Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pine Valley Hotel Oludeniz 4 stars

Likya Cad. No: 3 Hisaronu, 48330 Oludeniz, Turkey

#36 of 97 hotels in Oludeniz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 68 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Good choice of food at breakfast Good bar food, great bar staff Competitive bar prices Fantastic cleaning staff, towels changed daily, rooms spotlessly clean Water slides great for kids

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is allright

    This hotel design for English people. 90 % customer is English. Englis breakfast tv channels English. No free water or tea cattle in room . If you stay more than one day staff not change your towel or not replace bathroom soap.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    (1) Not all staff are friendly, Two receptionists in the front desk showed a stinky face when we tried to ask questions (2) The pool environment is very noisy. As the area for sunbath is small, all couches are very close to pool that water game in the pool held by hotel sounded very loud, plus hotel even played heavy drum-beating music that really made the sunbathing experience not pleasant. Not recommend for those seeking relaxing and quiet suntanning comforts in hotel resort.

    Hotel facilities are not bad

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the guy in the days reception was so not helpful n never smiled

    The staff were so bubbly n friendly round the pool n in the bar n couldn't do enough for you

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The rooms were beautiful! I often holiday in turkey and this is the first time I have been to such a clean and beautifully designed hotel. Other areas in the hotel were also spotless! Food was also brilliant, and at reasonable prices especially for a hotel. All in all a fantastic little hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chips and Onion Rings for breakfast!!

    Room being cleaned daily.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little small, towels were torn.

    Food, staff, location, slides and the pools, staff, prices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes, something bad smells when the windows are open but it is ok

    Staffs are so nice and the facility is so silent and so cool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, the entertainment, breakfast was poor.

    The staff and the hotel room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bunk Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bacon in the breakfast

    Everything! We'll be going back ❤️

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was nothing to dislike. We moved to another bigger room on our third week as another family member had joined us and as the room was in the lowest block there was the occasional smell of drains.

    The hotel was very family friendly and although we have been coming to this part of Turkey for many years and was not in the hotel much during the day, nothing was too much trouble when we were there. By the end of our stay all the staff were like personal friends. Breakfast was plentiful and had something for everyone. We also like the additional fresh cooked eggs , omelettes and pancakes from the on site chef.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We stayed in family room, but no AC for bunk bed room, also they only gave us (3 adults) one wifi portal and wifi is slow too.

    Good facility, breakfast, location (near bar street and a children playground), very suitable for family stay with kids. It's also near to our paragliding location.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hard to get sunbeds Food/breakfast was rubbish squashed mosquitos all over the walls of our room

    Staff was friendly & rooms was kept quite clean.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the time for breakfast was too rigid: I tried to get an orange juice at 10 (the time for ending breakfast) and I couldn't

    swimming pool very funny for children , rich breakfast, cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Travelled with 7 & 9 year old boys who loved the slides, pool was clean and safe and the staff were fantastic couldn't do enough for you and the place was always spotless. Breakfast was really good with fresh pancakes omlettes or fried eggs

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No bad experience but the wifi is a bit hit and miss

    Cannot fault the hotel. Everything was very clean and ALL of the staff were great. Nothing was too much trouble for them even for our large group of 16 people. Really liked the card system for buying drinks etc. so no need to carry money around all the time.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is better for the hotel to open the window on a regular basis so that the smell due to the new furniture would be reduced.

    It is a very newly decorated hotel with very attractive price. The service is very good. We like the stay in this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle in room. Although we bought one in the supermarket very cheaply

    Our third visit. Fantastic staff. Fantastic value. Vey sad to leave.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was too cosy. Breakfast was not so good. Very crowded.

    Room was clean and tidy. People are nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean bright rooms, close to shops and bars.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    More effort could have been made with the young children.

    Wonderful staff, great location.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    none of it, moved out

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: