Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Santa Ottoman Hotel

Istiklal Cad. Kurabiye Sok. No:1 Taksim, Beyoglu, 34500 Istanbul, Turkey

#749 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was very small and the hotel is not for family to stay there at all allot of voice all the night. Breakfast options was very small and u need to pay extra for the omelette.

    I liked all the staff they were kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was the lighting. The whole room was lit up by spotlights and two table lamps, sometimes I would turn on my phone's flashlight while searching for something.

    The hotel was really good in everything, location was perfect, you have the privilege of being close to Taksim square and Istiklal streets but you still can sleep quietly. Room was always clean and tidy, breakfast was good. Overall I enjoined my stay there and would definitely recommend the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the breakfast was awful....exactly awful.we regret to reserve breakfast included...the breakfast was not charged when the plates became empty which I have never seen before in buffets... there was not good smell in all area of the hotel.the key cards of the room were torn and many other poor points....

    the location of the property was great and staff were also good and helpful....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main problem with this hotel are the clubs nearby: all rooms face one of the two very noisy clubs, and at the weekend it’s impossible to sleep. I live in Central London, and am immune to loud street noise, but thumping music will keep me awake, and thumping music you’ll get until 5am at the weekend. The Wi-Fi is slow, but better than most places at this price range

    I love this hotel, I stayed here before and happily returned: their rooms are new, clean and warm, the staff are absolutely stellar, a great place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only Breakfast was good but hasn’t variety

    Staff was so so friendly and lovely From reception ( Kenan ,Onur ,Mehmet ,Serhat) and House keeping girl was so friendly. Cleaning is excellent,Wifi was perfect , Location was too close to istaklal street and just seconds to taksim , specially Gentle woman Arifa 😂 when my daughter was sick she helped me by herself like her daughter actually my words can’t appreciate what iam feeling. My next travel inshallah to Istanbul will be in this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please take my review into consideration, the only good thing is value of money , rooms are small , and even too close the way you can hear sounds and talkings from rooms around you . Breakfast is very simple and you have to eat the same food each day , facilities are too old and so simple , its only good if you are traveling alone and you don’t need to waste money

    Value of money and no more

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was given for the first night was rather shabby, but clean, and the bedside lamps were unscrewed, which I thought a bit odd, until I found out that it was the only way to switch them off from the bed. Not that I should have worried: it was impossible to get any sleep until after breakfast: there were bars and parked cars blaring music at impossible volumes until 6am. In the morning I was suddenly aware of this awful sewage smell, it was coming from the shower, although there is a problem with smelly sewers locally, so I don’t know if that was the hotel’s fault, and it cleared and didn’t come back, once I aired the room and ran the shower for a few minutes

    The staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and resourceful. I stayed in two rooms, as I booked an extra night while there, and the second room was a very good, newly refurbished room. The breakfast was extremely good: abundant and varied, although the orange juice was awful. The hard boiled eggs were fresh (I can tell) and delicious, a rarity (although I had breakfast first thing and a few hours on a hot plate would probably overcook them, so don’t quote me). The area is bustling with lots of people, including families, until late at night, and makes for a jolly, if slightly hectic, atmosphere. I live in central London, I like urban bustle. But the area is also rather shabby and dirty, and it might look unsafe, which it isn’t, to leafy suburban types. It is very noisy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Staff: Their English is not so good because they said to me they don't know the word check-in. - Facilities: Room is big enough for four people but a bit old.

    - Location: The hotel is located just a few steps to Taksim and public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not that big as I book a family room was very small ,and they have to do little improvement in their breakfast

    Everything was perfect there and staff was very helpful to me and I didn't have any problem in reaching any point

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel looks so misleading on the website. The photos look nicer than reality. The hotel is very small, rooms are so close to each other you can hear the conversations in the next room. The staff are not available all the time in the reception. The room is not private at all as the window is straight on the street full of bars and people. No room service at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very bad neighboorhood (surrounded by pubs, drunk people,...) Cats are everywhere even inside the restaurant. They don't clean the room everyday. No variety in breakfast

    Only the nice attitude of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast,but anyway i am not morning person so is not big deal for me

    I went there for three nights i like the location i like the room it big enough for two people,and if i ever go back to taksim u would go back to santa ottoman

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taksim is crazy busy loud area. Hippy.

    Staid with family for 1 night. Plane layover. From Sabiha airport 15 liras. Comfortable for a night. They gave us a 4 bedroom which was generous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything perfect

    Fantastic hotel lovely staff brilliant location ...food was delicious and prices very reasonable I will never stay anywhere else now as I travel over quite a lot

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent warm services, staff are so helpful and cheerful, hotel location is in the heart of down town and accebale to all services and shopping areas.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so great .. The staff was do helpful.. Especially the manager of the hotel .. Big thanks for the manager Ümit iNCE .. He help us from the beginning till we left 😁

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    This is very nice hotel. Everything was great. Location is very good, Taksim Metro Station is very close, so you can go easiely everywhere. Istiklal Street is also few steps away. Staff in this hotel is great! They are very helpful and They make you feel like at home. Thank You so much!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are all wonderful, kind, funny and so friendly. Rooms are clean,comfortable and always smell good. The location of the hotel is perfect, very close to Taksim square and Isteklal Street.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms very small. The beakfast very poor and unacceptable. Untill 3AM the noises of the street is bothering you and keep you awake. The recepcionist doesnot speak english. At the check out they also were asking for almost 50 Tl for a phone call we did not make at all. This is the 6th time we visiting Istanbul and never had such a bad experience as this one.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to stay more and asked the reception to extend it for me. He raised the price and when I mentioned about the price in booking.com, he raised that price on website too, which made me disappointed.

    The Location is good and close to Istiklal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Actually I extended my stay to 12 days, Hotel was clean; staff were really kind and helpful especially Serhat at the reception who advised me on how and where to go, went to Bursa because of his encouragement. Simple breakfast but huge smile and warm chat with Arife, loved her coffee...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * the Staff is amazing, friendly and helpful, Specially Ms. Arifa she is a very helpful and decent lady, gonna miss her * the location is very near to Taksim Square and also Kabatas port. * Good Value for Money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a. The location of the hotel is hidden behind buildings c. Altho' the hotel is near Istiklal Street but the hotel is situated at the end of the road - quite rundown

    a. Very much suitable for a brief stop b. Not suitable for family travel with kids c. The staff is very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is my second stay here, but this time the room was old and not clean, the bathroom was not clean and there was no black-off curtains.

    The location is great near to the Istiklal st. and Taksim square, the prices are very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise , because of the location and the old building the load music from the close bars and pups blus the resturent of the hotel killing while you try to sleep

    It is realy close to taksim and isteklal street, plus very close to main street where you can pick a taxi easily , if you like to use metro it is less than 5 min walk to the metro statution

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just to say thank you to the staff they was really helpful and my stay in Santa Ottman was like staying at home, the hotel is on a good location really central, Totally recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything. the room, the staff, the breakfast, the wifi. When we arrived the lift was not working so someone carried our bags to the 4th floor for us. It was working within 30 minutes. The bathroom was great, the position so close to Istiklal was perfect. There was some street noise as it was friday night and there are lots of cafes and bars nearby, but all the noise was happy social noise. We asked if we could have the room for an extra hour before leaving, and it wasnt a problem. Hope to be back here in October, it will become our Istanbul hotel from now!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor, they didn’t change the towels until the last day.

    Location few steps to İstiklal street Stuff are very helpful and gentle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not will maintained. Not clean well

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best staff ever))) ali special thx you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and a bit worn-out rooms

    The friendly lady at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of boiled eggs

    Cozy and very near the metro and istiklal street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was OK , we try to didn’t go there because there was too much smoke.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Old hotel

    Just the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cleanliness

    the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast doesnt include much choices! And some renovations should be made.

    The location was the biggest bonus! The staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centralised, friendly and responsive staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoy the stay and WiFi so fast. All staffs are friendly and very kind, especially Onü and kinan

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was one of the bad hotels I traveled to .. really I Don't like it ..

    i don't like any think in this hotel .. really really bad ..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Few rooms wash rooms were compromised.

    Bed rooms were well maintained.Staff was very friendly.Loation was ideal for newcomer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much furniture and bathroom mold.

    A very comfortable bed and an upgrade.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small reception

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old and bad Hotel, this is not 4 star hotel it was less than 2 star, bad breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness Breakfast

    Location Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Close to Taksim and shopping centre. Good for the money friendly staff and reasonable breakfast. Room service every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and location and it is all new and best staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The great Hospitality and helping and guiding

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful stuff, nice location and clean comfortable rooms, thanks a lot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small

    Their customer relation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    all was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great freandly staff and great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such

    Location was good overall very close to Taksim square, Metro Staion & Iskilal Street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was excellent ...rooms spacious and beds were comfy ...the staff were lovely..breakfast was plentiful Defo recomend it

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lobby is very unimpressive.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the breakfast. It was a little bit poor

    I like the room. It was spacy and very confortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Very very excellent and friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    The staff were really helpful and location was awesome.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. The noise . The breakfast is poor.

    The location near taksim square

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor..

    Location is good near taksim

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/ap

    Staff very friendly and lovely Hotel location so nice Was so happy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The kindness and hospitality

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    thank you for all

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff and restaurant

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very noisy area especially at night , very small hotel , small elevator , no lobby , very rigid staff and management , poor breakfast

    nothing worth mentioning

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the breakfast was awful & not tasty, they heated the food of the night before.

    the staff was sweet, bathroom is big.decoration of the room is nice.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/a

    I loved the intervention of the Lady Manager (English / Ozzie nationality, I guess...sorry) upon small problems during stay. Loved the staff, always worried about you. Great place, location, well managed and great staff around. Thanks for a great 3 days !!!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small compared to the prices

    Location is great at the heart of isteklal street directly close to metro station at taksim square. Great location and good services and good hospitality. Has nice cafe with shisha and drinks as well.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the key holder to turn the electric in my room was broken and the electric kept cutting out every 10 mins. I asked for repair and they came with sticky tape. Which lasted a further hour..We spent the night holding the sticky tape to keep the electric on..

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and it will remain my favourite hotel.. It is very comfortable and very clean. The breakfast is superb. The staff are lovely. The beds have super comfort mattresses.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Solo traveller

    - Internet connection is either weak or absent. Everyday troubles with connection that more often than not, did not work at all. And if it did, very very weak and slow connection. Ik vindt het niet aanvaardbaar dat ik mede voor deze dienst hebt betaald en eigenlijk (bijna) geen internet verbinding had. Everyday other guests were complaining about no or bad internet connection in the hotel! - television: ONLY ONE TURKISH channel available. Nothing else ! Throughout my 5 days long stay. - the bathroom has moisture mould all over the ceiling. Verven dringend nodig. - een avond moest ik samen met andere gasten van de vijfde verdieping rond 10:00 in de restaurant wachten (zonder internet ook nog) in mijn PIJAMA omdat er een technische probleem was in de gang. - on my last day, I lodged a complain at the reception and left a letter for the management of the hotel requiring for a compensation for all the daily troubles I went through throughout my five days. I asked for a refund of one night (40 euros) as a compensation. Now I am asking Booking.com to help me, despite the fact that the price was unrefundable.

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Santa Ottoman Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: