Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Aegean Region hotel reviews
  4. Bodrum City hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Moonshine Hotel & Suites

Reviews of Moonshine Hotel & Suites

Mars Mabedi Caddesi No:57 , 48400 Bodrum City, Turkey

#38 of 63 hotels in Bodrum City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2019

    10
    Great customer services
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Economy Suite (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service and welcome was great and all staff are wonderful and hondo was particular attentive to our needs. The room was modern and clean and suited very well our group. I would recommended this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2019

    9.2
    Good and well placed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both aircon units should work, not just one Internet connection is next to non-working (could be the system because in Turkey, usually internet connections are of very poor quality).

    Location is everything here and they are beautifully located. They provide you with a pool and also parking places alongside with AirCon (you cannot survive without)

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2019

    7.9
    Hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood & close to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Do not except the staff to advise or help you to find activities to do in Bodrum or around.

    Hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood & close to the city center. Room was clean, modern & spacious. The chef is attentive to your preferences in food. Welcoming receptionist.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    9.6
    i love bodrum and i was so satisfied with hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    breakfast was repeat everyday

    there was onder as the receptionist he was a really great host to us we had the most romantic holiday there it was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    8.3
    The inner courtyard is really nice with all the flowers.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The inner courtyard is really nice with all the flowers. The hotel staff is super friendly and supportive and provide a breakfast that is really amazing. Definitely top in terms of what you get for the price!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    7.5
    Lovely and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool deck furniture and furnishings in the rooms need to be updated.

    The staff was friendly and kind, in particular the red haired gentleman who was supervising the breakfast. The pool is awesome, the flowers and plants around the courtyard are beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    Close to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After breakfast we couldnt get service from the restaurant for 2 hours as they were still cleaning up. Everything was slow. When hotel was busy it became very noisy as everything is surrounding pool.

    Breakfast was okay. Food was cheap but not wow. Hotel is very close to town, walking distance. It was mostly quiet in the hotel which is good. Pool is nice and relaxing. Reception open 24 hours and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    3.5
    The price of the rooms is way too high for the standard of this hotel which was very Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are small and stuffy. Rooms, bathrooms and beds are Not clean and do not refect the pictures publishef . Breakfast is a lot but of bad quality. Pool is dirty.

    The location is central. Staff is freandly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    2.9
    Horrible, very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First, the room was not even close to the pics. The living room was dusty, the furniture was broken. The bathroom was ridiculously small. As we lived in the basement, there was no option to dry our clothes - it was always wet :( Second, they gave us a room in the basement!!!! When we asked for another room, they told us that economy rooms are always in the basement. When we offered to pay extra money for living upstairs, thay told us, that the entire hotel is overbooked. There is no mention at Booking.com that economy rooms are in the basement. Seriously - we felt like we were decieved.

    The host Onder was very sweet and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    3.3
    Never again, avoid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 staff member not child friendly at all. Didn't have food available on menu. A lot of mess and dirt behind baby pool which was empty but filled with dirt and a trapped real life turtle in a dirty bucket. Air con and rooms very old. Shower cubicle was thick with dirty silicone. Honestly most dirty run down hotel I've stayed in. Breakfast was supposed to start at 8am, was never fully ready for 8am, grumpy unwashed unfriendly staff still putting it out on table at 815am.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    7.1
    not bad, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel needs repair in a few places, the bathroom ceiling was falling in. WiFi was bad. not much service in bar/cafe.

    Onder was lovely and helpful throughout our stay. Location was great for walking to ruins/marina. Parking is scarce but there is a cheap parking lot next door. Breakfast was nice with new things daily.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    5.0
    The location of this hotel was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was very tired and nothing worked, for example the TV and the AC. We were constantly calling the person at the desk to come and assist with one thing or another. The floors were dirty and after taking a shower the entire bathroom was flooded which made it unsafe for my children. There was also mould in the fridge. It clearly seemed like a busy hotel with it being well occupied due to the great location. However they need to invest some money into it as it will put further holiday makers off.

    The location of this hotel was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    4.6
    Terrible moonshine villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms Beds Mattress,towels,bed sheets Kitchen Bathroom Closet Old tables Very old building Dirty garden Broken items of bath and kitchen Not good TV channels Curtains

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    5.8
    Very mediocre hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Suite (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe mid of May is still far away from high season, but I didn't expect to stay in hotel under partial renovation. It was dusty and smelled funny. Had to wait for breakfast to be served for more than 30 min. and it was very mediocre at the best

    Location was quite good, close to downtown and at the same time in the quite quarter. Price was really acceptable if you keep your expectations at bay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.8
    The attentive staff and pretty grounds of the hotel make the Moonrise an excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool hours were quite short, limiting its availability. Breakfast needs a little more variety. Real coffee would be a plus.

    The staff were very nice, and the property was pretty. The breakfast was abundant and tasty. The Wi-Fi worked well, good hot water in shower. Location of hotel was good. Nearby bakery and market made buying food easy. Not far from Marina and waterfront. Hotel seemed very popular.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.9
    Ahmet who is staff was pleasant and lovely.
    • Group
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needs some renovation for this hotel like aircondition, bathroom and its necessary re-painting. also the breakfast could be better.The refrigerator has some annoying sounds.

    Ahmet who is staff was pleasant and lovely. not only Ahmet but other staffs was friendly and and helpful. Location was excellent close to the city centre.Also nice garden and swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    6.7
    The pool is great though the renovations were annoying while we stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air con, shower, and fridge didn't work.

    The pool was good.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2019

    5.0
    Unlucky
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Still under renovation

    Near to city center

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    9.6
    Exelent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Exelent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    9.2
    Staff, cleanliness, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection should be better and available in all rooms.

    Staff, cleanliness, location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    7.5
    It is comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The towels need fabric softener!!

    It is comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    9.2
    Great location as it is only a few minutes walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location as it is only a few minutes walk from the harbor and other tourist locations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    Excellent, great location, friendly staff, very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent, great location, friendly staff, very happy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    I really loved this hotel, can not wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Economy Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really lovely hotel with very comfort rooms and nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2015

    9.2
    A silent hotel with nice decoration, like a beautiful garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is not much abundant.

    A silent hotel with nice decoration, like a beautiful garden. It is not far to the beach and also the castle. The room is exatly big with living room and sleeping room.

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    3.3
    Staff were polit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything from location to breakfast. I requested fried egg for break i was told its extra not sure what. Bathroom is very small no room to move around. No electricity backup(generator) should the power fails as it did with us.

    Staff were polit.

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2015

    9.2
    Staff was helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing in specific.

    Staff was helpful and friendly. Place despite being quite near (10 mins walk) to the colorful/eventful places like bodrum marina, castle, etc., was very peaceful. For sure would stay again if would come to bodrum.

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    9.6
    Polite staff, well managed, lovely mature gardens around a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Polite staff, well managed, lovely mature gardens around a good size swimming pool, good WiFi in room and restaurant areas, car parking available and a 5 minute stroll to the beach and city centre.

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2015

    5.0
    Room service was good, fast delivery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upon my and my spouse check in at 2 am in the night, the hotel staff was a really rude with us, unprofessional - they even violated the law!: they asked me to sign all the docs before showing the room; when I did it, i had realized the room was a very small, not like on pictures at booking.com, with dirty towels and having old bath; i told the hotel staff i dont like it and would like to change the room, they showed me another room with the same poor quality, then I told and dont want to stay longer in they hotel and wanna leave. Then they told me that I have to pay for all the booked days - 7 days (around 900 usd) - i told that i will not because of the aforementioned. And then the show goes on.... Then they started to be a very rude with us, they started to call us the cheaters!, they scared to call to police, go to court, that we will be departured from the country..., i tried to call to taxi to leave the hotel - but they dont allow us to leave the premises!, even after calls to the customer service center of the Booking.com --- it was in the long night, 2am-4-am (two hours talks, with the hotel and the Booking.com, i have decided not to spend more time with them and to pay them for all the days booked). Again: the room was a very poor quality, not like on pictures in Booking, they wasnt able to change the room on a better quality; they was very rude towards us (their guests), they scared us to call to police, as well as did other not good things for us who was just expecting to spend a festive holiday week in Bodrum... I have not seen such a similar attitude and experience in my life of how the hotel treats their guests as with this one!!! (note that i visited more than 70 hotels in 30 countries with the last 10 years!). So, if you would like to take your long waited holidays on the risk, to allow the hotel staff to depress your festive mood from the very beginning, and finally treated in a rude manner and be even scarred!!

    Room service was good, fast delivery

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed and good aircon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not good and badly presented

    Very comfortable bed and good aircon. Stunning pool and good service only a 5 min walk from the main stream . We were very fortunate to get upgraded to a room with a balcony upon asking on arrival, at no extra charge so that was very much appreciated. All in all good value for money, and friendly staff - Thank- you.

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2015

    6.3
    The complex is very nice;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    First of all, I didn't like the fact they were waiting for us to arrive and as soon as I got into the hotel they made me sign the bill without showing us the room first. In second place they gave us firstly a basement room which was not nice at all and wasn't prepared for us. Then they changed us for another room that didn't have enough space for all so they had to put another extra sofa and we almost couldn't move inside the room. The pictures of the rooms doesn't show you the reality of the place where you will stay!

    The complex is very nice; clean and nice environment and a good swimming pool. The location is good to go to the center and is also near the port, although there is no beach near there. After the difficulties we experienced with this place the personal was nice and tried to do something for us.

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    8.3
    Great location away from noise of clubs and restaurants but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location away from noise of clubs and restaurants but still very close to the Marina. Great breakfast and exceptional staff!! Comfortable and clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    6.7
    location is near nightlife
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no special parking the 5 beds room is very bad and under ground with a very small window minibar is empty, no key for safety box bathroom is very small, only one double bed for 5 person and the other is sofa

    location is near nightlife

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds are very hard and do not have sheets (more like a bed cover and blanket). Turkish breakfast served.

    Very helpful staff. We got upgraded to a villa which was more than enough space. It's a short walk to Bodrum boat harbour.

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, warm welcome, great pool area and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, warm welcome, great pool area and close to local attractions. All staff were helpful and the hotel is very pretty. Would definately come back again!!

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2015

    9.6
    From the moment we arrived at 3 am till our departure we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    From the moment we arrived at 3 am till our departure we were treated with utmost care....Onder Bey came out to meet us, staff was very efficient and helpful, welcome we felt was genuine...we shall definitely return for a longer stay.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    8.8
    Hotel is 10 min walking distance to harbour area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was a little poor but its ok.

    Hotel is 10 min walking distance to harbour area. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Its nice hotel to stay in central bodrum especially when you passing by.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    8.8
    The location and style of hotel, the decoration was tasteful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was the first time booking.com had charged my credit in advance of my stay. Usually I am asked how I would like to pay at the time I settle my bill. I did not want to pay by credit card so this was a bit annoying.

    The location and style of hotel, the decoration was tasteful and the room spacious.

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2015

    9.6
    The central pool is great for friends to meet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The central pool is great for friends to meet. The bar and table area next to the pool is casual and ideal for a laid back holiday. Seafood,Meats BBQ outstanding. All the staff were friendly and very obliging. Super location. Very reasonable price

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2015

    8.8
    The staff are the most welcoming and willing i have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff are the most welcoming and willing i have experienced. The food was very good The rooms very comfortable The pool surrounds and garden environment a delight

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    7.5
    Overall good impression.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast was rather poor. Wifi connection at times very bad

    Overall good impression. Good to be away from the hustle & bustle of the centre of Bodrum, but still be within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    7.1
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1] Location - central, only a few mins walk to marina or bus station, but you have to walk along busy narrow roads with no pavements. 2] 1 rude member of staff. I think he went to the Basil Fawlty school of hotel management. Acting irrationally, plain rude or creeping round calling you an honoured guest. Not a pleasant chap. 3] No outdoors area to sit away from the pool. The room balconies weren't even big enough to put a chair on

    Friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable family room Lovely gardens and clean pool Good buffet breakfast

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2015

    10
    I have stopped here several times and for me it is small,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was nothing to dislike as long as you are not looking for 5 star formality.

    I have stopped here several times and for me it is small, informal, friendly and clean. The breakfast was fresh and plenty of variety. Turkish breakfast but also plenty of nice choice for Europeans. Place to chill but within easy walking distance of the town and bus station

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2015

    10
    We stayed just one night before our Gulet trip but what a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed just one night before our Gulet trip but what a lovely pool and flowered courtyard. Great location with a quick walk to the marina while still being quiet and peaceful. The Staff are kind and friendly and the breakfast was delicious (included!)

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2015

    8.8
    The rooms were spacious, clean & well equipped .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only 'negative! Was that we requested secure parking - there was a privately run pay car. Park next door, otherwise parking was on the street. To their credit the hotel let us park on the owners space in front of the reception off the road, so we could leave our main luggage in the car securely. U

    The rooms were spacious, clean & well equipped . A well thought out boutique hotel lovely quiet location,ul with the rooms overlooking a well kept garden & swimming pool. The staff were very helpful - we had an early start due to a ferry booking & when we explained we had to leave before breakfast service (8-10) they initially offered a prepacked sandwich, but the breakfast staff (guy caller Ünder) actually opened early for us - 7.15am & produced an excellent breakfast. 1st class customer service & many thanks for all his efforts.

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2015

    7.9
    Dev and Ünder.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not really any English channels on TV which would be helpful if you have children and one of the plug sockets was broken which was a bit hazardous.

    Dev and Ünder...2 staff at the hotel went above and beyond to help our stay be as comfortable as possible. They even cleaned the pool so our 4 little kids could use, even though out of season and fresh breakfast with great coffee, pancake and fried eggs!

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2015

    6.3
    Close to Bus station and a comfortable walk to the Marina...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was due for a facelift, wifi very slow in room, Nice dog on grounds to greet us coming and going. But as I am not an animal person it wasn't always comfortable.

    Close to Bus station and a comfortable walk to the Marina and beach

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2015

    10
    Welcoming, hospitality, staff, location, breakfast, cleaning...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Welcoming, hospitality, staff, location, breakfast, cleaning, shortly; everything. All personnel was at work though it was winter time. The Owner mr.Atilla and other staff were helpfull. mr. Önder prepared our breakfast earlier than usual time because we had to leave early in the last morning. Hotel is very close to the city attractions, bus station. The garden is cute. Breakfast is very good. I reccommend this hotel to everyone. I will stay at this hotel for my next visits of Bodrum City. Would like to thank to all staff.

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2015

    8.8
    Extremely welcoming and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rusty floor-lamp. Broken shower holder. Poor sound isolation.

    Extremely welcoming and helpful staff. They were taking care of us, especially Onder, who's well-mannered and polite. Quite nice rooms, and the bedroom is well-decorated. Wi-Fi worked properly. Good location (close to the Mausoleum and to the harbour, just 10 minutes walk from the bus terminal). And, no noisy disco around (although we stayed here in January). Cheerful and funny cocker called Bobby - he's a celebrity! :)

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2015

    9.2
    Extremely kind, responsive and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Interiors and appliances are little bit old and might need renovation. But it doesn't effect the comfort level.

    Extremely kind, responsive and helpful staff. The rooms are really big and clean. Breakfast was nice and it has a really good location if you want to spend time at downtown. Considering the service quality and the comfort, it is definitely value for money.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    8.8
    Room and breakfast was cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room and breakfast was cool. Staff Önder is a nice guy who provided us with information about Bodrum and its sites.

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2016

    9.6
    Nice staff,clean and big room,good garden view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice staff,clean and big room,good garden view

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    7.9
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Location...

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2016

    9.2
    Service was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Service was very friendly. Breakfast was good, too.

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2016

    9.6
    EVERYTHING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    EVERYTHING was fine Great

    EVERYTHING. Great room, great staff, great price

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2016

    9.6
    Very close to city center in a quiet neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Except for short stay there was nothing bad.

    Very close to city center in a quiet neighborhood. Clean rooms and nice staff.

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2015

    10
    everything especially the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    everything especially the staff!! they where excellent

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2015

    10
    Excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent staff!! Extremely friendly and made you feel welcome! Always went that extra mile to make you feel welcome!! Would definitely stay again!

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2015

    7.9
    Very service mindes and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very service mindes and nice staff. /Henrik

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2015

    8.3
    A really nice and friendly hotel to stay in Bodrum, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A really nice and friendly hotel to stay in Bodrum, with friendly staff and very nice food on offer.

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    8.8
    The staff were excellent, very friendly and we were made to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were excellent, very friendly and we were made to feel welcome

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    8.8
    Nice complex, very good staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bathrooms need renovation.

    Nice complex, very good staff,

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2015

    7.1
    Gentillesse du personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Connection wifi médiocre

    Gentillesse du personnel

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Double bed too small

    Friendly and helpful staff Nice pool

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable place to stay, and the pool is worth to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast is okay.

    Very comfortable place to stay, and the pool is worth to swim!

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    8.8
    We were really very comfortable during the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were really very comfortable during the stay. All staff was kind and friendly.

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    9.2
    Loved the staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast buffet was BORING!

    Loved the staff; not much English but very helpful!

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    10
    so great place to stay they was so hospitalty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    so great place to stay they was so hospitalty

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2015

    7.9
    Staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff were excellent.

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2015

    8.3
    Friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The stairs to rooms, although they were quite quaint Luckily the staff carried our bags up.

    Friendliness of staff

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    8.8
    Peaceful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Peaceful hotel

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    8.8
    Pool and surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower, no hot water

    Pool and surroundings

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast could have options that are charged for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could have options that are charged for

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2015

    10
    Everythings was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi not good

    Everythings was good

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: