Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maritim Pine Beach Resort 5 stars

Ileribasi Mevkii 5. Parsel, 07525 Belek, Turkey

#50 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 48 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Garden Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    2. Too much oil in the foods. 1. Couples with children need one or two evenings to be alone together. The babysitting should be very active with special evenings to take in charge the children with animations. I had to engage a babysitter without any specific or collective animation for children, where children can be all together, occupied and totally forget the parents.

    Friendly employees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Garden Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that internet at the room was not stable. But on the other side internet was very good in the convention center. I didn't like that lights at the room was too weak. I didn't really find a tv channel that i can watch except only one in English language but all other channels in Turkish or Russian language.

    Just to be fair, i attended the hotel for business but it's mainly designed for tourists than for business travelers. I liked so much the nice view everywhere as well as the places where you can sit in front of the pool and you can see the sea from the restaurant. I really enjoyed the turkish food and drinks so much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Garden Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There us no shutel from hotel to closes market

    So many activity

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Garden Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It wasn't warm enough, but that wasn't Maritim's fault!

    The meals were outstanding!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel mainly catered for their Russian guests, however we we're the only Bristish family in the hotel for our 2 week stay.

    3rd time to this hotel and it's beautiful, staff are very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    99% of the staff did not speak English. When you asked for directions or help they were less than helpful. The rooms are worn out and require renovation. The beds were very uncomfortable especially the so called blanket which felt like sand paper against the skin. The food was really repetitive and actually made is sick one night.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Y

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Facilities for children and anatoon team

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor access to public transport

    Fitness facilities Access to beach

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: