Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Istanbul Zeytinburnu 4 stars

Kazlicesme Mah. Kennedy Cad. No:56, Zeytinburnu, Zeytinburnu, 34025 Istanbul, Turkey

#668 of 1,413 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 380 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    I don’t mind the distance, just book me a room here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from most attractions in istanbul, however, they offer the best free shuttle services compared to others

    Nice and clean well maintained and nice staff.. with all facilities a traveller needs..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need to be upgraded. The carpets look dirty. Toilet door was faulty. Room air conditioner was not maintaining the desired temp.

    Perfect location. Close to the airport. Nice breakfast. Beautiful view from the room windows

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    I like the way they treat my clam for changing the rooms to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the first room and second one that they offered me until I got one at the 12 floor which was very good

    I like the way they treat my clam for changing the rooms to get my satisfaction

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    Amazing time in an amazing hotel in a wonderful city ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    maybe add more movie channels to the TV program ..

    great hotel , i can't think of anything negative that i can mention about it ... staff was professional ,friendly and helpful ... nice and clean room with a great view ,, my wife and kid loved the swimming pool , our hotel experience has become part of our overall vacation experience and that's awesome ! thank you Novotel .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    One night family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found women hair on the bed everywhere. It looks like it fast cleaning. The check-in receptionist was rude, also I asked her if there is availability boo next week she answered without even check her computer that no avilability second receptionist who really helps giving me one of my two rooms untill the second to be ready was very friendly and helpful , she told me there is availability for next week

    Good breakfast See view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Clean , car parking , swimming pool, reception mr.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Sofa (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing near the hotel far from city center it is good for whom have a car as free and space car parking

    Clean , car parking , swimming pool, reception mr. paran

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room With Queen Size Bed And Sofa (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and no market nearby plus no balcony and the room has no place to set if you use the sofabed as we did for the kids.

    Has the pool and the spa facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    It was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold water in the pool although we were in July The bathroom was very small It is far from markets and restaurants Few Arabic TV channels

    Nice and helpful staff specially Mrs Amene Good shuttle for Taksim and Sultan Ahmet Good Gym room Comfortable beds and fast available lifts Very good and pretty sea view with fresh air Suitable room area with good condition and screen TV

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    50-50
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Number 1: actually we had booked 2 rooms with sea view but when we wanted to get the keys, the receptionist told us that he wanna give us 2 rooms with view of “sea and city”, coz others are full! But when we went to room it was view of “sea and construction site”! Actually, after 2 days, we changed one of the rooms but the problem didn’t over! Number 2: The construction site made a lot of noise for us, even our table was shaking all the time! Number 3: The Internet Connection is extremely awful!!!! I had an important interview by Skype and it really made me stressful! Honestly, we didn’t have internet in one of the rooms! Always using our simcards’ connection!

    Actually it’s not located in the city centre (Taksim sq) and some people assume that it’s a bad point for this hotel, but the truth is that staying a little but far is really great! Bcoz Istanbul is so crowded and a district like Zeytinburnu which is the hotel is located is great for relaxing. The choices in the restaurant for breakfast was very good. Gym and swimming pool compare to other 4stars hotels are great! The rooms are big enough, with a view of the sea!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast made it ok
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given key cards but not explained how to use them in the elevator. There was a terrible banging noise from upstairs , in both rooms . It sounded like hammering . There was a huge winter duvet on the bed but no sheet or summer blanket. We ended up sweating and a very uncomfortable night. Yes we had the aircon on but once you took the duvet back it was cold I also didn't like the lack of security when I saw another guest ( children) looking in my bag and trying to take something while I was swimming!

    The breakfast is amazing! So much choice and the staff were asking what we wanted.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    My hotel staying was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like this hotel, but it is near about 6 KM from Sultanahmet and that’s why historical sights like Hagia Shofia, Blue mosque Topkapi Palace are not nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with little lunch options
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch is not that great with little options. Breakfast was really good

    Great welcoming staff. Hotel is very clean and modern. Room was good and bed was comfortable. Loved the shuttle service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Amazing staff and service!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in an area that many constructions are taking place right now so it's a little bit noisy. Also there is nothing around the hotel-no restaurants or shops within 10 min walk but if you are with a car location is good. Also there is bus stop infront of the hotel.

    Amazing world class service! The staff ( reception, restaurant, cleaning, everyone)was extremely helpful and caring. They really attended all our special needs ( we had a lot) . Breakfast was very good. Rooms are clean. Beds are very comfortable. Parking is available. They are pet friendly. Free shuttle to airport and main attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a dislike of the hotel, we have always wished there was a crossover to the seaside walk because it is such a lovely place to walk, especially early morning and sunset.

    Novotel Zeytinburnu is a great location equi distance between the airport and the old city of Istanbul. You can catch the train from Zeytinburnu or a taxi, our preferred way, to either location. Staff consistantly helpful, food outstanding, beds comfortable. Our preferred hotel in this part of Istanbul.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.8
    Not suitable for family holidays and long stays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    1. Service and information by staff were poor. 2. Reception staff did not comply with specifications of my bookings on Bookings.com website (we were given wrong rooms and I refused!). 3. Door of toilet in one room was defect and there were construction noises during the day. 4. Internet connection in one room was very poor. 5. Final calculation of expenses for payment at check-out was erroneous and I had to check with the reception staff two to three times (still not sure if they calculated correctly!)

    The breakfast buffet was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent in one word.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No metro nearby. But its not their Fault. The floor in my room wasnt clean. But that is a detail regarding the rest.

    A compliment to the professional polite and friendly staff around the whole hotel. They also speak enlgish, and that is a relief. I am happy with the food, the restaurant and the service in general. I had an extra couch which i could transform in a bed. A great view on the sea. I recommend this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Awesome Experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Service from the Staff like Mrs Emine and Mr Ibrahim at reception to all the guys in the restaurant hats off u guys were great... i would revisit because of the warmth and helpfulness of all your staff. All hotels have similar facilities but your staff made my stay the warmest an best ever...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    Below expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room, the restaurant's "a la carte" poor menu, there was no porter service and no luggage help, supermarket like trolleys for the guests to help themselves! I don't know how to carry a travel bag in a supermarket trolley!!!

    The breakfast buffet was very good, shuttle bus roundtrip to important areas, sea view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    Terrible Wifi, super slow
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the room the Wifi service was totally unuseful for the whole stay. The speed of interneet connection was not enought to send a mail from my room. Download Speed 0,21Mb... I had to go in the business center or lobby... “like a university student” I had to use laptop on my knees. I asked everyday to the reception... but nothing changed.

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Great sea view room and really helpful staff .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great sea view room and really helpful staff . my office near to this hotel and it was in great location for me and also its near to many fancy and great restaurants near kenedy jadesi also its near to airport .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Very good position of the hotel, close to the main...
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe from breakfast wasn’t good.

    Very good position of the hotel, close to the main attractions and sea view. Taxi is about 15-20 Turkish lira to the mall, 30 lira to Grand bazar and 40 to Airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    More space to feel comfortable

    To have more spacious room with utilities larger enough to accommodate our luggage. The bath room, the wardrobe are small to be comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    The staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The guy at the reception Mustafa was verry helpful honest and a great eye opener for tourists.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    High quality hotel a bit off the historic centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was great. The room was recently refurbished.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay everytime I come to Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That is exactly what you normally look for. Nice and comfortable place , very polite and friendly staff. Very close to airport and local markets .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Location of the hotel very good and close to city's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like hotel level and standard good Clean and comfortable for all

    Location of the hotel very good and close to city's

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    4.6
    Room was not clean, Wifi doesn't work in rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with twin beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, Wifi doesn't work in rooms. Always need a car to go anywhere.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    6.7
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet of the room was very dirty . The water drain was very bad.

    The staff was nice. The shuttle bus service is very good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    the sea view in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the sea view in room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.5
    I will select novo again if i had chance to vist istanbul
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really, but you can say the rooms size

    I will select novo again if i had chance to vist istanbul

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    All especially breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel and very frendly staff

    All especially breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not everyone speaks English and the rooms needs renovation and better cleaning

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    There was not enough warm water on 9th floor, wi-if was very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not enough warm water on 9th floor, wi-if was very bad, fixed connection didn't work.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    The view from the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the rooms... the parking place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Rooms are clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bridge or tunnel to reach the sea side walk

    Rooms are clean and neat.. Same as the lobby and breakfast lounge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Location, staff, parking, and excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason the room carpet has caused sensitivity to my eyes and son eyes also.

    Location, staff, parking, and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Very Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room With Queen Size Bed And Sofa (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a sea view and A good Breakfast

    Very Nice hotel. Delicious Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists are very helpful, free shuttle , excellent location and very nice see view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, near to Airport,only 3 US dollars Airport Taxi,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming was not good. Hotel is very nice but staff was not very professional.

    Location. Sea View.neat room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city

    Clean. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.8
    i like the food, enviornment.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Language was a big issue.

    i like the food, enviornment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Excellent with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Good value and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to use the free shuttle or taxi to get anywhere

    The staff are helpful and understanding

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Everything excellent 👌🏼
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything excellent 👌🏼

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, by the beach and easy to get in and out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room With Queen Size Bed And Sofa (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, by the beach and easy to get in and out

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Right place between center and airport - consideting Istanbul very heavy trafic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention at all

    Location, view, flauless facilities and services

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    King hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is waoooow hotel

    Alllllll

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Good for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constructions around.no view.just builders.negociable breakfast??!??

    It was clean.confortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean, comfy bed, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi and restaurant

    Clean, comfy bed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Got an upgraded room free of charge and complimentary drinks which I was very pleased with
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Everything was fantastic!!!! Breakfast is incredible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fantastic!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place in amazing city .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    All very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wi-fi Swimming Pool was not accessible in the mid-season

    All very good Rumeysa Bayraktar is Amazing with customers!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    It is not clean, and it is old, window can not be open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not clean, and it is old, window can not be open...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were excellent and the free shuttle service into the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Great and extremely friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly far from city centre but the shuttle service was of a great help.

    Great and extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    Satisfactory
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was not comfortable.

    The restaurant was good,staff are okay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff especially Respetion and Respetion manager

    The room and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room with Sofa (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Turkish Tea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay.Thank you all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location- the view was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Looking forward to the next time!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All staff were friendly and helpful; Customer Service was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Carpet design looks dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view, good breakfast, good accessible location (travelled with car)

    Carpet design looks dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    2.9
    Not suitable for istanbul visitors
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude about kids and as they described abt pool on advertises was not available on site very far from sultan ahmed

    I like only breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Good place but far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Everything was okay and I didn’t meet any problem
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was okay and I didn’t meet any problem

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    You get what you pay for.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.7
    Location near to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet and floor aren’t clean at all , bad interent connection at room.

    Location near to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Location, restaurant , internet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room interior design and facilities need to reconsider

    Location, restaurant , internet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Sea view room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view room..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Staff were excellent, helpful, make you feel at home, any...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near by noisy road!

    Staff were excellent, helpful, make you feel at home, any issues you run into they sort it out immediately 👍👏

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.4
    The rooms need a complete fresh up and renovation. The carpet in the hotel room was dirty and old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms need a complete fresh up and renovation. The carpet in the hotel room was dirty and old

    Internet was good

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: