Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Mediterranean Region Turkey hotel reviews
  4. Alanya hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Prince Apart & Hotel

Reviews of Prince Apart & Hotel

Şevket Tokuş Cad. No:25, 07200 Alanya, Turkey

#38 of 166 hotels in Alanya

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 57 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2019

    6.7
    Staff was friendly and maybe in the future if for the price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't like you have to pay for air condition and they know that that country is hot.

    Cheap hotel good for money it It is not worth more than €100 for 4 days

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    8.8
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked the care and comfort I got at the hotel. Very frindly and helpful staff who made my stay very pleasent. I also liked the cleanness of the hotel. Tryed their turkish hamam and massage, it was excellent, I higly recommend it. Many thanks to Diana, the very service minded and kind receptionist of the hotel and Sennur, the masseuse whose caring hands made my body and soul relax agian.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    10
    It exceeded my expectations and would definatley stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything about this hotel warm welcome, friendly staff, nothing was a bother, went out their way to help in any way they could, very clean, would recommend to anyone, they upgraded my room to a studio apartment from an economy, was a nice surprise, and good English spoken, very central

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    5.4
    Modern and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very unfriendly staff at the reception, looking and talking to you as if you were an enemy. This is not typical for the Turkish hospitality and in fact this lady was also not Turkish

    Modern and clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.5
    Cheap and central and smiling night shift receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The russian lady at the reception during the day is so mean and unkind. I ordered some local food from a restaurant and she didnt let the guy in and called me down to take it. And she told me ı dont have a right to order from outside, cos they have restaurant, excuse me, ı dont have to eat the food you cook right? And there is no such rule in booking, or never seen something like this anywhere in the world. You should smile and more positive Lady.

    Cheap and central and smiling night shift receptionist Abdullah, you are great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    8.8
    Nice city Apartment Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The TV in the room was very old and small and the signal wasn’t very good, which was to be overcome. Sometimes we had to wait 15 or 20 minuets for hot water in the shower. Attention If you book through booking.com, air conditioning ALWAYS cost extra.

    Very friendly and kind staff, from check-in to check-out always helpful. The cleaning staff is very friendly as well. The rooms are big enough and sufficiently equipped and clean. Every room is equipped with a small kitchen, including a hotplate, a fridge and a sink. The bathroom is definitely big enough with a huge shower. The hotel is very central between Flamingo- and Kleopatrabeach. A lot of shops and supermarkets are in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Everything is easily reachable by walking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    2.9
    I do not advise anyone to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. They asked me to pay extra to use aircondition! And the housekeeping dont care about the cleaning time. In the afteernoon if you are still in your room,they dont clean your room...

    Only location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    7.1
    Rooms that end with number 6 does not have hot water till...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Rooms that end with number 6 does not have hot water till you call the receptionist, yet most of the times it was just warm not hot

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2019

    7.5
    Everything was okay.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi-fi speed was very low.

    Everything was okay.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2019

    7.9
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Central location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very friendly, comfortable, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location. Nice helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Takes time for water to get hot when there are few guests.

    Great service. Wonderful staff. Quiet and feels like home. Everyone is one big family.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very central, nice hotel and the staff were lovely. I would stay here again and good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    7.9
    Good location if beach is not important.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad internet and safe&ac not included. Stupid, pay for safe that stuff do not steal and ac overcharged.

    Good location if beach is not important.

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    10
    Once again we are perfectly happy with this hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Once again we are perfectly happy with this hotel and everything around it. Every time we visit we feel more and more like home, we can highly recommend everyone to spend your vacation here! Rakel and Rebecka will be back! :)

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2015

    7.5
    Hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel is good. Room and pools are clean. Stuff is a liittle bit different. Receptionist guys are okay but personnel who is barmen and waiter are too daring. I mean they cling the girls asking for dating and going out which is not unpleasant. Apart from this good location and good place

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    9.6
    The hotel it's very nice, the stuff it's excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi its not working good, if it's much people at the same time who use it, it's not working at all.

    The hotel it's very nice, the stuff it's excellent and very friendly and nice. What ever you need, they will fix it. Good service and nice pool area, the room it's nice and they clean it minumi 1 times every day. They change towels and sheets every day.

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2015

    9.2
    The staff were great and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were great and very helpful.. The hotel is located close to everything one would want.. The beach is just 5 min walk away and there is a convenient store right next to the hotel..will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Alanya.

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2015

    10
    Helpful and nice personnel, nice apartment with lovely view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit difficult to get warm water in shower, it was either cold or too hot.

    Helpful and nice personnel, nice apartment with lovely view to the sea and the fortress. Everything in the walking distance. Perfect for us.

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2015

    10
    One of the best hotels i've stayed on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the best hotels i've stayed on. Me and my boyfriend were staying there in mars and everything was perfect. The room, the service and the personal was extremly nice and welcoming. Will make sure to come back

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2016

    7.5
    No room service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No room service..

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    4.6
    Staff was really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room looked like a nicer jail cell.

    Staff was really nice

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    5.8
    staff
    • Couple

    room and bathroom

    staff

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    10
    Excellent service, good location, nice poolarea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Excellent service, good location, nice poolarea...and food was tasty.

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2015

    10
    The staf, room, all about this hotel
    • Solo traveler

    The staf, room, all about this hotel

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2015

    7.9
    We like the personal very Nice kind and helpful to us
    • Couple

    We like the personal very Nice kind and helpful to us

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: