Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ozmen Pension

Kilicarslan Mahallesi Zeytin Cikmaz Sokak No 5, Kaleici, 07000 Antalya, Turkey

#46 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Everything was perfect.I m really satisfied with all and i m recomending to all who real wants to rest.Everything is near ( reastaurants,bars,shops,beach,center,shoping centers). the stuff is really nice and helpfull. I hope to go again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    4.6
    I will never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no phone in the room, if you need anything you have to go to the reseption every single time. There was sriuors maintenance problem in washroom and it was too small. There was one plug in the whole room to charge all you electronic devices. There were so many other problems.

    The bed was comfortable. The air condition was very old and dirty but working well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    good value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom could have been bigger. aircon was a little temperamental but got fixed by the owner. some noise outside late at night from neighbouring hotel/hostel when window left open. some intrusion of privacy from hotel opposite, but net curtains counteract this.

    nice decor and furniture in the room. good room size. value for money. good location in the old town close to many shops and restaurants, within walking distance to the marina and city centre. good varied breakfast with a great rooftop view. WiFi connection was strong and reliable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.8
    Nice location and near to everything, and the cost is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was very nice, very helpful, we even forgot our camera in the hotel he kept it for us. However his wife was very rude to us, she ignored us when we asked for tea, she was not at all professional completely the opposite of her husband.

    Nice location and near to everything, and the cost is very reasonable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Very peaceful location,all you could want at breakfast and most helpful staff.Very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too many cats!

    warm welcome both by driver at bus station and also by Deniz the owner.Lovely views on the roof of the harbour at breakfast. Attentive and helpful people at this little pension which is really well placed to explore the old city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Five star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything there

    The owner family will always try to help you. The facility was clean and comfortable. I will definately recommend the property for sole tourists. :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice pension
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was average. (I expected more). The room and pension were not as beautiful as the pictures in booking

    Staff were so kind and helpful. Terrace view was perfect where we ate breakfast. Breakfast included many kinds of fruits and that was nice. Room has good air conditionar. Place was quite at night. Over all it was good for short stay but the place has the potential to be more and more better and luxurious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, good pricing also :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast was good, but everyday the same and only between 8:30-10:30. The building is a bit older (but nice on the inside). The area outside the building could be made a bit nicer.

    Location and big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfasts were very poor, wifi was sometimes a bit too slow. And the walls are thin there, so sometimes at nights you may hear what the others do.

    First of all - the location is great! In the center of the old town, but on the side street, so there is quiet at nights. The room we had was spacious, the bed was comfortable, there were also the closet with the big mirror, the desk and the safe. The Bathroom however, was small. The stuff was very friendly, we stayed there 10 nights, so we felt almost like home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is old, broken in the bathroom..housekeeping only on demand...dirty...leaks...! Breakfast minimalistic with rude staff! A nightmare !

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Everything , amazing stay and highly recommend it for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , amazing stay and highly recommend it for antalya tour;location is eorfect and near to everything thing and stuff Aziz and deneize are amazing and very helpful they gave us extra early check in and late check-out for free with daily delicious breakfast and daily cleaning I would like to come again someday Thanks özmen 😍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Great host!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. I might be subjective in my review of the stay there, but I had problems with the car and I received great help from the owner. Suddenly, my vacation was no longer ruined and everything was amazing, the house, the breakfast, the location... everything! Trying to think objective, and I am still impressed in the best way possible about the time spent there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Didn’t stay in the hotel much, it was sufficient for a short stay and v. friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be better in terms of cleanliness. Although the water was sufficiently hot the shower head setting was occasionally difficult to use. There were barely any toiletries provided. Breakfast could use a bit of variety, some cornflakes etc. Some balconies face another building and don’t have a view at all.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave great hotel recommendations and arranged for a rafting experience (booked tickets and transport). They were always willing to give directions and also advice on where to visit. Very accommodating and flexible with check out time. Breakfast was served on the rooftop with a great view of the sea. Air conditioning was great and met expectations. Quiet location. Plenty of storage space (cupboards and a safe). A mini fridge with a decent amount of storage was provided in each room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Location, its right next to the sea and the view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom could have been a bit more cleaner. It doesn't have a reserved parking so you will have to park it on the street, but nothing to worry about as people are quite accommodating. Driving to this property can be quite nerve wrecking the first time as the streets are quite narrow. But that's not really the fault of the property; I mentioned it as it can help someone who is planning to drive to the hotel. There are 24hrs secured parking facilities available around this location for 10 Lira which I think may be a better option if you are driving first time a car with steering wheel on the left side.

    Location, its right next to the sea and the view from the roof top is absolutely brilliant. Room is quite big and so is the bathroom. The facilities are good too. Breakfast is decent, Turkish breakfasts are quite basic compared to a full English or an Indian one. But the host really tried to make the best from what was available. He was really friendly and unlike many others, he did not try to sell us anything else. It was absolutely refreshing to have such a person as our host.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    I will miss this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water couldn't be hot enough for bath

    The calmness of Kaleici and good sea view. Great host. Pet friendly place. I befriended a cat (see photo) during my short stay. I hope she is in good care now. :(

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amazing, the owner even gave us a discount and we stayed few more days. All the staff were nice, and what i liked the most about this hotel is the location, it’s in the middle of the Old Town of antalya and next the center of the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    As a pension, it’s good. Don’t expect a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon is loud. Breakfast does not include any cereal or toast, (which is standard for Turkey, unfortunately.

    The view from the rooftop breakfast area is beautiful! The pension is very close to the park, a 2 minute stroll to the lookout over the stunning port, and within 10minutes walk of everything in Kaleiçi. The staff are very approachable and pleasant, happy to help with anything from directions to working out the TV.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Recommended for cheap price in Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is old, but it is acceptable with cheap price Breakfast could be better with more variety

    The price is in cheap range in Old Town The staffs are very kind and helpful. They usually smile (That's not easy) Hotel is located in very good place, you can reach almost every important places by walking Room was very silent even the pension is located in the center of Old Town View in roof terrace is nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Usually where ever i have traveled they charged my card once i arrived at the property so that i have an option whether i would want to pay by cash. However they charged my card before i get the option to pay by cash.

    Good Location, Friendly Staff & Cozy Rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.3
    there were comparable pensions/hotels, just for extra 4-5 $ (offseason) with lot better facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shower leaking! not repaired during my stay of 1 week, needed towels..to keep the floor dry. (Bath room too small, sorry to say, an overweight person would have difficulties to fit in WC!!)

    very friendly staff, my room with see view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains do not cover the whole room window which may break one's privacy as well as bathroom window.

    Helpful staff location spacious room value for money quietness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Amazing stay in Antalya's old town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some the houses in old town which are close to this property were destroyed, not renovated and full of cats.

    Location was main reason why I booked this property. It is old building, but nicely renovated and close to center, to harbor, to restaurants and beach as well. And that rooftop VIEW!!! Lovely!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Car parking have problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the car parking places are too narrow, i give the car key to the landlord but they scratched the car when they move car but i don't know, it cost 100USD additional for my car rental cost, strongly not recommend for driving travel.

    environment and location so good, so near to the old town of Antalya, just walk you can reach most of the famous places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Love the owners Wonderful helpful people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small for 4 of us but you use it mostly for sleeping 😊So no problem if you don't plan staying in the whole day

    Love the owners Wonderful helpful people Location is amazing Right in the old town close to everything Walk eat swim enjoy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.3
    expensive for one ok for two
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for one person breakfast not fresh a young guy qas left in charge who didnt know much first room the shower was briken and no toilet paper

    Psition

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the rooftop terrace where you have breakfast, the view is amazing and so is the breakfast. Staff will go out of the way to help you. Very much enjoyed our stay and would come back in a heartbeat

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    See view from the balcony, very center of old town, but away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite small.

    See view from the balcony, very center of old town, but away from restaurants and crowds. Helpful staff. 10 minutes walk to new tram line (to the airport or bus station).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Best Location, 5 Star Pension, Full Value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pension is very nice and cozy. It is perfectly located in the beautiful old City in Antalya. Therfore it is very Central and right in the centrum of Antalya. The rooms in the pension are very new and very clean. The entire Pension Looks renovated and has a lot of Charme. Aziz and Deniz, The owners, are very helpful, friendly and nice. Full value of Money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Warm family welcome in Antalya.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing!

    There was so much to love about Ozmen Pension, from the Jasmine scented garden to the stunning terrace view. The location is perfect for proximity to Mermerli Beach, it's just a 5 minute walk down the hill. It's set right in the old town, just walk out of the door and all the bars and restaurants are on hand. The staff are good natured, warm and welcoming. It's a family run business and really feels like it. Reception is open 24 hours and it all feels very relaxed and unpressured. Nothing is too much trouble, from advice on where to go to arranging day trips. Breakfast everyday was smashing, eggs, cheese, meat, bread, cereals, a wide variety of fresh fruit and really really good coffee, all served buffet style on the terrace which has views across the sea and the mountains. Photos really don't do it justice. It's simply breathtaking. The price of this accommodation is excellent value. I had half expected that for the money we spent the hotel might be terrible, but we got so much than our expectations. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a small hotel located in a quiet area of Kaleici minutes away from all the action. The owners, Aziz,his wife Deniz and their staff are very friendly, extremely accommodating and helpful. If you ask for something, the anewer is always "no problem". The breakfast is very good and so is the view from the rooftop. Our room on the top floor was very clean and comfortable and extra towels and blankets were provided upon our request. The WiFi is also fast and reliable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    Very relaxing stay in the heart of Antalya's old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found the hotel address on the website and would have liked to book it independently rather than through the 'anonymous' booking.com website

    Very welcoming feel of the place from arrival to departure. Very flexible and proactive staff in accommodating wishes Plentiful varied breakfast Some wonderful views from the roof terrace

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Best value for money for longtime
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This family friendly Pension gets full points. The Pension is completly renovated and the rooms are so lovely decorated, comfortable and CLEAN!!! The Host Aziz and Deniz are lovely and very helpful. They help organizing trips and offer cheap Transfers to the Airport etc. The Location is right in the Old City and very Central. The view of the terrace is terrafic!!!! Also breakfast is very delicious. I enjoyed my stay so much that i will come back next Year. Real value for money!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.5
    Nothing wrong with the room, would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning daily would be nice. Shower doesn't match with the gorgeous room. Renovation would make it perfect. Laundry service was disappointing. We asked politely how much and if they would do the ironing too. Yes and a good price. We got it back, but not ironed and expensive. It was no problem to take it to a professional laundry. I don't like being lied to. Better to not offer a laundry service or tell the truth.

    Perfect big room. Nice decoration. Location couldn't be better. Kaleiçi is lovely.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little noisy

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    3.3
    Very disappointed nobody talked about the cat smell problem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed nobody talked about the cat smell problem and cats entering hotel. This was not a 8.7 star hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Place needs some serious renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very old Small rooms

    Staff Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.4
    The location in the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not appropriate for families

    The location in the old city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good !
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older bathroom but clean !

    Everything was good ! Very nice breakfast ! Super location !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, lovely people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was excellent,highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent,highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    perfect view from the balcony and amazing delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect view from the balcony and amazing delicious breakfast. super kind host. recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Staffs are enthusiastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are enthusiastic. 10min walk to Hadrian gate and very close to wharf.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    A nice place to stay with a helpful staff, away from busy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    A nice place to stay with a helpful staff, away from busy streets yet close to the very centre of the Old Town and the Harbour.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Good location and great WiFi networks speed of it
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should clean the room every day

    Good location and great WiFi networks speed of it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Peaceful environment, good staff
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very far from the road, rest all good

    Peaceful environment, good staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly stuff, let me print out Tickets for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No buffet at the breakfast.

    Very friendly stuff, let me print out Tickets for free. View on the roof.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    We have passed 4 days in a short visit to Antaliya, we are so lucky to pick ÖZMEN pansion, nice view and great location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so kind, great location, wonderful view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location in old town and really good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all good.

    Clean, comfortable, stylish room. Excellent buffet breakfast on roof terrace with sea view. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice peacful place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice peacful place ... Helpful rec

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    everything )
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    weak Wi-Fi

    everything )

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Location was fab.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room.

    Location was fab. Bed comfy. Lovely views out to sea and mountains.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Cracking stay in Antalya
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure and temp of the shower is not ideal.

    We loved the location, the staff and the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    4.6
    We checked in very late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in very late.... evening manager wanted to charge us more than what was mailed. Overall average

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    This familyrun guesthouse has been renovated and it is clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water took a long time to reach the shower.

    This familyrun guesthouse has been renovated and it is clean and well furnished. The location is great and the rooftop view is amazing. The friendly owners will help you out and give good advice about Antalya and places of interest.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    The staff is warm and the owner is welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is warm and the owner is welcoming. Clean and comfortable. We have stayed in the efficiencies and they have a lot of spacious rooms to sleep. They got a flavorful breakfast in the morning before you head to your journey. The walk to the center is so short which is really nice. Overall this is a peaceful place to stay in Antalya.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    I had a comfy stay at ozmen, although very short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a comfy stay at ozmen, although very short. The room and the bathroom were nice and clean, rooms were renovated new beds and room utilities the kemal was friendly and willing to help with any enquires. It's also close to city center you can walk anywhere.

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    10
    This is a very cool hotel, and price is value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a very cool hotel, and price is value for your money. The rooms and hotel are very clean, and the terrace on the 3rd floor is excellent, serving breakfast. Highly recommended. It's only a 10 minute walk from the hotel to the central area, with lots of good places to shop and eat.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    7.5
    Nice stuff there , nice breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom its very small and hard to move . wifi its poor hard to check things you need .

    Nice stuff there , nice breakfast . owner its nice and helpful ! view its nice as well .

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.9
    Nice location with sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's not a ottoman style building, and the overall cleanness is not that good.

    Nice location with sea view. Located in the old city, the staff are very helpful. Breakfast is ok, but the bread is cold.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    We stayed at Ozmen Pension 4 times during the course of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed at Ozmen Pension 4 times during the course of June/July 2015 whilst hiking the Lycian Way. The location was superb within the old and close proximity to amazing restaurants and street shopping. Amazing breakfasts served on the terrace with beautiful views over the bay of Antalya. A great place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice location, superb terrace view with nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There isn't single room with a larger bed. End up staying in a two-person room with one bed that can't be used.

    Nice location, superb terrace view with nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Old town charm, narrow streets, quiet place, while very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not ideal for car parking if you want to explore Antalya region - but staff was helpful to manage parking for us.

    Old town charm, narrow streets, quiet place, while very close to city center. Great view from breakfast terrace. Very friendly and helpful staff and a great value for money overall.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    6.7
    The location is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are very minimal. We didn't notice it was a 'hostel' when we booked. Just be aware that there is no kitchen, no refrigerator in the room. There was also a problem with the hot water while we were there. We were told it was some issue with the city.

    The location is nice. The old city is lively in the evenings. It's an easy walk to get to the harbor or to trams that will take you to all the major beaches, though we just walked. Which took about 45 minutes. The breakfast served is reasonable (though the coffee is pretty bad) but there were birds eating the food and the staff didn't seem to do much to keep them away. It was gross. The view from the terrace is nice.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    4.2
    hearty breakfast and great location in the famous site,very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    poor wifi and dirty bed,bathroom. I only can say that is why so cheap.

    hearty breakfast and great location in the famous site,very cheapbackpacke,which is suitable for backpackers with tight budget.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.8
    The view from the room was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no fridge in the room.

    The view from the room was wonderful. There was a great variety for breakfast and it was served on the roof terrace with views of Antalya bay. The location in the old town was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.0
    Excellent position in the old city, terrace with spectacular...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    For this money you should not be too strict.

    Excellent position in the old city, terrace with spectacular sea view. Paid beach in 3 minute walking (onle 12,5 lyra for shezlong and umbrella). Helpfull personnel.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    8.3
    great location in old town, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hot water was scarce first thing in the morning.

    great location in old town, close to everything. Terrific view from breakfast terrace. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were good. Certainly not 5 star accomodation but fine for those on a budget.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    9.2
    Beds are very comfy, room clean, shower functional, lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Let me think..... nothing other than since its a pension they do not have everyday cleaning services, but you live with it.

    Beds are very comfy, room clean, shower functional, lots of space, breakfast is plenty and the satff is always very helpfull, you will not be wanting but wait until you get to the rooftop terasse for your morning breakfast!!! If you do not gasp in awe you are dead!!!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    10
    Great 7 days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our shower had a small leak by the end of our stay which resulted in quite a wet floor. Not a big deal for us, though was fixed by management promptly and should not be an issue anymore.

    Great 7 days! Originally booked for 1 night and stayed for 7. We booked a double room (room 304) with a great sea view. Comfortable bed, good tv, clean bathroom and spacious. Breakfast was great and catered for our appetites! It is also in a great location close to everything in Kaleichi.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    10
    Great location in the old town of Kaleici, very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location in the old town of Kaleici, very friendly staff and spotless room and bathroom.not noisy and all ways hot water ı like it :) great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    10
    was the perfect place very clean quiet nice sea sea views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    was the perfect place very clean quiet nice sea sea views.always hot water staff and owner gentleman azız he was very helper for as.ı will come back again.thnks every body.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    10
    when ı stay ozmen pensıon ı fell very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    when ı stay ozmen pensıon ı fell very good.room very clean and quiet.ı like very much sea views.very kind staff.and breakfast perfect.thank you for all.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    10
    hi.ı fell very good ozmen pension very kind owner azız and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    hi.ı fell very good ozmen pension very kind owner azız and staff.room it was very clean nice roof with sea views.nice breakfast.and room worm all ways hot water.ım for sure advice.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    10
    Final day in Antalya, we chose this hotel and was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Final day in Antalya, we chose this hotel and was perfect. The stay has been even better at this location. The staff are very kind and helpful with whatever you need and the reception staff are amazing. The gentleman who serverd us breakfast was so polite and remembered our names every time we walked in. The room was kept cleaned and the wifi was so fast i can say it was the best through all our travel. Will definitely return there.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: