Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kuum Hotel & Spa

Ataturk Caddesi No:150 Golturkbuku, 48400 Golturkbuku, Turkey

#5 of 25 hotels in Golturkbuku

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 176 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    The location, beach, breakfast & rooms were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Stay 5 Pay 4
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected and outside swimming pool however the swimmin pool was located inside. There was no outdoor swimming pool which was slightly disappointing.

    The location, beach, breakfast & rooms were great. The view was amazing. Everything was accessbile.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful stay by the Turkish Riviera!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was excellent.

    Breakfast was excellent! Resort is beautiful, private beach access- there is no pool but with a sea like that, it is not needed. Room was very clean, beautiful view from the room. The staff was friendly, even though there were language barriers, not all spoke English and it was sometimes difficult to communicate. Resort is quite secluded, there isn't much to do close to the hotel. The nearest lively town is about 15 minutes walk away, or to Yalikavak about 30 minutes drive. Taxis are available within 2 minutes. Had a great stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience we really had great time. Looking forward for next year...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff needs to practice English a bit more.

    Me and my husband really had great time. Staff was so friendly and welcoming. They really spoiled us. Breakfasts were amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    The facilities were good, but the wait staff need to work on their service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant staff saw me come in and didn't acknowledge me for 15 minutes until I finally gestured at them that I was there. Then when they finally asked me if I wanted breakfast it was another 15 minutes. Others who had come in after me had left before I even got my breakfast. I went to the Mandarin Resort for dinner one night and got excellent service. Id stay there next time.

    Location was great, view was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing much really, the places nearby for tourists were not that crowded, maybe a shuttle bus or tours in the area could have added more fun to it.

    Everything was up to par, i like this place in general. Everything was great, form the rooms to the sunbeds, the breakfast and especially the SPA. Also the staff were great and very attentive to each and every need.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Waterfront area brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the rooms clearly excellent when constructed, the maintenance could have been better. Rusting in bathroom and leaky shower door etc

    Waterfront area brilliant Massage treatments at spa excellent Food was good too, nice place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    Positioning does not match the reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Personnel is lame, pretentious and lacking knowledge of English, laundry services lost 2 items that we wanted to clean and did not offer any refund or compliment for that. Tables in breakfast and lunch area are dirty, lunch dishes are mediocre and overpriced, parking is too narrow and inconvenient. Well, maybe were unlucky...

    Beach area for KUUM residences, territory of the hotel, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Guest Relations were very proactive and helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beach Service staff not very friendly and provided very poor service.

    Guest Relations were very proactive and helpful and recommended many great places. A special thanks to Merve

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    I've had an amazing time at this hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Stay 7 pay 5
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've had an amazing time at this hotel !! Everything was perfect ! The room quality, the services, thank to one lady called Damla, she's responsable of relations, she did everything in her power to make us feel perfectly served, from booking any activity we wanted to do, to making sure our coffee was never missing in the room, we were always in contact via WhatsApp and she was responding to every demand we made in the best possible way ! For that I recommend to any future customer of the kuum hotel to ask about Damla as soon as their put their feet in the reception if they want to make sure that their holidays is going to be perfect! Thank you so much for all ! You did very very good! There is no doubt we are going to come back !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Karma of Bodrum Turkbuku
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stay 7 pay 5
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hotel is also running beach service for daily outsiders for 12 EUR pp. You should be ready to see a crowded beach in a 60 rooms boutique hotel and you should prepare your self to wake up early to catch a bed with a view. One last thing is the loud music which starts at noon at stops like 18:00. With respect to young generation entertainment, it's a little bit weird to have loud pop music in the middle of the day. All this makes hotel guests a bit nervous but in general, we strongly recommend this place to perfectionist singles or families.

    Great place to spend summer holiday. The rooms are great, stuff is super excellent, breakfast is nearly all day but regular daily menu is considerably expensive than global prices (but still OK for such place) Bar is super extra with great cocktails and kindness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally you gave to work on food. Bread is nice in the morning. The rest needs progress.bikac ozel sey olmali. Musteri bilgilendirilmeli denemeleri icin. Gibi.

    Hotel is very nice.management can be better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Great Value for Money..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed too hard and sheets too rough.

    Merve from Guest Relations was great! she helped us with all our restaurant bookings and gave us excellent recommendations for beaches and other activities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Greta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allow customer to open their own bottle and charge a corkage charge. They should not refuse completely but work around it.

    Excellent range of facilities avaialable at the hotel. Great location. Beautiful beach. The entire resort has a wonderful ambiance. Would definitely visit again. The fish restaurant at the hotel served awesome food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing hotel, ocean view is amazing! Turkish luxury nature hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came I'm may and it was very quiet but nice tho...but one thing I notis that the meny didn't have all stuff that stood there because it was early season. I would like to have more offers on the meny for food. And little more turkish food :) but all other was good.

    Very good welcoming even tho we came in the night!!! Feelt very comfortable to stay here at this hotel, it was super clean, relaxing and easy to find around in the hotel. Ocean area and view was amazing, Healthy food! Rooms was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Super Relaxing super Wien
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from bodrum city IF u wanna see IT too but then u have yalikavak marina that is close and better :)

    I Love mountains around Turkbuku and the relaxing, calmly and quiet place here. And still is small area you can go out and enjoy your self for a nice party in evening! This was in may and later in season time it's more people and more life i notis! Turkbuku and this hotel have very classy people,no judging,all take care off there self Love IT! Turkish famous people come here too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.5
    Beautiful rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there off season. Can imagine the sea area would be very crowded if the hotel is full.

    Lovely rooms and a nice sea area. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.8
    Wanted to use the waterfront gazebo, had reserved written...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to use the waterfront gazebo, had reserved written all over it. Asked a hotel staff about booking it and they asked it was 1500tl for the day. Not sure what they they think this is but I started laughing,cost me less to spend a night in a room at the hotel. Waiters are really slack and food delivery takes for ever. If not they forget. Constantly need reminding, even though we were the only ones having breakfast at the time. Staff are really good at gathering together and having a chit chat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lunch menu needs to have more variety. maybe more healthy salads ( lıke sosa ın Istanbul) would be more appreacıated especıally accordıng to the prıce.

    perfect location very nice decoration in the room very good atmosphere and landscaping nice breakfast very nice view from the balcony

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.4
    Expensive food , no good intorduction , very far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive food , no good intorduction , very far from the city . I oredered a room with sea view but tgey gave me with a garden view and they siad no available room! No activity and tge water sport is limited and very expensive

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.3
    Enjoyable in terms of the occasion but would fail to make us come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dining in the hotel fell well below expectation with a very limited menu and the prices were exorbitant. Not even shown a price list. No wonder so few people appeared to have chosen to eat in. Proclaiming to be a quality establishment and then not coming up to standard. Bar staff were slow and not at all helpful. English is obviously a second language but we are able to communicate in other establishments of lesser standard with a smile and courtesy.

    The hotel its location and facilities even came up to expectation. The price for the room was acceptable. The breakfast was good and the staff efficient. Gentleman on reception very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a wonderful and pleasant stay with my family, the whole experience was a peasant surprise, all water sports were on the premises, beach platform was amazing, good music, excellent service, amazing conceriege, will definitely visit again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Food, beach and geust relation team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, beach and geust relation team

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Most overprice & overrated spot in Turkbuku
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WAY overpriced. Staff is unattentive.

    Beach is nice, breakfast is pretty good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything I like !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect 👍🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect 👍🏼

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a huge delay to accept the booking confirmation

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing. They were all respectful and caring all the time. The attention they give to their clients are amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Best resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Stay 7 pay 5
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...a piece of heaven away from home. Amazing staff, beautiful and clean resort amazing beach and activities. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    The room , sea side and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    The room , sea side and the view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    loud music at the beach

    all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    A great place to stay and enjoy the beauty of Turkey!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be more diversified.

    The Sea view form the rooms is exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    So friendly,, you feel like home,, kuum sal very tasty and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So friendly,, you feel like home,, kuum sal very tasty and nice hospitality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Great escape hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Luxurious large rooms. Great breakfast. Very nice seaside area. A great couple escape

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.5
    Beautiful hotel and the spa was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs to climb

    Panoramic view .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Lovely setting for relaxed holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late in season - only fish restaurant open with no veggie option.

    Lovely, clean and modern room. Great jetty to sunbathe on. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    the hotel needs mentanence and need them to under stand english
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the bed was not comfortable

    the breakfast is good and the location of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Great View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hot Water, Food not so great and the service is slow..

    Location,View and Great Spa..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    9.2
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service , good food , clean and good size room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    best of Turkbuku
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    extra cost for gym is nonsense... a healthier beach menu would be great.

    rooms, beach and perfect breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    The rooms are very spacious and tastefully designed with sea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are very spacious and tastefully designed with sea view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful location. Clean, spacious room. Great staff. Perfect for solo travellers. Will go again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Hospitality, location, food, beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality, location, food, beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    The ocean view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was disappointing . Room was big but not like a five star hotel.

    The ocean view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    General quality of experience was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Design of the hotel doesn't match the quality of the hotel. Beds are not comfortable.

    General quality of experience was very good. We didn't face any surprise. Staff was very helpful and positive.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    Facility is awesome with perfect location (just where shared...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is problem with room cards and orders. After each order they are asking for room card and once they have mixed our room card with some else. Also staff on both breakfast and beach is not friendly. However after several discussion management apologized from us.

    Facility is awesome with perfect location (just where shared taxis passes), sea view and warm welcome. Also very good and friendly staff in spa.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    6.3
    water is clear/clean, it is an ok location - long walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    overpriced food, slow service, it may be that i was there the weekend they were closing, the cushions were dirty and the staff was busy taking down the apparatus and putting things away the whole weekend - a rather depressing vision on a vacation.

    water is clear/clean, it is an ok location - long walk or short bus ride from closest mini-village, the design aspect of the sunbathing decks are nice on surface but when you are in the water you end up staring at the dark bottom of the decks which is not what I want to see when I am swimming in the sea

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    10
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very pleasant stay. Staff very helpful when I fell ill. They were just brilliant. Especially Daria and Birkan!!!!! A huge thank you to them for looking after me.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    I had a fantastic size balcony with an even more fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    I had a fantastic size balcony with an even more fantastic view of the sea and golturkbuku bey. The hotel is less than 2 minutes from golturkbuku bay ( I recommend having a car rental to enjoy the area more) The staff were extremely friendly to us even though we had an infant with us in A relaxing resort. Rooms spaciousness, extremely clean and cozy. I liked that the hotel created a small sandy area even though the resort does not have a beach. Breakfast was very good as well.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    6.7
    Amazing sea, great location and nice hotel complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    End of season feeling that service performance is declining except lunch area. Breakfast quality was not there at all compared to the price tag. Sad to see great architecture is hit by maintenance issues.

    Amazing sea, great location and nice hotel complex.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.5
    Guest Relation (Darija & Birkan) gave us an amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Waiters (Breakfast) should know the Basics in english! Woman at reception could be friendlier.

    Guest Relation (Darija & Birkan) gave us an amazing service. All Restaurant recommendations were great. Great view out from our room. Nice rooms. Crystal clear water, Good Spa.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.3
    The guest relations' staff: Darija and Birkan were so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    You could rarely find hot water to shower. The service at the breakfast area isn't great.

    The guest relations' staff: Darija and Birkan were so friendly and very helpful. They took very good care of us and attended to every request we had. The sea view rooms and the beach.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.8
    Lovely spacious hotel with good facilities, clo se enough to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds only have top cover so ask for a sheet and they will provide it.You need a car and local area is a bit shabby although hotel is very high end. Glass bathroom, only share a room with someone you know really well!

    Lovely spacious hotel with good facilities, clo se enough to a small town and bodrum 20 mins away but very peaceful. Staff were all friendly and helpful. hotel was not full but there were plenty of sunbeds should it have been. Rooms well appointed and clean, breakfast was a good selection of local products.Very upscale smart feel

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    5.8
    Resort is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service levels from staff are extremely poor. The worst I have ever received in a hotel, let alone one that is as expensive as this one.

    Resort is great

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is perfectly situated in the middle of a bay, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Billing process needs to be reviewed to avoid confusion. All staff need to know basic English while primary service providers should know good English. Due to lack of English,miss communication was costly.

    The hotel is perfectly situated in the middle of a bay, the facility is well planned and covers most needs of adult travelers whom wish to enjoy sea , sun and hip atmosphere. Nice Spa. Room layout is comfortable while all rooms benefit from the lovely sea and bay scene.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    Enjoyed the location, the spa, the room, the weather, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most of the staff failed to understand or actively engage with us at breakfast, during lunch or dinner. This may be because of the language barrier, but we'd thought a hotel at this level would have been more equiped to converse with English speakers.

    Enjoyed the location, the spa, the room, the weather, the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    5.0
    The hotel is close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No food service on beach. When we order food from restaurants , it takes long time to reach the beach No towels onbeach

    The hotel is close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.9
    The sea and the location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The loud music that played between 5pm-8pm

    The sea and the location was perfect. And the staff was so friendly and tried their best to answer to our needs. The hotel is best for young couples.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.8
    The location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms did not have protection to the morning light. The staff spoke very poor English and seemed to avoid guests all the time. A smile from them were rare. If not for one waitress that were really attentions and helpful we would have suffered even more with the overall service. During breakfast there were no identification of the food buffet in English. We had no idea what we were eating in some cases. This can be trouble for who is allergic to certain foods or is vegetarian, for example. The drinks were overpriced. The hotel is far from Bodrum town and a taxi ride costs around TLY100. Consider renting a car if you plan to visit the town often. A ride to the airport from the hotel costs around TLY220.

    The location is amazing. It is one of the best relaxing places I have ever been to. It is elegant and not pretentious. The SPA is a strong positive reason to visit the hotel. The therapies there are amazing. I recommend the Turkish bath. Half board is a very good and wise option in this hotel because not only the food is very good but also because of the very few restaurant options around the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    5.4
    Location and beach part
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service was terrible, too expensive for the quality you get. Most of staff especially reception was terrible and all money oriented instead of customet service. This is onenof the worse service inhave ever seen

    Location and beach part

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    6.7
    The view is great, the hotel has a modern touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were given a two beds room that they ended up putting together. 98% of the staff doesn't speak or understand english. Overpriced drinks, especially for their quality

    The view is great, the hotel has a modern touch. The evening restaurant had tasty food.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better

    Staff was very helpful... especially Darja and Birkan, super nice and very responsive. We had a great stay at Kuum Hotel - our rooms were spacious and comfortable overlooking the sea.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Hospitality and thay have so many employees is no you need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hospitality and thay have so many employees is no you need to wait for any services very clean hotel breakfast is perfect and so fresh and so many things to choose highly recommend and I will definitely go back

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Loved the location, beach area with day beds and vibe of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel ran out of caffeinated Coffee which should be standard. They wouldn't provide any irons for our rooms and difficult to communicate with majority of staff.

    Loved the location, beach area with day beds and vibe of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    10
    The staff was incredibly great, breakfast was just right and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was incredibly great, breakfast was just right and enough and delicious with a big variaty of jam and olives. The bed was so comfortable. Just perfect!!!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    The staff were very helpful. The spa was fantastic and the spa manager Bushra was extremely helpful. The food was nice. The location is good. I would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    Everything is wonderfully organised in hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything is wonderfully organised in hotel. Rooms are clean and very nice designed. Marvelous sea view from deck and rooms. Proffesional staff solves every problem anytime you need. I am sure next time it will be Kuum again.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel and a wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing hotel and a wonderful location. Super service and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all.

    Everything was perfect. Great location,great room,great view,great service.I'll be back soon.Thank you very much Kuum Team:)

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    Service, comfort, and quality at its best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Service, comfort, and quality at its best!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    Beach and the food and beverage facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beach and the food and beverage facilities

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything nice, staff friendly, location amazing, room big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything nice, staff friendly, location amazing, room big and clean

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast not wawww , average/good breakfast

    Everything was great!! Lovedd staying at this hotel

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: