Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel

1367 Sokak No:9 Basmane, Konak, 35210 Izmir, Turkey

#24 of 101 hotels in Izmir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 924 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron was not available in room although it is written. There is just Iron service at cost.

    Nice staff. Room was clean, bed was a bit not comfortable. Location was good enough but because of construction and bazaar loud.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and welcoming. Location is within walking distance of the train station, metro, and the large culture park, along with the water front.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main Lighting a little dim in inside room . Lots of buttons for different lights confusing . Would have been nice to have a chair or two to sit on . These are minor things compared to overall stay .

    Spacious room . All mod cons . Kettle (and free tea /coffe). Fridge and free water appreciated .. tv. lovely buffet breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No electric socket in the vicinity of the desk, poor internet connection, one rude guy at the reception desk (others very helpful), moderate breakfast, terrible taste of the interior

    Cleanness, free water, 3 minutes walk to the tube

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor internet. Moderate breakfast, and I had a very unpleasant conversation with one guy at the reception desk, which was kind of experience that I was really surprised it had happened. I informed the manager, though no apologies were given.

    It was clean and close to the metro, daily free water included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast in an attractive room. I would be happy to stay in this hotel again. Not too difficult to walk to Konak Pier. The staff were helpful especially Gokan.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was excellent.

    Everything about the hotel. Staff were excellent. The Management the same. very higinik and very comfortable . Food was excellent. What more can I say?? M.S. Purewal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there was no natural light to the room, the room I was given was a smoking room and it was smelling of cigarette smoke all the time. Though on complaining they did manage to clean but a non smoking room is what I was looking for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is no possibility for dinner, but there are enough restaurants in the neighbourhood.

    The location is good, staff is friendly, breakfast is good. Free tea and coffee during the whole day. Late check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing staff especially the receptionists and porters very friendly and helpful a special thank you to Cemal & the night receptionist, Perfect location, beautiful rooms very clean, great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The directions to get to the hotel from the airport were completely wrong and took us 30 minutes away from the hotel. The internet stopped working our second night there, they tried to fix it for 45 min, but to no avail. They did move us to another room the next day, but it was still weak.

    Hardly a 3 minute walk to Basmane Gar (Izmir City Center Train Station). This was an easy and great way to get to Ephesus City and see the ruins and Virgin Mary's house. Ahmed who works at the hotel is the nicest man ever! My father was feeling sick so he went out of his way to help us. The free breakfast was delicious and there was a ton of variety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my second stay at this hotel. It’s a great hotel. clean rooms. Great staffss. Great breakfast. Good value for money. I will book this hotel again and again when I come to Izmir. Thanks for your great service and accommodating. It’s one the best boutique hotels in Turkey.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived by car and was surprised at the valet service that was available! The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops and is located right in the centre of Izmir. The old markets and clock tower are only 15-20 minutes walk away. The room was cosy, clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like Oglakccoglu Boutique Park Hotel hardware, but when I come to Izmir again, I will never visit the hotel because of a staff. He is an unkind man. I had a problem with my airplane ticket. I asked for his help, but he ignored my request. In addition, he is an ignorant and unable man. I asked him how to go to the airport. He said that I couldn't go there by train. And he told how to take the tram. Later I was told by a train clerk that if I took the train, I was able to reach the airport faster and cheaper than the tram. Finally, he is the most computer-illiterate of hotel staffs that I have ever met. Actually, I have traveled a lot in the world.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked double bed and got single beds ... no big deal.

    Amazing breakfast. The neighbourhood is not the prettiest but quite convenient and gives you an idea about the real heart of Izmir. Very clean and confortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good place in good location near metro and railway. Within a kilometer of Kordon and Koniak. Clean. English speaking receptionists. Plenty of adequate restaurants nearby. Breakfast was OK, not excellent. Overall, the place is a good value for the money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean hotel. Good location, easy to find. Slept there twice with my wife and my nearly 2 year old daughter, on our way to Bodrum and back. Highly recommend, very friendly staff, helped ass with everything we ask for. Special thanks to TOLGA, the receptionist guy, even gave ass small gifts at check out. Will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was small. some of the staff were stiff and not welcoming . the hotel is not on the main street

    clean rooms with a good breakfast. good place for shopping

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like this property , each time I visit I feel better

    This is the 5th time I choose this hotel 1.Location 2.excellent service 3.mothercare attention with breakfast and cleaning It has an antique outlook with decorations But there is no dust in between the accessories From general manager to single cleaning lady they have a very gentle communication. Do not mix this property with any other hotel in the region It is better than 150 hotels in the area I tried it, it does not work.. this hotel makes you feel different and upgraded.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far..

    Everything was perfect. The staff was nice nd very helpfull specially mr tolga who helped us and was too kind and verrrrrrry helpfull indeed. The location near to basmane station and alsank and keremalti. The room was sooo cleaaan the breakfast was too good. I recommand highly this hotel u ll not regret for it value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was better than my expectation. Good location near metro and train. Nice staffs. Clean room and comfortable bed and pillow. Good quality hotel accessories. Very good breakfast. Everything was perfect. There was everything you may need in the room. هتل بسيار عالي. موقعيت خوب نزديك مترو و ايستگاه قطار. كاركنان خوب. اتاق راحت و تميز. صبحانه عالي. همه چيز عالي بود و هر چيزي كه ممكن بود لازم داشته باشم در اتاق با كيفيت خيلي خوب وجود داشت.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was a hassle, narrow busy street, need hotel personel to help you since the parking lot is reachable only by a car elevator.

    good cost performance stay with clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could use a bit more lighting. Don't understand the need to log in with password upon returning to hotel.

    Excellent location, downtown, close to the sights and whatever you need is readily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 3:00pm and the room was not ready yet. We had to wait for about half an hour for the room to be ready. Also a lot of noise at night until about 3 am due to its proximity From night clubs pubs.

    Clean, good value for money. Location very close form train and metro station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking , I don't like to let someone to park my car , and I waited half an hour until the man parked my car. there are some things that have to be repaired for example some colors on walls

    big and clean rooms, they have every thing u will need

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some rooms have internal view and we were unlucky to have one. Despite that the room was big,confortable and clean.

    Very good and rich breakfast. Clean and confortable room. Close to center of Izmir, close to market(kemeralti) and to train station. Polite and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had inside window, which communicates with the main corridor and you could be seen from everyone that passes by.

    Full breakfast, clean facilities, comfortable room, next to the train and metro station and just in the heart of Izmir. The indoor parking was really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were travelling with family of 6. we booked two rooms, one room was v.good. other room has a problem with wifi, so the chenged the room. we cam back from long day trip journey of pamakulle , there were no extra toilet tissues in both room, we have at ask for it at 11pm, in one room toilet flush button wasn't working, half of the light button wasn't working. very bad for such a amount to pay for a Boutique hotel

    we were travelling with family of 6. we booked two rooms, one room was v.good. other room has a problem with wifi, so the chenged the room. we cam back from long day trip journey of pamakulle , there were no extra toilet tissues in both room, we have at ask for it at 11pm, in one room toilet flush button wasn't working, half of the light button wasn't working. very bad for such a amount to pay for a Boutique hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet was not stable at my last stay.

    The staff Tolga is very friendly, who speaks good English and very helpful. Hotel is not big but they have their own uniqueness, fishes and birds tanks! And their breakfast is much better than those big 4 star surrounded.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.Everything was ok.

    The location was very near to everything you might need (cafés,bakerys,shops) and very near to bazaar and the clock tower of Izmir.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed and linen was changed daily along with the room service. Staff were very friendly and went the extra mile to please you. The Food was excellent and plentiful each morning with a good choice to eat. Drinks available 24/7 from the restaurant area and the room bar topped up daily. I would recommend the Hotel to anyone either families or for business trips. East access to the rail station and bus station, taxi service is made through the hotel and prompt. We would stay at this hotel again should we visit Izmir, Turkey. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was disconnecting frequently and asking for login but it's ok , some room decoration may needs to be upgrade.

    Good hotel, good value for money, lot of restaurants and other hotels around. The lobby area has nice decoration and breakfast was ok. Staff was helpful, they allowed me late check out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con wasn't working, fortunately our room wasn't sun facing so we could open the window for relief from the heart. The wifi was slow during peak times.

    Great decor and clean. The hotel was easy to find and in a good location. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good welcome drink.My room was upgraded and clean, bed was comfortable kept me sleeping well all night. The breakfast was great and many options.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff. Reception helped us with their local knowledge and Cem was really helpful bringing us room service and arranging food/drinks

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is a bit sketchy at night (especially for female travel) so make sure not to wander around at night. However, it's within walking distance to the sea side, bazar and main points.

    The breakfast, the staff, the rooms were great! Especially the breakfast! So rich and tasty! Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is not really helpful. We asked how to go to the airport by the metro but he suggested to use the taxi or a car (which is yes more comfortable but expensive) and we don't trust the taxi if they take us to wrong direction. The staff said that it is too complicated! which we even saw the metro close to the hotel just 3-5 mins walk. Then, we figured by ourself by asking the staff at metro station to take a metro which cost us only 3 TL per person and it takes only 15-20 mins from the hotel to the airport.

    The location is close to the main train station even though it is not close to the Kordon about 10-15 mins walk. The breakfast is awesome.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you go to the hotel on foot late in the night, it would be wise to walk on the main big road.

    Very close to metro. 10 min walking from the sea, 20-25 min walking from all the bars and taverns in Alsancak. Good breakfast. Nice and warm rooms (we went in winter and it was really cold outside). Quiet. Good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi, couldn't get it most of the time

    Everything, central location near to train station & easy to get around to see all attractions. Extreme helpful staff & always ready to assist, clean & comfortable room. Excellent breakfast, tea & coffee anytime in lobby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The neighborhood is not the best (near train station), but if you use the main streets you can avoide some strange clubs

    Very good and diverse breakfast Room was very nice, bed is comfortable Near metro station Staff is helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bit of noise coming from the outside but that is to be expected as the hotel is located in the city.

    Friendly staff. Good area. Very nice turkish breakfast setup. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the front street but you can 'survive'.

    Rooms would need renovation but clean. Good breakfast. Very supportive staff. Affordable price-performance relationship.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Room comfortable, quiet and good wifi. Location was central with plenty of restaurants nearby. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. We enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy inside at night time and they ignored that - despite of the cameras set up everywhere. Absolutely not family friendly hotel and staff. Discriminating non-Turkish people. The room was not too clean. (I found foreign har in the drawers of the room and dirt in thr bathroom cabinet. I got dirty towel after the change.)

    The management was kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room.

    Spacious room. Clean and luxurious. Great breakfast, very good wifi. €30 per night, value for money. Not to forget to mention Topkapi restaurant around the corner. Delicious iskender and nice salad.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful. The room was very clean. The location was very central and convenient but a bit scary for a girl travelling alone. I didn't go out at night but i did enjoy drinking tea in the lobby and chatting with the staff and other travellers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place of the hotel is central but please try to go to the hotel NOt after 20.00. That region is not that decent.

    Breakfast was nice. The staff are helpful. Price-quality ratio is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was definitely nice . The location is perfect for travelers who are looking to explore the coty as it is kind of in the center and near the metro . Just 10 min walk from the sea . Highly recommend it :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seem to hover too much when eating breakfast and made you feel a bit uncomfortable if you go back for seconds. However they don't say anything when you do. I would have loved the option of some muesli but that is personal. My husband loved the breakfast.

    Great value for money, staff really helpful with parking the car, luggage etc. hotel very nice inside with lots of character. We actually booked an extra night we were so comfortable. Great location to walk to the harbour and the bazaar market. Close to restaurants, but the second night we had a lovely good priced meal at the hotel to get more salary food as street food very meat orientated.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi and breakfast.small room.

    Hotel was close of airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    Extremely helpful and smiling staff, great location, delicious breakfast from tea to olives.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff doesn't care much about guests

    Clean room and good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Superb breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, location, food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are other hotels with similar name. Confusing.

    Good price, good breakfast, nice people

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Room was not appropriate.

    Good Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is near for all facilities and the reception staff is so friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and hairdryer were not good.

    Location of hotel was great. Staffs were nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    escellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Τoo much noise from outside in the morning. Very bad view from the room.

    Very polite and helpful staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smell like smoke

    Staff was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We liked the excellent breakfast and house keeping service. Also great location, in the centre of the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wifi Speed in rooms

    Great location , Easy access to Transport, Restaurants, Cleanliness , Great Breakfast , Spacious Rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly & helpfull staff, good breakfast, clean room, great location, safe & gift (magnet is also thoughtful)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. The personnel were very gentle and friendly. Everything was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean, safe, close to the see, konak pier, kemeralti pazar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Inside View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and decent hotel. Very gentle and friendly staff. Our special regards to whole staff and especially to mr Tolga , mrs Gülçin and mr Kemal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area is bit doggie with night clubs and bars which mainly man dominated area.

    Close to city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything and the free sumptuous breakfast. Walking dustance from Basmane Railway Terminus (2 Mins). 10 min walk to the Konak Ferry Wharf.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The team of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the room too dark

    Confort bed, nice breakfast, location ok, our room at Floor6, lift only up to 5thFloor, so we must use stair to our room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Exceptionally nice room, very friendly staff, great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: