Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Poseidon Hotel - Scene concept 4 stars

Uzun Yali Cad.Dergah Mevki̇i̇, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey

#25 of 117 hotels in Marmaris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 364 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    It was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the food but so many places to eat around the hotel so not a problem

    I have stayed at the hotel before and i came again with my friends and they gave us a wrong room but then gave us a deluxe room instrlead. I extra charge! It was amazing ! They do treat everyone amazing! I recommend it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.3
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful the quality of food was really poor, the food from the menu was equally as bad.. pool doesn’t see much sun due to structure of the building and the rooms and balcony is really small. Also they only give you tea and coffee upon arrival you would need to buy your own coffee for the room as they only had a kettle and no iron. Not a great place to chill at night no nice chill out area we spent our evenings at sister hotels

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    nice and relaxed hotel to chill out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is located right at the end of the hustle and bustle. The hotel offers a free sauna and turkish bath facility. The breakfast is nice and has a big variety.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall, nice hotel. Clean, modern. Good breakfast. Great location. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms: small (despite booking & paying for triple bed room, placed in single room) Staff: Lack of knowledge/ experience by one staff member at front desk otherwise other staff professional.

    Rooms: clean, modern. Great view of ocean in front/ ocean view rooms. Location: right on the beach, walkway access, close to shops, other activities. Meals: Only had breakfast. Varied choice to satisfy everyone's dietary needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Other than food... I do not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You to pay additional cost to rent the safe in your room..!!! Either you pay for the safe or you can be stolen as the hotel is not responsible of what you may loose. Very strange..!!! ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL and the POOL IS TINY.

    Food. The dinner is very nice and delicious... but without drinks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay. Would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment in Hotel and not much around it. It suited us as we are older.

    The rooms were spotless.Excellent Location at the beachfront. Provided free of charge sunbed towels and umbrellas. Friendly staff. Not happy with our room as it was in the back, but was changed as soon as one became available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    For the price you pay and the hotel your staying in, location etc you cant go wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast with quite a variety of selection. Clean rooms and very very good location. Located right on the beach with minutes wlkin to distance to watersports and excursions, 15 min wlk to clubs and 5/10 min wlk to restaurants depending what you wish to eat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel and facilities ruined by unprofessional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff are unskilled and unprofessional, terrible check-in and check-out process, we requested an early check-in and we arrived 5 am and hotel could not accommodate us even though we requested clearly before arrival. Additionally reception staff confirmed to us that we could check-out after 12 pm provided we pay an extra amount the day before and when we told them that we will check-out late on the last day they said that they cannot do that since the room was booked again. Also we requested for the a double bed room and we were given a room with 2 single beds. A quick complain resolved this matter and we were assigned to a double bed room albeit the room did not have a garden view as advertised.

    Room is great, breakfast is excellent, location is perfect, cleanliness was very good and the hotel is not noisy at all, also the water pressure in the shower is amazing!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    restaurant staff were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    i had booked 2 rooms, in the room with kids the AC did not work for 4 days, and on the 5th day i was given a fan which i had to ask for several times. When i asked on the 4th day to change the room, they were very reluctant and made excuses that there was no rooms, the next day they only offered to change 1 room which was no use, as i needed 2 rooms beside each other but changing one room was no use, so i had to do with a AC that didnt cool the room down at night, and it was roasting. Never accept a room on the top/6th floor of this hotel. I am very disappointed as nothing was done about it the hotel food was soo repentative, they hardly changed any of the desserts, or the mains. a couple of times we noticed that the food was reused on the second day in a different form. There was always a cat around the restaurant, although my kids are allergic to them, it was still allowed in The staff at the desk were very unfriendly, no smiles on there faces at all.

    restaurant staff were very nice. Pool was super aswell, and hotel was cleaned well Location was super, not far from bus stops to city centre, shops not far either Nice and quiet at night, low music at the bar which was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location on the beach front
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small. Cleaning of the rooms could be better, it seems like the floors are only swept and not actually cleaned.

    Beach front. Great facilities. Pool areas. Fantastic breakfast. Good location, very short walk to the supermarket and town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was not too good. Also you have to pay for tea and soft drinks at dinner. They should increase the room rate by 5 to 10 dollars and give you all the stuff for free. Also i was there for 2 days and i saw dirty plates on the fourth floor and no one picks it up. You have to pay for everything including just cleaning you room. I never seen a hotel like this where they charge for cleaning rooms, charge for safe, charge for tea, coke when the food is included.

    The location was amazing. Right in front of the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Great location, has its own beach access, extensive...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understaffed at the reception, minimal facilties in the rooms, always very busy so no quite time, even in the rooms.

    Great location, has its own beach access, extensive breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.6
    Great city bad hoteling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont know if its their hoteling culture but seeing no smiles no english stuff not complimentary in room tea or cafee no ironing machine no nothing, not even slippers makes you feel weird and not at home. Hope they fix it

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    4.2
    Marmaris is fantastic place, but this hotel is horrible, has super unfriendly vibe, and bad facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The staff are rude and whenever you ask them for something, they are not helpful at all 2. Room is super small and tiny 3. I couldn't sleep because of lots of noise in the hotel from other rooms, whenever I complained, the reception didn't pay attention or asked me-call in 10 min 4. When I ask reception for anything, they ask me to come all the way down 5. They didn't place new toiletry in 4 days that I stayed there and it was ran out. When I ask reception for shampoo or body wash, they said they ran out of it 6. They charged me for the safe, and made me walk to reception to pay for it, instead of putting into my hotel bill or coming up to my room and help out 7. The hotel doesn't have much facility at all, swimming pool is super small. To be honest they only provide a tiny little room, which recently renovated. 8. They room stink of sweat and weird smell. 9. When we wanted to check out, the reception asked us to pay 40 Lire for drinks we had in resturant, but when I asked for the receipt, there was 30 lire-be careful!! Apprently, this is normal to get you extra money whatever way they can. 10. Hotel doesn't have friendly vibe at all, if it wasn't for other nice places and beaches in Marmaris that we have been (away from hotel). We could have worse holiday ever

    The hotel is recently renovated and has good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Good location, private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi doesn't work The room maid was not making a good job, the floor was not cleaned properly, the minibar was not supplied No bathrobes, toilet paper or slippers in the room

    Good location, private beach Good food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Hotel looks clean and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn't recommend taking halfboard or even breakfast at the hotel. The choise is really poor. Surroundings have variety of good restaurants and cafes.

    Hotel looks clean and fresh. I liked the interior of rooms. Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    3.8
    I don't recommend this hotel unless you are looking for a 2-3 star
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested 1 bed we got 2 separate very small ones. A lot of other things went wrong at this property. This is a 2-3 star max hotel. There was no parking as stated by the hotel we were asked to park at another hotel (in the street) and walk back to Or hotel and I can go on and on with issues we had.

    The location was ok but it was it very hard finding the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Maybe the best good price half board, first line hotel, real 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not fantastic views from balcony for non sea-view rooms (window-window). For dinner no drinks included at all, even water. It written everywhere that it is prohibitted to bring any drinks in hotel, but we brought water - no problem.

    Really nice modern hotel, everything necessary was in room. Very good quality meals (breakfast, dinner), each day different main dishes, good choice (we stayed for 3 nights). Close to hotel only payed parking but we used migros free parking (~3-5 min walk to main street). Rooms are not big but everything is on its place, really enough. Furniture is in good condition.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel.. but used to be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness and room service in this hotel used to be better. It's my third time in this hotel but this time we felt it was different. Room is well furnished and new but room service was not good. We had to ask for toilet papers and shampoo. Maybe because it was busy. Pool was always crowded and noisy. Overall hotel is good but I will be considering other hotels for my next trip to Marmaris

    Location is good. Directly on the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a sea view room but got a room with a view on the mountain. Sice the rooms are quite cheap we didnt complain.

    Nice location. Good and cheap hotel for a short stay. Not for a longer holiday in marmaris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks are not free during dinner. A cola machine or water dispenser should not be too expensive. Beach is good but the sea is not that good if you don't like sea moss. But there are good beaches nearby such as Vamos.

    Hotel was clean and dinner was OK. Location is good and silent. Rooms are air conditioned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Girls at reception do not speak English at all. This makes impossible resolution of basic requests.

    perfect location of the hotel - 1st line right at the beach, perfect and fresh design of interriors. Swimming pool at the territory of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Absolutely amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm struggling for words on this hotel.... It's probably the most welcoming hotel I've ever stayed at! I came here by myself for the week and all of the staff were so amazing and friendly! I honestly can not express how brilliant they were! The food was great, the hotel was extremely clean and the best bit is that its right on the beach! If you're thinking of staying here then do it! I can not recommend them enough! I will be coming back in September and I look forward to seeing everyone again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    A bit dissapointed this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests on the same floor were exteremely noisy and arrogant. Did not use pool because one of the guest washed his hands and face after dinner!

    Staff polite and helpful. Hotel is very clean. Food was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff. Very helpful and welcoming. Clean hotel always. Great massage and barbering services available. Perfect location on the coastline next to all the water sports and excursions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Top stay in Marmaris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room safe is paid additionally

    The room is simple but modern, hotel is extremely clean, staff very polite and friendly and the bar/beach area fantastic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice but can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went around end of April start of may time when it was slightly cold at night time, there are no proper duvets in the room and heating didn't work. Food had variety of sweets and just a few main dishes to choose from and quiet ordinary in taste. Rooms have kettle and cups but no tea bags or coffee, no teaspoons to stir if we did get our own tea bags. Whats the point of having a kettle and cups in the room then?

    The hotel is right on the beach and is convenient if you are a sun worshipper and looking to chill on the beach. town center is a bit of a walk but it was fine as we walked along the beach. Staff are ok. We opted for half board , for dinner you have lot of variety of sweets to try. Value for money as lots of food for what you pay. Room size is good enough and have balconies. Bathroom was good size too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ventilation noise in the attic.

    Friendly staff, great location, delicious and various food. The attic was noisy because of the ventilation. After telling it to the reception the second day, our room was changed without any extra cost.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    6.7
    Great Location.. But staff & services Needs Improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where too small. Staff was OK but lacked professionalism maybe due to shortage of staff. We had to pay for the safe Box!! We checked out early and the morning and when we called the reception to send someone to take the luggage they said there was no employee to take the luggage in early morning. While booking the hotel we got the impression that the hotel had a privet beach turns out it wasnt that privet, sun beds were worn out and old, towls are the same. Other guests would wake up so early in the morning & put thier beach towels on the sun beds and they show up about 3-4 hours later which is unacceptable and not cool! There want anyone whatching over the beach erea & if there was i guess they werent doing thier job!

    The hotel location was perfect!! And breakfast was good i would like to thank Mr. Mustafa who had helped in confirming our booking & was flixable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    3.8
    weak air conditioning , very small rooms, bad room service , safe deposit is not free ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights

    air conditioning are weak , room service does not replace towels or sheets unless you insist, rooms are very small very small and the picture does not represent actual rooms

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is too slow or even not available in the room. I booked a partial sea view room but got a room with no view at all. It was even worse it had a view on an awful terrace and another hotel. The electrical distribution board keeps on making sounds all night

    The room was clean with average size. The location of the hotel was perfect, just by the beach. The breakfast was good with lot of choices. Room cleaning service was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    4.6
    I've liked Marmaris but not the Hotel and the weather...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I suffered to get my room cleaned, I even suffered to change my coffee cups. The toilets are not clean and the towels are not clean as they should be, it seems like they were not changed since ages. The breakfast is a waste a lot of food but nothing to eat and enjoy, a lot of stuff but nothing served and the equipment are very old. You pay for everything even when you lose your room key, you pay for it. For the stuff their comfort is a priority you are second. The pool is very small and the pictures on the site are false, everything is much smaller. The AC at the room makes a lot of noise and you must turn it off while sleeping because it is directed to your head and you cannot adjust it in any way.

    I've liked Marmaris but not the Hotel and the weather was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    4.2
    I advise to visit Marmaris but not Poseidon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I suffered to get my room cleaned, I even suffered to change my coffee cups. The toilets are not clean and the towels are not clean as they should be, it seems like they were not changed since ages. The breakfast is a waste a lot of food but nothing to eat and enjoy, a lot of stuff but nothing served and the equipment are very old. You pay for everything even when you lose your room key, you pay for it. For the stuff their comfort is a priority you are second. The pool is very small and the pictures on the site are false, everything is much smaller. The AC at the room makes a lot of noise and you must turn it off while sleeping because it is directed to your head and you cannot adjust it in any way.

    I've liked Marmaris but not the Hotel and the weather was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    It was the best holiday that we had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the best holiday that we had. The hotel was so clean and the view was incredible. The staff were so kind and lovely. All the foods were amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice place good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were dirty wet blankets on the floor in the corridor outside of the elevator which began to smell terrible. We brought the issue to the attention of the front desk 3 times but nothing was done abouy it. The blankets and smell remained there for 2 days. This isn't acceptable.

    The location,food,and value for the money were very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    3.3
    Don't take it as option
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the balcony the toilet as well were very bad. Even the Internet was even worse

    The staff is very rude.... the photo are totally different than reality. Breakfast was OK. The service is bad

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    8.8
    Good value!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect location, there's watersports like minutes away from your hotel also the food at the hotel was really good and fresh, the workers were all welcoming and polite. I would recommend this hotel to my fellow friends in Australia.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel for a comfortable stay at Marmaris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff are very rude and unfriendly.

    The posizion is very good near to the beach and to the bus station, so you can reach the city center in 10 min. Very nice the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.8
    Great! But have to pay for safe box. Far from center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant understand why such a nice neat hotel with such rate price makes guests PAY FOR safe/deposit box. To some guests $3 other €3 but its simply greed. This should be a standard free service for such hotel, when confronted about it the receptionist was arrogant and rude. Must walk or take transportation to join night life clubbing or partying bars. The breakfast has a huge variety of mini breads however all taste the same!! Wasted space. No airconditioning in breakfast area. Towels available Only from 930am-2pm so need to prepare if going on early boat tours or such early trips.

    Location was somwhat far from marina center but very close to sea, watersports, minimarket, waterpark and restaurunts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.5
    2 days in marmaris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    the seaside which front of the hotel was not good altough they have own beach. Breakfast seems like a carnaval, but there is no quality.

    one of the good located beach hotel in marmaris, you just step into the sand and sea. that's all

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly unprofessional arrogant staff especially guy in the reception. Cleaning of room very bad. Food was not good quality. I dont recommend this hotel - it is not worth. Never ever 4 stars - max 2-3.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    5.0
    The location and the pool were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very rude, unfriendly, hostile, not helpful and did not speak english. We asked for towels about 4 times and they only listened when we had to go to the reception. The air conditioner did not perform it's job so the rooms were very hot. Keeping in mind that Marmaris is a hot place, so coming back to the room after a long hot day by the beach wasn't very good.

    The location and the pool were great. Also the breakfast had a lot of variety.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Room in general and soft furnishing was so clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I bought 2 rooms for me and for my parents. But booking.com sold me 1 room half board, 1 room bed and breakfast. I could not change this on Internet. When I get to the hotel, I called booking.com. but nothing have changed :( this time booking.com made me disappointed

    Room in general and soft furnishing was so clean. Breakfast and dinner you can find lots of choices and waiters kind too. Sea is beautiful and clean :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    The beach,the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    The beach,the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    We asked for a blanket 10 times and we didn't get a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a blanket 10 times and we didn't get a blanket

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    reasonable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool was not a good one, breakfast could be better having more hot meals...

    Great access to the beach and restaurants/bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.3
    Would not choose this hotel again or recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food terrible Pool too small

    Near beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    I had enjoyable time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff were excellent ..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    What I good experience wish we could stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Lively
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, great staff and great service!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the Staff, the food, & the breakfast ...

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great location with great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with great food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy A/C & below average breakfast

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Best food quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space

    The breakfast and dinner quality was the best. Rooms are very clean. Hotel has very goodication

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    If price balance you catch ok you will stay my opinion for 2 people about 35 euro it is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food hygiene

    Room it is ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Great vacation in quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools was small without entertainment

    Location, quietness, cleaning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Everithing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    With pool and less than 10metres to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With pool and less than 10metres to beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    a good place to stay has no private parking excellent breakfast.very few British tourist staying the
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in bar very slow otherwise everything good.

    Hotel in good location. Good breakfast.modern clean good bed everything new beside sea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    All of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except the hotel take more money than what is written on booking ,i don't know why !!!

    Staff, breakfast, internet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.0
    Tiny rooms facing the next block of rooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms facing the next block of rooms,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    4.2
    Worst house keeping, Rooms eqiupment is not suitable for 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - House keeping did not show up - Room equipment is bad - Staff don't respond to complains

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.8
    Prime location, clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime location, clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.7
    Reasonable price with a nice coastline
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Meals are reasonable and the pool is small and just for kids

    Central location and nice beach facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    4.6
    I dont recommend this hotel to any person for cleaness reasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service is very bad Reception are inbehavior and unsocial Internet is very bad

    Location is good Breakfeast is good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.9
    The Breakfast had lot of choices and best ones
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms

    The Breakfast had lot of choices and best ones

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo

    Nice hotel shampoo is bad no conditioner for the hair Nice staff great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    3.3
    Bad hotel
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the hotel location about that everything is bad

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.1
    good for a short vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    over crowded and not all the staff can speak english

    the location was good and the cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    3.8
    Dont stay there, the rooms are dirty and the staff is super rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were horrible, never seen anything like that. Rude veryyyyy rude, thieves.

    Just the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    -Reception staff (girl with curly hair)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Reception staff (girl with curly hair) - payment between booking.com and the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Recommended hotel for many reasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for using safe box

    Buffet breakfast and dinner. Own beach and close to anywhere city center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.6
    Food very good and a large varity of choices, the rooms very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food very good and a large varity of choices, the rooms very nice arranged, bed very comfortable especially for a person that has back problems.Internet speed as well good! Sauna and hamam for free!!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, nice staff, wide well decorated rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are too many waiters at dinner, “hanging above your head” and waiting to pick up empty dishes. Safe box iz not free.

    Excellent hotel, nice staff, wide well decorated rooms, sauna and Turkish bath free of charge …. We booked 4 nights, half board, double room in pre-season for only 95 EUR.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: