Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme 5 stars

Altinyunus Mah. 3435 Sok. No:25, 35930 Cesme, Turkey

#28 of 60 hotels in Cesme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 847 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    The property was clean but old needs alot of refurbishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unprofessional at meal times as all trainees but tried to be helpful if they could be. I don’t mind spending money but prices were ridiculous. My son only drinks ayran (it’s like milk)and this was 10 lira a small glass I can get 2 litres for 7 lira. The deluxe rooms overlook the pool and sea from a distance and sideways. There are no direct views from any of the rooms. The service at the beach bar well there wasn’t. I thought I was going to a quiet relaxing hotel but every afternoon a band rehearsed and every evening there was a wedding so there was no going to bed early as the noise is not blocked and can be heard in the bedrooms loudly. There is no valet parking. It’s find one yourself and it’s left in the sun as no shade. I won’t be staying here again. It’s not a 5 star it’s only a location star. The price does not indicate the hotel or it’s name.

    The property was clean but old needs alot of refurbishment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    A good choice in Cesme region but cannot be compared to the resorts in Mugla or in Antalya
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1-Kids' entertainment activities in the hotel included unnecessarily competitive games. For the first time in my life, I have seen activities that made young children upset and cry. 2-Some of the staff were nice and helpful while others were almost disrespectful. Don't expect high and standardized quality.

    Location was superb.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.4
    Good location, bad breakfast, seafront full of feet-cutter stones..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Otel is located in a very nice area and close to city center. Hovewer, apart from the swimming pool, everything was of a low quality, espevially the breakfast. There are plenty of food but none of them having a taste or quality. Complementary items in the room werent placed regualrly every day and they even told us, they change the coverbeds every 2 days!! Anyway it was moderate experience for one time..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    i can give 2 comments cuz i booked 2 rooms :))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i can give 2 comments cuz i booked 2 rooms :)) i stayed here but did not use their facilities a lot, since i need to be somewhere else. breakfast was great . if you find a good deal you can try it but otherwise normally it is an expensive 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    i stayed here but did not use their facilities a lot, since...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i stayed here but did not use their facilities a lot, since i need to be somewhere else. breakfast was great . if you find a good deal you can try it but otherwise normally it is an expensive 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful location for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location for the price. Great private beach and large outdoor pool. The amenities make this hotel an excellent value. Walking distance to restaurants and night life as well or a short cab ride that the friendly hotel staff will arrange.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    I had a nice time there especially at the beach and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all the things were OK until check out, they didn't save a record of my payment and it made some problem, i suggest all to get a receipt for their payment there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food can be better. Waiters were charging extra even for simple beverages like tea and coffee.

    Clean and comfortable facilities. Very nice beach and the pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    The spoiled new year's eve at Radisson Blu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Myself and my family was attacked/assaulted and threatened by one of the drunk guests and security didnt respond well. Due to the threats of this crazy peeson, I asked reception and security to call police several times but they just ignored me. This happened in front of many guests and children (including my own 3 kids). My wife and kids were all freightened and shocked by this incident. The management didnt even appologize for what happened!

    They have very good spa center. Beatutiful sea view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was a lovely get away, one i'd definitely repeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When i travel I do not expect to be able to communicate with everyone, especially not in a non-English speaking country however this was ridiculous. Approximately only 2 staff members out of everyone else that I encountered could speak English, even the basics like water, toilet, tea, were difficult. For a world renowned hotel chain I found this to be very strange. Everyone else in my party (15 people) felt the same.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful resort, clean sea, cold weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We went the first week of September so it had gotten a bit cold by then, and Izmir/Cesme is known to be windy. I found the seawater a bit cold, but once you get in it's fine. Our housekeeping was accidentally skipped one day, it wasn't done by 5 pm. But they sent someone over when we called and complained. So I guess honest mistake... Also, the plastic beach parasols could be more comfortable - they should add covers for it. It's too hard.

    We enjoyed our stay in this resort. It was our first time here, and we met some guests who had been coming back since the past few years. We loved that they had a Darts tournament & a beach volley game daily, but what impressed me most was little things like availability of gluten-free toast and flaxseeds for breakfast. Also, the staff was very helpful, and there was always someone walking around ready to bring you tea (we usually got it ourselves, but saw many guests who were served tea). The beach was mostly clean and the water was beautiful - it's a Blue flag beach, meaning certain standards of cleanliness are fulfilled. I loved how you could walk for meters and it was still not too deep - a bonus for my family who doesn't really swim too well. The pool was also big.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Staff was really good, villa was nice and right in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed 7 days, paid $200 per night, room floor was very dirty, they did not clean it at all

    Staff was really good, villa was nice and right in front of beach, nice and quite ..we will come back again soon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    A great option for people planning to stay around Ilica beach/Cesme. Excellent choice for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff are helpful - facilities are clean! Deluxe rooms are quite spacious. The beach is quite relaxing; large pool and a GREAT SPA area! Breakfast variety is excellent!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.4
    Got structure but not professional team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not helpful at all .. we had some issues with the room and the pick up transfers and no one tried to help and support. We asked several times but got no reply. Even after complains I got not even a reply. Totally left alone.

    Facilities and comforts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very attentive and helpful;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach area was not so clean, plenty of plastic bags, rubbish in the sea and on the beach.

    Staff was very attentive and helpful; pool was big enough to entertain the kids; dinner and breakfast was satisfactory.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Over-priced and extremely noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise was terrible - poor sound-proofing in room - paper thin walls - incredibly loud music from weddings - not a place to relax. Moved room but this didn't help. Food - Salads and desserts were good - main courses consisted of over-boiled and tasteless meats in watery sauces.

    The swimming pool was excellent. Extremely large and never crowded. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deckchairs, not all the staff having to work with clients knows english. Dinner buffet low quality . Breakfast was slightly better.

    Swimming pool was ok. Seaside wonderful but not the deckchairs, very unconfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    An Excellent stay in a world class paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WIFI could have been better, but was perfectly enough for managing my business abroad.

    The Beach was excellent; the water level stays the same for about 50m and then goes down for the more experienced swimmers. Very clean, crystal clear! The staff were very helpful and friendly, and are incredibly professional. The food was furthermore excellent and featured a wide variety of meats and salads. The rooms were spacious, spotless and very well air conditioned - the hotel offers a wide variety of pillows and other specialised amenities. Very good view also (room with direct sea view)!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unlike other chain hotels, I have not been asked by the lady at the check in if I were a member of club carlosn or not. And when I asked her to add my memebership to the booking she did not even bother to check what tier I had and she did not add it to my booking (irrespecitve off where I made the booking from) on the other hand, mr arda at the check out was very friendly and smiley face. Special thanks to him

    Trendy and clean rooms. The location of the hotel ıs located on the main road where you can get easy access to the publıc transportatıon . the pool is very bıg and nice wıth friendly staff (mr Samet ) but the cocktails served there are not good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.4
    Hotel location , beach are very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I recommend remove this hotel from Booking com because of below reasons 1- Facility needs renovation urgently 2- Open buffet is poor as alternatives and quality of the foods 3- much more better alternatives around with cheaper price like Altinyunus and better food quality 4- 2 tennis courts but 1 one them no net , another one broken net 5- even i got accommodation confirmation for my soon with booking , they want to charge me another 50Euro . ( sure i did not pay ) 6- For open buffet dinner they charged me 19Euro but during they check out I heard that they only asked 10Euro . Then i claimed and they return back money money . These are only 1 night stand . I guess to much .

    Hotel location , beach are very good .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.2
    This is NOT a Five star facility - Will never stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Major Disappointment This is not a five star facility, we had several unpleasant experiences during our stay. The air conditioning was not working, after several complaints when it did start working there would come a loud bang every time the air conditioning would go off due to the thermostat. The whole night we could not sleep. The food was not a as per five star standards, one example - Buffet was serving "poached fish" which was deep fried. Apparently they dont know the meaning of Poached. No fresh juices or cut fresh fruits were served. The beach was not cleaned properly,there was paper and plastic garbage seen on it. Earlier the thermal pool used to be free, now they have started charging for the Thermal pool. This is deceptive marketing, when a hotel advertises its facilites it should at the same place mention that there will be an extra charge for these facilities and no guest privileges are valid for such a facility. Booking.com should verify and take notice of such a declaration - 5 star before advertising it as such.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    2.5
    not to think to stay there anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be better, last night there was a group creating big noise and the management did not try to stop them.

    breakfast was not good, bed was not comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.6
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because it is the off season, I got the feeling somethings were just let down. Like the adventure shower in the SPA was out of order, the first shower my husband took flooded the room and we had to switch rooms. I don't think this is the staff's fault though, this is management's fault. Off season is the perfect opportunity to have extensive repairs and renovations but that is not possible if you are understaffed, and that is the management's responsibility, not the staff's.

    Amazing staff, perfect service. Comfortable rooms. Clean both inside and outside the room. Great food service. Incredible SPA.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Good standard hotel reasonably close to Cesme.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Decor is a little dated and bedrooms are showing signs of wear and old age. Limited food choice in the restaurant, if you don't want the buffet selection.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast selection good. Spa facilities are very good - although there is a small fee for the hamam, sauna and steam rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.1
    Very much spoiled by food, quality, presentation and staffing. I would not return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food. Absolutely appalling! Lack of imagination and very much same same. Everything lacked appeal and was bland! Probably the worst so called buffet meal that I have experienced in any Turkish hotel and I have visited a alot !

    General ambiance and in the main staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Family friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning ladies weren't very good and didn't clean the room properly.

    The facilities were amazing! The thermal baths and indoor swimming pool were great and fun for the whole family. You have access to the saunas , Turkish hammam and pools just for 20 Turkish lira. Unfortunately it was too cold to try out the outdoor pool when we stayed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby bar was more like a kindergarten than a bar at night. Both buffé dinner and breakfast was poor considering the the star rating of the hotel. The bathroom had soup and shower gel for one person only (and no extra). We booked for two people.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    probably the best SPA in Çeşme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room design, nice size for the bathroom, balcony with a view and yo ucan feel that the hotel is managed in the right way to satisfy the guests. PS: Spa is impressive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    4.6
    Poor value for money for a 5-star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of wifi connection even in the room, careless cleaning, lack of staff around the beach&pool. Definitely was the worst value for money and my worst experience for a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Beautifull and enjoyble resort...but could and should be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Poor quality room service Housekeeping is borderline A lot of stones in beach swimming area Convenience store stupidly expensive Bathroom very tight (although I had a suite)

    Location View & weather Reception's staff Pools & Gardens Quietness AC & WiFi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    Very dissapointed with hotel , sure will not come again and will not recomened it to no body.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did a late check in around 20.00 , wanted to use spa cos i travel 6/7 h until Cesme ,but they told me that spa works at 20.30 and that spa cost an extra 20 TL . I just paid 540 E for 3 nights in hotel and they told me that spa is not included in price ?! Thats crazy ! Its 20 TL comparing to 520 E , its shame for hotel like Radison.Any way , I enter just a pool 20.10 to swim a bit , they come 3 times to tell me that 20:30 I have to leave cos they are closing . 20:25 again to push us out . Was not nice feeling for a person just come to hotel and wished to relax a bit . Breakfast had a huge bufet with a lit of choice , i ask for Turkish coffe , they brought me and they ask me to pay an extra 18 TL ?! Increadibille !!!! For breakfast there is a huge bufet and no Turkish coffe ? In the midlle of Turkey and their Bayram when hotel is full of Turkish people ? How? When i made reservation i ask for late check out , when i asked in hotel they answer me we are sorry we need room. And they told me i can put my staff on reception and i can take shower and prepare my self in toilete of spa ?! I was more then shocked . And this is exactly what happened . I didnt pay 520 E for 3 days in a 5 star hotel to be treated as they did . Its a shame . Plus , carpet in room was dirty and smelling teriblle , in the hall to . Rooms are old . Bathroom so old . No tooth brush neither paste. Hotel was fully packed with families and children all around screaming , especially in breakfast time . So noisy . This is not a 5 star hotel and their service is far a way from 5 starts hotels.

    Location of hotell was good , easy to move , staff was polite . Breakfast was ok , it was a lot of choice of food . Pool was clean . Room bed was big and confortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    4.6
    Waste of money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was kind of run down and the tv is really small according to the size of the room. The rugs had stains on them which was a bit sticky. The bathtub is very high and just getting in and out of the shower is very unsafe. Sands Beach Bar the food was just revolting. The staff was not helpful at all. We had to ask several times to get knife and a fork. The waiters just sit around and talk with each other without taking care of the customers. We waited half hour to get the check. The beach is great and the sea is just out of this world but you have to come early in order to get a spot. The restrooms are very far away. We would literally have to walk 300 yards just to get to the restroom. The beach waitresses are very rude. I asked a waiter if I could see a menu and his reply was "sorry not now I'm going to have my lunch". So then I took the liberty to go and get my drink, and the bar tender told me that I would have to wait a while because he had lots of backed up orders. The hotel is really under staffed and the most of the employees don't have a clue on how to perform their jobs.

    The beach and the water is awesome!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.1
    You never understand fully what type of room you are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You never understand fully what type of room you are actually booking. One is not sure that the different prices really correspond to really different type of rooms, or same room is priced differently. Why not showthe location of room and room plan when booking transparently?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Ripp off, but great location and friendly personel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding with 450 guests at the first night of our stay, i couldnt sleep or rest, banging music, bass was all over the place,this was really annoying after a long road trip. They already ask high rates for staying guests, they should not also need to make money of weddings when their are people trying to enjoy their holiday... Close the hotel when u accept weddings... Or just dont organize weddings when people are staying on vacation.. Mini bar and dinner prices are unnecessary expensive, totally ripp off.. Water is 4TL , coke is 16 TL 15 ml whisky is 32 TL, people must be crazy to pay that kind of amount even if they are rich... We can feed the world with the waste of that kind of money.... Doesnt matter how rich you are... Its against humanity... At the hotel there are signs about wasting water and ecology but they should also consider the waste of money....and the amount hungery people they can feed with that...

    Location is superb, hotel is great, spa is really relaxing, very helpful and friendly personel, great rooms and very beautiful beach/sea

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    5.0
    Value for money very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a senior suite, bathroom very small. I wouldn't expect this for suite room. Quality of breakfast not good, it is cold and not fresh. Way too expensive for what you get

    Staff at lobby is helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.3
    So enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems like part of the hotel hallways are under construction or were an afterthought when the hotel was built.

    The service in the beach outside the hotel was great. The swimming pool was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.5
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise coming from next door in the rooms was very high we had to change our room but the reception staff was exteremly kind and helpfull to solve our problem . We are happy that we did not eat dinner at the hotel since the comments were bad .

    The location and spa were very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Very nice location but quality of room could use an upgrade!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a senior suite which was supposed to be one of the best rooms in the hotel. The daily cleaning of the room was below standard. The carpet was very dirty which really took away from the look of the room. Also, some of the basic amenities like wash towels was absent from the room. Took us several hours just to get the staff to bring towels to our room. it would also be helpful to have ice machines located on each floor like 99.9% of other hotels I've been to around the world. Had to call room service every time we needed ice.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. They have a private beach which made for a relaxing and fun time for my wife and I. The service by the staff was excellent as well!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Fantastıc ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to write anything here it would be the carpet just doesn't suite this beautiful hotel.

    We liked everything about this hotel from the minute we walked in the reception staff were so nice and welcoming, a specially thank you to Ozgur bey he was very helpful and just lovely.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    8.3
    The hotel has a wonderful sea view and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are in need of renovation. Especially bathrooms... The water didn't drain properly when we took the shower and standing water didn't clear for at least 10 minutes and no chance to keep our feet without soap scum and dirty water while having the shower. All units of bathrooms should be renovated including bathtubes,sinks,doors etc... Quality of open buffet dinner was average. The sunbeds by the pool were replaced with new ones, they are ok, however they still use the old and uncomfortable sunbeds by the beach.

    The hotel has a wonderful sea view and beach. The breakfast is open buffet and contains all amazing Turkish breakfast selections,Delicious. Cleaning, staff, location and overall quality of the facility are extremely over the standards.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Great hotel, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male pool staff had to wear long trousers in the burning sun since, before, some guests complained about seeing their legs. From a Westerner perspective, it is unacceptable to make them doing so. I suggest to take care about this great staff first before traditional-conservative guests!

    Breakfest buffet was superbe. The staff is really great. Everywhere and always. Congrats to the hotel and HR manager! And many thanks to the people who made our stay wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    Standard Room ,,,,without any balcony, Buffet not really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard Room ,,,,without any balcony, Buffet not really meeting the Radisson Blue Standard...overall disappointing fir this prices

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of Food Old Furniture Rooms without sound proof

    Beach Swimming Pool Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Food is not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is not good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.8
    The beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value/quality ratio is very bad

    The beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location, good service, perfect sea, good for families...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel isn't new and fresh, didn't like food

    Great location, good service, perfect sea, good for families with kids

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed it overall, staff provided the best customer service...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed it overall, staff provided the best customer service iv seen

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing hotel in the best place I have ever been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely amazing hotel in the best place I have ever been....absolute paradise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Nice place with a great location, strongşy recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children running around like a kindergarden

    Location, beach, bars with friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good location and professional staff but can’t say the same about the meals. Low quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of meals, standart rooms were so small for a family

    Perfect location, modern building, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Everything else
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit dirty

    Everything else

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    The swimming pool, cleanleness of the rooms is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small, breakfast could have been better

    The swimming pool, cleanleness of the rooms is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Good 5 star hotel in a very nice location in Çeşme, Izmir, Turkey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was average. There were enough options though...

    Beach, outdoor swimming pool, sea, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    Beach is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was too loud - impossible to fall asleep

    Beach is very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    It was memorable and would suggest the property to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are yet to mail me the invoice...

    The staff were fantastic and spoke english which was an added advantage

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast was bad there are not too much choice there eat
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was bad there are not too much choice there eat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not good, tasteless.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels not fresh

    Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Thermal pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Stuf were very polite and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not so good, wood everywhere, like in cheap hotels

    Stuf were very polite and professional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.6
    I did not enjoy any of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful, relaxing, chilling
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach, service, spa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay at excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location, facilities, food and staff were excellent. I would effeminately recommend this hotel to anyone considering the area for vacation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    In general we like our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could be bit renovated.

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep going

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    The spa facilities were wonderful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities were wonderful .I would certainly go again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Quiet and Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    There are no many options for breakfast and dinner. Service is slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was poor so was the staff. Doesnt worth the money

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    The beach is really nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is really nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.4
    Clean pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Inappropriate employee behavior.

    Clean pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Great relaxation time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cesme marina was nice and one can find good places for eat out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Staff were very polite and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the kitchen could be more various

    Staff were very polite and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issues not worth mentioning.over all I was very happy

    The location,the friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware! We had to pay extra for an upgrade in order to receive the accommodations we had originally booked at a lower price.

    Overall

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.1
    Out of season trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast did not cater for international guests

    The bed was super comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: