Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Richmond Nua Wellness Spa - Adult Only 5 stars

Rustem Pasa Mahallesi Sahilyolu Caddesi, 54600 Sapanca, Turkey

#3 of 15 hotels in Sapanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1058 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are very nice as well as location close to the lake
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff does not communicate properly amongst each other and should be far more professional for this type of hotel. Food in restaurant can as well be improved.

    Rooms are very nice as well as location close to the lake

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing spa on a gorgeous lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at dinner time was just ok and a bit pricey.

    The saunas and jacuzzis were amazing. Would love to come back in winter. The lake views were stunning as well. Also this is for adults only.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Clean, very fresh air, professional massage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA Center certain rooms were inactive and NOT hot enough. We kept asking them to call service people to restart the SPA rooms. They stopped jet-pool once they saw us we are about to leave, it says 09.00-22.00 SPA working hours but it is obviously they are trying to minimize the cost by early closure of SPA rooms. SPA places are very clean but their service quality of SPA was poor. Shiatsu massage was professional, highly recommended. Thai massage was moderate. Room size and cleanness are nice. During breakfast staff are like birds all around you, they really stay in your personal bubble very close, so you feel so awkward to finish your breakfast and leave.

    Clean, very fresh air, professional massage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in this hotel for our wedding anniversary and it was great. SPA and massages we had were wonderful. A total relaxation. Location is perfect, sunrise is always great in this area. The room was prepared in advance based on our special requests, bed was decorated with rose leaves and we were offered complimentary fresh fruits, chocolates, a celebration cake and a bottle of champagne. Thanks to the property again for their perfect hospitality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    So wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect really i love Mr Anas reception in the he was very helpful and kind he show us the place and make the place more beautiful for us special thanks to him he was the best and about the hotel i will come agin best hotel in Turkey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    Low price-performance long weekend unfortunately...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is not helpful. Even though we stayed in cornet suit room, we didn't allow us to check out even 1 hour late. They are not helpful or result-oriented. All they care about is to take more money from visitors and the price that they have doesn't meet the expectation. Price-performance is very low.

    Spa is good but it also can be very crowded. They didn't clean up the Turksih bath and previosu visitors were left all over while we entered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    The location of the hotel is great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the stuff not speak English... except the reception stuff... Room service not that much... ؟؟؟ Unfortunately, I saw discrimination in the treatment by some of the staff and this is worrying

    The location of the hotel is great .... The room location is very nice in terms of view ..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No classes for spa or meditations should add out door spa like classes it cycling and weight lifting to make the garden in use in winter

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    It is just change and relax time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is just for relax and no other activities Rooms door is directly open to the lobby area and you can feel noisy during your sleep WC inside your room has no privacy, any one inside your room can hear you You can’t charge your mobile due to not available the right socket, hotel force you to buy from reception

    Room is comfortable and sea view is perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel and fairly new, excellent boardwalk at the lake...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, 2nd floor rooms open directly at the lobby lounge which make them noisy

    Decent hotel and fairly new, excellent boardwalk at the lake Some staff members are friendly. I learned there is excellent spa facilities which I didn't have the time to use

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    would like to see improvements on all aspects of services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The parking space normally full. The car had to be parked on the street. The staff had no concept of service. Cleanliness of rooms very poor. Coffee and tea sachets and water in room never refilled even after several requests.

    One or two staff were very pleasant. The lake and surroundings very beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    location, clean , breakfast was great, nice view they give...
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the robe of bathroom was by money you have to buy

    location, clean , breakfast was great, nice view they give us because was only one night , spa was amazing we did a massage. no noises and relaxing place . good services carpark and it 's 2 minutes to lake .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    I like the view and the massage space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad small in my room because of humidity coming from SPA which disturbed me a lot. Also the people around was so noisy especially neighbors as people prefer this hotel to take a good rest. SPA space was quite noisy since I was thinking about to take a good weekend in peace, ı left the hotel earlier than expected time. I will not go this hotel anymore.

    I like the view and the massage space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Location Location Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff expect the reception, spa and the door man needs to be awake. 1- At the beach front cafe there was no one outside at all. 2- If you request any thing from the hotel expect 45 minute waiting time. 45 minutes to collect you clothes, 45 minutes to collect your lagugges.

    Location was excellent and view from sea view room was fantastic and the quite of location and the cleaness of the facility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Heavenly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing was the waiters in the lobby restaurant. We ordered a bottle of wine, cheese plate and a pizza. When the cheese plate was late, we asked the waiter to bring the cheese plate and he said that he was planning to bring it together with the pizza. We said it is a starter and should bring the cheese plate in advance. Although the restaurant was not very crowded, 3 waiters were serving a single table and neglecting the other tables. The waiter did not serve our wine after the 1st glass because they were walking around and chatting with a single table only. It was very rude and insulting. Unfortunately, this is sometimes the case as the waiters are only interested in serving the big tippers; however, this should not be the case in a 5-star hotel.

    This is a great escape from the city. The hotel was great and the SPA was spectacular. We really enjoyed our time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    A well-rounded spa experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    central heating meant the rooms were very hot and dry despite individual room thermostat controls food could have been better given the excellent facilities at the hotel to match

    excellent spa facilities courteous, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.3
    Very good value/price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no activity in the evening or night. You might get bored if you're not with a group of friends

    Close to Istanbul and great location by the sea. Spa treatment prices are reasonable. A la carte menu is wide and moderate

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.3
    Noisy courtyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the rooms face the inside court where all the mertings rooms and restaurants are located. They started cleaning this common area with vacuum cleaners at 1:30 am. Couldnt get amy sleep. All the noise in the court are directly transmitted in the rooms. The dinner buffet is very low quality.

    Size of the rooms and spa services are good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.8
    Very high price for what it offers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Spa facilities are very limited, extremely small pool. Eating in the hotel is more expensive than most hotels/restaurants in big capitals of Europe, even Paris. Minibar prices are not comparable to any other hotel I have stayed, too high, even water.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    Except for the Spa, I would not recommend. Poor amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the open buffet is average. Due to the design of the building all the rooms are getting the noise of the common areas which is really annoying.

    Location and spa. You should consider to stay in warmer seasons.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    A comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor WiFi services. No complementary water or tea was available in the room as usually provided in other 4/5 star hotels.

    Very good break fast. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a long drive, we had to wait until 14:20 for our room to get prepared. They charged us for water in the room. How can a 5 star hotel does not deliver any free water to drink for its customers?

    The facilities and the location are really good. I enjoyed every part of the spa. The room was comfortable, clean and nicely designed. The dinner and breakfast were tasty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    beautiful & peacefull place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In my reservation they said, Hotel has free transportation from Train station, if we reserve it earlier, so I did it, and they replied me (a snapshot of email has attached), they will send their shuttle, but when we arrived, there wasn't anyone there, and there was no Taxi also, so we walked toward Hotel with our luggage, when we showed their email to the clerk, they said it isn't from us, we don't have Costumer service and maybe booking.com has sent it to you! So they didn't take the responsibility of that.

    The best place for relaxation, Spa was great, view of lake from our room was really beautiful, don't forget to take Hotel's bicycles and go search around the City, the Ginger tea in spa was also great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Wish to hotel the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water boil and coffee,tea not available like others hotels when I asked the reception they told me Normally not provided wish hotel management look at this and provide one for each room

    Variety of breakfast menu Music relaxe at lubby Staff deal and respnd

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I had a wonderful stay.

    Location is perfect. Even though it is very near the crowded place by the lake, but u feel isolated in a way that it comforts you sometimes. The staff are so friendly and the place is really relaxing. I booked for only 2 nights and i had to extend my stay for 2 more nights after having a wonderful time here. Didnt expect Sapanca to be this wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if the hotel provide a transportation option between it and istanbul it would be great

    i highly recommend this amazing hotel for relaxing and rewinding. being an adult only hotel is a nice touch. great food, great scenery, great spa.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. The breakfast buffet was not up to international standard. Eggs were served in thier own ways; making omlets or fried eggs was not part of their buffet package as in other hotels in other countries. 2. The hotel's local tv channel showed sporting lake activities that are supposed to be offered by the hotel. We saw no sign of these (I must admit, we didnt ask about them at the reception). 3. The hotel is a 5* spa hotel, yet there is no scale in the room as i have seen in such standard hotels. 4. To my surprise, no tea and coffee making facilities in the room!!!

    Very clean rooms with good quality beddings and furniture. The view from all balconies was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is mixed male am female You pay only in TL if you use your credit card. Next time I be prepared to pay in cash.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Location and hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and hospitality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    The spa
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe the price of the rooms it’s expensive

    The spa The breakfast The staff The food prices it’s Good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Location is great for a short getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i had to checkout one night earlier i was fined about 200 TL!

    Location is great for a short getaway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Spa facilities,open pool,the walking path beside the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spa facilities,open pool,the walking path beside the lake..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    nice location poor staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor staff treatment

    location and view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    The location and view are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs to be added more drinks and different types of eggs

    The location and view are amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I would like to thank all the helpful staff they made my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to thank all the helpful staff they made my stay convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    bevearage are not included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bevearage are not included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    A beautiful location, and a real sense of calm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautiful location, and a real sense of calm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Rooms, the view, calmness of the place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Non-english speaking waiters and staff who abruptly comes to you during breakfast / lunch periods.

    Rooms, the view, calmness of the place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    it was a very relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was a little bit expensive compared to competitors in the same city with similar facilities.

    the spa was amazing. the staff was amaizing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    I can’t explain so imazing hotels spacily honeymoon
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    I can’t explain so imazing hotels spacily honeymoon

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Food
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    Your masaage was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massage reservation was very bad always full you should hava more stuff

    Your masaage was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't say right now.

    Location and break fast and also front office services

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Directly on the lake with very nice view, quite place for relaxing and enjoying nature beauty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    The view from the room to sapanca lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room to sapanca lake The spa , hammam

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT LOCATION ON SAPANCA LAKE BEACH , AWESOME BREAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EXCELLENT LOCATION ON SAPANCA LAKE BEACH , AWESOME BREAKFAST

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    The best on Sapanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the breakfast buffet could be better.

    Location, relaxation and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    2.5
    The reception was not helpful at all, they make me bay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was not helpful at all, they make me bay for my staying twice !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    It's agood place for relaxing,I hope to com agin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location,air conditioner,beach,design,cleaning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    I like every thing about it but I hope to provide a consirge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like every thing about it but I hope to provide a consirge its something so important

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Hotel sells Electric Adaptors for TL 25.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel sells Electric Adaptors for TL 25.00. I think they should provide it free or at least at reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Best for honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massage quality

    Excellent condition for couple days for relaxation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Location and landscaping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and landscaping..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Good luck for everyone in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , every thing was perfect.

    Location, Sapanca lake view , the place is amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Good be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa is fine.

    They charge you for the water. One bottle of water is complementary but more you have to pay. A/C is not effective as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel and good staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good hotel and good staff .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lakes

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Great destination for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room super tight

    Very clean hotel, great helpful staff, amazing facilities and spa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Absolutley Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain. All details were thought about.

    The peaceful atmosphere and amazing SPA facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Romantic Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too much cats and dogs

    Location, View, Atmosphere, Facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    good location but expensive
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff should be more friendly

    the breakfast is amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.5
    Spa was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was really good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    Air conditioning was hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was hot

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Staff a little bit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a little bit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    This hotel is perfect to relax and they have a wonderful reception staf and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in the rooms was very bad

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    Woundreful place for a relatation trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking area small

    Nice location Very clean & quite hotel Cooprrtive staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.3
    Good to excelant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small car parking area The size and the number of elevators

    Location The hotel sirrainding views The hotel quitness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Atmoshpere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect opportunity to run away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Richmond Nua Wellness Spa - Adult Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: