Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Life Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel - Adult Only

Oludeniz Street., 48304 Oludeniz, Turkey

#81 of 85 hotels in Oludeniz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 25 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    2.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    2.9
    Property caters for Turkish guest not English
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to update photos of this property as it is looking very shabby and needs a refurbishment The photos you show on your website must have been taken a good few years ago when the property was first built

    Views from room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    5.4
    In arrival the reception staff were rude and unhelpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In arrival the reception staff were rude and unhelpful, everything was an effort and the attitude was shocking. The resteraunt staff were also very unhelpful and when we asked for butter for the bread we're told there wasnt any. In the evining at the bar it was obvious they only catered for the vast majority of Turkish guests and we felt so out of place. This was part of our honeymoon as we got married in olu deniz, I would never stay in this hotel again and would never recommend it to anyone - for the location whi h is stunning the staff are a total let down - 0 out of 10!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    3.8
    You can find other prpoerties which are better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The rooms were so congested 2. They were filled with Mosquitos 3. The property has so many stairs, an elderly person or a person with a knee problem would suffer 4. Berrak - The Manager is super rude and other people in the reception are rude except for Gur. 5. We asked for a extra blanket and they asked why...is it cold? 6. No drinking water in the rooms and had to carry small cups from the bar to the room 7. Outside room number 2402 there is an entire pile of rubbish kept outside. Mosquitos keep flying out of these packets 8. Room number 2405 beds are smaller than a normal human being size. 9. This is the worst Hotel I have been to in my life 10. Asked them to give us another room as our mom cannot climb stairs as she is 65 years... They said we cannot do anything and then later we asked again and they shifted us to one floor above. If you are a foreign traveller please don't stay here

    This property only has an average view from the top. It is not as how it is described in the pictures. The bartender and the people serving food and drinks in the restaurant were nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    Loved it but can tell it was being improved while we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room could have been cleaner. We noticed a few bits of missing paint, a stain on the sofa and headboard and the picture was completely faded. This may have been planned to be sorted before the busy season as there was lots of work going on to the external part of the hotel. There was no gym as advertised.there were no information guides in English so we had to work out quite a few things by ourselves. WiFi went down for a few days.

    The views from the hotel were amazing! The staff were really friendly. The food was varied and tasty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    great stay, Mehmet is a star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    a bit of general maintenance required. didn't like staff, maids, cleaning glass around pool during the day.

    very comfortable room, 80% of staff are very friendly. Mehmet pulling everyone together, top man! pool was great also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    2.5
    Mis represented and over charged
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where rude and did not listen The pictures are false - no pool par The alchole tastes like dish soap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Lovely, met my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not many english speaking, ac didnt work, water heating was poor

    Nice food, good rooms,friendly,good drinks and food

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: