Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mosaic Hotel 4 stars

Vidinli Tevfikpaşa Cad. No:21 Sehzadebasi, Fatih, 34490 Istanbul, Turkey

#874 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 431 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    First of all extreme gratitude to Hayri who helped us more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all extreme gratitude to Hayri who helped us more than we could expect! He provided us with assistance and help beyond our expectations! This also goes for all stuff in this hotel. Breakfast was amazing and we were more that happy with it. Room was really clean and comfy and hotel is on perfect location for old city exploring. We recommend it 100% to anyone. Thank you for making our stay so beautiful! <3

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    3.3
    I will never go back to the same hotel. All our clothes smelled of cigarettes from the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have booked two beds, one double bed and the other three single beds. I got a room with a double bed and two extra beds. I mean four families in a small room. The information officer tells me not to rely on information of Bookin The rooms are dirty and the furniture is old and the lighting is very dim. The smell of the rooms was dirty and when we asked the workers to clean or change the rooms we did not get anything.

    They gave us free access to the pool after 18:00 to avoid the bad room and service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    The location close to tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast till 10 am ..early little bit. Wellness Sauna etc. Are expensive in comparison to other places .

    The location close to tram. Friendly Staff . Rooms Clean and statisfying. Prices are good. Breakfast is very good with good variety

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    3.3
    Will never go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad rooms , The photos on booking are not accurate

    No sun light in the rooms and the hotel has auto lights , it means it’s dark most of the time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    1) Very nice staff who can speak Arabic and English,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Toilet of triple room was too small. 2) No tissue box are provided inside the room, only in the toilets.

    1) Very nice staff who can speak Arabic and English, especially Mr. Khair. 2) Great / fantastic location. 3) Metro and tram stations are very very near to the hotel. 4) So many restaurants, cafes, pharmacy, grocery, shops are just below and around the hotel. 5) Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the swimming pool after 6p.m with extracharge.

    the location is wonderful and close to everything you want to visit in istanbul old city. the staff was helpful and very cooperative especially Khiruldine at the reception....when I told him today is my wedding anniversary, by the time I went back to my room I was surprised by a delicious Cake gift from the hotel . He also arranged some wonderful trips to the family with a private car and driver...the price was resonable. Actually....everything was great....strongly recomended....in my next visit to Istanbul for sure I will stay at Mosaic hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    It’s location is very close to metro , tram, and buses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked one triple room and two double room. The triple room was reasonable but the other two rooms were small with a very small cloths cabinet . The first day we arrived, they gave us a small double room with an average sized cabinet but with a column inside the room. So we asked them to change it and they changed it next day and gave us a small room without a column but with a very small cabinet.(see the attached pictures) Wall of the rooms are not soundproofing and you can hear your neighbors even when they are talking normally. The swimming pool is very small and it’s depth is not suitable for children. Finally, at check out they made us to pay for “fanta, nuts and chocolate bar” from the minibar that we never really used. It seems that they didn’t check the minibar before the previous guests left the room.

    It’s location is very close to metro , tram, and buses. Everything is available near the hotel like shops, restaurants , and exchange offices. Daily housekeeping. Very good breakfast. Free swimming pool till 6 pm. Friendly, responsive staff and easy to speak with. Air conditioning is very good. Reception hall is spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    not comfortable and decieving pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    noisy hotel , very small rooms, not modern, the swimming pool was not free, we have to pay 10 euros to swim in it

    no nice hotel at all, very noisyand small rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Very wonderful and relaxing experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not been able to use the pool without hiring the sauna

    The polite staff, the breakfast availability, the associated restaurant and the leisure facilities. Also the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Over all it was good but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noise from next door Bar at night, No tissues in the room, no tooth brush or shaving kit.. it should be available in a 4 stars hotel

    location, breakfast, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s was noisy at night due to loud music from street level restaurants . Ask to be moved to quiet room but hotel refused and said they were fully booked which I knew was not true as not many guests during breakfast. Hotel advertised free use of facilities for guests such as pool, gym and sauna etc which infact were not free anymore between 12.00 till 18.00 as they changed this and applied a charge of $10 per day per person. Pretty poor advertisement from hotel and booking.com as this was one of the reason I booked this hotel. See picture of advertisement change from hotel. Basic item such as a iron was not available but hotel tried to sell us their laundry services for a fee. Not 4 star hotel rather a 1 star. I checked out early than planned as I couldn’t stand the noise and some of the rude staff. Hotel stinks of smoking on the first floor. Pretty nasty if you are not a smoker. Rooms are provided with thin blankets even during winter months (no quilts) which was horrible as rooms were pretty cold during the night and heating was very noisy when turned on via air con. It took over 40 mins to get the heating system to warm up the small room. Bad experience for us and costly as well as we had to book another hotel in short notice for the remainder of our stay. Hotel room needs updating. See pictures

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Location of the hotel and breakfast are only two positive sides of the experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is below standards for 4star hotel. With bad sound isolation voices from other rooms especialy bathroom were heard like stranger (next door neoghbour) is using your bathroom. Also when using shower there was a constant flooding because of bad hidroisolation causing the exccess water to drain to the bathroom siphon on the floor causing sewage smell whenever using the shower. Really bad experience with the room. People working there (especially women) seemed to not be capable of smiling.

    breakfast was really good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is great. cleanliness, freindly staff and very helpful and a nice hotel

    Clean rooms, friendly staff and helpful, its location is perfect near metro and marketplaces. definitely would book here again. highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.4
    The break fast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff entered in to my room several times by accident and i was in the room even without knocking the door which makes me pissed off

    The break fast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Honestly, less than expected. I will think twice before deciding to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room with king size bed, for my wife and myself, and i was surprised as i was given two separate beds ( this is supposed to be my honey moon). And they told me there are no rooms available with one single bed. I was promised i will get a better room as compensation for the lost night, and i was offered the next day a room in a smoking area with a lot of noise from other rooms (occupied with guys - non family area) . The room was very small. A lot of noise especially from other rooms. You can't sleep before 3 a.m. and hotel staff couldn't do anything about it. Wrong information given before the booking regarding the extras and the included and non included facilities. Pool is 10$ per day: this is a joke. I was disappointed but i stayed because of the friendly staff and how they dealt with these issues, even if they weren't resolved.

    Staff are friendly. They tried their best to satisfy me and resolve my issues, not all of them of course. Breakfast is good Pool and Jacuzzi are wonderful Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    The location was excellent, close to metro station, so you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is too small, closet very very small, breakfast has small variety options

    The location was excellent, close to metro station, so you can go wherever you want easily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    My stay was good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was going to cheat me just because I mistakenly gave him more €50 cash but he was not willing yo let me know but thank God my instinct told me to get the entire money back.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Its worth its money only in low season, I'd never pay full price for this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel has zero sound isolation, food on breakfast was all 8 days the same (with no signs on dishes so you never know what you eat), but of good quality. The biggest disappointments were 1) paid access to spa (swimming pool and sauna) even for guests ("new rule" like we were told) and 2) steady smell of cigarettes in the corridors (the funniest thing is that although smoking is prohibited, ashtrays are placed near lifts on all floors).

    The price in low season was fair for this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room was as described (apart from the view onto the courtyard). Location is good like for any hotel in Sultanahmet. Cleaning lady did a very good job each time we asked to clean the room. In summer the view from their restaurant on the roof would be fantastic. We arrived late at night and appreciate transfer service that hotel provided at a descent price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Good for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive pool not included in room rate 10$, expensive massage options 40-100$.

    Great location near Metro, 20-30 min to Mosques area, good breakfast options, confortable bed, wow shower water pressure, helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    4.6
    Not clean, saw blood in one planket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, saw blood in one planket. parking is expensive 40 lirahs a day, food not very good, sea view is not as mentioned during reservation it is not sea view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Do choose Mosaic Hotel! It has a perfect location close to major tourist sites, shopping and metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice, friendly, flexible staff. Great breakfasts, lovely restaurant with tables on the side-walk. Only advise for those traveling with young children: avoid booking a room looking the busy street otherwise sleepless crazy nights will descent upon you. The street doesn't sleep 24/7 during the summer so there's always a loud traffic and roaming vendors shouting from very early morning at the top of their voices. The restaurant is open also 24/7 and has live performances and while it feels ok the first couple of nights to fall asleep to the loud music it grows into a frustration and regret half way into your vocation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Awsem best hotel in our trip good choice for families location wise and the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed blankets were too light to sleep with to me i had to roder 3 more

    Staff is kind specially the receptionest khair aldeen and Emirhan the bill boy. Also Orhan from the guest relations that he arrange everything we needed outside the hotel. Also i have to thank the night shift boss at the hotel i cant remeber his name but he is a realy gentle man and we had a nice conversations with him. Breakfast is nice and well arranged.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Great time instanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there is a charge for swimming pool after 6pm

    The hotel was very clean, staff was wonderful especially a big thanks to Hilal or making our stay great. Hope to see you guys next year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Good food, good service, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast coulve been better. The orange juice tasted like sweetened water

    The spa was good. The rooms were nice and cosy. Bathroom extras were very good. It was close to the metrorail

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel and amazing breakfast !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything thank you

    Everything was perfect and the staff were really nice- a big thank you to everyone at the reception- Helal, orgun, all the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound isolation between room is poor,,,, no central air condition

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    Staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is apt small

    Staff were friendly Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Good price and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded area and no parking in front of the hotel. You can hear next room

    Good price and facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    Good location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music of the restaurant near the hotel was noisy

    Good location and clean The breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    staff is very good spicial khairy aldin and khadija and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    breakfast is not very good mideum

    staff is very good spicial khairy aldin and khadija and borhan in reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is good and the reception is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is good and the reception is excellent Khairuddin provided all the facilities and did not hesitate to help

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweamming pool : surprisingly you have to pay money after 6pm

    Excellent location Good break fast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is exellent the hotel and the staff is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is exellent the hotel and the staff is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Very close to transport stations and easy access to historic...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound of high music abroad during the night

    Very close to transport stations and easy access to historic areas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    3.3
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Location.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for swimming pool

    Location. Comfort. Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets should be changed

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    SPA AND TURKISH BATH ARE A MUST HAVE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the Inci Damlasi is a great chamgne

    the food was excellent cant complain at all it was always fresh Inci Damlasi is a great champagne

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one blanket.

    Everything. Very friendly stuff, clean room and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    I have stayed several times in the hotel. The location is ideal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more fruit at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    God bless u all , ur team was perfect as always , thanks again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , cause we’re your customers since long time

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.5
    Breakfast ok, not that many choices but what’s there is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not own a parking lot, even though It’s listed on Booking.com.

    Breakfast ok, not that many choices but what’s there is really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    Satisfatory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing.

    Location on the City.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    le transport pres de l'hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    le transport pres de l'hotel .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.4
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor

    I stayed ceveral times before long time ago it was my favourite.this time we stayed one night and ....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    The rooms not isolated very noisy with neighbors
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room not isolated. isolated.

    The rooms not isolated very noisy with neighbors

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests of hotel need to pay for using swimming pool.

    Good location...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    It was clean location great all in all i liked
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean location great all in all i liked

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    5 star
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm coming before 12 a clock I'm check in i was very tired

    Every thing is very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    5deas
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of everything they have nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.8
    Nothing to say l
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel noise and break fast very poor Price very high

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Staff 👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was medium. Wifi was weak. No iron in the room.

    Staff 👍🏻 Location 👍🏻

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    The bed and staff are so good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed and staff are so good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Its location and breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Very close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not so good

    Very close to the center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    The location is marvelous.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small and the breakfast needs to be improved

    The location is marvelous. Staff arr nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel and serves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.0
    Wifi is not that good .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not that good .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    If you want to have amazing rest near the heart of Istanbul -just come to hotel "Mosaic"
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect) Thanks)

    Amazing breakfast)You could try all traditional food during it) Like it very much!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Someone stole my cigarettes Maybe housekeeping I said to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone stole my cigarettes Maybe housekeeping I said to the management did not do anything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room in the first night

    Hotel is located in a good area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Non
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No all is good

    Every thing there

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.9
    wifi internet is avaiable only for one user.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi internet is avaiable only for one user.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    rooms

    staff were so nice and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Execelent location of the hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Execelent location of the hotel .they speak my language .beside it is clean.the price is very suitable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    IM angry at your staff because i forgot my lugage and...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    IM angry at your staff because i forgot my lugage and called them to send it for me by taxi i was in sabiha airport And they said no lugage so i took a taxi and came back to the hotel i lost my flight and went to atAtork air port I lost 400 dollars im angry

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    8.3
    Very good customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Smocking in swimming pool section (fog) and not comfortable zone for ladies to swim.

    Very good customer service. Very welcoming team so helpful and polite especially receptions .

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast was good, nice wide selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You have to pay $20 to use the pool and spa after 6 pm, which is ridiculous. They tried to charge me for laundry after telling me they did not have an iron but later another member of staff gave me an iron.

    Breakfast was good, nice wide selection of food. Room was cleaned daily.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    4.2
    I didn’t like anything at all in this hotel I will never go...
    • Couple

    The breakfast was not good ,you have to pay for swimming pool, rooms very noisy you can’t sleep at all.

    I didn’t like anything at all in this hotel I will never go there again.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    3.8
    Nice restaurant singer very bad food .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My choicest for this hotel was because i saw the facilities and it was a solarium and a disco or none exist at the hotel and that was desapointed. this is my seven stay in Istanbul and this was the worst hotel ever lifting so so slow and we was at thee 4rd floor breakfast zero the last 2 days we took it outside you can hear thru the wall every single details from your neighbors

    Nice restaurant singer very bad food .modern decor.staff nice in general

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    10
    Very nice facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Loved the free Turkish Bath facility. Location is excellent with nice restaurants and bars around. Plenty of good shopping starts just outside hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    5.8
    the room area is good
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the room is not comfortable because I can hear what happened in the next room and if the next room used the bathroom room or wc I will hear anything and that's not good for me because it's too noise. why the tv is small

    the room area is good

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.3
    Nice hotel with good sized rooms and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Restriction on use of swimming/sauna facilities

    Nice hotel with good sized rooms and good location. Staff at front desk were very helpful and made our stay very pleasant. We would return to this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    3.8
    Only location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room bugs guests very noisy Staff inexperienced One manager was very rude No Car parking Not worth for anyone to try unless there is offer or discount price

    Only location One staff who was in charge and very polite and provide us everything we complained for

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: