Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mediterra Art Hotel

Barbaros Mah Zafer Sok No 5, Kaleici, 07100 Antalya, Turkey

#90 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 397 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a big window room with bad curtains (couldn’t get room dark)which was too sunny,very hot especially when electricity cut off so I couldn’t sleep or even relax even I informed them of very late check inn but they choose this early morning sunny room for me so I think it is bad management over all was 2 uncomfortable days for me I think receptionist doesn’t read the bookings because he tough I am having early check inn instead or late check inn

    Just location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was OK for the price we paid

    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a dirty smelly room. Breakfast is disgusting and poor with hair. The pool is most disgusting also, gooey abd green. The photos posted online are way different than reality. We had to escape before we caught a disease.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming

    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise

    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.

    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.

    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.

    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Good service. We stay at the poolarea for 2 Days and nobody ask us if we wanted something to drink. At the booking.com it says they have a bar and restaurant but they Only serve dinner. And the dinner was expensive and we never get to see any meny.

    So Nice building and in the middle of the beautiful old Town. Breakfast ess Good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints

    Staff very helpful and room well appointed and spacious. Convenient for sight seeing and close to all monuments. Taxis available outside to travel further

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double with a patio and 2 single beds which was not available for us, but given a lovely junior suite but without a balcony, however it did not spoil our stay.

    Kaleici is a beautiful old town in the heart of Antalya city. Great transport links and lots of history surrounding the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited facilities in the room (no kettle, or iron - although the staff would regularly offer tea/coffee)

    The staff were amazing at this place. Very friendly and went out of their way to help you. I had a problem with a car rental company, the owner was trying to blame me for a scratch on the car that wasn't there when I returned it, and called the police. Mehmet, one of the guys working at reception, took care of the whole situation and was genuinely more upset about the whole situation than I was. A beautiful hotel, set in a very good location with the best staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It got too noisy outside at night as the place was surrounded with bars. It was difficult to sleep in such a situation

    They upgraded us to a deluxe room from a standard room. The room was beautiful and we loved it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    it was a little noisy in the evenings--loud music and conversation made it hard to get sleep. Also the swimming pool was right by the restaurant so not very private.

    The staff were friendly and housekeeping gave me a lovely birthday surprise! It is elegant, right in the old city so close to shops, etc. Front desk was very helpful in helping me navigate the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This isn't necessarily a very bad thing - but because it's close to many bars, on Friday/Saturday you could hear music until very late. I don't mind this too much and the music sounded good anyway, but it might be something to bear in mind. Oh. The aircon unit was a bit rattly too, but it's not really a big deal for me.

    I can't fault this place at all - all of the staff I spoke to were extremely helpful, kind and friendly. They were a great help with absolutely everything, especially helping me plan journeys and we had a good laugh too :) I also really liked the design of the hotel with different seating/sunbathing areas. The location of the hotel is also great close to the main road, Hadrian's gate, lots of good bars, an easy walk to the sea. It's great whether you want to go out, shop or just relax :) I really loved staying at this place. It has a really nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very noisy hotel,in case of travel with family do not suggest to stay there,in front of our window there was a bar with live music and people were walking crying out all night through. Bath shower was not working,they fixed it somehow,seems they have forgotten to repair it.Breakfast was also poor unfortunately.

    Staff is good,helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room overlooked the restaurant which made it pretty noisy until well into the early hours Room was small Breakfast was ok but unexciting No kettle in room

    Great location for seeing everything in the old town Many good restaurants around There is a tourist trail marked on the road so you don't get lost Sites are all close by Hotel is very attractive, classic style, lots of wood Great to have a pool for a dip mid afternoon - quite chilly though! Breakfast outside on patio by pool Lovely toiletries in bathroom - no bath but a very good shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy in the reception was not the friendliest guy. He seemed indifferent for the customers' needs. The internet (wifi) was beyond bad. Just consider they don't have such a service. They transform their yard into an open-air restaurant at nights, and play very very noisy music, which makes sleeping almost impossible until midnight.

    The location was perfect. It is in the middle of the old city (Kaleici) of Antalya. It was decently cleaned and the room was made everyday. They provide you free parking in the old city, which is a bliss if you have a rental car. They have a lovely yard in the middle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thermal insulation in the room was a bit spotty and it got quite cold at night with no heating facility available.

    The place is really beautiful and centrally located with bars/pubs and the market just a walk away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not deliver what it says on the website. Everything from tea/coffee making in the room to superior bedding was just not available. Little choice at breakfast and very poor food in general meant we tended to eat elsewhere! i suppose it didn't help that we went out of season and the weather was atrocious.

    Kaleiçi is without doubt the nicest area in Antalya. Hotel is in an excellent location; right in the centre of all the action.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a rip off. Who has chips for breakfast. Great for all that want to slim, but salad for morning breakfast with boiled eggs and chips, is not what I call a good start to the day. Hotel not very clean in places, staff took chocolates from a box in fridge, and manager says it wasn't them, must of been the heat that melted them all away, nothing was done about it so what else they went through is beyond thinking. Wouldn't stay again, rooms to small, rates far to high for what they gave us. All in all, pretty crap.

    All of Kalicie it was very nice there second time there, really nice place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noice in the nighttime, but most noice coming from the streets and bar next to the hotel.

    Location in the middle of old town. Charming room with old brickwalls and fireplace, good breakfast and a cooling swimmingpool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a good-value choice in a great part of town. The staff were friendly and attentive. The interior was a little dated, but everything was clean. It has parking which is an advantage in the old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool closed even though it was 34 deg .Think it was hotel night staf talking loudly and moving chairs around at 1.30 am

    Right in the middle of the old town but a right nightmer trying to navigate to it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy at night when trying to sleep, we were in a room at the front of the hotel which was next to a busy side street.

    Great location, close to lots of restaurants. Excellent value for money. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with aircon in room, remained unresolved after reporting it. Pool not in use on Friday of our stay.

    Great location, very friendly staff especially cleaning ladies.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were no slippers, electric teapot, string to dry a swimming suit and pareo. Think of it, guys, they're really needed. The Internet connection was poor - it disconnected all the time and was very slow. The most annoying was checking mini-bar in my room by the bellboy every afternoon (especially while you fell sleep). I've never seen it before in the hotels all over the world. The most important thing - DON'T ever go to Tarihi Balik Pazari Hamami next to the hotel (the masseur is just a maniac there) and I don't advise you to order excursions from 4 Seasons company proposed in the hotel - there weren't informative at all.

    The hotel is just in the centre of Kalechi (the old town) in Antalya. There are shops, pubs, parks nearby. The staff is always ready to help. Akhmed, the receptionist, knows the city very well and gave advice about the sights and routes. The atmosphere in the hotel is very nice. The music is amazing (jazz and blues sounded every day). You can enjoy swimming and having a rest in the garden. I recommend you also to read the instructions of behavior in the swimming-pool - it's just an anecdote)) The food for breakfast is very tasty & healthy (different kinds of cheese and olives, vegetables), but I don't advice to take a packed lunch. The rooms are decorated in Osman style. They are cosy, clean and very quiet (mine looked the garden). They change towels every day. There're also shampoo, shower gel and lotion available. I didn't watch TV, but there was one in the room. You can order food in Zaruri restaurant on the territory of the hotel or go somewhere to eat. I advise you to try bakery at Tarihi Balik Pazari Unlu Mamulleri - the staff is amazing and there's bread with olives that I liked the best. It's just opposite the hotel. I would highly recommend you to stay in Mediterra Art Hotel. The most positive thing - there are no Russians there. Not a person. So you can enjoy your stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, close to Mermerli beach and all the tourist attraction of Kaleici (old town) extremely polite and friendly staff, clean and comfy rooms. I would definitely book again. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool was in middle of hotel beside restaurant (open air) so not really suitable for lounging around in the sun. But we went out every day so not a problem for us.

    Fantastic holiday in Old Town, not Touristy or noisy or too busy. Perfect location for everything, harbour just 2 mins walk where there is a small beach, or you can take seabus to Kemer to more beaches. Lots of lovely restaurants and bars nearby, all with friendly helpful staff. Hotel room cleaned every day. Our room was really big, with large bathroom with shower and jacuzzi bath! Nice pool but we never used it. Lovely place to stay for first trip to Turkey.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not maintained properly and was only fit to swim in on the day we arrived

    The location, beautiful appointed rooms, polite efficient staff first rate breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have been Antalya before but i neder discovered the Old Town. Very fantastic and very beatiful in there everything. Special i want to say thank you Mediterra Art Hotel. I stay there 1 night but it was very amazing for me! Staff very helpful and amazing. You eat dinner at special Turkish cusine restaurant Zaruri. I eat very delicious appetizer and very nice grill meat. Breaskfast satisffying and very delicious 6 or 7 kind of cheese and jam! Thank you very much for everything people. I feel like a Princess :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry was exorbitantly expensive, pool only open 9-7, charged for 3 bottles of water we didn't drink with no way of contesting, not expensive but annoying.

    Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean, nice rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cute and boutique hotel in old town. Friendly and polite staff, very delicious breakfast and also very good coffe. Just one night stay at Mediterra Hotel but next time wish stay more. Thank you very much helping peopl.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the shower is not fixed good and the window not closing but they change the room for me

    the location in the center of the old town of Antalya , lots of shops and resturants also cafe near by , its nice old style hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise at night - ask for quieter rooms. Rooms a bit cramped but good value for money.

    Location was awesome. Like staying in the middle of a souk. Staff were enthusiastic and friendly except one.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    We just give to 5 min inside decision go to this hotel and we are give to very good decision. Very fantastic and fablous! Just stay 1 night but we are feeling very very good. Breakfast is good, coffie good staff very amazing and helpful. Next time we will be again Mediterra Art Hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Travelling alone can sometimes be lonely but the staff was very generous and kind with their time and treated me like family. They were concerned with me and my time there. They offered many ideas for fun and just did every thing they could to make my stay exceptional!!! I will recommend the Medaterra to all my friends!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, what has been written about noise from the street is true: Kaleichi is a quite a touristy place and it can be noisy, especially in the evenings. nevertheless, I heard no discos or loud music in the viscinity, which is good, considering lots of cafes and restaurants all around.

    Good location: the hotel is not only in Kaleichi, the historic part of the city, but on one of the central roads, which makes it rather easy to find in this labyrinth of old houses. The closest beach is Mermerly (12 tl. per day) and Konyalty (with free or payable patches depending on where you stay). My room was small, but had everything needed for a good stay. Everything operational. The window faced the side street, nothing interesting to be seen. not too much traffic either. The room was clean, the service - nice, the personnel - polite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English

    Well positioned and the staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area

    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *

    almost everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard

    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shower mixer and shower screen Poor brakfast and old fashioned bedding and room furniture, dirty pool

    Staff was very friendly and helpful for

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    I like the stuff especially Mr.Mehmet in reception...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast just passable. Beds hell . Swimming pool should not be used murky and debris on the bottom with green algae .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv fell off the wall. Noise from back lane was very loud. Small Dark rooms.

    Good location in old town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con could have worked a bit better.

    The authentic style of the hotel was stunning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    my bed was to hard, hotel was good, restaurant was not for use

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Annoying and some stuff need for replacement and they are useless

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was so bad also I've a bit problem with my air conditioner and there was no water boiler in the room

    Designing and location was amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was tired. Several light bulbs not working. Fitments in room and bathroom were broken.

    Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was a bit limited - no yogurt and fruit salad; no croissants...

    the place had character.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have been a bit lighter.

    Water pressure and temperature in shower was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very noisy..

    Personel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi is same time slow

    great hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is ugly , old , bed is thin , liggting is bad , outside noise .

    The pool and cafe inside the hotel. Location in the heart of old city

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Kaleichi. Reminded me of grandparents home.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing I didn`t like; everything was fine.

    I liked the cleanness and the location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, rubbish breakfasts, not very clean, only after your money but don't provide the for what you pay for

    Biggest con hotel I have yet stayed in

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedspread could be clean, we could not use it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    İt is in the heart of kaleiçi. Great choice if you want explore the history of Antalia. Very clean and confortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door broken and noisy at night as it is in the centre of the old town

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very limited choices and room very small. The shower is tiny.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, being an outdoor one

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    breakfast could improve,

    Location, clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    difficult access in the old city

    nice location, friendly stuff, room decoration and amendities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the staff and how helpful they were. Loved the pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was excessively noisy, right on the street frontage. The receptionist was a little sour, not overly helpful, and poured the smallest glass of very average wine and charged us 14 T Lira for it!

    The poolside area was beautiful, breakfast great, and most staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were terribly unfriendly and didn't help at all with giving tips for things to see etc. Also unwilling to negotiate our rate since we stayed one night instead of two because of arriving late due to strikes in France.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow internet (1Mbps) but all hotels in the Kaleici are slow. Breakfast is a bit limited in choice. Laundry comes back next day, not same day as stated on form (for pre-9am submissions.)

    Excellent location with numerous restaurants and shops all around. Spacious compared with other hotels of the same price. Pool (though we didn't use it). Short distance to Mermerli beach. Good value at the moment due to political situation with Russia.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The music playing at tbe hotel the whole time can be annoying but it's not loud. The bed mattress was little stiff. Breakfast is basic! But we loved the cheese and honey

    Very nice and friendly staff and they always try to help. Location was really great. The hotel itself is very comfortable and peaceful. I think we had one of the best rooms in the hotel, room 120.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit noisey from the street - I didn't mind but if you do maybe ask for a quieter room

    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location. Couldn't have wished for anything better. An especially nice bathroom!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise! After first night we changed rooms because of constant banging doors and loud TV all night long. New room on opposite side of hotel, same problem, room above us had loud TV on ALL night, no sleep, terrible. Breakfast, poor choice, if you don't like cheese go hungry. No proper bar area to speak of and no sun loungers by very small pool. Beds very hard!

    Location, close to all amenities. Staff on reception very helpful, nice showers and lovely cleaning staff made every effort.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: