Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Samara Hotel Bodrum All Inclusive 5 stars

Kaynar Mevkii Torba, 48400 Torba, Turkey

#4 of 13 hotels in Torba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel in an extremely loud neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is not a 5 star quality, be careful not to get sick. The neighbourhood is extremely loud, no possible to relax on the beach or near the pool, extremely loud discomusic every day, all day long.

    Friendly and helpful staff, very clean, nice and big poollandscape. Spa area very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Everything was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could one towel for the pool.

    Everything was really good. The food variety was diverse. Good service from the staff. Always ready to assist you. Room was clean and good size. Enjoyed our stay tremendously.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water sports and spa facility are private. Their workers go around at the pool area to sell their activities/treatments. I personally dont like that.

    Good location. Clean. Very good food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked room with double bed received room with two single beds pushed together which forever seperated during night.

    Facilities Staff Entertainment Food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place, for sure i will come again to Samara hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food timing is little short for people with kids

    Amazing place, for sure i will come again to Samara hotel. Nice staff, Helpful staff, Clean rooms, Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Excellent value for the money, definitely I'll book this hotel again on my next visit to Bodrum :) .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the food needs to be hot or at least warm, except for some dishes, the food was not warm nor hot at all, this issue must be addressed in the very near future.

    Everything, the beach, the staff, the all-inclusive, the wide varieties of food, the cleanliness of the room, the green spaces, the balcony of the room in front of the sea, the surrounded nature, as I said everything,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Will visit there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi in the rooms variety of foods was not so much

    The staff are very kind and polite almost every one knows english very good value for money was very cozy and comfortable quality of food is good very clean beach and pool during the day you are always entertained but after 22 oclock not so much . Overall it was a pleasent and cozy stay for me i would visit there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    I will look for better hotels for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night programs,hotel is for familes mostley and kids If ur couple you will suffer lak beach chaires and standing in line for every thing Bed very old and not comfy

    Meals

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    It was a family vacation with 5 person .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the BIG minus of hotel is internet, which is not working at rooms in bangalore. And it was very quite after dinner time. In our weekly stay we just see two day live music band.

    It was a family vacation with 5 person .Firstly weiter staff at restaurant were very polite and helpful. Hotel garden was very beautiful, we took many pictures)) Generally we satisfied our journey.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Thank you for an amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect. Thank you for an incredible vacation!

    This was my second year staying at Samara and I would definitely return again. The food is superb!! I'm already missing it. Quality of breakfast, lunch and dinner is outstanding. We were allocated a garden villa which was perfect. Highly recommended. Very much improved from last year. This time round the cocktails were fabulous! Well done guys!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi terrible and doesn't work in rooms Pool very crowded Medical service in hotel terrible and filthy Bed was terrible. I got a back ache

    The hotel was clean Staff try to help if they understand English but most don't

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Nice mix of pool and beach, but going downhill and not able to cope with crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception called us liars for pointing out they didn't give us towel cats Waiters treat water at map times like a precious resource, which is weird in an all inclusive. They run around taking back bottles from tables to give other tables Second time visiting Samara, and they have definitely started cheaping out

    Nice beach and pools, decent food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.8
    Beware if you have young children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Samara Hotel positions itself as a kid friendly enterprise and, being a family with young children, this was also the sole reason why we selected Samara as our vacation spot. However, what we observed during our stay led us to seriously question the kid friendliness of this place. We were especially concerned about the below four issues: 1. Except for the indoor section of the restaurant (prohibited by law and not by Samara’s own policies), there’s no place in the entire Samara complex which is smoking-free. Even around the kiddie pool, more than half of the sun beds and beach chairs are occupied by smoking patrons. 2. Consumption of all alcoholic beverages are free and readily available in the three outdoors and one indoor bars around the complex through all hours of the day, without any location restrictions. As a result, it’s not uncommon to see highly intoxicated patrons behaving quite inappropriately in any location, even around the kiddie pool. 3. Patrons with no kids use the kiddie pool as a naturally cool sunbathing location since the depth of the pool is only 40cm (15 inch). When we confronted one such person sitting in the kiddie pool with a cigarette at hand, he did acknowledge that he didn’t have any kids but refused to leave the pool. 4. Finally, there are no activities for kids. The only activity presented as an event for kids is called a kids disco, which is nothing more than allowing kids to dance for half an hour in the regular adult discotheque to regular dance club noise levels which run around 100-110 dB, more than enough to cause permanent hearing loss in kids. In fairness, Samara has decent facilities if you're vacationing without young kids, except internet connection in the rooms. However, since our main selection criteria for a vacation spot was the needs of our young children, we have to give Samara a failing grade.

    Decent facilities but no internet connection in the rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    The place and the atmosphere were perfect, food was perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Day and night entertainments should be improved. The internet must be available from all the rooms with a good quality. DJ who is working at Olive Bar must definitely be changed.

    The place and the atmosphere were perfect, food was perfect with various options,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Awesome Hotel in Awesome Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room AC wasn't working properly however the weather was good so we didn't need to ask for it. Special drinks are not included into All-Inclusive AC systems are old Some insects in the lower floors Wifi needs improvement However the disadvantages it worth a visit :)

    Food was great ! with a lot of variety and great taste. Staff was really smiling always trying to help as possible, Also so friendly so they made the whole atmosphere attractive. room size and furniture. Great beach and pools. always all places are renewed and clean. Such a great variety of nationalities so you don't feel like you are the only foreign there with a great mix of languages :) location is also good. Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    An impromptu booking and well worth it! Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was just a buffet restaurant (probably due to end of season) and the choice was limited albeit the quality of the food was good

    The staff were excellent and extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities were good with a large pool overlooking the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, easy access to the beach and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The quality of cocktails could be significantly improved. Brand name spirits are expensive, we had to buy our own alcohol.

    Great location, easy access to the beach and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Excellent clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food was excellent with a good variety every meal from 7am breakfast to late night supper buffet at 11.45pm. Staff went out of there way to make your stay wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Had a great holiday, thanks to Samara.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, may be increasing the number of all-inc drinks.

    Staff were helpful and smiling all the time. Facilities were clean, you can see someone in the corner wiping the floors, cleaning the tables, etc. Food was fantastic, fresh, clean, tasty and different every day. We enjoyed every single minute of our stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.5
    Amazing food!
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Its a shame as our stay would have been better if a couple of improvements were made....No wifi in the room is annoying. No entertainment after 10/11pm the full place is quiet. Nobody in the disco.The biggest concern is that we saw a few members of staff (even a young girl) being aggressively shouted at and held by the arm by the managers... This concerned me because the staff are good and very hard working so they do not deserve to be shouted at by the management when they are doing their best.. The hotel should run a shuttle bus into bodrum town especially if 'ENTERTAINMENT' finishes very early.

    The food was the best part about our stay. The food was pretty amazing. Especially Lunch in the main restaurant and late afternoon at the snack bar . The location was good and right next door to Nikki Beach. Great Service at Snack Bar and Main Restaurant. The photography service was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.7
    Lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable

    Friendly staff, great food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    The pool, beach, buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbeds could be better.

    The pool, beach, buffet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Relaxed 😎 Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, this was my second visit

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Go and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Very Friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    One word to sum things up..EXCELLENT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything.

    Excellent all round. Staff, food, facilities, entertainment were all excellent .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice customer services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice customer services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Nice hotil

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    I will come back again
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was very cold

    The food was excellent, the location and the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Na
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.3
    The staff, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was really bad

    The staff, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.4
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad

    Pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.0
    The room not so good very loud
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room not so good very loud

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Last MU Ure booking but would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food on buffer was a bit limited

    Relaxed and friendly staff - great vibe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Acoustic for the rooms was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acoustic for the rooms was not good. You could here next room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    we are satisfide
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fitness Equipment is ald.

    Excellen

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Good holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very good food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    Very professional and serviceminded staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very professional and serviceminded staff. Very peacefuland not too loud music which is often a problem in Turkey. (This was outside the highseason and there might be more noise during the highseason) The food was excellent and generous. We live in Turkey all year but the resort made us feel we were on holiday in Mauritius. We definitely come back regularly!

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    6.3
    Nature in area of hotel, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleaning service is very bad, rooms are very old and a lot of damaged things in room! It is not 5 stars! Rooms are appropriate with 3 stars hotel.

    Nature in area of hotel, food.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    6.3
    All inclusive and availability of food and drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some staff need training on customer service, mainly front desk staff. Also not 5 star based on international standards

    All inclusive and availability of food and drinks

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Great location, beach and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very little rooms with sea views, massage was HORRIBLE at the spa and no food from 2-7pm

    Great location, beach and pool. Beautiful water and pretty good food.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.9
    Excellent Food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Mosquito bites my children many times. I requested them to fix AC for my room many times. But each time technician come and do nothing.

    Excellent Food. Great See view. Friendly Staff

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    6.7
    I like the service too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't like the room ,not good location for those done by booking.com,also the furniture was old ,also the wifi internet not was so good I always use the internet of 3g

    I like the service too much

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    3.3
    We had a terrible experience:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had a terrible experience: Firstly we were charged 5% more than the quoted rate on booking.com. The quote was in Euros and they then wanted us to pay in Turkish Lira but at the hotel conversion rates which are 18% lower than bank rates. We specifically requested non smoking rooms but they told us all rooms were non smoking which was a lie, and they later said we would have to spend one night in the smoking room as hotel was too full and could only be accommodated the following day. We checked out the next day and it was an absolute disaster as the fully inclusive is not at all as you can only drink water from your mini bar and you get charged extra for fresh juice at breakfast etc. Avoid at all costs

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    this is the first time for us trying "all inclusive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi is not working in the rooms

    this is the first time for us trying "all inclusive hotel" and really it was great experience, everything was very good, the beach, food ,shows and live bands were nice, all the staff were friendly and helpful specially at the reception (Mrs. Mariam & Mrs. jansu) and the staff at pool bar too.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    Facility is fantastic especially the pools and the beach, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room furniture it might need to replace, it is too old. Sea View is not capable for most of the rooms because of big trees hide it.

    Facility is fantastic especially the pools and the beach, it is very beautiful place to spend summer holidays and enjoy the swimming. Food and restaurant fantastic, i like the kind of all food and the chief was welcoming all the guests very well.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    2.5
    There is nothing nice in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just terrible..the food is tasteless even the coffee and tea...there is no kids activities at all except the same disco music every night with the terrible kids entertainment team. I don't recommend this hotel to any body especially families. I have been to so many All in resorts in Turkey and they were all nice

    There is nothing nice in this hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    7.1
    The overall was ok, though too expensive to what is offered,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. If you want to have a good drink you have to pay even simple stuff like martini or cheap whisky, only cheap wines, beer and cheap jin, stuff so cheap i've never heard of. 2. Food is ok not beyond that. menu repeats itself all the time, quantity not quality. 3. To use their computers you need to put coins!! You'd expect that service in a 5* hotel. 4.the beach and pool beds are not enough and always taken you'd have to wake up really early to take a bed. 5. Ive never seen a cold jacuzzi, it is freezing, nobody uses it. 6. Breakfast is ok, disappointing a bit, and if you want an orange juice you need to pay extra!!! 7. Water sport activitis are too expensive. 8. Staff doesnt speak English! And the reception staff is very rude. 9. The price for taxi when we came from the airport was 105 tl on the way back the hotel taxi takes 125tk and you dont have much options but to pay the price, you better take the phone number of the taxi of the airport.

    The overall was ok, though too expensive to what is offered, enjoyed the sauna and the lunch food at the bar next to the pool. a la carte restautant but you are only allowed in once!!!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Most of all the freshness of the food and the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A gentlemen fell and needed an ambulance. It took more than 45 minutes for him to be transported. It frightened and alarmed me.

    Most of all the freshness of the food and the cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    5.0
    Отличная еда, очень разнообразная, много рыбы, хороший и...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Отель позиционирует себя как 5 звезд. Но это нет, это хороших3 звезды. Отелю почти 25 лет. Делали резервацию на сьют, но на рецепшене сказали что это стандартный номер. Пришлось на месте доплатить 600 евро. Номера чистые, но все старое. Постельное белье, полотенца, подушки ужас, как камни, старые, тяжелые одеяла. Маленький и древний телевизор. На пляже лежаки- это ужас. Выдают по 1 короткому застираннному полотенцу. В общем если вы едите насладиться морем и погодой, я вам рекомендую этот отель. Но если вы собираетесь провести какое то время в номере, подумайте о том что отдых должен быть комфортным и вас старье может раздражать.

    Отличная еда, очень разнообразная, много рыбы, хороший и доброжелательный персонал. Детская дискотека очень понравилась, ребенок был счастлив.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.3
    The staff were very helpful, friendly and shy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Actually Notting. But The building was old and the original design is complicated. You can not find your path easily. Many stairs and up and down was need to reach our room. No elevator was there. Internet was very poor and was not available in many places. It was available in the lobby actually.

    The staff were very helpful, friendly and shy! It's better to improve their English language. Entertainment was very good , food was very good. The quality of the building and rooms was 4star not 5. Cleaning was excellent. Sea and pool were very good.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    8.8
    Lovely setting overlooking the mountains and the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Towels being put on sun loungers before breakfast and in some instances being left for hours throughout the day. Did not see any staff remove towels to free up loungers. Rule should be enforced, we all pay to relax at the pool and beach on holiday.

    Lovely setting overlooking the mountains and the sea. Relaxed atmosphere and very friendly helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    4.6
    Anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had bad experiences of this hotel, I did two time travel to Kushadasi and Antalia those was very good, but this time it was worst for my family. 1. When I choose this hotel and made reservation they want my account number just for checking but hotel charge me, I paid rate for it. My feel was so bad they refund to me 50$ but my bank charge me 80$. 2. Room was dirty we couldn't slept because bugs and Mosquitos. They didn't pest control on hotel. 3. The hotel is an old building, I don't recommend to anybody special young couple.

    Anything

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    The food was , on the whole, excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On arrival, we were allocated room 226, which was dark, noisy and not up to a 5 star rating. The variety of fruit at breakfast was limited and it seems ridiculous to have to pay extra for fresh orange juice.Although the staff were friendly and helpful, it would be good if at least some of the bar staff could speak a t least enough English to be able to understand what drinks we wanted.

    The food was , on the whole, excellent .When we pointed out at reception that our room was so noisy we couldn't sleep, we were offered another room later that day.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.3
    Very clean, nice pool for kids and private beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Going from airport to hotel costs around 100 turkish lira (they are standard and displayed clearly outside airport) but on the way back it costed 140 ...??

    Very clean, nice pool for kids and private beach. Onsite water sports is a plus. Activities for kids. And most importantly what a selection of food they offer every day, too tasty..... No complaints, would definitely go again and again Staff very polite and nice

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    First time of travelling to Turkey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi only available in public areas. pool still very cold

    First time of travelling to Turkey. Staff were incredibly helpful and and requests were answered promptly. The whole experience made for a very relaxed and happy holiday

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.2
    Nice welcoming staff, spacious rooms with balcony, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No internet in rooms except the ones near public areas. No sound proof in walls. You can easliy hear neighbors next door. Cleaning could be done better

    Nice welcoming staff, spacious rooms with balcony, excellent facilities, and excellent resturant.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    everything

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    Nice hotel in green area, friendly staff, great value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel in green area, friendly staff, great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    4.6
    the hotel is very old;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel is very old; old furniture; it's never deserves 5 star! I am really disappointed...

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    The food was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet in the rooms

    The food was fantastic

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great place. The staff attentive. Wonderful setting.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    9.2
    For short holıdays thıs hotel ıs perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not any contact wıth the local populatıon and cultural lıfe

    For short holıdays thıs hotel ıs perfect

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    5.8
    Food pretty good, manager sorted out my internet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No internet in rooms!

    Food pretty good, manager sorted out my internet requirements, my (relocated to 374) room was excellent and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    4.2
    Food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room. Staff . Location

    Food.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    4.2
    Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all

    Sea

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    best staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    internet

    best staff.best food.best place for vacation.good animation team.place is ideal for youngs.for children.many dining options

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    they gave us a beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the food was not pretty good

    they gave us a beautiful room

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    wine

    sea

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.1
    Food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are alot of insects (mosquito) .no wifi in the rooms .

    Food. Location. Quite

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.3
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Almost no WiFi in rooms.

    Great food. Good Pool.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.2
    Location reception staff specially Ms Maryam very welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi fi not in the rooms

    Location reception staff specially Ms Maryam very welcoming and professional

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    excellent lots for the children to do with plenty of water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    excellent lots for the children to do with plenty of water sports some for free which was great

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: