Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maywood Hotel

Nöbethane Caddesi No:25 Sirkeci, Fatih, 34410 Istanbul, Turkey

#266 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 678 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Air conditioner and hallways. The single room is extremely small with no view. The bathroom was very small and the door of the shower was broken.

    Location. Breakfast is decent. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can actually hear what your neighbour's do, the walls are thin. And smell in the bathroom

    It was super clean, staff was friendly, the room had a balcony - nice, you can hear live music/performance in the evening- we actually liked it, close to tram station Sirkeci and Marmay Station, not far from Eminönü port, supermarket is almost next door, 10-15 min walking distance to Sultanahmet, breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are not according to 4 stars hotel as declared. Even complimentary drinking water is not provided. They have charged extra for drinking water. Breakfast materials should be further improved in accordance with other 4 stars hotels. Dust bin is not provided in the room. We have no option except to throw wastes on ground.

    Location... near to historical places like topkapi; hagia sofia; blue mosque and grand bazar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location close to everything you need , helpful staffs and very clean hotel. always i book in maywood hotel. thanks Arsan, Mohammed and all staffs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sliši se iz sosednjih sob...edina in tudi največja opazka v kolikor imaš hrupne sosede. Čistoča na nivoju! Noise insolation is not good you can hear what someone else talk about in other room... Clean room

    Zajtrk je okusen dovolj izbire.. toda čez nekaj dni se ponavlja... :/ Breakfast is good there is enough choice but after few days it is all the same..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Just the room size was a bit small compared to pictures.

    Super location, very helpful staff. Especially Mr. Ahmet at the reception. Tram stations nearby and tourist places and bookings very near

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad sound isolation. The music from the cafe right across the street makes it hard to sleep before 10 pm. Room was smaller than usual.

    Awesome location, right in the old town. Nice breakfast with lots of options. Friendly staff willing to help out. I liked the furniture style.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room but can't complain due to amazing value. Make sure you mention your bed preference in additional comments section. We did not mention the bed preference and got 2 single beds but in 2 mins they fixed the problem by moving the furniture around and putting our beds together.

    Fairly Basic hotel but very good price. Clean and tidy. Definitely one of the best location. A strong 10 for locaiton, right at the center of everything. About 10 mins walk from Topkapi palace. You don't even feel the walk cus you are busy enjoying the city. Staff are very nice and helpful and speak good English which is not easy to find in Istanbul.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so noice becaause of the pub in the front. and i was hearing a lot of water pieps noice

    The hotel location is perfect, stuff is really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi did not practically work at room (at least at room 110). Internal soundproofing could definitely be better

    Nice and clean rooms. Attentive and resourceful personnel. Very good calm location close to many attractions and tourists destinations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My parents enjoy in your hotel.Best hotel,best location. Everything was perfect,brekfast is amazing.If I or my parents again come to Istanbul we will be in Maywood hotel!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Free Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was with free airport transportation. After I contacted the hotel, I was asked for transportation money. There is only one airpot which they can pick you up. This is not mentioned only AFTER you pay for your reservation. The hotel has a underground parking which can not be used by tourists. I was recommended a private one close by, which was only daytime parking.

    Quiet place, good area and surroundings.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, nice staff but not always helpful. Communicating with staff was a bit difficult, as they do not speak Arabic and there English was a bit poor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is good, best staff ever and the manger always checking needs .. its three years with maywood hotel so am very comfortable of their nice hosts

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can recomended this hotel to all travelers! Thank's Maywood hotell for all!!!

    We have best experence in this hotel! They do everything for you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast had a great variety but not for all tastes. I preferred to see facilities to make my own omelette.

    The beds were extremely comfy. The staff were excellent. They were ready to help 24/7.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    The staff are very helpful and welcoming. The owner is very gentleman! I loved the breakfast it’s super tasty, I’ll definitely miss it. The room is cozy and clean. The hotel is near to all the historical points. Overall my experience was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menemem (omelette done with tomatoes and green peppers was missing, please re-instate)

    Very friendly staff with excellent responsiveness and good English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall, not really clean property. I had to change my room once because the room smelled like cigarette and the room was not perfectly cleaned. However, the hotel changed my room the next day upon my request.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In 32 C A/C did not work ,broken, door key never worked, v.bad service all round. When complained ,I was THRETENED!!!!!!! not good. V.bad place to stay. BEWARE.

    nothing-v.v. BAD...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We traveled with our 2 month daughter, and the staff always made sure we were comfortable and that the baby had everything we requested, going out of their way to make sure of this. They provided a shuttle to return to the airport that was cheaper than the original taxi coming to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Free Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is not working @ room and bathroom is leakage .. they didn't clean the room even we asked to be cleaned.. also, when they clean the room they don't provide towels !!! Breakfast is below average..

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs a bit of variety it was the same everyday. Small room. Furniture is a bit old.

    Location. Staff especially Arsen and Ahmet. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All liked it. Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent wifi, safe, air conditioning in the room. Breakfasts are voluminous and varied. Convenient location. All attractions in walking distance. Next to the underground metro and the beautiful park. Quiet street, there is no noise from the movement of cars and calls for prayer. I was satisfied with everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from window was ordinary but who cares we were out most of the day.

    Fantastic friendly and helpful staff. Huge breakfast with tons of variety. Very good price and great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection in the room was bad. Wifi works super good outside the room. The hotel staff helped us change the room for better wifi, but after a while the bad connection was the same.

    The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The hotel itself was a beautiful building and the interior was also good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed should be bigger

    i booked this hotel for my friend, and he informed that the local is prefect near to tourist places and can easily walk to Egyptian blazar . the room is good but the bed is no narrow . however total he like this hotel it s valued for the money . the staff are nice too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was my 1o th time in Istanbul and I changed hotels everytime i come searching for the best conveniences for the money I could afford myself to spend for the hotel. I recommend you to save your time and stay in this hotel because of many reasons. 1. very close to the all sights and to the Egyptian Bazaar 2. I travelled with my Mother so Elevator was very important 3. all staffs were ready to help in any situatuion with respect to their guests 4. very good breakfasts big variety of different kinds of food, season fruit and vegetables, comfortable and convenient canteen 5. you can get to this hotel straight from the airport by metro and train, no need to take a car 6. Running hot water all the time even warm floor in the bathroom 7. everything is clean and works (no need to ask smb to fix ... it also saves your time) 8. you save your money for any kinds of transport you need to get to the historical place and bazaar and Bosphor ... everything is around you and you can walk. The hotel is in the middle of everything you came to visit 9. My windows faced the street . Calm street .. nice view 10. I am glad i will save my time and will not search for a new hotel, because this hotel has already satisfied all my needs . Really i am glad . Especially because of my Mother. You can live here with your parents if they are on a pension . No problems. It makes me happy That is why I give 10 points Wish all staffs feel everywhere as comfortable as they have organised our staying ! Maywood is the best hotel for tourists . I will recommend it to all who will ask me for help in searching hotels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went the extra mile to help, this has been my 5th stay at this hotel and have been impressed everytime. Breakfast is amazing, lots of variety. Manager is lovely, extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am visiting Istanbul for 4-5 times per year in the last 6 years. I have stayed from 10 euro hotels to 5 stars hotels, both in European and Asian side. Maywood hotel is the best. Very close to the most important attractions (Aya Sofia, Blue Mosque, Topkapi palace), very clean and stuff is very friendly. Breakfast is better than the ones I had in 4 or 5 stars hotels. The only thing was better in the 5 star hotel was the size of the room, still in Maywood hotel size of the room is ok comparing to other hotels in the area. From all other point of view Maywood hotel is better than a 5 stars hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was very good and the hotel situation was excellent and near to every where that we wanted to go like sultan ahmed bazar and it was just 50 m to marmaray that made our transportto every where and airport very very easy thank you so much for every thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem was about bath, there was nothing to close the tube. After asking also they didnt helped us. they brought a broken one. after insisting more finally they brought one from another room. I still dont know the reason why they dont have extra stoppers

    Almost everything were good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Its so fantastic when you see great staffs with gentle manager "Mr Anwar" and many thanks to Mustafa and all other employees in this fine place, although the breakfast was very tasty.. it's nearly everything in heart of Istanbul

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the hotel so much! Stayed for the second time and enjoyed my staying. Perfect hotel for a low price and great location! Wifi worked very good! Room was not big, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good as well. Especially liked staff, they were very friendly, polite and complaisant! Managers fixed some small problems immediately. I stayed many times in hotels in Istanbul, but can say for sure that staff in this hotel is the most pleasant and kind. Thank you so much!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One more great stay at Maywood Hotel! After staying here for more than a month in summer and many times during the past two years this place feels like home! The rooms are great especially the ones with a view to the street and always clean as well as the bathroom. The breakfast is always fresh and the staff is brilliant! The location is very convenient a short walk just a couple of minutes away from Sultanahmet Square and Hagia Sophia or Eminönü where one can get the ferry to lots of places in İstanbul. Marmaray and the Sirkeci Tramway are just steps away. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting İstanbul and I look forward to coming back again :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - small balcony - room was a bit old/ not recently renovated - sheets were stained

    - excellent location - helpful staff - nice rooms - nice breakfast - friendly manager that lived in Romania and knows the language :))

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is my second time at this hotel, and it was just as good as the first! Staff is very helpful and hospitable. Great selection of breakfast foods, very convenient location to tourist sites, and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room (110) was quite dark, old facilities specially shower

    Very central location, close to old town, metro and tram line. Helpful staff. Value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm a tall person (1m90) and the matress was too short for me, I think it was between 1m90 and 2m. Maybe they have rooms with larger beds, if you're a tall person you should ask this when you're booking your room.

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast buffet. Outstanding location: you can visit everything by foot (blue mosque, grand bazaar, galata tower,..). Very close to train station, metro and ferry. The room is nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not a big deal, but there isn't any shower tube stopper at bath and you should ask the reception.

    my 4th time at Maywood and still my favorite hotel at Istanbul. Location is perfect. The free one way shuttle from airport was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    لا شي . مناسب جدا بالمقارنة بسعره

    I like everything in this hotile Soooo nice and helpful worker It located in the ceter of Istanbul ----- كانت تجربة جدا رائعة في هذا الفندق العاملين به جدا خدومين و بشوشين و متعاونين موقع الفندق قريب جدا من المترو ومن المينا و قريب جدا من مسجد السلطان احمد و آية صوفيا و البازار المصري فقط ١٠ دقائق مشي على الأكثر. غرفه نظيفة و مرتبة مع وجود خزنة في كل غرفة . أقمت فيه ٧ ايام وكانت جميلة جدا في اسطنبول.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    Its a proper hotel that serves an extremely delicious breakfast. Its in a good location for the main tourist destinations in ''downtown'' Istanbul. Its surrounded by good and reasonably priced restaurants and has a small local shop next door. I particularly wanted to stay in Sirceji as its near the famous old rail station and the Galata Bridge on the Bosphorous/Sea of Marmara; an old haunt of mine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this is my second time to book my hotel via booking.com next time i will always repeat this exercise as booking.com is reliable web site i trust it a lot ... thanks booking.com team

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally the attitude of turkish people is good but still many thieves are also there.so I think , every visitor must be well alert. This is not with hotel. Hotel is good in this price range. Especially in public places, stations, bazaars, there are people who will try to tell you about them, if anyone talking too much try to avoid him.

    Every thing was nice.staff cooperative, breakfast ok, good turkish taste.I will try to stay again if possible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel is perfect...staff are very kind and friendly..the manager of the hotel is very polite. .all the team areal helpful.I strongly recommend this hotel to people who want to visit Istanbul .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked all,everything was just perfect

    Good morning, Thanks a lot for wonderful staying and professional services which we had at your fantastic hotel,I swear we been at 5 stars hotels before but we never been satisfied as we are at your amazing hotel Maywood,we are looking forward to coming again soon,staff are very friendly and always smiling (spicily mr.Anwar) ,they always smiling even we asked them many questions(how to go to this place or that place) they always smile and answer us.I'am very glad again to be a guest at your hotel where we felt it's as our home,that you all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Large breakfast buffet. It's close to public transportation and to the Blue Mosque.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited for hot options. Scramble eggs had run out each day. A lot of peppers and cheese and variations of the same. Lack of information given to English speaking guests amidst the coup attempt. Some staff with no knowledge on where to eat nearby.

    Parting gift given which was a nice touch. Changed my room without hassle after our first night as they gave us two single beds for myself and partner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel and a staff were incredible and that´s why this is the highest rate from me... excellent breakfast, friendly staff, great location, plus, plus, plus.....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked every thing .

    Very Excellent location . Good price I will prefer to all new comers to stay in this hotel . All the requirements, entertainments are nearby .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Thank you so much was a good hotel and I liked it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was quite poor.

    Room was very nice. Bath was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was really bad.i was taking shower and water suddenly goes.staff behavior was very bad.

    location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all very nice and very good

    very nice and very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow response. Breakfast over rated on booking website

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were OK but still needs improvement.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom was small, breakfast was basic, not much variety of food....

    Location , staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast had very few options and repeated same variety everyday

    The staff always had a smile and were very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Very good placement and stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    needs to be more clean

    it was good in general breakfast not bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All I like it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Espectacular todo desde la atencion hasta el lugar desde la limpieza todo genial

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room in 3rd floor no elevater , worst thing ever

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms which are facing the street are really loud in the evening. Hotel shuttle will pick other passengers too, so expect longer ride than expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit small rooms

    Very good location, at the old city, close to tram stations and quiet. Very good breakfast, good wi-fi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ALL NICE

    VERY NICE AND VERY VERY GOOD I LIKE IT TO MUCH THIS HOTEL

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast. great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bed is very small and the diversity of the breakfast is very poor

    It was very nice hotel and very good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Grate location, friendly stuff and clean room. Breakfast was amazing. Could not find anything to complain about.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing, always amazing!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good, but the same every day.

    Very friendly staff. Good WiFi. Great location. Room was quiet, and we could sleep well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed Sheets were too old.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOISE EVERYTIME SOMEONE YAKE A SHOWER NEXT DOOR ,OR SOMEONE TALK.FRONT DESK SOMETIMES WETE UNPOLITE

    LOCATION,CLEAN,PRICE

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Maywood Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: