Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Polatdemir Hotel 3 stars

Aksaray Cad. No:7 Laleli, Fatih, 34096 Istanbul, Turkey

#306 of 1,416 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 695 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    A great staff in a great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunetly, there was a horrible smell during one of the night coming from the WC of the room.. and the staff was unable to provide us another room or solve the problem, but they were very friendly trying to solve the issue. Moreover, the breakfast could use some variety to avoid repetivite items on daily basis.

    It was my 3rd stay at this particular hotel, there s something about it that makes it feel like home! The beds were definitly extra-comfy and the rain shower was awesome! The location of the hotel is very good with a surrounding full of interesting places to visit!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and very small bed

    Good location near metro and tram station and close to sultanahmet Excellent cleaning and washrooms Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    I had a great stay, i’ll repeat it when I have the chance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is nice, the receptionists were very nice and helpful specially Rasul. Breakfast is good, the rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable. Good value for money. I recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Very clean compared with other hotels and the valet is very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have asked the receptionist (the new one) to call for a taxi and he said that if I don’t want an airport transfer from the hotel I should find a taxi by myself :(

    Very clean compared with other hotels and the valet is very friendly and helpful Big like for the valet :)... he should be the receptionist

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were quite small, even the deluxe ones. Seemed bigger in picture. Luckily we had just two hand-carries, if our luggage was bigger moving around inside the room would’ve been difficult. There were no comforters, just a thin towel like quilt.

    The location was very good. Tram station was 2 mins away and metro station was 5 mins away which connected to all the spots of tourist interest

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable hotel with friendly reception staff in the wholesale clothing area, close to Metro and tram. 20 minutes walk to Sultanahmet, or a tram ride.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    4.6
    Was not happy with the hotel and there staff they need to learn how to be nice to black people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, Custome service very poor, they were not helpful, no reception to welcome visitors , no toilet for a friend who wanted to use the restroom the has to go the the hotel across just to use restroom. That was just to bad and poor

    Staff were not nice and not helpful too I guess because am from Africa maybe they don’t like black. Regret booking this hotel will never go back there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was under our expectations

    Overall the property meets our expectation excellent location and the personnel of the hotel always ready and friendly to answer our questions and demands

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from our room towards inner courtyard, but we asked for quiet room and it was quiet indeed.

    Staff on the reception - extremely polite and helpful. Nice room with very comfortable bed and pillows. There's an electric kettle in the room to prepare instant coffe or tea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.8
    Staff are lovely and friendly, willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is very small that can’t have enough space to wait for taxi or shuttle even there is no seats to use while waiting Elevator is very slow which is used for visitors and all services for the hotel besides of slow response which let visitors to wait for long time. Breakfast is good but very limited and repetitive without any change during my stay , as other hotel might add or exchange main menu. During the day the tight and small reception is crowded with boxes and big black bags that cause inconvenience to the residents in the hotel. The view from the room I have booked is crap old and maybe not occupied buildings as I think the building map should be planned better to satisfy all residents. I have noticed that breakfast is not freshly prepared and kept for next morning breakfast such as boiled eggs which might be harm to reheat, no brown bread, no toast, no fresh juice like orange juice for breakfast, no flavoured yoghurt, water is not cold , overall very basic boring breakfast for residents staying more than 5 days.

    Staff are lovely and friendly, willing to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay for a short duration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small lobby only 2 coffee tables with 4 chairs if that matters to you for me it didn't we were there to travel and visit places not stay at hotel.lobby. Wrote 2 emails to hotel they didn't respond to either of them.

    Great location Clean Small variety but very tasty breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel..and nice place
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. And helpful... my checking was different...i had truble with my visa payment. But the staff decides to welcome me in on till I figure out the payment.... for that.... thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is small but has all one needs.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is small but has all one needs. The rooms and the hotel in total are very clean. The location is in an area with lots of wholesale shops, so you should expect crowd and noise all day long in front of the hotel. The WiFi is ok in the rooms, not great but almost non existent in the breakfast room or reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for a given price, nice location for shopping
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    limited space (small rooms), slow elevator, more food could be offered for breakfast

    friendly personnel, clean room, nice bed, location is convenient - close to tramway station and shopping area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    definitely a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts that are included could be a bit better. More natural or at least a bit more variable? I understand the hotel is cheap but nonetheless.

    Easy to find. Near the old city. Clean. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant hotel with nice stuff that will help in any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Update shower towels (not with holes in it). Better cleaning of room from dust on lamps and curtains.

    Very pleasant hotel with nice stuff that will help in any situation. Breakfasts are ok, coffee is great there. Room was clean enough, maids clean our room every day. Beds are comfortable to sleep. In general hotel is great to stay in there, very comfortable location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The location of the hotel is fine due to its proximity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location of the hotel is fine due to its proximity to metro station. Also, the city center (old town) is withing the walking distance. The breakfast at the hotel was excellent and there were variety of different meals up to everyone's taste. And rooms are tidy and the beds and pillows are comfortable and satisfying for a good sleep after a long day. WiFi signal was great as well. I recommend the hotel wholeheartedly!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    it was fine - clean room - nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of the room

    Bed was comfortable but room 203 was very small. Those middle located rooms are not suitable for business people. They tend to be too small for the luggage. Overall is a nice family hotel near all shops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    no happy with the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it’s my fifth time to go to this hotel, but all evening staff were unhelpful and unfriendly. this time we were also charged for water in the rooms. it wont be an option any more for our second visit.

    close to the shops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.4
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is so poor and importantly I expected turkish music instead western. I couldn't understand why they promote western style where turkish has rich calture and music.

    Room and shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *Staff is very poor in communication, not friendly,no help (you will take ur stuff and bags by ur self) , and if u ask them about anything like say .... restaurant- they will reply we don't know.inspit of availability of a lot of restaurants near by. *Very small room . *Bad elevator

    Very good location , near to metro station,all transportation facilities, and shoping centers. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    It is a perfect and professional place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is soooooo bad. It is weird. I talked with them but it was not fixed.

    It is a perfect and professional place. I always book there when I get to Istanbul.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    - Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The Wi-Fi coverage was poor in my room. - Corridors were a bit narrow and tight as well as elevator.

    - Great value for money. - The location is quite good, a few steps from many metro stations. - The breakfast buffet was not really that big. But I really liked it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location, professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was poor specially at night , breakfast could be more variable

    The staff was very professional and helpful, the manager upgrade our second stay to junior suite which was very nice , location was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.1
    Ready,steady,no coffee!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a cold and rainy week during my stay.There were no coffee,milk and sugar sachets in my room.When I asked for some,I was told that I must order coffee from room service.I told them that I have no intention of doing so ,I'd rather buy my own coffee and milk from a supermarket.

    Staff are always courteous.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    I'd highly recommend this hotel: clean and comfy, good located, nice breakfast and so quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite, very nice and smiley personal, who always tried to help! We got the hotel the 1st day very early, at around 9, and they not only welcomed us and gave us our room before the official time but also invited us to enjoy the breakfast without charging anything for it! Little great details that make stayings abroad unforgettable! I'd highly recommend this hotel: clean and comfy, good located, nice breakfast and quiet at night! I would go back to this hotel if I ever come back to Istanbul (I hope I will soon...I loved the city as well!)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.8
    Short stay in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lift was out of order on the morning we were leaving. Not good to walk down 4 flights of stairs with heavy luggage.

    Room was very clean & comfortable. Staff polite. Breakfast excellent with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    3.8
    Bad , Mauvais
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy, crowded, very small room, 5m2 I really don't understand how it's rated 8,6 !!! very bad room really, no air , no window

    sauf l'emplacement est bien, only location near Laleli and Grand Bazar is OK

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    What a gem,what a Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sorry I just love this hotel.I will certainly stay there in the future.

    They were very helpful in getting directions from the companies that I came to see in Istanbul.They wrote very detailed directions on how to get there.I broke a glass by mistake and when I asked the guy at the reception how much to replace it,he said are you okay,did you hurt yourself?When I said I was ok,he said don't worry about the glass as long as you are ok.I'm very impressed with Polatdemir Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    8.8
    so good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    only the room is small

    clean place and so quite

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Everything was great,like every time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great,like every time! :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    value of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent

    value of money.location is excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not working,staff very rude,still have not received my discount,breakfast horrible

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.9
    if staff could just be more friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast - eggs only everyday. I am allergic to egg so there is no option or other choice for me

    if staff could just be more friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    All OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All OK.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    There is no place at the lobby to stay after the checkout.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no place at the lobby to stay after the checkout. Very small room although we booked a superior room. Bad lighting at the lobby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer to everything that I wanted

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Location is perfect ,very helpful staff and I’ll return...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect ,very helpful staff and I’ll return back to the same hotel in my next trip to Istanbul

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    always helpful,very clean rooms and good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just the internet to be faster if possible.

    always helpful,very clean rooms and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.0
    Cover bed not comfortable actually they are a towel s
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cover bed not comfortable actually they are a towel s

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always,great place for guests

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Good location, walking distance to old grand bazaar and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, walking distance to old grand bazaar and sultanahmet square. No problems for checking in a bit earlier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Great receptionist, comfortable rooms and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find parking near.

    Great receptionist, comfortable rooms and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    The service is impecable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is impecable. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Reception staff not willing to help with suitcases - but...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not willing to help with suitcases - but very eager to get taxi ( to get commision)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevator

    Comfortable beds. Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Food the same everyday
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was predictable and boring

    Food the same everyday

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.2
    Very inconvenient hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Service is very bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Staff are very kind and responsive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are very kind and responsive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Everything good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.5
    Excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excellent service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to shops

    Good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.4
    Staff so rude!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so rude! Need to change or teach how to treat with clients!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Everything was great again.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great again.Thank you :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Room was clean, breakfast was perfect and staff was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasnt strong and room was a little bit small

    Room was clean, breakfast was perfect and staff was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was a little bit slow, 15-20min walk to the main sights

    Modern and very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was a little bit slow, 15-20min walk to the main sights

    Modern and very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    All ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.8
    location good for shopping
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast buffet very poor couldn't eat it

    location good for shopping

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    Great city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the proprerty

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no variety

    Plain yoghurt

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Very clean and nice staff
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    All OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    All
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Below expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charged extra 15$ over a 120$ reservation cost (as per the website) as currency exchange charges on my CC! almost 12.5% hidden cost.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    Wouldn't stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude bad and slow internet

    Comfortable mattress

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    just please fix the speed of the wifi!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just please fix the speed of the wifi!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Locution
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift

    Locution

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Ironing facility not available
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ironing facility not available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    Smoll room and morning
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoll room and morning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    location, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    left is too slow, no lubi

    location, room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Polatdemir Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: