Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Reutlingen Hof

Mermerli Banyo Sok. No: 23, Kaleici, 07100 Antalya, Turkey

#114 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 32 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking person Breakfast was not impressive No iron for press available in hotel Air conditioning was not sufficient for the family room size

    Value for the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.3
    Try another place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room.NO FRIDGE.The air condition is automatic from the owner.You cannot choose the temperature so i moved the beds.POOR VERY POOR BREAKFAST.ne day was on the plate :half tomatoe one cucumber 1 piece of cheese one boiled egg honey and stawbery jam.Another day was buffet with same things.Only turkish tea.NO MILK OR CEREAL OR BUTTER.NO WATER IN ROOMS.NOT ALLOWED TO BRING WATER OR FOOD IN ROOMS.YOU HAVE TO PAY IN THE FIRST DAY YOU CAME.CASH. YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE BEACH.17 LIRA.THE BEACH DOES NOT BELONG TO THE HOTEL.VERY VERY CROWDED.The hotel smell so old and bad.

    Close to the beach and 10 minutes walk from tram line.Outside of Kaleici MANY AND CHEAP PLACES TO EAT AT 1/3 FTOM THE PRICESC IN KALEICI

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    The best place to stay in Antalya Old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit small, but big enough for us.

    The staff was the most friendly and helpful i ever had. Even though the hotel is in the middle of the old town, they helped us to park our rental car next to the building and gave us a lot of information about where to go. The hotel has a great location, in the middle of the old town and close to the beach and marina. The breakfast was specially made for us and was very nice. The room was clean and the A/c worked great. I would recommend anyone going to Antalya to stay here!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.3
    Very central to main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel already had his best days. Needs improvments.

    Very central to main attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Ideal location friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location friendly staff. Overall a good place to stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff. Breakfast. Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.3
    nice location.with dirty rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the managment of hotel is very poor

    just location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel in Old Port. I liked decor. Good value for money. Frendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    6.7
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Up charged at check in and then asked to cancel our booking.com reservation after paying €20 OVER the contracted Booking.com reservation price in cash... A little shady to say the least. We tried repeatedly to pay with credit card and the desk person demanded / insisted we pay in cash.

    Location and price

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    5.0
    I liked the location and the decore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I dislike the staff. I told them that the room is cold and the told me that we couldnt do anything now and we will do at morning. Every day the promised on the next day and every day they broke their promises. Really I,ve got sorethroat.

    I liked the location and the decore.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    traffck not good for airport and otogar

    location

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi connection is kinda bad

    location

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: