Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention 5 stars

Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad. No:73 Kirkpinar, 54600 Sapanca, Turkey

#6 of 15 hotels in Sapanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 717 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered room service and the guy when he brought the trolley he just brought it just inside the room and he said sign instead of him bringing the trolley all the way inside the room explaining my order and saying where do u want me to keep the trolly

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Altitude of the stuff I cannot come again and I cannot suggest a friend to this hotel of bad service and bad Keynes and smell the bathroom

    Location garden swimming Paul

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location

    The bad thing about this hotel was that the guest can't adjust the AC It was fixed AC or heater. And while I was staying it was heather and it's really hot in the room so we couldn't sleep well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff ignore us , and just want to help the companies members having event their during our stay . Most of restaurant nice view tables reserved for them for breakfast and dinner .

    Facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bathroom, AC unit and fan was not working, and there is no adaptor for mobile charger (the staff ask you to go and buy one from the market)

    Room size, view, garden and reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food surved in the property is so tasty BUT the waiters and staff in the main restaurant need to be trained how to deal more professionally with the guests. This is my second time in the hotel and I noticed this attitude in both of my stays. If you need something you have to ask for it more than one time. for example asking the waiter to clean a table of my preference did not happen although the waiter said Ok but he went and didn't came back! The buffet closes at 9:30 but that doesn't mean to take the food trays while the guest is walking to it. The serving spoons on the other hand were moved few minutes before!! I really like this property and would love to see an improvement at the restaurant in my next visit.

    The worm welcome from the guest relation lady. The atmosphere of the property surroundings. The rooms were very convenient to my needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room’s furniture was old and the bathroom was not that delightful

    The restaurant when you take half board the breakfast and dinner is amazing . All the food you can eat with a big variety of dishes . The hotel was the best thing we had in Sapanca . It wasn’t the best season to visit . The garden was amazing and big you could spend 2 hours walkkng and enjoying the weather

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NONE

    From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a warm welcome by the manager.The hotel is beautiful and and feels very relaxed and soothing. it was Very nice and polite staff, really enjoyed my holidays.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms needs more improvment

    Very nice & relaxing place. Amazing view and delicious food and buffet. Room is good but needs more improvment. The lobby is very nice and with nice view. Very good location and access to the town. It was nice stay and would like to come again 😊

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel facilities in genral are amzing but room cleanliness and house keeping staff were poor. One of the reciptonists was very rude and impolite ( Tolga). The air codition in the room was not working well we asked to fix it many time the Maintainance said it is ok.

    Breakfast and dinner are great. Pools and the ground around the hotel, gardens lobby and the cafe . We asked to move to an other room with better view and they moved us next day to room with amazing view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were excellent but I noticed that the staff in the restaurant never smiled. They can still be very professional and smile :)

    A wonderful hotel, spacious clean rooms. Variety of activities to do in the hotel. Nice breakfast -tea time and dinner. Its very valuable for its price. I would higly recommend it for anyone looking for calmness in a nice ambiance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outdoor pools were a bit cold. however, indoor pools were warm enough

    an awesome getaway hotel which is not that far from istanbul which makes it suitable for a 2 day visit. the hotel is full of facilities that will made you stay in throughout your visit. awesome breakfast & dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The experience was fantastic. There were a lot of activities to do with kids like swimming, playing football, tennis....etc. The resort has an indoor play area & outside, too. Don't miss the breakfast, it was great & dishes were variable 👌🏻. We enjoy our stay 💓

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several things that i don't like, and does not meet the standard of five star hotel, must be improved: - the staff cannot speack English well which lead to misunderstanding, - they don't clean the room when ever you want, only one time, - the transport arrangements is very poor, - they don't have their own cars or transport services, - the staff don't even smile to you when you talk to them, - some staff are rude when they deal with you, e.g: i wanted to arrange a taxi transport in 6:00 pm, i went to reception at 4:00 pm; he said "go and come at 6:00" :S - some areas are not allowed for children, and i was not allowed to enter it because of my child; then i found that they allowed some children to enter, - there is no conceirge services,

    The hotel is completely fantastic and luxury in all aspects: food, comfort, clean, facilities, areas, restaurants, cafès, spa, etc. However, some points should be considered as disadvantages,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff need more communication skills. Have more activities especially for kids. Bathroom space is small.

    Dinner was great. Outdoor. Room service and prices of food were fine. Size of property is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    It's a great place to spend your whole day in. The hotel provides wonderful attractions for all the member of the families: several pools (with slides, relax & silent pools), attractive inside/outside cafes, relaxation areas in the nature, various entertainment activities. Overall the resort is fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is a bit old. I woke up with stuffy nose and a headache for 2 days. The food is good however I can not say the same about the restaurant's staff

    Outdoor activities and the SPA

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No king size bed. Only two single beds joined together. Bathroom should be renovated. Bathtub should replaced with shower room.

    Facilities. Rooms with lake view. Vast verities in Breakfast/Dinner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Honeymoon White Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The valet parking is a bet slow. The hotel was filled with guests and the valet staff where overwhelmed with the amount of cars requested.

    The Hotel is filled with Facilities. The design is well built and the quality and details are all over the Hotel. The staff are well trained and friendly. This is definitely one of the best hotels in Turkey!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony is very small, parking is very far

    The garden ( it has its own garden), the verity of the buffet (wide selections), supermarket, half board (dinner and breakfast and afternoon tea) especially that in Sapanca there is no much good restaurants near by

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Meals are really bad, breakfast was a disaster. We couldn't get a hard boiled egg in more than half an hour, all the eggs in the buffet were basically raw! The bed was dirty.

    Only SPA is good. Rest is very poor. Although we stayed in suit room, it was very dirty and uncomfortable. I cannot imagine how it is in the standard rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly. Lots of space inside hotel. The grounds outside the hotel had lots of space and activities such as mini golf, table tennis etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Bathtub drain blocked. 2. Bath lufa was full of live ants. 3. Room was too hot and maintenance technician did nothing about it. 4. Internet didn't connect despite many calls for assistance and each time they say: "it is fixed now, try after 1 hour." 5. Bedsheets and pillows had hair on them, meaning that they were not cleaned or handled properly.

    View and outdoor facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a bit expensive :)

    Great stuff. They were very helpful, kind and professional. They have cozy, clean and big rooms. Very comfortable. Food at dinner was really good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Altay Taskiran made the stay very special for us. It was my wife's birthday and he organized a birthday cake and was attentive to all of our needs. Many thanks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 min by car to the lake Not luxury rooms, i thinks the rooms deserve not more than 4 stars Very very slow wifi internet

    Very comfortable Wonderful garden view Spacious nice reception Delicious breakfast and dinner buffet Very recommended

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not well cleaned. Room and bathroom Level was not 5 star. There was drainage smell coming in bathroom. Bed and pillows not comfortable.

    We enjoyed a lot with garden and breakfast and dinner buffee

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks very expensive Staff not friendly Most of staff no English Late check inn Early check out even with genius

    Food Swimming pools Kids playground

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - less variety in breakfast and dinner.

    - The outside area, you feel like you're in middle of forest. - Water slides in the swimming pool. - Kids playground. - Afternoon tea break

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Relax and very quite hotel and highly recommend for family's This is my second visit and I'll come back again once I plan to visit spanca

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was so full at the weekend because of a running competition. But the hotel was not prepared for this crowd. The number of hotel staff was very low compared to the number of hotel customers. People made so long queues in front of every service like reception, restaurant, tea, coffee, snacks, etc. Location is a bit far from the lake.

    Swimming pools were good, the hotel was in the middle of nature, all green and peaceful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's unbelievable how the level of service was charged in this hotel as I have visited this hotel 5 years ago. Check in girl wasn't friendly at all and not helpful at all. She was an arrogant girl with poor English language I have reserved a room for 3 adults and when arrived there I came to know that there is no setup for 3 beds room and the only thing they can do is to add an extra bed to the small room which is really bad. Housekeeping service is just bad and the daily cleaning wasn't good. Getting shampoo was a daily hassle for me. For the Resturant, we were not allowed to go to one of the Resturants as it it was reserved for Turkish groups and we had to go and get our dinner in a very crowded place. Keeping into consideration that the other Resturant is having the dinner and it wasn't full The English language of the employees was really poor Again it's unbelievable how the service in this hotel was impacted by the new management Of the hotel but sure I will not comeback again

    Check out

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is almost perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Staff behavior

    Facility

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Staff behavior

    Facility

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Resort in Sapance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for relax good for kids good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and helpful they are nice really loved the staff👌🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    In fact the restaurant and the food in this hotel is very generous ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    The location and the space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Best Hotel in Sapanca also I would like to thank the manager duty there I forgot her name

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the check in too slow

    everything .. tight and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That its in nature

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice clean hotel the breakfast and dinner was excellent very nice view and excellent facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything in the resort is good. Extravaganza breakfast/diner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Honeymoon White Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toothpaste & toothbrush provided when requested. fresh orange juice is not free of charge and too expensive.

    location of the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor house keeping, AC was generating heat rather than cooling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be updated

    Nature, trees, view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best resort to go with kids

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition

    Land scab , design , spa , cleaners

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out and in not good take long time

    All good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom are old and furniture

    Facilities in the hotel The food buffet Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    need car

    garden

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure is erratic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    It really a resort that meets all family members needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC inside the room was not working.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very generous and friendly team

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loved the area inside and outside

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little high price

    Very nice hotel and a lot of facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids room needs more items to keep the kids busy and attract them to stay

    Relaxing spa Clean rooms Fast check in process Outdoor garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows !

    The location, food and the view of my chosen room!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location/ clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was not comfortable

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    little far from the lake

    for relax

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is amazing but the reciption staff very bad

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for what it is. Too crowded.

    The food is great. Spa was beautiful but treatments were overbooked.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice please you feel in heaven

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    The Spa

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    All

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not delıcıous

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: