Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Meder Resort Hotel - Ultra All Inclusive 5 stars

Baris Manco Cad. Merkez Mah., 07300 Kemer, Turkey

#43 of 75 hotels in Kemer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    3.3
    They make you put a deposit for extra room key , they make...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They make you put a deposit for extra room key , they make you put a deposit to give you a key safe , food is awful very low value not even worth the all inclusive. Staff are rude .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Meder Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No WiFi inside the rooms as stated in booking, humidity smell is very irritating. The pool is not so deep, good for beginner swimmers.

    The location is great, pool with mountain view is the best view, food is diverse, beach is wonderful, many restaurants/coffee shops/tours shops are located near the resort. Turkish bath and spa was great as well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    2.5
    Nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I get mad at this hotel and I can’t complete whole period which was 5 days And I can’t stay more than 2 days despite lost around 200 dollar because of 1 air condition was not working and when I ask them to fix it they said the Technition will come after 2 day and I have to stay in 35 temperature degree without air condition 2 - electricity disconnect more than 4 time \day 3 refrigerator hot and u can’t keep cold water and u will be thirsty like when u r in the desert 4 dirty toilet and wet floor and no water drainage at floor 5 worst bed and below I had ever and I can’t sleep couple of hour 6 u will feel unsafe at night if u r with your family and u will hear screaming from drunk ppl around u and balcony door slim and no lock 7- not honest because my reservation was all inclusive and they told me u can drink whatever whenever but when I ask espresso or any type of coffee or redbull they said u have to pay 8 shame on Booking.com because I complain that hotel to them and didn’t do any thing for me despite genius membership When I told the hotel I’ll write what u did they say ok no problem we already have customers

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    every thing was good ,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i like family room in this hotel . you can pay extra money and change your standard room to family room . there is a 2 big room and every thing is super . animator is good girl and i like her

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    comfortable clean silence excellent working personnel hotel ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    much variety eating .. can be more delicious..if they find reason hotel will be 10 point.

    Personell excellent.. reception service team cleaning team excellent... Very very much clean hotel .. rooms lobby always smell very good. you can not find any garbage on the floor... clening team first class.. 500 600 meter to beach.. but shuttle every 30 minute..beach is also very good..at beach soft drink and sandwich possible.. this is also important. also by walking 7-8 minute.. very silence hotel.. rooms like luxury hotel... big and good designed...patisserie very good .. there is cake ice creams soft drink at patisserie. eating quality normal ... there is much varience eating. salads excellent.. but for eating something work.. i see they work much much and prepared much variety eating.. but there is something wrong about eating. they must change something maybe oil ??? snack bar food also good .. i like gozleme also .. there is much variety eating. you can not find sometihng suitable for you.. thank you meder hotel i will come again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    I highly recommend. it was as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better mini bar in room? There was only water.

    Everything was good. What more can I say?. Would have been better if beach was nearer but. There bus helped . Sometimes walked It was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    3.3
    Don’t go there, it’s bad and bouring
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too noisy, my room was at 4th floor nevertheless I found it too difficult to sleep, I could hear the noise coming from next room. The bathroom was not very clean, for a 5 star hotel it should be really shiny

    There was nothing really good about this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent small and compact hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent small and compact hotel. We were at the beginning of the season. Everything in the hotel is clean and nice. The family room is large and very spacious. The staff is friendly. The food is fresh and diverse. To the sea about 5-7 minutes by walk. Unfortunately, we were in hotel only 1 days and failures to exploit the whole range of services. I hope to stay again in this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neither in the rooms is available the sleeping dress nor slippers for washroom. Internet is very slow: in lobby although is better but it's not satisfactory.

    Price is best as is all inclusive which can't be find in such type of hotel Anywhere. Further, the location off the hotel is the best!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    everything it was good, staff, foods, pool, animation,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    suroundings can be better arranged, I had room mounting view but nearby in the back it looks not nice view.

    everything it was good, staff, foods, pool, animation, serving. great hamam bath and great massage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay 4 me & my wife, recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ძალიან მომეწონა

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    its ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the food is poor. the break fast is well

    location is very close to the sea and center the food is medium but its ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food...

    Location. Good pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.2
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and the stuff

    Food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Location staff price/quality cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality good but can be more delicious

    Location staff price/quality cleanness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great experience and amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for holiday as family or as couple , excellent service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food.. it’s boring.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    4.2
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful, there weren’t any liquors

    Nothing special

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Lovely place in kemer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed a place for change a diaper of my little baby girl

    Good food , friendly people and very clean hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    5.8
    The rooms and public areas are large, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When we arrived the hotel was being used by 400+ turkish police as a base for a training course . They took over the hotel so the dining room, public areas and pool were very busy and they could be quite intimidating. Really the hotel should not have been open to anyone else.

    The rooms and public areas are large, clean and comfortable

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: