Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of D-Resort Grand Azur Marmaris 5 stars

Cumhuriyet Blv No:17, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey

#18 of 117 hotels in Marmaris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 336 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    The location is amazing it was like a paradise, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is amazing it was like a paradise, the staff was super friendly and supportive the food worth the money I paid , entertainments was fanny and nice , the rooms was 100% clean and spacious I totally loved my 3 nights there and definitely I’m going to arrange my next vacation in this amazing hotel .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Exellent attention of staff, always positive and ready,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellent attention of staff, always positive and ready, communicative and fun. Facility is the greenest around (had a walk at beach and saw other big hotels’ garden etc) Great jesture chillin at pool and they just brought everybody sangria (yes its all inc but even so..) Perfect sea view room, bed very very comfy (couldnt get up) Dont pass Simba the cat :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Surely one of the 4 best hotels in Marmaris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Wi-Fi is very weak near pool and even does not work after 10 or 10:30. - Morning entertainment is not very well and can be better

    - Staff are very friendly - Food is great - Beverages are awesome - Very clean rooms and area - Beach bar is their strength compared to other similar hotels - Live performances on beach bar are lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location with all the facilities you need to have a wonderful time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not experience any negative response from anyone

    Location- close to beach, food quality and varieties, customer service, staff members are ver helpful and friendly. All of the frontline staff members are professional and courteous

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    excellent hotel with nice beach and very good and smiling staff, delicious foods , everything shows that this hotel has a professional manager. We stayed 17-22 May in a beautiful sea view room. Also thanks to management for surprise in our wedding anniversary , Hope to See you soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Great experience, decent food selection, nice shows , room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was terrible, I couldn’t even use my 4G connection inside the facilities because there was no coverage at all!

    Great experience, decent food selection, nice shows , room size was very good, great facilities, entertaining staff were really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food gets packed away real efficiently. Don't be late as they don't wait about.

    Had a amazing 7 nights at D resort with my wife. Facilities were great as was the location. Had a mosque literally 5 mins away Alhumdulillah and could hear the call to prayer from our room, sadly could not visit as much as I would have liked too. Rooms were big with nice comfy beds, Nice spacious hot shower with a good selection of comp toiletries. Food and drinks was top notch as were all staff members. Special mention to (Mehmet) who works the night shift at the 24hr bar, the man is a credit to the resort the service we received from him was great especially the first night when I was in need of ginger to sooth my throat as I was feeling slightly poorly. Would recommend the sea view rooms as was worth the extra fee. First time at a resort for me and my wife would deffo go there again. Ps The resort has many nice cats wondering at meal times outside...if you don't like felines whilst eating,simply just eat inside. 😎🙂🤩

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    fantastic.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    entertainment could be better......

    Nice place to stay, good location, the staff was friendly and helpful .....I love the band's playing music night time on the privet beach while you cooldown with a nice pint of EFES . Thank you guys... I have a great memories from this resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    very good resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two of the animation evening shows were a bit unexciting. Although one night there was an acrobatic show which was very proffessional and of renarkable skill.

    Staff is well trained. Proper customer approach, adequate demeanor. Hotel's location is good - beach front, nice sandy beach accross the city promenade. Splendid sea views, picturesque landscape: green mountains rising up from the eagian sea. Clean and maintained in and outdoor resort areas. Food is on a good level. Presentation, variety and quality are satisfactory. Meals are tasty. Compliments for the "Steak and bar" panoramic restaurant. Exquisite interior, delicious food, good service and stunning view. Special mentioning for the live bands performances at late evenings at the beach bar. Very pleasant experience. Would gladly return any time and do recomмend the property and Marmaris to anyone willing to try Turkish sea side. My respect to the management - good job.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    A lovely mini break in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arranged a spa package, however were unable to do it as the person we spoke to failed to register the booking, which was a bit dissapointing.

    Beautiful gardens, excellent private beach and beach bar. Lovely pools and spa facilities with a good selection of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    The room was great size wise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awful. Both dinner and breakfast. Lunch pool menu was better. I booked this with a view to booking steak house for a special birthday surprise. I emailed hotel to say beforehand and I didn’t hear back. When I arrived they told me it was closed for a private function. If I would have got a reply to my phone calls or emails I would’ve changed my date while my cancellation was still available

    The room was great size wise. Sea view is rather limited.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Royal stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect but it's not for solo traveler, it's much better to be couple.

    Room is bigger than standard rooms, food is so nice and delicious, cleaning team is active and staff are friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    We had a lovely vacation at this property, since first day ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely vacation at this property, since first day , food was amazing, room clean , staff adorable, thank you D -resort for making our trip unforgettable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall a good choice for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The food was average at best - Some of the staff were a bit cold in nature (shout out to Orel, particularly moody and more interested in conversations with colleagues or on his phone) - WiFi us useless unless sat in the foyer. It would only take a decent networking company to rectify the issues and would make a huge difference. - English was not a wide spread language....I had to keep explaining what Rum was amongst other frustrations. - Food timings were not always kept (late snack ended at 11.30pm on more than one night when due to run to midnight) - This was likely isolated but a group of children were running around screaming for hours. I am a father so understand the importance of children having fun, but this was a bit too much. - The main one for me: I came here as a lone traveller. I was not well looked after from a service perspective. I had to seek out table service whilst all others were attended to and I was overlooked by the entertainment team for all events and activities. This was disappointing as I heard great things about the entertainment team. All that being said....this was maybe a saving grace as the entertainment was hit and miss.

    - check in was quick, easy and painless - The room was excellent - The drinks were varied and we'll presented - The on site convenience store was excellent and the gentleman in there very friendly - Good variety of food on offer - The weather was fantastic - Majority of staff were good - Hotel is immaculate along with the pool - Beach front is well kept - nice walk to Marmaris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Outstanding, Amazing, Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cats, I like cats but not brushing against you at dinner.

    Everyone in the hotel went above and beyond to make our holiday a wonderful experience. one member of staff that was exceptional was Ahmet Aydin ( night receptionist), who helped us print out our transfer documentation when we couldnt access our e.mails. we will certainly be returning next year.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel before season starts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outside swimming pool is quit cold, only one bar ( swimming pool bar is closing early)

    Great location, beach , town is just 10 min drive ( taxi and local buses), Food is ok, staff is friendly, room is specious, amazing view from top roof restaurant, big gym with all equipment needed, indoor pool is long, so perfect for training. Drinks as well is nice Free minibar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    I travel a lot stay in many hotels this hotel is the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor kitchen smell but honestly didn’t even wanna write that because the other facilities over came that and it not for customers to go down I’m stubbled across it

    I travel a lot stay in many hotels this hotel is the best place I’ve ever stayed ! Honestly they have English speaking staff ... so clean the pool bar have real spirits no fake drink ... the food was amazing so clean the spa unbelievable absolutely would come back if thought I stayed one night I felt like this hotel shouldn’t be a 5* should be higher and the price should be a lot more for facilities they have

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Good light airy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for milk for my tea from in room dinning. Never delivered.

    Good light airy rooms. Very clean. Good variety of food. Beautiful outside dinning area. Smashing indoor pool. Overall very nice stay. Good reception staff. Asked reception for a fan and it was delivered prompltly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The hotel is extremely impressive. High quality service. Top employees in giving and ethics. The hotel offers the most beautiful Turkish food and very generous hospitality. I will not hesitate to come back to this place and this wonderful hotel .😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘👍👍👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic holiday always...will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes there were not enough cleared tables in the restaurant and drinks are slow to come

    Absolutely love the view from the top floors out to the sea and beyond....have been many times and will continue to do so.....food was excellent and always lots of choice....great value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    EVERY THINGS ARE VERY GOOD WHEN I TOLD THEM ABOUT THE ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ONLY THE AIR CONDITION IN MY FIRST ROOM IS NOT AS WEL I NEED

    EVERY THINGS ARE VERY GOOD WHEN I TOLD THEM ABOUT THE AIR CONDITION THEY UP GRADE ME TO ANOTHER ROOM SWEET ROOM THEY HAVE PROFICIENT WITH GUST

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.3
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all other hotels near by having a party except this hotel 20:00 hrs. every body sleep & you cant eat or drink in hotel restaurants unless you bay.

    comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Fab relaxing and great value fir money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very professional but could not sprak much english and my wife is not turkish

    Found the hotel relaxing and comfortable with various entertainments excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Best place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real 5 stars, staff very helpful, live instrumental music in the evening and additional show later. We have celebrated my sisters birthday there and both of us received all that we wanted: amazing room and beautiful location. We had a full board package so we did not have to spend any more money during the stay! Definitely we'll be back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    Expected more from a 5-star hotel ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked half-board. The food was below average. Did not meet our expectations (we did not eat in the hotel and visited nearby restaurants). Definitely NOT a 5-star hotel regarding amenities (no bath wardrobes, no refilling shampoo and body soap), cleaning (change sheets every 3 days), reception services (did not inform us about any hotel services). The rooms' size was OK but nothing special even if renewed recently.

    The hotel's public spaces were spacious. The pool was nice but floor was slippery and dangerous for kids. Parking service was really good anf kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.4
    Premier Inn UK is far better!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in bars was shocking and in some cases we walked out. Very slow service in steak restaurant despite the food being nice. Breakfast was too crowded with flies in the food as parts of the buffet were outside. Room not cleaned on penultimate day. Hotel charged my credit card twice with no permission or apology. When checking out they didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay. Room at side of hotel overlooked garbage trucks and side hotel which played very loud music all day and evening. Had to request for minibar to be restocked. Couldn't get a sun bed by the pool. People walking in off the street using beds and pool facilities. Nobody checking. Room very small and basic. Marketing pictures are very good but not factual. No iron in room; short wardrobes - no room to hang wife's dresses. Shower flooded the floor due to bad sealing. Does not deserve 5 star status. Will not return to this place again.

    Steak house was good. English tv channels available in the rooms. Good wifi connection. Pool was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    In comparison to the all inclusive chains like rixos or maxx royal it was nothing near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell coming from the vent in the room, the reception staff, food variety. the full board limitations.

    The location, the view from the fifth floor sea view deluxe suite,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel but unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff has no clue about hospitality specially reception staff. Not helpful and gave us room with bad land view at the corner of the hotel.No smile or wellcome greetings when we check in, Didn't give us beach towel cards till we asked for the next morning.Didn't provide any information about the hotel while checking in. Refused to give us even one hour late check out. During checkout I asked the reception to send someone to get out luggage down but she didn't tell anyone and I had to ask the bell boy to get them down. Briefly non of our requests were met by the reception staff.

    Breakfast was very good with a lot of varieties.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    ruined my holiday due to hotel cancelling booking without notice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in is disorganised and the hotel policy is to cancel reservations if the guest arrives late in the day, without any warning or notice given! My 1 week seaview booking was cancelled on the day of arrival and i had to find another hotel for 2 nights until they could squeeze me into a land view room. Management are invisible and hide in offices.

    probably the best hotel along the beach in Marmaris, but it is not a 5 star by European standards. Pool is nice and large, but is full of noisy kids and water seems unclean/ not well filtered from all the bodies in it each day. Food is good by all inclusive standards, but limited options and not much fish. Only meat and salad are always available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place for a perfect getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel was just amazing. Rooms very spacious and clean. Very yummy food and a diversity in all the restaurants etc... Location was perfect close to the beach; port; grand bazaar etc. Hotel always keeps u entertained with some fun activities whether in the day or night.. so if one day u don't feel like going out of the hotel there is always sthg to do at the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.8
    Never trust photos
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view is a big lie, barely you can call it partially sea view. Swimming pool is warmer than a baby poo. Dirty beach and black water sea. Open to everyone and no gate nor security check on beach entrance. Restaurant is too crowded and neither tables are enough nor staff. Hotel is on electricity saving mode. Not using lights through the day. Most likely people are getting shocked and claiming to leave the hotel. And the list continue

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Resort Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Hotel With excellent services, full board package is very reasonable, food view swimming pool beach spa gym massage and the animation team were really amazing and fantastic.

    Excellent Hotel With excellent services, full board package is very reasonable, food view swimming pool beach spa gym massage and the animation team were really amazing and fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some staff thinking that we must knew everything. when i askd the reply was go and read this is during checking in.

    location, swimming pool, food it was a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    A potentially superb hotel if a few irritations were dealt with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was a disaster. They had an underground car park that did not seem to be used. Due to this my car was sometimes moved across the road by security who you had to leave the keys with. The room was very comfortable and well equipped but was spoilt by very poor double glazing which hardly kept the traffic noise outside.

    The staff, food quality and facilities were very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no customer service, staff are not welcoming at all apart from two ladies one at reception and one at restaurant. Others are not with the standard of five star hotel. it was a surprise that you do not have a concierge personnel. Lobby is always dump - no lights no flowers !

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    The location of the hotel is very good and close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi is not reliable at all. The breakfast ends at 10AM which is too early for some people. But there is a late breakfast option with limited food until 11AM.

    The location of the hotel is very good and close to the center of the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Was a pleasure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Your driveway had too many cars standing. It looks very congested when one drives in front or walks out of the lobby.

    The Hotel facility is very good. Liked all your restaurants. The steak Bar on 5th floor was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is little old, need to be renovated

    Everything, food was amazing "tasteful" great employees I lost my sunglasses and they did their best to find it for me, a special thanks to Enes from the reception desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth to get full board because only one restaurant is included not pool bar or any others. Only soft drinks included not fresh ones.

    Good location. Standard five stars hotel but nothing above this. The food is average.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.1
    Hotel in good location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff were not friendly and helpful .Breakfast and dinner were not as expected .we paid for the hotel more than it deserves .

    Hotel in good location .Rooms were comfortable and cleaned daily .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Marmaris best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the amenities and the friendliness of the staff. The buffet was great and the beach access was convenient, close to water sports. The pool activities and the entertainment team outdid themselves. Overall a wonderful stay, would stay again and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full board should cover every thing but it only cover drinks and food in meals time other than that we should pay for it this should be mentioned in hotel AD

    every thing was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    5.0
    Didn't enjoy my stay at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with a sea view and payed 265$ for a night and they gave us a room in the first floor and we can not see the sea at all. And while checking in I told her I want a higher floor she told me all rooms are taken and she gave people after us a sea view room in the 3rd floor. And we picked a room with 2 meals included when we went to the buffet we were shocked that all drinks we should pay for it even water we should pay for it. And at night there was a show it was to much noise inside the room at night from the Dj and the morning from the restaurant the rooms are not sound proof . The hotel main priority is money more than costumer satisfaction.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    7.1
    Room is comfartable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition is working stop and start on the desired tempurature. While sleeping every few minutes stop and start is not todays technology!

    Room is comfartable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    WE STRONGLY SUGGEST GRAND AZUR D RESORT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I BOOKED A DOUBLE ROOM BUT WHAT I GOT WAS TWO TWINS CONJOINED BEDS. SOMETIMES THEY CLOSE THE OUTDOOR POOL WITHOUT NOTIFYING ABOUT THE REASON BUT YOUN STILL ENJOY THE INDOOR POOL.

    BUFFET WAS AMAZING, FRIENDLY STAFF ALL OVER THE RESORT, LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS BREATH TAKING.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    great
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to improve there evening program

    Great place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Not exactly what i expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way Overrated price for average hotel specially if you paid for sea view and given a room on level 1 or 2, not worth it.

    Clean neat and tidy,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    fantastic hotel, rooms high quality and staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    meals times ended too early especially dinner

    great hotel, great location - definite family hotel- would highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food

    Facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Grand Azur Remarkable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea View Room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Best experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Well designed comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well designed comfortable rooms. Delicious foods. Pool and the beach are also quite fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    فندق جميل ومريح
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the food was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Keep going back
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel in a best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Best hotel and best location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    just perfect :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    just perfect :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More activities during the daytime, other than table tennis

    Beautiful grounds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Loved the stay overall and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cleaned properly. Room service was also slow. Room felt Very unorganised.

    Indoor swimming pool was great, food was really nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Bed was comfy, view was lovely, food was nice, hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy, view was lovely, food was nice, hotel was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loved the prices, loved the room, loved the staff, loved everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Not good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not provide good quality services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good and value for money and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cats being on the premises

    The facilities was very good and the staff were friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really disinterested in providing a service. Really poor customer service, cleansliness also an issue.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    everything is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything is perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Dinner and breakfast are somehow poor for a five star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner and breakfast are somehow poor for a five star hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    It was so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the airport

    The hole city is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    Underwhelmed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was disappointing

    The beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the swimming pool is so cold should be heated

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    The view, the fresh air, the food etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We liked all and everything

    The view, the fresh air, the food etc. etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    The staff wasn't helpfull and the breakfast not really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't helpfull and the breakfast not really good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    2.9
    It wasn't good as we expected it would be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service , food, cleanliness was very bad

    The view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its facilities and location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: