Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Olbia Hotel

Akdeniz Blv No: 66, 07070 Antalya, Turkey

#112 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 32

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea making facilities in the room. Staff could have been more smiley and friendlier

    The location was perfect. Also the mosque was just behind the hotel which was very handy. The view was lovely. The buffet breakfast was really good too. Had a nice variety.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Its super clean with affordable prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its super clean with affordable prices.. the location is wow from the sea..and the manger so cooperative to thr max.. surely coming back next time! Thanks olbia staff😍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    The staff are nice people, always smiling.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was not the best, but thats everywhere in turkey

    The staff are nice people, always smiling. Rooms are good. Had the best view of the hotel. 6th floor sea view it was amazing to wake up to it every morning. Breakfast was always good cant really complain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    It’s ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice but hotel looks little bit old and neglected, pool was closed. But the worst thing was internet speed, it was almost none.

    Clean, comfortable and has a nice view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    The hotel is greatly located, right at the beach, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a highway next to the hotel, so it is a bit noisy at night. We booked a transfer from hotel to the airport and agreed on the price, but when the time came, we were said that the transfer guy has something else to do and we have to take a taxi, that costs more.

    The hotel is greatly located, right at the beach, close to Aquarium and a shopping center. You have a spectacular seaview from the balcony. The room is pretty big and has everything needed and even more. Breakfast choice is big enough, but doesn't change much

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.0
    I didn't like what did they do to me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paide 100 tl only because my friend came to help me with my bags

    They made me to pay 100 tl only because my friend came in the morning to help me with the bags while i was leaving

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Definitaly would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double bed but received two single beds... No beachtowels. You need to bring your own

    Excellent location. 2 min walk to the beach Bus stop in front of hotel Clean and silent rooms Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOTHING BADEVERY HING IN THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT

    very cofortable hotel with excellent on beach view and friendlt staff THANK YOU OLBIA HOTEL

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    bored
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    food Particularly breakfast is bad and no options .

    only the beach near I can say its OK

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Location amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Location amazing Near to most of attractions Breakfast v good Price v good Staff very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnture and the room cleaning

    The manager

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    The manager was very helpful and supportive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was very helpful and supportive. The hotel location is geat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    6.7
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel for small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brocken security box. Other is ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    I liked presentation
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked presentation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.1
    Ok stay if you just only need a bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to smal, the pool was durty all the time

    Lovation was good, and Nice service at hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    The breakfast was as Turkish as i wanted it to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We visited the hotel "off season" so the pool was not filled but no big deal when the beach was close.

    The breakfast was as Turkish as i wanted it to be. Many dishes to choose from, for example various sorts of cheese and six different sorts of olives, which I liked. A nonsmoking restaurant! 24h roomservice, no dinner served at the hotel but the very generous hotel manager took us with his own car to the nicest restaurant, nearby. 3 course dinner for only 67 TL, and that was for three persons. The Konyalty beach on the opposite side from the hotel made the view from the balcony extraordinary. Clean and nice rooms, with a touch of luxury. Nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    The hotel and location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The old guy at the reception was so weird, offered me taxi to the airport as his friend was a taxi driver he said, i was ok with that then at the time i needed the taxi he said he is going to take us to the airport. I knew he wanted to make extra cash for himself which I wouldn't have mind if he told me that from the beginning but the way he came across it was so devious. I found him to be very strange guy. Anyhow I didn't bother with him and left the hotel while he went to change his uniform and took a taxi from outside the hotel.

    The hotel and location is great

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    Location was very good as right opposite Konyaalti beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi can be quite slow and breakfast selection wasn't great.

    Location was very good as right opposite Konyaalti beach and quite central to a lot of the places we wanted to visit. Was 15min away by taxi to Old Town. Staff's English was limited but helpful regardless

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The stuff is very friendly helpful Polite decent respectful and honest. The breakfast is very rich Location is excellent near koynality beach Beds are very comfortable and cosy The manager Mr. AHMAD is very decent and helpful man . I liked everything in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.2
    Good location, facilities ok, we had bed and breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Out of season, therefore poole was not filled. But sea is close, it didn't matter.

    Good location, facilities ok, we had bed and breakfast, there was plenty to eat. Sea view, good size room and balcony. Free wifi eas ok. We also used their airport shuttle. Overall, I will say it was good hotel. I would use it again.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    Been traveling a lot of turkey and I must this hotel was one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The dinning area was a bit dated and the breakfast was a bit of nothing really

    Been traveling a lot of turkey and I must this hotel was one very clean hotel, Newly refurbished.. I loved the fact this little hotel had lots of tv chnnels..

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.9
    Location on the sea front and close to shopping centers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds could have been more comfortable and coffee and tea facilities in room

    Location on the sea front and close to shopping centers

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    7.1
    excellent lokation and wiew,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small room, suita for family is veryyyyy smalllll

    excellent lokation and wiew,

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    10
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was ok!

    Location!!! Comfort! Breakfast! Staff!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.9
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location was great. staff were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was expecting a king size bed but I got 2 small beds

    everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing I like

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    The hotel and the staff was amazing so helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel and the staff was amazing so helpful

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly stuff, clean rooms, nice pool for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly stuff, clean rooms, nice pool for kids

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    6.7
    Quiet,close to amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast could be better .there's no option of half-board.

    Quiet,close to amenities.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    9.6
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice stay. Quiet room. Simple hotel.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 32

Guests also reviewed these properties: