Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Aegean Region hotel reviews
  4. Bodrum City hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Mandarin Resort & Spa

Reviews of Mandarin Resort & Spa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kumbahce Mah. Dr. Mumtaz Ataman Cad. No:27 Bodrum Mugla, 48400 Bodrum City, Turkey

#53 of 65 hotels in Bodrum City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    4.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    8.3
    All around I’m happy with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This should not be rated as a 5 star hotel, this is a 4 star hotel. Waterslides only open 4 hours every day which was a shame for my son and other kids staying in the hotel. Our toilet wouldn’t flush properly all week. Also the bathroom had a funny smell from day one.

    Food was delicious, much to choose from and different every day. Pool area clean and much space. Room was clean and modern, big rooms and a really big balcony. We got pool view which we were happy with. Friendly staff. Our first day our fridge and AC control didn’t work properly, this was taken care of within a few minutes.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    7.9
    Nice central hotel with large rooms and generius breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff presentation (plain clothes, could have been anyone from the street) and complete indifference to the hotel guests (except for one gentleman who was very nice). Example: We parked our car in front of the hotel behind a number of other guests' cars, only to find it had disappeared one morning. We ask reception, who tell us matter of factly that the police towed the cars away and discover that they do that from time to time. We apparently should have left our keys with reception, who could have moved the car when the police arrived. Why didn't the receptionist tell us that when we checked-in?

    Large room, comfortable beds, copious buffet breakfast, right in the centre

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2019

    3.8
    The room we stayed in was average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we stayed in was average. The bathroom was terrible and smelly and was left with papers all over the bathroom counter. The front desk when we arrived was not helpful when we checked in. The pictures online show a beautiful pool, but the pool was empty. I don’t recommend this place.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    10
    Would go again and advice easly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi could be better but its fare enough for business purposes

    the location of the hotel is great.easy walking to the center. the rooms are clean and wide.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    9.2
    Great food, great personnel in the restaurant, great pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet wifi was inconsistent couldt send a few important email. Hope its better next year.

    Great food, great personnel in the restaurant, great pool, room was great as well. Will come back next year deffinately!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    6.7
    Below Avearge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room sizes seem to be very small. We were pax x3 and the room felt really claustrophobic. Aircon was not working properly so it got humid in room as we were in a corner room w no ventilation. I sliced my toe on the Chrome trimmings on floor as they were lifted (refer to photo) I complained to the staff member who came to fix our safe so he just flattened it with pliers- no apology or acknowledgement of my bleeding toe. Very average for the price we paid.

    Great breakfast and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    8.8
    A pleasant resort for families and couples. A great value for the money you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Before we went to the resort, I read through the recent reviews and I was braced for lots of surprises such as management, noise, food etc. I'm my experience, there's not much I could complain about all the above but here are few observations: - the hotel is not 5 star but could easily be one with some minor changes but again you won't pay the 5 star hotel price either. - lack of evening entertainment was an issue. - the rroms do not have a bin and there's only one in the bathrooms. - WIFI was appalling but I have never been in a Turkish hotel that has good WiFi anyway.

    A good value for money, fairly wide food choice, a good evening bar, great location. The hotel in general is very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    6.7
    The food was nice and diverse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms weren’t that clean. Also there was o lot of broken stuff.. Our balcony door did not close, the toilet kept flushing and also my bed was broken. They did fixed the bed, but the rooms need a touch up/renovation.

    The food was nice and diverse. Location was also very central and close to the shops.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.8
    Short summer vacation in Bodrum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit slow service when asking for something like towels or any service.

    Great location, nice facilities. Rooms are clean and cosy with good location for everyone. It looks more like a chalet than a hotel roon. Love the atmosphere inside the resort, especially in the breakfast area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    6.3
    The property is in a perfect location 3-5 min walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The money we spent wasn't worth it. We've been travelling all over turkey and this place was expensive considering they only offered breakfast no mini bar Top ups. Aircon kept shutting after ten minutes though we got that fixed the second night. No internet at all in room 111 and 113. When you have a shower the water leaks all over the toilet floor. Had I paid half of what I paid I would be content but was too expensive considering the things we were offered. Would I stay there again? Maybe if the prices dropped, wasn't like a resort or spa

    The property is in a perfect location 3-5 min walk from the beach and the small market shops and restraints

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    5.4
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needed a renovation of the bathrooms and extra cleaning. Definitely not 5 stars resort.maybe 3,5 stars. Food was average,nothing special

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with great facilities and a good location very enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool bar wasn’t open and nowhere to get drinks for the pool area so I didn’t get to spent much time there..

    Lovely hotel, the spa was excellent and the pool area is nice, the room was perfect, very comfortable bed and the bathroom was very clean, the balcony with a view of the pool was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kids area was very dirty and not ok for kids مکان بازی بچه هاکثیف و خطرناک بود برای بازی بچه ها

    The size of the family room,location,cleanliness اندازه ی اطاق فامیلی ، موقعیت مکانی ، تمیز بودن

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    5.8
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited selection of food. The extremely loud music in the late bar at front of complex which was virtually empty was to suit the barman not the customers. Decor dated and poor quality. Staff exhausted.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    6.3
    Impersonal hotel with good location and good rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personnel were not very friendly. The room was not very clean. They forgot to bring to us slippers and they forget it. The next day the maid forgets to bring a towel for the shower. When they bring a baby bed for our baby the mattress WAS NOT a real mattress but just a foam very thin, and the baby could sleep on it. The breakfast was too many things but not tasteful. Also the minibar was empty and they never fill it up. Impersonal hotel...

    A very big room, the bed was very big with nice mattress. Quite room. Inside the room, besides the a/c was also one more heating machine which was good for the cold nights. The location is quite good and the free parking is a an advantage..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    7.5
    excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the rooms were not cleaned daily and generally cleanliness could have been better. The woman on the desk was rude and extremely unhelpful everyone else was really nice. Do not expect a 5 star hotel it is a 3 star.

    the food choices were good my girlfriend is coeliac and someone took her round every meal time and told her what she could and could not eat. The pools were good. The drinks were nice and everything is good value for money. You are also walking distance from town which has excellent views and lovely beaches as well a vast number of amazing restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    8.3
    Great Location, Fantastic Staff weill stay again definitely!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Free drinks very limited....Breakfast didn't bother aftrer first attempt, Snack Bar limited, Cleaning Lady for our room was friendly but lazy. The hotel manager Osman could do with a personality overhaul!

    Excellent Location, fabulous friendly staff especially Ercan & Cihan, pools very clean, food good choice & quality. Went with my 23 year old daughter and i'm 45 and we both loved the overall experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money, location is convienent and the staff try to make your stay as happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not much, but observation for hotel to improve would be the room cleaning service. It was OK and wouldn't stop us staying again but most days we were left without cups for coffee or the coffee to put in it. It wasn't as issue for us but might be for others.

    The food was of a much higher standard than I was expecting. Whilst low season still lots of choice. Lovely fresh Meze and salads. I love fish and there was a good selection during the week I stayed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    4.2
    It could have been better if they exerted more efforts while doing their jobs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - No staff were available at breakfast from 7:30 to 8 and the manager came to eat like one of the customers! - Bugs were inside the room and bathroom even when the room was just cleaned and the balcony door was not opened! - They have few housekeepers so our room was cleaned at 5 p.m and we left the room since 10 a.m! - the housekeeper doesn't do their job properly, they forget a lot of things such as to put shapoo bottles, toilet paper and new towels.

    They knock at all doors in after 9 a.m to give them anything they want from water to tea bags and instant coffee. The location is in the centre of Bodrum city so it's close to all malls and good restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    5.4
    i wont advise my friends to go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the food was not good ,the level of cleanness was poor they do not have even the basic service it takes them forever to clean the room it is definitely not a 4 stars hotel or even resort

    the location of the place was really good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1- Noise Cancellation is not existent: there was a couple in the room next to us, and honestly we could listen to all their details )even embarrassing details) as if they are in our room!! 2- The restaurant is always smelly..we used to eat in the outdoor area to avoid the smell! 3- I got sick in Bodrum, so we went down to the nurse...and she doesn't speak English..communication was really difficult!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    Veeery friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    No

    Veeery friendly staff. Everything was perfect! Very delicious food in restaurant and good alcohol. Bar Leon - is good place for evening with good music)) Staff tried to help me with every question! Very clean and very convenient place. Thank you for perfect vacations)))

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    2.5
    Fake evaluations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sharp nial in the pool stairs wounded my daughter foot. Coccroachs comes from bathroom to the room. Disturbing music from the cafe until 1:30am. Waiters takes the bufet food and hide it. Smilly odor in bathroom due to swig block. In the corredors No aircondition. Sharp decoration on the floor hurts feet.

    Its not 5 star hotel Nothing is good . Dirty hotel. Fake evaluations. Waiters steeling food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was too loud music during the days at the pool. Our room was near the pool and most of the days we couldn't sleep because it was too loud and people swimming in the pool and screaming. Even though the pool was closed for the evening.

    The restaurant and the food was a 10. The workers in the restaurant where very kind and hardworking. The view from our room an balcony was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    5.0
    Aircon worked the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That they put us in a room that stank of cigarettes even though I booked a non smoking room and they refused to move us or refund us

    Aircon worked the time. Good location for town centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Very Good price/value rate, you can`t find any better around central area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely none

    Staff especially chef was very helpful. Nice food and clean & comfy rooms. Hotel location is in heart of the Bodrum. Very easy access to central area, shops, beaches etc. Price/value rate is 10 out of 10. we can`t find any better in central area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    4.6
    Please book somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At check-in, The hotel charged me more then what i go confirmed before i arrived. The reception staff showed little or none hospitality. When we finally got to the room after a long and extremely hot day. There were no towels in the room, and it took the hotel about an hour to bring some after we called them. No coffee, no tea and no water.. the refrierator was not working. The aircondition used several hours to Cool off the room, And did not work if we left the room. Wifi was very slow and at times not possible to connect to. The bedsheets was just laying on top of the bed, so if you turned around while sleeping, you ended up, sleeping straight on the madrass. The parking was to crowded and hard to find free space.

    The hotel area is beautiful and located close to the activities we were doing. (Scubadiving) The hotelparking is close. The hotel area is protected from the busy town outside. So coming there makes you feel you Are in a totally different and relaxing place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    The price was much less than where I usually stay but much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only that there was no Do not Disturb sign and cleaners knocked early and were generally quite noisy

    The price was much less than where I usually stay but much better quality. Clean comfortable rooms, aircon (without needing control from Reception) fridge. Reception were helpful with calling the transfer company. LOcation is ideal for old Bodrum, Castle etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    7.5
    Good 3 star hotel. Not 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff not overly welcoming like most places but not rude or unhelpful. Breakfast ends at 10 which is fairly early when on hoilday. More orientated to all inclusive.

    B&B only.Good for price. Fairly quite in end may start june, relaxing atmosphere, 2 pools, one relax and one with music and slides, did play music. Got fridge in room which nice. Spa good and value for money spa staff nice. Shower good, walk in waterfall

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2019

    9.6
    Brilliant, worth every penny
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room was a bit run down.

    food was amazing, friendly staff and the complex was great.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    6.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool empty and they didn’t warn us. Yeah it might be off season in late April but if it’s 20 degrees out the pool should be gtg.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2019

    7.9
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    3.8
    Poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfriendly staff

    Location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    8.8
    everything was very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi internet not fast

    everything was very good!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    5.0
    Good location nice rooms but bad bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar

    Food and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.1
    The wifi and they had very loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi and they had very loud

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great facilities, a lovely hotel with friendly staff, and fantastic food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Delicious food, friendly staff, a very comfortable hotel and a great location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    8.8
    Clean and receiption is helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet was flooded to the room. 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants

    Clean and receiption is helpfull

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Everything nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Food .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing thank all staff

    Food .staff and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Manger was great thank all staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Manger was great thank all staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing thank all staff

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    The manger was helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The manger was helpfull

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Every thing think to the manger
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing think to the manger

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i like every thing

    everything staff and manger was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.9
    Great food choice and swimming pools great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couple of wear & tear issues in room on arrival which did get resolved. Pool bar staff unfriendly.

    Great food choice and swimming pools great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    5.4
    Location was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Women cleaner was keep talking on the phone instead of cleaning the room properly!

    Location was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything from management to the simplest details . Very disappointing, never again

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    6.3
    Worths the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not 5 star food and drinks

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    5.0
    Need improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very big noise in Resort till late in the morning. Never had a night sleep. Horrible experience. I will never return.

    Need improvement.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    Food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi.

    Food. Staff. Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    7.5
    Decent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing as such

    Good property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    7.1
    Location is very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is very limited showers were not good at all

    Location is very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    7.5
    Little smell from toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little smell from toilet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    7.5
    over all was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very wide range of breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    6.3
    Good located, nice Resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture was poor. The mattresses were hard. Our bed collapsed.

    Good located, nice Resort. Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.9
    Definitely not a 5 star hotel as listed. More like 3 star. Enjoyed my stay real close too beach and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Internet connection was shockingly bad. Lukewarm showers. Not great.

    Pay for what get. Good price. Decent food. Staff okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    9.2
    The beds, the pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food

    The beds, the pools

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    10
    Large comfortable bed and balcony pool view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing we didn't like

    Large comfortable bed and balcony pool view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    9.2
    Location and the room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room cleaning

    Location and the room size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in general and value for money, they should work more on customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness of the room and service

    The room was nice and spacious and value for money, location was also good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    7.5
    Nice beach hotel resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditions

    Near shops and beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    7.5
    Good location, friendly staff, good food , money value but.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small, definitely not 5 stars. Hotel but not resort. No activities

    Good location, friendly staff, good food , money value but..,,,,?!?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.9
    Confortable stay with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Music selection and sound quality. Juices Some goup of guests...

    Food good and enough for all. Watter Slides, makes kids happy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    air con

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    3.3
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Manger attitude not acceptable and he was very rude not cooperate with guest

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi connection

    Amazing and plentiful food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    4.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the price is too hight and it is not more than 3 stars hotel ,the rooms are not clean there was ants in my room

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.8
    Room size and bed size was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad Wifi in the room. Brekfast.

    Room size and bed size was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    2.5
    every thing staff and loaction was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    every thing staff and loaction was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    4.6
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fake 5 star hotel, empty minibar, primitive split air conditioning

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2016

    6.3
    The staff were helpful great location to bodrum city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the water was not hot inspects were there Breakfast was mediocre and it didn't seem like a 5*

    The staff were helpful great location to bodrum city

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    8.3
    Ive booked here second time this year on my stay in bodrum,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The place is not for those, who require excellent services, especially cleanliness could be better. Perhaps western style management would help.

    Ive booked here second time this year on my stay in bodrum, due to proximity to bus station. its a good place to crush in bodrum, the resort got everything you may need and what you would expect. its also pretty central.

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2016

    8.3
    Resort is located within City of Bodrum, about 15 walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    At the time of my stay only one outdoor pool was available to use. Sauna should be open until 9pm, however was closed at 8pm. Cleanliness is not excellent. Hotel doesn't fall into 5 star category

    Resort is located within City of Bodrum, about 15 walk to the bus station and less then 10 stroll down to the coast. Sauna is great and outdoor pool was warm enough to swim outdoors. Receptionists spoke English and reception was open 24h. Supermarket is few min walk away each direction. Overall good place to relax. Room made up everyday. I got very good deal for my room, good value for money.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2016

    9.2
    5 minute walk to waterfront & shops, Spacious pool view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was a little weak in room but i had my 3G mobile internet so was no problem

    5 minute walk to waterfront & shops, Spacious pool view room, The buffet breakfast & dinner were good, staff were welcoming & ready to help, manager giving personal attention to guests.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Mandarin Resort & Spa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: