Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kayahan

Koza Sokak No:9 Antalya, 07580 Kas, Turkey

#16 of 62 hotels in Kas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 248 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There wasn't anything I didnt like,

    Nice clean modern hotel rooms. Sea views from bedroom & breakast terrace. The friendliness of the staff, That free beach towels were provided every day & the room towels were changed every day. Tea & coffee in room on arrival along with a fridge & a bottle of water, enjoyed the Turkish breakfast. Nice quiet air conditioning and very comfy bed. The nearest beach club Cinarlar has been refurbished over the winter & this was also a bonus to our enjoyment of Kayahan & Kas,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was closed and the room wasn't huge but still really enjoyed the visit

    Great sea view and brilliant staff - the manager even drove us back up to the bus station. Small-ish but very clean modern room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit small and there are only two plastic chair on the balcony.

    The view is so nice and unbelievable although it was cloudy and rainy. The staff was really nice and helpful. He gived us the map and a book of all view point. And more he helped us turn around the car when we left.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Loved this hotel. The staff were really lovely, friendly and helpful (even itemising our final bill in great detail). Nice little pool, Breakfast included and a VERY good value dinner option. Room was modern and nicely furnished with a balcony. Best views are on the third floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no warm dish for breakfast. Beds are comfortable but short. Probably 180 cm. Rooms are a little too small.

    Amazing view, extremely clean, friendly people. Cheap and great quality dinner option.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff hanging about at breakfast in the area where we ate,breakfast choice really poor,when checking out wasn't asked for feedback or if we enjoyed our stay

    The beds are very comfortable,location is great & the guy who works on reception very helpful.The views are amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, walls, doors like made out of paper- you participate in hotels' life even if you don't want to. Breakfast with quite small selection, hot dishes paid.

    Hotel is located near to port and city center in quiet neighborhood. Nice view for the harbour from balconies (assume 2nd floor and up).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not in use because it's low season. No 4 course dinners done at hotel now because it's low season.

    View from breakfast is amazing. Great breakfast too. Nice helpful staff. Gave us late checkout.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little bit small

    Very friendly welcome with good tips where to go,also booked us a boat trip.Nice renovated clean hotel and very good dinner upstairs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are "No Smoking" signs displayed on the roof terrace, but it is not enforced, especially at meal times.

    The room is very good and spacious enough for 2 people. The hotel is very clean throughout. There is a small fridge in the room, this is not stated on the Booking.com advert

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. We were most impressed with the whole place. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms appeared to have been recently refurbished and were immaculate. The rooftop bar/restaurant offered beautiful views and the hotel is close to all of the bars and restaurants yet still so quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows were too high/big for me. Twin room was a little bit too small for two big luggage, but we managed anyway.

    Amazing sea view from our room's balcony and from breakfast room/terrace. Really cosy and great room with modern, new furniture and nice colors. The best shower ever!!! You can dry your bikinis on the balcony. Fridge in the room. Really good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent staff and excellent location! The personnel of the hotel help us from the very first moment, making our holiday a incredibly enjoyable! I really recommend this place! Consistent breakfast and affordable prices

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only suggestion is, quality of wifi. It worked well early morning and late evening but throughout the day it was slow!

    We loved this hotel from the moment we walked in. The staff were really friendly and extremely welcoming. They picked us up and dropped us off to the local bus terminal. All our requests were handled in a friendly and prompt manner. The rooms are on the smaller side but were really clean and house keeping were excellent. The location is perfect, only 5 minute stroll to the town centre and also to the beach!! The local beaches have a general rule where you do not pay for the sun beds and umbrella but you are expected to eat and drink from the beach club which is totally reasonable for the quality of food and service. Breakfast was included in our package and it was really nice, fresh and a variety. Dinner is also available at the hotel for a very reasonable price and I would recommend you try it, the food, especially the cold appetisers were delicious!! Overall it was a fantastic experience, we will definitely be back next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a lovely room on the highest floor with a fantastic view over Kas and the sea. Room was small but perfect with a balcony. Food particularly good at this hotel. We ate dinner here 4 of 5 nights as food was so tasty and dining room had spectacular views. Staff all friendly and reception staff spoke perfect English. Easy walk downhill to town and harbour. Very near small pebble beach and beach clubs.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a thing we didn't like 😄

    We liked being greeted and helped by the friendly staff. We enjoyed the pool and were blown away by the value for money at the restaurant. The food was fresh and absolutely delicious.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit difficult to find a parking place for your car.

    Clean and nicely furnished room. Nice view from room balcony. Location perfect! Price/Quality=Good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was really nice with clean and new rooms. Staff is really welcoming and helpful. Breakfast and dinner were very delicious and fresh. You can have dinner with a little bit of extra money. Free transport to the bus station which helped a lot. Just 5 minutes walk to the city center and to the beaches.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly hotel, clean rooms with excellent air-conditioning. Great location near to the beach clubs and only a couple of minutes walk to the town centre. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to note

    The staff were incredibly friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can have more options.

    The room is clean, and staffs are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast for each days

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower flooded the entire bathroom, was very unpleasant.

    View was amazing and close to the centre attractions

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel great views from the breakfast terrace. Great location. Friendly helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great Hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Great location. Stunning views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could be a bit spacious)

    Friendly and helpful staff, quite substantial breakfast, comfortable location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel much improved after major refurbishment last year. Now best value in Kas.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few restaurants near on low season.

    Very good hotel overall. No bad surprises

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very disappointed that the swimming pool was not in use

    Very nice, clean friendly hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast could have been better.

    great location, close to both the sea and the center. helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View is amazing Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful - very clean - close to town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly personal attention of the staff at all times

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the staff, they were miserable, felt they were frightened of the male owner.it came across in attitude.

    the cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, great location, resturant was excellent we highly recommend and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was building work going on opposite the hotel which was a bit of aproblem with parking your car.but the builders were very careful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    Every single thing! From the helpfull owners and their staff, the breakfast and the restaurant with incredible view of Kas, our balcony view, and especially their service, because they picked us up and drop us from otogar! This is the best hotel in our trip in Turkey! Will be return to this hotel again when we visit Kas next time for sure! There is only one word that we can describe about this hotel "TOP"!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owner and staff were really nice, place is located at the hotels area which is close to the center. Room was big enough and comfortable. Hot water and A/C were good. They took me to the bus station with their shuttle after check out. Great stay !

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There ıs nothıng to dıslıke.

    Rooms are refurbıshed to a very, very hıgh standard wıth comfy beds,ımmaculately clean bathrooms,clean practıcal furnıture, frıdges, tv,and lovely decoratıon. The panoramıc vıew from room balconıes and roof terrace ıs really awesome, totally breathtakıng. The staff at the Kayahan are extremely helpful, frıendly and wıll do anythıng to help you.They are a famıly concern so have been the same staff for years wıth no changes. Breakfast served on the top floor ıs always fresh and delıcıous wıth lots of choıce and lovely coffee. Kayahan ıs sıtuated ın the centre of Kas ıdeal for both sıdes of the harbour, close to all the beach platforms and sea-bathıng facılıtıes whıch are great places to relax and chıll-out on a hot turkısh day. My opınıon of thıs hotel ıs excellent as proved by my returnıng here 4 tımes ın recent years and always to a warm welcome. Thanks Kayahan.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a double bed but were given a family room which compromised the space available. WIFI a bit weak.

    Very friendly and helpful staff - all of them. Very good location walkable to the whole town. Great rooftop restaurant for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No soap in the shower, and no towel rail. But that is being picky.

    Hotel had just been renovated so everything is perfect and new. Staff are great and really helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean, great value for money, room and bathroom was small but fine for one or two nights. Excellent views of the bay from the balcony with stunning sunsets! Would stay here again just for the view.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi didn't work in the room

    Great location, great view, very clean room and the meal at night on the 4th floor restaurant is good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small shower room and toilet

    Handy but not too close for the centre of town. Beautiful sea views. Staff very friendly and helpful. Feyzan the receptionist spoke excellent English.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not too close to bus stop by walking

    Their staff are nice n friendly , detailed guidance While we call from the bus stop , their free shuttle bus came to bus station to pick up us quickly Even we checked out already , they gave us towel n allowed us to take shower before we took the overnight bus

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was too small for 3 people and literally nowhere to put suitcases so we were stepping over them to move around. The top half of the bathroom door was glass so if someone turned on a light in the middle of the night, the entire room lit up. Very strange.

    Breakfast was good and views were good

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ackward parking on the hill where the hotel is. Steep hill to harbour. Would need a taxi if not agile

    Friendly staff.Reasonable budget decor. Fantastic,really cheap evening meal with free wine. Great views from the restaurant balcony of the bay.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Floor a little dirty, could do with a sheet to go order the blanket as blanket a bit short so feet poke out

    Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Balcony in room nice, drink on terrace at sunset nice

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An old hotel with slightly tired fittings that need a bit of a make-over - only on bedside table and holes in the wall where the other one used to be. Very small en-suite, not big enough to fit anyone tall or large.

    Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff. Great location, easy walk to everything.Fantastic value -would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the furniture was old, the bathroom was small and needed to be renovated. there is no free private parking as indicated.

    the view and location of the hotel is just perfect. The gkass if wine offered in the evening on the terracce for the sunset is lovely.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Free pickup/dropoff at bus station available - You are well informed at arrival - Spacious, clean room - Exellent view at rooftop terrace for breakfast and diner. - Excellent diner for little money (and free glass of wine!) - Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom dated but clean

    Staff are first class, The food was excellent. Great value for money. Meals on the upstairs terrace were excellent value with a fabulous view of the bay.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was not so comfy

    The room was simple but nice, air-con was good, nice views of Kas from there too. Loved the roof terrace & having breakfast up there was awesome. The three course dinner on the terrace for 25L was awesome!! Close to small pebble beach. Would recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Lovely, helpful staff. Good selection at breakfast and excellent views from rooftop terrace. Also you can go up to rooftop terrace between 7-7.30 and get a free glass of wine,whilst watching sun set. The hotel is only a 5 min walk into centre of Kas

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Couple

    nothing

    professional and helpful staff, family atmosphere in the hotel, good location. It is easy to reach main square in the Kas and a port. Quiet place, friendly people, beautiful beaches. I can recommend this hotel and resort for summer holiday.....

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My boyfriend and I stayed at Hotel Kahahan for two nights and absolutely loved it. Silvana and her team were super friendly, gave us some great advice and we really couldn't have asked for a better stay. The breakfasts were fantastic and plentiful to really get your day started on a high. Thanks so much for having us!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nice hotel close to the beach and center of Kas. Helpful, kind, young staff. Comfortable, spacious room with balcony, great view to the sea, cleaned daily. Huge roof terrace with stunning views. Rich breakfast, 4-course dinner option for 25 tl (ca. 8 eur). During sunset, a free glass of wine is served on the terrace. Free transfer from/to bus station. Would stay there again. Thank you guys and keep up the great spirit.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All ok

    Wonderful staff who were very friendly and extremely helpful when I left something at the hotel.I strongly recommend the roof top dinners, Great food and wonderful view at night.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi. Breakfast staff Not very helpful. The shower was grim, mouldy with broken dirty tiles, bedroom furniture and fittings old and worn out. I think it scores well on here for its location views and reception staff not the quality of the rooms but unless your coming to spend lots of time in your room then it's not a massive problem.

    Location, view from balcony and breakfast terrace, reception staff very welcoming and friendly, decent breakfast choice.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no

    Room has a balcony with beautiful sea view, smoke there is feel good. Restaurant terrace is good, have a memorable seascape. The boss and his family are very friendly and thoughtful service. I like will come again in the future!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the room was very small, so was the bathroom. Wifi didn't work.

    the hotel is in walking distance to the city and harbour and offers a great view from the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, they are ready to help at any time (even if at night needed a thermometer). When early in the morning before breakfast we road on a tour, they made sandwiches for us. The room is comfortable, equipped with everything needed. Our room had a balcony with a beautiful view of the sea. The hotel's location is excellent. Breakfast on the terrace with a beautiful view was very tasty. The choice of dishes was the biggest during our trip in Turkey.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Our second visit (in two years) felt like we had returned home. Management and staff are top class and the whole feel of the Kayahan is sublime in every way. We will be back!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room and bathroom were very small but manageable for our one night stay.

    The staff was incredibly friendly and provided us with the information we needed without being pushy. The view from the rooftop was great, breakfast was above average, and though we didnt make it back in time, they offered a free glass of wine in the evening on the rooftop. The clotheslines and clothespins on the side of the balcony were much appreciated for drying clothes/swimsuits/towels after an afternoon at the beach.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was a bit older than I had thought before booking it, and would be much better with renovated bathrooms and public areas. There was no safe in the room that we could find.

    We had a great view, and comfortable beds. The free glass of wine in the evenings when we were there is a nice idea to bring guests together, and the breakfast buffet had a good selection.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I felt that the boat trip to the Greek Island of Meis was over rated and expensive for what it was.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the two young women, one in the restaurant and one on reception. I needed a remedial massage and they recommended a place which was very professional and excellent massage.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was just great! Staff was nice and friendly. Breakfasts and dinners were delicious! We've forgot charger in the room, I've connected the hotel couple of days after and they sent me the charger by post! Thank you so much! Will definitely stay in Kayahan Hotel next time!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I didn't like was the fact that I had to go back home :(

    My boyfriend and I stayed at Kayahan Hotel between 26th of April until May 1st 2015. As soon as we arrived Aysegul Hnm. greeted us at the door with her warm smile. We had a nice room with the most beautiful view of Kas. The location of the hotel was perfect! (3-4 min. walk from the center of the town). They won my heart as soon as I saw the filter coffee at breakfast :) Again, the view on the terrace was breathtaking. Breakfast was just right... I really enjoyed the different varieties of the homemade jams. I can't thank Deniz Bey and Ahmet Bey enough for everything. They were very helpful and made us feel right at home. It was just positive vibes all around, no matter what, the entire staff had genuine big smiles on their faces. Kayahan Hotel will be my new address in Kas. It was our first time in Kas, but I'm certain that it won't be the last thanks to everyone at Kayahan. Also make sure to visit Turkuaz Restaurant which is also owned an ran by the Kayahan Hotel family. I can't thank you guys enough for such a perfect vacation! Hope to see you again in October. :)

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extraordinary views from our room, outstanding breakfast in the top floor restaurant that overlooks a sparkling bay , five star service. Dont miss the buffet dinner and ask about the delicous Turkish wine on offer.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was all great!

    This was by far the best hotel we stayed at in Turkey! We stayed in a room with a sea view and it was just magnificent. The view was stunning, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and a good size for two people. Also the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delcious. We will definitely come back to this hotel

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel facilities were good, but the real standout feature of the hotel was the staff. They know exactly what travelers need, and provide it quickly and with a smile. Before leaving on our first stay here, we'd already booked our return.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    none.

    Nice family owned hotel. Very friendly. Nice and clean room/terrace Great view on the roof terrace You can use the roof terrace anytime you want.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: