Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Perdikia Beach 3 stars

Belcegiz Mevkii. Kidrak Yolu Uzeri., 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey

#60 of 97 hotels in Oludeniz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 91 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    4.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) I thought that if I have room for single person, I could sleep on big bed, not one of 2 available) 2) wi-fi is available only near the bar or reception and slow 3) walls are quit thin to hear all around

    I liked dinners

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stay was really lovely.The staff were really friendly and very helpful. The only thing I could say is that because we were overlooking the swimming pool which during the daytime was very nice, but in the at night it was noisy on a few occasions I did go down to reception one evening as a group of young people were swimming after dark and it was keeping me awake. The other thing were the pillows there was only one pillow each and it was very hard. I should have requested a further to pillows but I kept forgetting. The stay was very nice and I will go back to stay again. EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very bad wifi, unnecessary minibar products taking too much space from e.g. just bottled waters, breakfast was modest (no cook preparing e.g. omelets).

    Hotel is conveniently priced and tend to be a peaceful one: plenty of paragliders around or so maybe that why.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only 1 power outlet in room Staff could've improve english Infinite amounts of wasps during breakfast

    Good value for money Tasty and diverse dinners Wi-fi is ok Relatively quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Aircon had some problems working - sometimes didn't want to start when you wanted it to. Half of light switches didn't work.

    Perfect location - aside from the main loud street but not far from the beach. The hotel is not loud, which I like - mostly elderly people stay there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the ground floor but would have preferred a higher floor as it felt a little bit damp , also Wi-Fi connection was terrible. We stayed half board which was great but had to pay for water with our dinner. This should be included .

    Great location, fantastic food , rooms cleaned every day and all the staff were very polite and friendly.. exchange rate was better in the hotel which was extremely handy rather than having to change money somewhere else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1-Manual and Payable Safety deposit Box 2- AC did not worked well in Room 414

    1- Manager "Miss.Elif" was very helpful 2-Food Was very good 3-Good enviroment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1- THE ROOM IS A BIT SMALL. 2- ONLY ONE PLUG IN THE WHOLE ROOMS (THERE SHOULD BE ONE AT LEAST NEXT TO THE BED) 3- THERE WAS NO WIFI IN THE ROOM. 4- THE AC WAS A BIT NOISY

    CENTRAL LOCATION. CLOSE TO THE CENTER AND LOCATED IN A QUIET AREA AWAY FROM THE NOISE SURROUNDING THE AREA. THE LADY AT THE CHECK IN WAS FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff were beyond wonderful. So friendly and helpful. I have never experienced a total group of staff that go so far to make your stay enjoyable. We feel we've made friends for life. Very special and extremely hard working people. Everyone felt at home - our group and many others in the hotel. Although in Oludeniz, a five minute walk from some of the noises bars - a dropped pin could be heard whilst in the hotel grounds. -so relaxing and convenient position for all the activities that Oludeniz and surrounding area offer. The hotel has a very good balance of shade and sun areas which suit all tastes. Two bar areas and playground for the children. The photos on line do no do it justice. Ran out of time in our schedule to cover all we planned so back next year........ without doubt. We booked for B&B and there is a good choice. We were able to have the evening meal in the hotel as we needed. Absolutely amazing buffet: Soup & bread, followed by at least 18 different salads. Main course was chicken, turkey or fish with rice, chips, mashed potatoes and variety of mixed fresh vegetables. Charge was unbeatable! Thoroughly recommend giving it a try. Literally 5-7 minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    The location is extremely good: very close to the beach and to shops, restaurants etc. However, the hotel and its surrounding is quite and calm, you can relax here. Very friendful and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Arriving there in high season (Sugar festival after Ramazan) we had to act adamently to get the room we reserved a few months earlier. Parking only in the narrow streets of Ölüdeniz, which was almost impossible to get. Pool closed after 6pm.

    Extremely good value for money in a excellent location: From the staff, breakfast, dinner, oriental dancer on Saturday night and the Turkish Bath (at an extra cost).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't told there was a charge for the room safe until check-out.

    Location is ideal if you want to be within easy walking distance of the beach and main strip, but in a quiet side street. Turkish breakfast was great. Room was spotless but tiny! Not a problem if out all day. Room on first floor close to staircase was a bit noisy in mornings as could hear kitchen. They'd made me a sandwich upon arrival in early hours of the morning which was a nice touch. Overall, would definitely recommend it for a relaxing break!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool daytime music

    Staff were great and very clean. Some entertainment but not much so good to relax. 100meters down road is loads of stuff to do.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool was great! We enjoyed it more than the sea! Meals were vegetarian and vegan friendly and yummy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mobilio

    Position kindness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hotel , staff, value for money, pool ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi in the rooms. Only in lobby or in dining area.

    Breakfast was good. View from eating area was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room on ground floor was below floor level. Very humid and damp with water marks on walls and clothes were always damp. Other floors were unaffected. Young staff continuously put on dance music although many complained and when asked to turn it down did so for 10 minutes then turned it up even louder.

    Food good, pool very good and location very good, quiet but very a short walk to centre.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    AC did not cool, after one night without ac we got another room

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: