Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Martı Myra 5 stars

Tekirova Mahallesi, Martı Myra, Kemer/Antalya, 07995 Tekirova, Turkey

#5 of 10 hotels in Tekirova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Perfect vacation, very nice hotel, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good. Only 1 minus - cold water in the pools

    We like everything. Very nice hotel komplex. Very green, Nice big room, huge bed. Only bathroom must be more clean :( Food and restaurants were amazing. Pools looks like very nice, but cold water, we have not been there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    All services were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very weak internet connection inside the rooms

    All services were excellent Big resort for good vacation All staff were cooperative Food and drinks were available in very organized way Rooms has excellent cleaning daily

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful facilities and theater, large pool areas , many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Insects are found inside rooms. Food taste is not up to expectation. Beach is not sandy but full of pebbles.

    Beautiful facilities and theater, large pool areas , many activities available , lots of trees and good staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful place
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi connection in rooms.

    Beautiful resort with big territory. They helped us with transfer from/to airport. If you looking for lazy vacation , it's a place to be. Pine trees , sea and plenty of food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Great experience @Marti Myra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many many people and to many Russians 😁 Very few staff speaks English, however body language was a solution 😁

    The environment, the parks and greenery, the layout and architecture of the buildings, the entertaining activities during the day, the burek 😁,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel and i enjoyed the food and intertaments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was weak. And the location was far from antalya and the airport.

    Room service was good,they cleaned the room evryday. The food was very good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice place with lots of trees and fresh air
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be perfect place if the entrance to the sea is covered with sand like the rest of the beach

    Nice place with lots of trees and fresh air

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with great selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some of the staff members seem to be not having so much fun in their jobs

    Lovely hotel with great selection of food. Rooms are comfortable with large bathrooms and large balcony. Beautiful resort, situated in a forrest. Very kids friendly! Many thanks to Hasan and Rasim who were very professional waiters and super kind!

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    5.4
    Food and beverage system is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No swimming options in a colder Nov month I had an issue with a very rude and arrogant bartender which, to my opinion, was unsatisfactorily handled by the Food and Beverage Manager. (I communicated my beverage requirement to Mohammed, the bartender, he misunderstood my order and when I wanted to correct the order, he got irritated and started insisting to see my red armband - proof of me being a resident. Although the Food and Beverage Manager was very understanding and sympathetic, he obviously sided with the bartender and retained him at the bar). Staff should not misuse their authority and try and embarrass residents in front of many other vacationers to show they have the power to insist on proof of having paid - kindly advise not to underestimate our intelligence

    Food and beverage system is excellent

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    We booked a room for three.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a room for three. The room we got for for two: towels, robes, cups, Chais, two of each. Informed the reception. They promised to fix it, which never happened. Weak management....

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    4.6
    Facilities are very good, surrounded by beautiful trees and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We happened to be there at the same time when the owner of the hotel arrived with a large group of relatives. The owner's family were visibly treated like royals. Every day the best tables in restaurants and the beach were thoughtfully booked for them in advance with numerous waiters serving their table, completely ignoring other guests. Meanwhile "normal" guests were left to fight for tables every dinner and lunch. When we asked to book a table in the main restaurant for our mother's birthday, it was proudly declared nobody in the hotel is allowed to book tables... that is except the owners' friends and family, obviously. Double standards all way long - I wouldn't go back.

    Facilities are very good, surrounded by beautiful trees and plants. Unfortunately it is all spoilt by bad management and poor service. If you happen to come across a problem or simply need something for your room, your requests will be accepted but completely ignored.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    We would like to personally thank Hayati, Eray, Vedat,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was super slow and not always working but honestly that doesn't affect our review. We know it's hard to keep a place that big running smoothly in regards to those kind of things.

    We would like to personally thank Hayati, Eray, Vedat, Serpil and Daria for their excellent and professional service that is above and beyond expectations. They helped make our (second) stay lovely!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Amazing resort with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most of the stuff have poor English which make communication a bit hard. Wifi connection is very poor all over the hotel .

    Amazing resort with great facilities. Really recommended for families couples and kids. We really enjoyed our stay in Marti

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.2
    i liked that rooms were all in small buildings in kind of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the only less point is that hotel is 80% full of russians, not the drinking and waistingfood-kind but still, at 19h when restaurant opens it looks as a grasshopperplague comes over so you better go at 20h than all is refilled again.

    i liked that rooms were all in small buildings in kind of parc, that makes all stays quiet, the 700 rooms were taken but you never got impression there was so many people, there are so many beds and places to lay you dont have to run to place your towel. for 10€ a person you can book the privat restaurants and get served, the fishrestaurant is very romantic, on border of sea

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    7.1
    Alcoholic drinks were of good brands.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception: We were not met with a smiling face. The check in took some time. Our checkin process changed hands three times with two different receptionists. It was not a good checkin. Then we waited almost 15 minutes for the bellboy to come and take our luggages and show our rooms. But he did not show so we had to walk a long way to our room. We wanted a double bed but were given two single beds. The guest relations said that only family rooms had double beds and normal rooms all had 2 single beds. But on booking.com it is clearly stated that they have double beds. So either the guest relations lied to us or they are lying to booking.com Food: Delicious but not much variety. Only one type of kebab and grill fish. One or two types of chicken. And the other foods are all vegetables. Definetly sub-standard. No alcohol in minibar. Service: No service to the airport The rooms were clean overall. But one day the toilet paper was finished but it was not replaced by the house keeping. Needed to wait 15 minutes for them to bring toilet paper.

    Alcoholic drinks were of good brands. Almost all the staff were very kind except the reception staff and a specific waiter. Animation team was good. But most of them were Russian. They did not speak Turkish. And some spoke very bad English. But they were good overall. Especially Alisa. Delicious food but very limited variety. Animation activities like archery and air rifle was very enjoyable. The bed and pillow was comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. P.S: They were kind enough to send a bottle of wine and fruit plate to our room for my girlfriend's birthday. Also they helped with my marriage proposal and also served a bottle of champagne which was very nice. Thank you for this.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    8.3
    The nature is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food was really bad in compairing with the last year

    The nature is fantastic. Hotel staff is very welcome

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16