Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Istanbul Taksim 4 stars

Recep Pasa Cad. No :15 Talimhane Taksim, Beyoglu, 34437 Istanbul, Turkey

#503 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 321 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel with great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The computers in the business room need to be updated as well as the printer.

    The staff are very pleasant. The room is comfortable. Breakfast was super.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.0
    Early check in, location is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet signal was very weak in my room, during registration reception has enter my year of birth wrongly which hindered to have internet access as the username of internet is guest year of birth.... First day there was a lot of noise coming from drilling for the whole day which was very annoying. Room service & cleaning need improvement. breakfast food quality need improvement.

    Early check in, location is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is very well located in a animated street very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was strongly smelling cigarettes, wasn’t cleaned up correctly and the WiFi doesn’t work inside the room

    The hotel is very well located in a animated street very near to Taksim

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bathtub was so small. The other things were excellent

    Location, breakfast, friendly staff. I arrived earlier than usual check-in time but they accepted it and gave me a room instantly. What else would I want? Perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.4
    The area - Taksim was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was absolutely terrible! I asked them for newspapers, an iron board, and to fix my AC, and they didn’t give me any of the above

    The area - Taksim was really good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was BAD. They didnt change the bedsheets for 14 days, (thats how much i stayed in this hotel). Keycards dont work most of the time so u have to reactivate it from reception.

    Friendly staff, Location, and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    Worst review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Wanted to get iron called the reception 3 times still didnot got it. Then the second day got it after calling them three times. I will never stay with this hotel in my life. No benefit was given. One of the worst hotel i have stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion happened while check in as our booking was fully paid for two nights and they said its for one night then issue sorted. Room clean service should be improved more

    Location, near Taksim and just next to the hotel corner airport shuttle bus available every half an hour. Room size was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    The place is fantastic.near to all what you need.helpfull staff. The food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are narrow. The staff at tge,swimming pool was not cooperative and wants us to set in the pool not to swim....every movement the kids do he starts to be upset. So we went once and not again. The breakfast was wonderfull and tasty.the resturant workers,were great.

    Breakfast. Cleaning and disposables. Location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    2.5
    First i get to the hotel at 1.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First i get to the hotel at 1.30 Am im the morning and was so tierd from business trip all day and after i check in to my room i saw how bad is the room the shower tub full with long hair the pillow smell like fish and the worst is the Ac when i turn it on it start making noise like blender so i call the reception and intold him i can’t sleep with this noise and i need to change the room few minute later he send me a kid to my room and when i open the door i show him so he came up with smart idea he told why don’t you turn it off and open the window and sleep so any i told him its ok he can leave and i manage to sleep few hours and i had to check earliar arround 9 am because i have flight to catch and when i went downstairs to the reception to check out there was a one of the staff there don’t speak a word in english and he want me to wait for hes manager and inwas already late so after waiting about 15 minute i left and i walk out this worst i can’t even call it hotel its less then motel my advise any one want go to istanbul don’t even think about this place night mare

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Location is good near to Taxim square and Istiqlal street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good hotel along with facilities provided. Complementary breakfast was offered while check in that is a plus point.

    Location is good near to Taxim square and Istiqlal street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice breakfast and staff attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a quiet room, far from elevator(checked) and aircon. In the second night I was awaken by engine sound from aircon of the hotel’s restaurant (or from the hotel near) so I left unslept and tired...

    Nice breakfast and staff attitude. Hotel gave a (small) gym and pool, good to relax. Very central located, right near Taksim Square.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    Very Good location to taksim and metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleaning did not hoover the room, was still crumbs on floor. the baby crib is too small and not safe, moving a lot and not for one year old baby. I requested another one, but i did not get it. No ramp to enter and exit the hotel, only stairs, every time i had to carry the baby stroller or the staff helps me.

    Staff very helpful, very nice location, good breakfast, Room was clean, internet is good, i got late check out, up to 40% discount on spa for hotel guests. Very good suna and steam room, seiming pool is good as well for relaxing since it not big

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Way below expectations, disappointing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The people at the reception were not of good help at all. The rooms were not vacuumed for the whole stay and the bathroom was not cleaned except that the towels were changed.

    The best thing about this hotel is the location. The last stop of the airport shuttle bus at Taksim Square is less than 2 minutes walking, and the Metro station is also less than 2 minutes walking. Breakfast was fair, but the 4 days was the same.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.6
    Location was the only good thing, staff were nice, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else ! We first arrived and it turned out that our neighbouring room was a group of very loud people and we could her every second the enter and exit, we requested a change of rooms and they did but still we could here everything outside as the rooms were not at all sound proof. There was a question of higene as even after the room service cleaed our room they left the remaining residue of a tea bag in the sink! The toilet seat was leaking , the curtains were torn, and the room was always dim. We didn’t continue our stay and checked out the second day and they didn’t even bother to ask if there’s anything wrong. And for the price you’re paying you can get a way better place! Not recommended at all i don’t even know how it is considered 4 stars!!!

    Location was the only good thing, staff were nice, breakfast was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent experience.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rooftop.

    Very convenient location. Close to taksim square. Most of the staff was very professional and helping. I used the meeting room . Which was very nice with all the refreshments and coffee included in th package. A thumbs up to the guy managing the breakfast, very humble and helping personality. Plus for some reason the stuff kept giving me free turkish tea😁

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice safe location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room I was given was not properly prepared. But as soon as I complained they changed it promptly

    Front desk changed my room to a better one.And gave me a platter of fruit to make up. They also rolled my luggage to the bus station, which was a very nice touch

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    The location is near to havatas bus station so you will...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near to havatas bus station so you will spend less money for airport transfers The stuff were very friendly and helpful Room is big and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Turkish hospitality makes you feel like you are staying with family!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am very easy to please! I do not see the negatives easily. I would love to have a bigger comforter, different type of pillows, bigger bed but did I try to make sure what I was getting is what exactly I needed? Nope! Also, I was so tired since the new years, I just wanted to have uninterrupted, comfortable sleep! I've got it! Thanks! I was not invited nor wanted to be a part of the early morning festivities next door but I felt like I was with them anyways! :-( Not the best constructed hotel around. Come to think of it, what if they were fighting? Thanks god, they were fast to finish and I could quickly go back to sleep! At least, I can say "No harm done!" -- to me! :-) I have to mention the lack of cooling option again! What if there were no winds to come in to my room to cool down?!!! A Canadian in a room at 24 degrees?! That is inferno to say the least! :-) Cheers!

    The hotel is just about 30 or 40 meters from the all airport shuttle busses' stop at Taksim. Nice quite hotel with no bells or whistles. A not so comfortable workstation where I could work. I couldn't cool down the room as the air conditioner is not in service yet because it is still Winter! Thanks god the wind from the window could get in unlike some hotels where the airflow is only outbound!!! I couldn't possibly sleep in a room at 24 degrees Celsius. Very good water pressure in the shower which is one of my very few luxuries that I cannot live without. I like this hotel and I would choose to stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked me more money at first; I paid 12$ more than deal price in invoice. I paid but I surprised!

    Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great and everything was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is small and cold (not heated).

    Clean hotel and rooms. Helpful staff. I chose this hotel because it's just few steps from Airport bus station. It's also near Taksim square.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel. The best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    First I want to thanks booking.com to arrange my check in at 8 am and Ramada hotel for their approval. It was the best hotel in taksim. I like it a lot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff, but very basic and plain facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Grabbing a taxi from outside the hotel, through reception, cost three times the price of grabbing a taxi myself from outside the hotel, and for the same journey! Standard rooms only has a cupboard for hanging clothes; no shelves for ironed shirts, underwear, scarves, socks...etc. The breakfast room was also their only restaurant, which was mainly empty in the evenings! Limited choice of satellite TV stations, and very limited entertainment facilities (no games room, no swimming pool...etc). There was a small spa pool, but not for swimming and kept at 20'C.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shower jet was strong with plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head was faced toward me so when I turned it on (with clothes on still) I got drenched as well as the floor. The alarm was on from previous visitor. Holes in the wall. No good English TV channels to veg out on.

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Very good for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels were mostly in Turkish. Some times they did not provide the complimentary water.

    Air conditioning was fabulous. Room was big. Breakfast was delicious. Location was very good. Good WiFi in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small

    The location of the hotel is very good and next to taksim square. The rooms are clean and friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    Business Traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very old and a bit small Toilets could be better. Very small and old

    Staff is very helpful Location is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and flooring

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Very friendly and customer oriented staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of cleanliness.

    Very friendly and customer oriented staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    would go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff at bar where never there Pool didn't work the whole time we where there

    Rooms are spacious clean hotel good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Perfect !
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.6
    I won't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff @ reception is very incompetent Bathroom sink was not open It took me 2 days to get it repaired

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Liked the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to communicate with the staff. Slow internet Breakfast can be better

    Liked the location Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall Good Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was nice, although rooms are small but good for couples.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    Only location is great rest room size and breakfast was quite average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very average breakfast

    Only location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, clean room and helpful staff especially...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, clean room and helpful staff especially kemal in reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    i love it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all perfect

    wonderful . it was all amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    The location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning the rooms was not good

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    2.5
    The room view was soo badly I sow the neighbors ‘trash n my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room view was soo badly I sow the neighbors ‘trash n my face

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key cards for the doors

    Friendly staff and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Amaizing staff good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothink

    Amaizing staff good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    May the hotel needs a redecorate. Its quiet good but could be better

    the breakfast was excellent. Lots of choice and healthy too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    good for 2 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    difficulty to communicate in English.

    Faruk at reception was very nice and will go an extra mile for his guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    You can get better hotel with less price but not the location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms sizes

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    5.8
    Not clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff not so friendly except those at breakfast

    Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    nice place in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    location, hotel is very clean, room is fine, staff are friendly and all stay was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.7
    Horrible 3rd floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were guests next to us the sounded as ifbthey were filming a porn movie. loud noises were horrible

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    The gym only had a treadmill and free weights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The gym only had a treadmill and free weights. It was not possible to adjust the resistance of the stationary cycle and cross-trainer

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    Staff specially Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but it's not big deal

    Staff specially Mr.Frouk in the reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    nearest point of shopping area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nearest point of shopping area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No

    Everything was Fantastic and I will absolutely recommend this Hotel to my friends and family.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.2
    Very congested
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very occupied and hotel road closed no way to approach hotel

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Happening place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some variations in breakfast menu is needed.

    Excellent Location. Friendly staff. Helpful in providing all needed info.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Good location but has some bad points
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room's hygine was not good.

    It has an active neighbourhood as it is near istiqlal street. good location. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.4
    Do not go rubbish and expensive , a lot of better choices around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , check in procedure we arrived after 2 pm and the room was not ready till 3 pm Toilet flusher not functioning

    Total disappointment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    low speed wifi .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    low speed wifi .🤤🤤

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Value for money and excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and good customer service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.3
    not bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    uncomfortable bed and small room.

    good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.9
    Stuff or location are very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laby is so little

    Stuff or location are very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. The Location . The property.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    It is a mazing 2 nights in Ramada Taksim Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are friendly. Help and immediate response

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Location - Staff were helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location - Staff were helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    Stafs was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I spent too much time when arriving the hotel. Traffic jam was very awful. I think this is not hotel's problem this is İstanbul's problem very big and very crowded city

    Stafs was perfect. Also wi-fi was excellent because of it didn't cut till my online meetings

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.3
    Airport Shuttle 30 seconds from our hotel (11 lira /...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    limited vegetarian option - got boring quickly Room decor abit dull

    Airport Shuttle 30 seconds from our hotel (11 lira / person one way to or from airport), very good service Hotel location fantastic - walking dist or short metro ride to go places. Have your walking shoes on. Hotel at full cost pricey, we got a good deal 😊

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    6.3
    It is located in centre of city at Taksim square with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room light very weak hard to see anything when sun goes off ... Carpet need to be changed soon.

    It is located in centre of city at Taksim square with all foods n shopping area at walking distance so best area

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    10
    Stafs are very kind and helpfull.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Stafs are very kind and helpfull. I stayed just one night but ı'll choose again this hotel when ı come to istanbul. My child watched to cartoons without any stop. Also we meet online with my parents clearly. Thanks for all hospitality

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    10
    Very good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good staff. normally breakfast was closing at 10 am but they waited only for me. ı asked reception to print out my documents and they prepared for me. Location was so near to taksim square. you can do a lot of shopping in the area. their spa center was good too. wifi was really fast.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    Good hotel with good persons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good hotel with good persons. Everyone was very nice. I had a problem about my flight and they called the company for me again and again. They were very helpful. Also good turkish breakfast and free wifi with good quality. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    9.2
    The location is excellent and walking distance from Taksim...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is excellent and walking distance from Taksim Square. Lot of food joints around to enjoy local delicacies. The Metro station and bus stand for the airport is close-by. Good facilities to enjoy while staying in-house! Extremely courteous staff!!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.8
    Location of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amenities. Swimming pool should have been bigger. But Turkish bath area is excellent.

    Location of the hotel. Airport transfer bus HAVATAS is just next to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.7
    The location is great and good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The sound of street and cars inside of your brain

    The location is great and good for families So nightclubs nearly, and very close to taksim square and park.

There are also 63 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: