Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lara Otel 3 stars

Guzeloba Mah. Lara Cad. No:142 07230 Muratpasa, 07230 Antalya, Turkey

#126 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 306 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Not fancy, but very cozy place with the breathtaking views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beach is very inconvenient - it's very difficult to get into the sea, I would like to ask management of the hotel to remove those huge stones in the water just below the ladder.

    The best view in the city, you can see the sea from every window of the building of a hotel, from the pool area and bar aswell. Perfect location, just 1 min walk from the most beautiful attraction of Antalya - The Duden Waterfall. Huge walking/running area around, which is perfect for kids and fitness lovers:) You can see lot of landing aircrafts very close, which is also fun for children but be ready also for the distinct noise from them at night... I mean aircrafts, but some children can be more loud sometimes)))

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    I love lara hotel so much, will never find a better hotel than this, its 10* in my eyes
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many places around and its quite far from lara beach if you walk, but supermarkets are of walking distance which is good. Breakfast was nice and simple but some more items would be nice like scrambled eggs and smoked salmon or sausages

    The views, the calmness, the sea, the sound of the waves and planes, the dinner, literally everything, I just left the hotel to move to city centre for the last part of our trip but I already have the holiday blues, I feel like no other hotel can ever compare to lara hotel, be sure to choose a sea view room and you will feel like you're in paradise, the balcony was the best, nice place to relax after a long day or when you wake up and watch the waves of the turquoise sea and the cliff, i have never seen such a nice hotel in my life, I would personally like to thank Mr.Ozan uarol for making our trip smooth and helping us with all our requests and booking us in for a last minute boat party trip, theres a beautiful kind lady receptionist who checked us out and called us a taxi, she even let us check out 2hrs later, I will definitely come back to Antalya just for this hotel, when im old and i retire i will come stay here for 1year

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Hotel views are amazing, pool was big and clean and location was great for getting to Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was quite weak and only worked on balcony and downstairs in reception.

    To start off with, the view was beautiful- the Lara Sea. The hotel itself was so much better than what we expected as the pictures do not do it justice. It's modern, big, clean, marble interior. The bathroom was great, housekeeping are so efficient and our room was always clean when we got back from outings. The location was good for us, it was about a 20 min drive to Old Town which is where all the shopping and food is. Also, just a 10 min straight walk from the hotel were many little coffee shops and restaurants, along with a mini Duden Waterfall which was lovely to see. Also, reception were always helpful and interacting. There is always a taxi waiting outside, which was handy. We did a Turkish Bath at this hotel and it was amazing, and an experience to remember. Would stay here again in future!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    2.5
    Extreme pathetic and selfish staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the most pathetic stay till date in m life Their staff is so stupid (coupled with manager that they have charged over on my account than they void transaction but still payment is mot received. Highly incompetent and pathetic staff to deal with. I recommend not to take this hotel in worst case scenarios as well

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.0
    nice place, advise to anyone =)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - a bit noisy because of the airport is nearby and thin walls, but it doesn't annoy - the platform near the beach was broken, but it was November and there was no reason to repair the beach area for 1 or 2 persons I don't think these are real disadvantages

    - nice balcony - very polite and responsive personnel - always clean - hot food in the morning - beautiful sea view - elevator in the building - enough power sockets - good wardrobe - quiet area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    view was great ,staff nice ,taxi rank opposite hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the beds were hard , too many cats ,alco drinks bit pricey , there was no sandy beach, only concrete patio ,advert was a lie, pool was freezing

    view was great ,staff nice ,taxi rank opposite hotel,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    false description of booking site
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has nothing to do with Booking description 😠😠😠! The room is very small and very poor furnished : the bed is very uncomfortable, and in the bathroom missing toilet articles as in every hotel.A lot of noise from swimming pool. But the huge lye is about the beach! 😠😠. On the Booking site, they say that the hotel is located near the beach but is wrong. To go to the sea, must go down a lot of steps: the 'beach ' is in fact, a very small stone platform with 6 chairs nothing more 😠😠. The real beach Lara is 2 km far from the hotel.

    Nice sea view, nice flowers on the way descent to the sea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    It was so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff spoke very bad English when we ordered food it took more than 2 hours to arrive no one told us about a wedding in a Hotel. everything was closed for a day. (pool, bar, etc)

    Swimming pool was nice comfortable bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    I think i will not return again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room is small and need decoration, there is a water drops from the Air conditior, our terrace floor is full from the water .. we tell the reception and they tell you can change the room next day.. many of the reception employees dont speak English . ..as well as most of Turkish citizens. The food of breakfast is acceptable. There is many cats in the hotel that bothering guests in the swimmingpool area , there are two huge dogs in the entrance of the hotel always seat in this place, that fear the guest who dont like animal. We tell the reception about them , the tell: we get them away and they return .. (they always give them food for that they return!!! I think trip of antalyia is expensive compared to its returns .. many beaches in Egypt espachially in Hurghada and sharm el-sheik more valuable and amazing than antalyia beaches as well as its hotels.

    The view from the room is amazing .. the best thing in this hotel .. but you should ask you if the view is all thing ?! The location is good near waterfall ( 15 min by walk) ,and the main street, we can walk about 10 min to the main street to get public bus to lara beach or downtown of Antalyia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Lara Hotel Antalya - Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our room and the view from the balcony was fantastic! we also loved the cliff and the location.Access to the beach through stairs is breath taking. Stuff was helpful and very nice. The included free breakfast was ok restaurant service was very good. Good management. I will be back for sure and definetly recommand. On a passé un excellent séjour à l'hôtel.Vraiment à voir!Je recommande.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    The view is so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better. When the hotel is crowded, you must have your breakfast till 9 even the breakfast hours 7-10. Because they don't refresh some foods.

    The view is so nice. Service is good. The hotel and the pool are clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice and old hotel, amazing view, helpful staff, fair price, poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was below average. Only one type of bread was served and it wasnt that fresh. But that was not a buzzkiller at all. There were no toiletries available in the rooms, we had to call the reception in the middle of the night to ask for slippers. Also they have charged my credit card on the day of our arrival, which is OK but they were not allowed to do that. They were allowed to block the amount on the card as a guarentee and should have asked me if i wanted to pay cash or with another credit card before charging at a glance.

    The location is great! Walking distance to Duden Waterfall, few steps from sea, increadible view. Staff were OK and willing to help, specially the lady who checked us out was always smiling and very experienced. Very smooth check in and out. We have stayed at this hotel 'coz our friend had their wedding onsite, the wedding organization was also quite great, the food was nice. Glad we stayed here! :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    4.6
    Wont recommend to any one as no courtsy is shown to guests. Not giuded properly for tours.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room service. Communication is real issue. Only 1 person speaks english at reception and he is on night shift. Very noisey as wedding parties are held on pool side at night. And plans are passing by every minute. Disappointed with dinner menue. Dont show any value to guests.

    View and location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    4.6
    location ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    staff not frendly.not speak english, very noicy on the friday,saturday,sunday. weding party. room did not have a kettle, service not very polite. access to the sea very dangerous I felt like a cheap motel , not 3 star hotel!!!

    location ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    The view from the hotel room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The page told us there was a free hammam, this is not true. The staff were not very accommodating. Language is definitely a barrier as most of the staff do not speak English. We arrived late in Antalya and needed help with a transfer to the hotel. The hotel staff were of absolutely no help and we had to organise everything ourselves.

    The view from the hotel room was amazing. Breakfast was good. Private beach was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.4
    Beautiful location but the hotel was a big disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was quite unfriendly, didn't speak English well and was unhelpful. Two men from the staff also tried to hit on me in the most inappropriate ways, and didn't take NO for an answer. one of the men even looked in to my room booking to get my phone number and last name so that he could text me and write to me on Facebook. He also called to my hotel room, twice, in the middle of the night! The staff didn't give any info about sitesings or stuff to do in the area. The food was not good. Booking.com promised free wifi everywhere. The wifi only worked in the lobby and sometimes around the pool area. Not in my room. No beach, just a very small deck. booking.com had promised a beach.

    It was a very beautiful location with a view of the ocean from all rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Amaaaaazing beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amaaaaazing beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms Old furniture

    Beach Pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast, the location and the view were all amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water kettle in the room = no coffee no tea

    The breakfast, the location and the view were all amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Stunning location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't provide a kettle

    The location and sea views

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    This place is awesome value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were outstanding. Made me feel sooo welcome especially being on my own.

    The view fro balcony was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly and talkative
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly and talkative

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Overall a very satisfying holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on night shift was kind of rude / not very friendly but early and late shift staff were great.

    Nice location and quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    A very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A toaster at breakfast

    The room was clean and bathroom cleaned every day beds comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.6
    Just view of the hotel is amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very old property and every two minutes airplane is passing over the hotel it's impossible to sleep.

    Just view of the hotel is amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.3
    I was little satisfied not delighted at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very hard mattress. No toiletries. over priced meals.

    The view of the room. The location of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Generally, it is very good hotel based on the value of the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low Internet connection in the room.

    Friedly Reception, Good Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.4
    Beautiful landscape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unwary, disgusting staff, HORRIBLE INTERNET

    Beautiful landscape

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    it is really nice and beautifull place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They dont have a good WIFI .

    it is really nice and beautifull place .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was amazing here

    The View on the sea is fabulous! The Breakfast was really good Wifi Personal service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    2.5
    Only seeeming at the sea rest of them is sheet
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything even not clean too

    Nothing everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    A joyful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was away

    A very relaxing hotel with a outstanding staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    The internet access (wifi) was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet access (wifi) was very bad. Most of staff poor in English

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Great , relaxing, beautiful place .I will come back there definitely.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to sandy beach

    Amazing viev from balcony , very quite and relaxing , very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in medium range
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good rates value for money

    Good location. Peaceful environment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    great location, good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed a bit small

    great location, good food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    Good clean and friendly hotel the view was grate food good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good clean and friendly hotel the view was grate food good will stay there again 100 meters to the main road regular bus service to the centre

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.5
    Place you can stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was okay

    Overall exceptable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff dont smile and pool is not clean and they dont give water for free in the room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    4.5
    Lata otel not as you see in photo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad staff specially women work at morning

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    The beach view & swimming & cleanest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beach view & swimming & cleanest

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.8
    shallow sand beaches of Lara and nice sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to Antalya airport and planes noise during the night time.

    shallow sand beaches of Lara and nice sea view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice location but little bit far from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city centre

    Nice location but little bit far from city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful Sea View .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful Sea View .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    7.9
    location and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    reception need to be more flexible and more helpful

    location and services

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staf

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    2.5
    They are thief.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are thief. When I want to speak with the boss they said there is no boss. They will mock you if you are not Turkish. Beware

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.3
    Nice view, but very simple hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite worn out hotel.

    Nice view and pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no beach belongs to the hotel!

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Air con was weak, at times felt that hardly worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was weak, at times felt that hardly worked

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff, clean room, awesome view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought there was an airport shuttle. There wasn't. However, taxis are not too expensive so it all worked out.

    Friendly staff, clean room, awesome view.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    6.7
    it was clean & cleaninig staff were friendly cant same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no beach , no shops , no bars nothing to do & 189 steps to go down to the sea were there was no beach

    it was clean & cleaninig staff were friendly cant same the same for the rest of the staff

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    2.9
    I thing you should take this hotel from your list .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They had nothing to like

    I thing you should take this hotel from your list . This is not hotel I will call motel You can not find any thing inside room

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.3
    The view was fantastic as it was a sea view, Also the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    The view was fantastic as it was a sea view, Also the staff were very friendly an d helpfull.We later moved to a 5 star hotel but my daughter still prefered this hotel due to the personal touch.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.1
    Good value for money for a clean, reasonably comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from aircraft and loud disco poolside music. Overcharged by reception staff until queried.

    Good value for money for a clean, reasonably comfortable hotel with excellent views and easy parking. Good value food buffet.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    5.8
    Location quiet nice,close to the dunden waterfalls, private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As it's very close to the airport,planes literaly setting down right above the hotel,very noisy and frequent (one plane every 2mns). Restricted use of swimming pool and pool area especially on Fridays & Saturdays due to weddings,also very loud and disturbing till late hours

    Location quiet nice,close to the dunden waterfalls, private beach was very nice&clean

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    5.8
    Good value for the money, good breakfast, nice and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a strugle to get my babys milk warm speacially at night when the restaurant is closed and the staf was very tough.

    Good value for the money, good breakfast, nice and clean pool.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    6.3
    Location by the sea / Pool area and view from there is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was very small with 3 beds crowded in. No space not so ever. Balcony had aircon exaust hanged very low at head level while seating in chair. Makes balcony unusable. Fridge in the room does not work unless key is inserted in slot. So it is also useless. Bathroom has no toiletries other then wall mounted cheap shampoo dispenser. This is 3 star hotel at best.

    Location by the sea / Pool area and view from there is beauty. Waterfalls and huge park near by.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.0
    view is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very poor service. breakfast is limited items. no fried eggs or omelet ! no pancake ! no sausage or potato! if you go after 8 am most of the food is gone and they dont refill them! same thing for dinner. when you pay for dinner there is no drink included!! you have to buy water or any drink and coffee or tea separatly...! in your room no minibar , no coffee/tea maker, no slippers , no soap bar, no shampoo, no tissue ...!!! they deducted every thing from their service. so service is below zero.! no air condition in lobby , reception and all public area!! never seen such a thing before. night time very boring. no performance , no show , nothing. staff are not welcoming... when you have your breakfast or dinner the rush you to finish your food because they want to clean the tables and go home !!!! dinner is 7 to 9 pm when you are not still hungry...but if you go after 8 pm there is nothing left and they dont care! very very disappointing service. dont buy dinner so you will be free to get out of hotel and eat whenever you want. by the way restaurant is close in lunch time.! very embarrassing. if you are planing to travel to antalya save more money and only choose 5 star hotels otherwise you will be disappointed by bad service of regular hotels such as lara hotel !

    view is great. pool is nice and clean. small beach area in down side is relaxing

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    3.8
    Bathrooms: fairly recently refurbished
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A/C: poor Breakfast: very poor esp hot selection Location: not much around it Cleanliness: pool area needed a good clean underfoot Notices: pathetic notices about not bringing 'outside food' in to rooms, yet they then provide a fridge! Noise from adjacent hotel.

    Bathrooms: fairly recently refurbished All rooms have a sea view. Understanding: knew why we were there and what we wanted. Plane spotting: awesome.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.9
    the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the first room had a funny smell. the second room didnt have a remote for the klima..the third roomnwas great. no problems

    the view. the private beach..perfect!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sometimes I felt that the food was cold..

    Friendly staff, clean rooms. This season a perfect time to spend time alone, not too many tourists.. I will go back...

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.9
    Rooms were large and had been refurbished to a high standard...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The evening meals were very poor. The salad and sweets although being the same every night were quite good, but the main courses were very poor with very little choice even for meat eaters. Being a veggie, my choice consisted of rice or plain pasta. Not recommended!

    Rooms were large and had been refurbished to a high standard with sunning sea views.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    2.9
    Just view
    • Family with young children

    Almost everything, stuff at reception very rude (specially the man) Elevator very bad Can't lock the door Rooms are small Air condition doesn't work Minibar is empty and dirty

    Just view

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    The location was perfect as we had a car and could head off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Near airport so planes directly overhead but the effect was very short lived and it really was a minor disturbance.

    The location was perfect as we had a car and could head off for wonderful day trips including the old city and Termessos further afield but well worth the trip. We enjoyed the little beach below the hotel, swimming and sunning .

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    3.3
    Locatiom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dirty smelly rooms, extremely rude staff, no facilities, wifi didnt work, stale food served in breakfasg

    Locatiom

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    4.2
    Internet wifi is not working inside the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet wifi is not working inside the room I saw alot of bugs in the garden not a normal kinds Pool is not clean

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.9
    bed good,facilty good for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    better tv,no free locker,

    bed good,facilty good for money

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.9
    Ocean-view room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bit far from main city center, but good access by public bus or taxi

    Ocean-view room

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    7.9
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great value for the money. Nice view to the sea and location next to a beautiful water fall, excellent. Will suggest others too.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    8.8
    Seaside
    • Business trip
    • Group

    All was good

    Seaside

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Couple

    Not having internet access And no tea and coffees facilities in the room.

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    5.8
    Some of the staff were good others unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some of the staff were good others unpleasant

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything is poor and from stone age. It should not be hotel apartment even.

    Nothing

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: