Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Latanya Palm Hotel Antalya 4 stars

Aspendos Blv.No:36, 07100 Antalya, Turkey

#117 of 185 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 41 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay very good location near the shops eating places only short taxis away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron available very dissapointing as we had to pay to use the service nearly all our clothes were creased, mini bar had bottles of water we used them we were charged for them At checkout not good as they should have been complimentary

    Breakfast buffet was lovely, rooms were just right for us, the friendly porter was so lovely can't remember is name but really looked after us, language barrier was a big issue on the first night but we got over that staff really helped us and made our stay great, pool area nice and privat

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    4.2
    You deserve more than that
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Smelly furnitures and quite old, e.g. frigobar are very noisy during the night (in both of two rooms where I stayed). This hotel needs a total renewal to keep its 4 stars. Wifi connection doesn't work in all building. If you are interesting in it, check connection before accepting your room (for the time I'm writing, 3rd floor is the worst about it). If not, you will risk to spend your day in the lobby. For that price, you really can find something better and more comfortable. Honestly, I didn't expect this kind of service, because Latanya is a very good brand, all around Turkey. Finally, I don't think that I come again, even for only one night. Delusion.

    Filobus station very close to the hotel. By the way, 15 stops to reach downtown and the center, 4 to reach the closest mall. Location is quite, but comfortable only to stay one night, no more. Fitness center quite ok and clean, too. Breakfast in the average. Staff good, helpful and smiley.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Convenient quality hotel between airport and city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is moderate.

    Conveniently located between airport and city center. We arrived late, bit still went into town for a short downtown evening walk. Comfortable hotel with spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    The rooms are so large and satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are so large and satisfactory

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    9.2
    The free spa facilities on site were a dream!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Construction on the roads near the hotel. Not recommended for the full vacation if you want to be at the beach or in the old town.

    The free spa facilities on site were a dream! The two room service meals that we ordered close to midnight were really delicious big portions. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Very conveniently close to the airport! Breakfast buffet was decadent.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    The Facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some of the staff looked abit gloomy. but hey it was january, maybe its the cold thats making them seem so unhappy. haha!

    The Facilities were great. The hotel is really clean and tidy! Not so bad location either. Close to Meydan Metro station. Had an amazing new years there with my family. Oh and breakfast was lovely! so yummy. Will Deffo come back again if we are travel to Antalya again!

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.8
    Nice attention.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The wifi wasn't good at the 5th floor. I couldn't work properly due to a poor connection signal. Better in the lobby or the restaurant. The room window was not enough isolated so you could hear the noise of the street.

    Nice attention. Very comfortable. Really nice options for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    2.9
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    they provided very bad service to disable person and misbehaved plus they don't have any service to provided breakfast to disable person and they don't understand English or they pretend to not understanding . They also charged twice for food and you cant do any thing , please advise them to put off their mark for disable facility from their hotel instruction menu.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Amazing hotel! Good location if you are looking for the hotel near to airport. Room was like a 5 stars hotel with comfortable beds, pillows, nice furniture, paintings etc. We had flight early in the morning and without asking we had breakfast in our room - excellent service.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.2
    The location is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The personnel was not friendly. They work like just they are forced to. I haven't faced even one smile. The Wi-Fi coverage was completely awful. Despite the fact that through Booking.com I have ordered strong Wi-Fi covered room. This actually is a common problem in most of the hotels I have been in Turkey Another common unfriendly fact in most of the turkish hotels is that the TV channels are only turkish The breakfast was not as expected, but very basic for this class of hotels.

    The location is perfect. Also the airport is quite near only 30TL away. Nice, looking luxury and clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    8.3
    1-the hotel very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1- maybe the location some kind of fairway from old city , but the area very nice

    1-the hotel very nice 2- breakfast very good 3- staff so helpful , i have small problem with me room type and the finish my problem in easy way

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    10
    Great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great pool Friendly and helpful bar staff/waiter Excellent hammam and massage

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    The bed it's a bit tough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed it's a bit tough

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    5.8
    Air condition does not work at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air condition does not work at all. The wifi service is too slow and the range is also very poor at the end of the room

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    8.3
    The location was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location was good. The food was ok.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.5
    Very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Far from sea side

    Very comfortable hotel

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    everything was great, nice and professional staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything was great, nice and professional staff, great room service

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    Hotel is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

    Hotel is very nice

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.5
    Quite.
    • Group

    Very slow internet in rooms But otherwise very good hotel

    Quite.. Breakfast 7 to 11 ...

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Rooms are nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi connection is not good in the rooms

    Rooms are nice and clean. Very close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    very nice hotel especialy the site of hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    very nice hotel especialy the site of hotel

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    every thing

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Everything , amazing hotel, I really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything , amazing hotel, I really enjoyed it

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Staff was so polite and room was clear
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Free wi fi was slow

    Staff was so polite and room was clear

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.3
    The location for a traveller, and the confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is not very friendly

    The location for a traveller, and the confort

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: