Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sealife Family Resort Hotel 5 stars

Konyaalti Sahil Seridi, 07070 Antalya, Turkey

#73 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1626 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    Ok stay but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small to start with. Room facilities didn't match the 5 star in anyway. Air conitioning was pathetic. Cleanliness wasn't good at all. Staff especially of the restaurants weren't helpful. Most of them didn't even know a single word of english so a huge language barrier for foreigners. Food was good on some days (mostly weekends) and stale on others especially during lunch time. Lift was old and noisy and made terrible noises while going upwards.

    Location of hotel is excellent. Their beach services and swimming pools are good. Guest relations people are nice. Transport services are excellent. Must mention Elinon here. He arraned our transport from hotel to airport. He has got some excellent tour services. Must recommended for everyone. Also we needed to visit pharmacy before catching our international flight and they were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, direct access to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Very friendly and helpful staff, direct access to the beach via tunnel, lots of entertainments, unbelievably varied food, calm guests, comfortable and reliable transfer

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Lovely relaxing & enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    It was a lovely friendly resort clean rooms pool every were very nice & helpful staff great for family's has everything for family's & meets all requirements really enjoyed our stay lovely food lovely people very lovely staff has massarge place doctors hairdressers everything wolf happy recommend this hotel to family's & frinds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    1. Staff do not speak English - only reception and customer relation staff can speak English 2. Restaurant (Leaves) staff very unfriendly and makes you feel unwelcome 3. Restaurant both in Buffet restaurant and Al Carte Restaurant need serious training 4.Laundry is ridiculously expensive to at the Hotel 5. Not a Hotel for - foodies BUT great for families who love ''home cooked meals''

    We spend 2 weeks in June 2018 and definitely value for money if you a family on vacation. All inclusive and they have every day a full program to keep the children and adults busy. Perfect location to Antalyas blue flag beach with lots of restaurants, coffee shops and shopping malls in walking distance or short bus/taxi drive from the hotel. The Hotel is also very well located if you want to visit all the must sees in Antalya. We enjoyed the pool and the terrace in the evenings. The Al Carte Restaurant has a Fish and Ottoman Menu both were really good, but staff need training. The live music in the evenings was always enjoyed in the open air entertainment area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    it was really good value for the money we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excursion team must explain and help the guests in better way. they just took money in advance and dont even bother to check the quality of service or food guests gets on excursions. especially the lunch provided on Scuba diving day was really pathetic and unhygienic.

    it was really good value for the money we paid.... amazing place to stay there with almost all the facilities you expect on summer vacations😊 The best part of stay was to get friendly and smiling services all the time from Lesya (Guest relationship) she made every effort to make our stay as comfortable and memorable as it would have been. She was just amazing. Big thanksLesya & team sea life😍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a perfect experience at sealife hotel! i spend my best vacation with my wife in this perfect hotel ! the hotel is very good situated ! 1 minute to the sea and 10 minutes to city center! the room and the pool are so clean! the staf are so friendly and professional ! the restaurant is great! there is a big variety of food and everything was just delicious ! a big thanks to Korhan the guest service manager, he is so friendly and helpful and he speak many language ( arabic, english, frensh, turkish, russian... ) and i want to thanks also Mr Elidon for the daily tour that he plan for us its was a very beautiful experience for the boat and diving and the téléphériques and thanks also for his driver Emre for the airport transport , he is a very nice and professional guy and the price of the transport and the tour was very interesting. I really recommend all the people that they want to visit antalya to go to sealife hotel for a perfect vacation and to take the daily tour with Mr elidon in the same hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    The buffet was amazing, there was something different to eat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was amazing, there was something different to eat everyday and a huge variety of food. There’s a small tunnel leading to the beach which is very convenient and allowed us to properly enjoy the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Sealife was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator delay

    Staff, room, view, activities, food, snacks, drinks, coffee, lobby, beach, cleaning all was amazing.. comparing value to price is fabulously recommended.. Mr. Kurhan was productively cooperated, Miss.jenna was very nice for our kids, transportation was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    It was a nice staying and experience, great to relax and recharge your batteries :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The things i didn't liked was the fact that nearly nobody was speaking english form the staff and the internet was very poor.

    I liked the cleanliness and variety of food served, staff were attentive and willing to assist, the room was not very big but enough for a couple and the side view of the see was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    We had a nice stay at the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks are not great for all inclusive . They guy from the trips makes up the price, it depends where you come from and that's gonna be the price. So coming from UK it's gonna hurt your pocket. It's good to have dollars btw. There are TIp boxes in every corner that makes you feel like you have to tip them, even if you've paid a lot of money for your stay. The staff hotel's English sucks. The hotel is noisy, you can hear from the other room when they have a shower. Prices at the shop are ridiculously expensive, go to the town center for suvenirs and pay the real price. The spa is old and smelly. The guy from the spa was insisting on the massage and told me he wants my money :))

    Cleanses, good service, food,the bar by the pool. The entertainment team is the best. They deserve 5 starts ,not the hotel itself. Food and snacks all day long. Towels for the beach. The hotel is nice,but not a 5 start. I would say 4.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    Didn't like the beach area, way to many people in a small space. Beautiful city and surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Way too loud club music all day at pool and beach, and why? It's a family hotel, not a teen club?

    Loud club music at pool and beach from early to late, so don't expect to relax. Beach (and pool) area are very tight. Food good and personel friendly, nice clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.3
    The prices are very high and there is no reason to hold five...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices are very high and there is no reason to hold five stars, very dirty very hot no facilities narrow beds and very narrow room, nothing in the bathroom, you need to buy anything even soap, all the photos in the website are fake...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Sealife family resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the room was not cleaned so well

    Great staff and wonderfull hotel.....staff very kindly and professional....great airport transfer and daily tours company very professional and polite with Elidon so helpful with a lot of memorable activity....I will remember this holiday thank you Sealife

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    Excellent location / the lady form the guest relation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not a five star hotel, it is a 2 start and with some luck might be 3 star. old outdated hotel / broken furniture everywhere / very poor maintenance / poor cleanliness / extremely disappointed.

    Excellent location / the lady form the guest relation was very helpful / varieties of food in the main restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    I felt here like I'm back home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time WiFi was not available on the beach, but that was not a big problem

    That was my 5th time in this hotel and everything was fine as usual. I really like this hotel for comfort in everything and the best staff. Special thanks to Murat and his animation team. And as usual to guest relations ready to solve any problem and help with everything, this year they work till late evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.6
    Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every time we turned on the bathroom lights the ventilation would turn on as well and the whole room would stink of canalization. The reception was notified 2 times to no result. The air conditioning was very loud. They fixed it the first day but it became loud on the 3rd day again. People would swim in the swimming pool with their clothes on but you weren’t allowed in the restaurant if you were wearing swimwear underneath your clothes. Not even mediocre experience overall.

    Good food. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    4.6
    Hotel Hell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 502 was not finished refurbished, one electric light in use, fridge not wkg, no bath towels at arrival, told air conditioning hardly on due to managers orders, water in 502 disconnected twice in bathroom, staff unwelcoming or even concerned, refused request room change, stinking drains due to next room. This is not a Resort but Town Hotel falsely advertised. Their laundry is ruined my shorts iron mark & t shirt ruined although replaced. This whole holiday total nightmare.

    Free ice cream, one person in animation murat, otherwise never spoke to us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Good for the price we paid for all inclusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't too great, and didn't reach temperatures that made sleeping too comfortable. Breakfast choice was limited.

    Really good facilities, gym/spa area is great. Most lunch/dinners were good with lots of choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    AMAIZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    there was nothing that i didnt like.

    everything in this hotel is amazing from start to finish. The food is delicious and variety is endless. From the start to finish i recommend this hotel. Elidon and daily tour & airport transfers are great. They go that extra mile to make sure you are okay and looked after. Ladies in the food area always smiling and also making sure you are okay. The hotel itself has great location with shops markets etc near by. You feel like a star in this hotel and you do rest and enjoy yourself. 10/10

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    A must visit!!! Great Generosity, Excellent facilities and Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff here are The A-TEAM in each and every department with a view of providing best possible customer service. We liaised with Guliza and Fifa from Reception, Lesya from guest relations, Elidon from Travel and they all have been super helpful and kind. The food is abundant, generous with loads of variety and quality. The room was clean, Location faboulous next to the beach and also close to public transport. WE LOVED OUR STAY! Thank you Sea Life!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Everything is clean. tasty food. They give value to everything included. They even upgraded the room to a suite. We will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel for the kids,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a obstacle course, The food wasn't very good, the music at the pool was chav

    The staff were very nice, good entertainment and good location Our room was clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest, when I booked the hotel I didn’t expect it to be that great. Everything was on point and we ended up having amazing time. Its good for everyone, starting with families and ending with friends who are trying to have a great time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Probably a good FOUR stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The sound of a fan probably mounted on the roof, heard in the room starting at 06:30 sharp in the morning, until late in the evening! Unstable TV channels, loosing signal repeatedly Inconsistent quality of services (restaurant, cleaning, beach) The passage from the hotel to the beach, looking like an anti-atomic tunnel

    The panorama over the mountains The hotel's lobby The pools of the hotel The transfer from airport to the hotel and vice versa, ensured by the transportation department

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Perfect break for the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Honestly, nothing could have been better.

    Room was wonderfully comfortable. Hotel has so many different areas / bars / facilities that even when busy it seems quiet and calm. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The food is out of this world, a huge selection every meal, absolutely delicious meals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my week's stay so much I extended it for 2 more days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything really.

    My room was beautiful and spacious with some great views over the sea! The sea itself is perfect and crystal clear! Also the hotel is located conviniently within an easy reach from the airport, Kaleici old town and the mountains. Plently of shops around too. The main thing is the people who work at the hotel-they totally go out of the way to ensure the guests have everything catered for. Starting from the lovely smiley ladies at reception,then a lovely and friendly young man from Customers Relations desk (there is a whatsapp number to contact him on at any time if you need any help or anything). Also the animation team- Murat1 and Murat2 lol. I was observing just how kind and patient these guys are with children as well as elderly guests, they made sure everybody was involved, without being pushy. These guys are genuinely good men with good morals and values. You can't fake it, they truly enjoy their job and excel at it! The food is beautifully presented and totally yummy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you go for the beach, it's very rocky, we stayed at the pool. The staff mostly doesn't speak English!

    The pools, the meals, location, pool bar, snack bar etc. Nice for a stay to relax. Their transfer service is very good (airport & back, also can offer you other trips - they are really professional).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    A pure deception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are big but the equipments are very bad ex : they don’t even have proper bed sheets in the beds. The food is horrible we ate there twice and ended up eating outside the rest of our stay. The beach is small rocky and to sun shades provided. The swimming pools and area are not nice at all. Location despite being next to the beach you ll be at around 25-30 min from anything interesting. Honestly i won’t even call this hotel a 3 star.

    The staff are very nice and helpful. We really appreciated been upgraded to family room apart from that if you are looking for a nice resort stay away from this one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    I enjoyed our time in Turkey but I wouldn't return to this particular resort or hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The swimming pools were very cold. Too cold to be in at any length of time. There were a lot of stray dogs and cats wandering around the beach area. The hotel was very noisy during the night as there were lots of stray dogs barking and fighting. This also put us off walking down to the beach because of the stray animals everywhere, some of which had missing limbs! We were also expecting a more vibrant animation team however there was very little activities during the day.

    Thought the hotel was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The airport transfers and daily tours was run very efficiently. Couldn't fault them in any way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small as well the bed , the bed was not comfortable. The balcony is old fashioned, at the beach there wasn’t facilities and chairs ( but, I heard they working at it ) . Overall it was a nice hotel .

    There were large variety of delicious food , the staff were more than amazing except the staff at restaurant. It closed to the beach. They give tours with good price .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    I had a very good time in this hotel. It is a good hotel with good facilities.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think fitness club was too small and some machines didn't function at all.

    I liked friendly atmosphere and friendly people in the hotel. They were always very helpful. I think it is a good idea to employ foreigners in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Had a fantastic holiday with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a fantastic holiday with family Mordan professional management (Korhan) , best customer service, transfer was perfect, lovely and very friendly staff , best location, absolutely fantastic food ever , family pace , very clean , amazing customer service, best Dj ata , basically definitely I will back soon and also I recommend to all of you don’t think about this place just book your room and enjoy your life with sealift hotel, thank you so much guys , (love you and miss you every min ) .masood (Rambo 😁❤️)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic holiday, very friendly staff, excellent management...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic holiday, very friendly staff, excellent management with (Korhan), amazing food , best customer service, everyone is very lovely and professional staff ( morat , Dj ata, and....) and also I recommend to all of you is very very family place with amazing area view Thank you so much again Korhan Masood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    What a relaxing few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located on the beach. It was a lovely family resort with great staff. The food was great, the facilities were great. We used both pools as well as the stream room. The entertainment (animation) crew was lovely and kept us entertained with bingo and karaoke

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction around the hotel that affected the beach views. Choice of drinks on offer as part of the all inclusive package. We reached the hotel at 1 am on our first night from the airport and were informed we would have to pay for any food after 12 am.

    Pleasant and helpful staff, one of the managers went the extra mile by arranging fruit and wine as it was my wife’s birthday. Good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our time greatly, Guest relation manager Koran was very helpful, tourist info guys brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were works being carried on so a little disturbance which I understand it's for the betterment for hotel and it's guests.

    Hotel is situated close to other amenities, you can walk instead of driving. The hotel has many facilities to entertain adults and young ones.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Great time and enjoyed our holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food, was a bit boring after the first 2 days. It was almost the same. Expected some different cuisine with spices.

    the hotel was very family friendly. Stayed there for a week with hubby and 2 kids. The room we got was the highlight. Amazing view of the sea sight and beautiful mountains, thanks to the Manager Mr Korham, who has arranged this for us. The staff were very friendly. The kids enjoyed a lot, met new friends at the miniclub run by Janna. She did a great job looking after the kids, and running evening shows specifically to entertain kids and parents. Amazing time we had. Would definitelly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Overall Fantastic hotel. Kids friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and washroom sizes are bit smaller. Specially washrooms needs much improvement.

    Excellent location and facilities. Very kids friendly. My kids enjoyed a lot in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    good team specially travel to and from airport and travel to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not sandy beach. Here was construction on the beach and no services on it and we could not use it during our stay.

    good team specially travel to and from airport and travel to other area. Elidon was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    We were 4 families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothin to complain from Hotel side

    We were 4 families! This hotel gave us a more than an "ordinary" hotel experience. They provided us with stuff we needed even before our check-in. We also got some bonus wine due to a little misalignment. Totally the experiece was fabulous and we will definitely go back if residing in this beautiful city! The guy named Korhan at the reception did everything to make the stay pleasant. We say big thanks from Here! :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    2.5
    This hotel is old and like hostel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very old ;you can not found coffee machine or tea in room; Staff in lunch, dinner and breakfast don't respect customers, Parking staff are very impolite, Beach is under construction and they hide this in their website and booking .com , This hotel isn't five star ;that is worst than 2 star....

    Nothing, This hotel don't have standards of five stars hotels .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms, great food and very friendly staff. They also provided airport transfer & exiting quad tour - which were both great value for the money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous ❤️❤️❤️ It was great. The staff were so nice. There is guy called Gokhan.he was great with us and really helpful🌹🌹 Location was great everything is near. The view of our room was fantastic. Food was good. Very clean. I think its a great place to stay❤️ I loved there❤️

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay overall, staff courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of building work going on outside , lunch and evening meal main courses could be better , perhaps some roasts and Turkish food.

    Location was good next to the coast and main routes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Super experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa area little small and could be renovated

    Super friendly staff very helpful special big thank you to mr elidon who arranged our transfer and a trip to the waterfalls 😊 which made our vacation unforgetable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    The stay was worth it, as the staff were so nice doing all the could to see that you are comfortabl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The kitchen and dinning is always clean as they clean even before meal is over. the customer's managers were so busy making sure all guest are ok. I will visit again and I recommend this. Is worth it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Best for winter, near the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing, everything was good.

    Everything was like we expected, very nice room, comfortable bed, fantastic food. The staff is very nice and helpful. We where always in contact with Korhan (whatsapp), for every little thing we needed. A special thanks for barman Kenan! He was very very nice and funny and made our days! Loved the location, a beach resort but not far from the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What is there not to love about this place! On arrival we got a free upgrade to a family suite. The location being on the sea front was ideal, local shops and restaurants a stone throw away, the service from staff was second to none, they were polite and went above and beyond to cater for everyone. All facilities were fantastic (gym was a little old school with equipment) but apart from that i really cannot fault a thing. The menu was different everyday and I was overwhelmed with the quality and choice of food. Elidon who was the transfers and tour guide recommended daily tours which were available, the cable cars were AMAZING and so glad we tried that. Can't wait to go back again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    One of the best stay to memorise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frankly nothing.

    Our stay was beyond the expectations, all the staff was very intentioned specialy Fify she is able to solve any problem in no time.The strongest point of the hôtel is the food,so various and so excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.0
    Not sooo good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in cause we didnt carry the card we used to book with although they took the money from it they still wanna see the card so we had to pay again and now waiting for refund . The construction is goin on is very annoying . The place looks like 4 stars i wont giv it 5

    The food mainly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Good except for room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon was not working. Room changed at a addition fee ,but the sewer was smelling in room. Manager was poor ,no help. Refunded 12 euro for 3 day stay.

    The staff was exclent. Chandra n Konard were exclent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    AMAZING HOTEL , PERFECT VIEW , AMAZING BREAKFAST , AND THE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AMAZING HOTEL , PERFECT VIEW , AMAZING BREAKFAST , AND THE GUEST RELATION MANAGER MR KORHAN AN AMAZING GUY , HE HELPED AT EVERY POINT THROUGH OUT OUR STAY AT SEALIFE , DEFINETLY RECOMMENDED :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff and location is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not be large and really infront of beach with the balcony image on booking. the beach was not ready and it was better you inform that before booking.

    Because we think the room be better like the image of the booking site

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    I recommend Sealife resot to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far nothing that I dislike

    The staff at the reception and behind the bar are extremely kind. It is a very nice and comfortable place to be in, whether you’re with family, friends, partner or on your own. The food is 10/10 simply delicious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting bad to say about it. Although There is a difference between the temperature around the hotel and if you want a room that is cold or a room that is warm you should have that thing in mind that they don't have same temperature in all the rooms

    Hotel sealife family resort is a good choice. They have a delicious selection of food to suit all tastes. different seating in the hotel and a nice location. They have a team that works like a family and you almost feel part of it. Their general guest manager korhan Mengüs is super professional, outgoing and is on all the time. He really makes sure his guests are doing well and it's just amazing to be in a place where they have a manager like that. So that's a plus. Another person who made us feel comfortable was Kursat. He helped us from day one to reach our destination and I didn't had to worry about taxis. He provides airport transportations and tour. I could ask him about information about Antalya and he was so helpful and very kind. All the guests loved talking to him. Their animation chief murat nuyan makes sure you have fun at the hotel as well. He provides fun karaoke evenings and also stands for the disco. He is so funny and all the guests loved him a lot. I loved my stay because of the staff. The relaxing lobby, the spa and because of the location. Not to mention that They even had such a sweet waiter named Savas. He was always smiling with everyone. I could go on. The hotel was good. Will miss it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    2.9
    I am repaint that I was there. I don’t wish no body to go in this hotel.......
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...... there was nothing good:((((( the rooms are so dirty. The bad room smells so bad. If you ask me that I give number from 1 to 10 ( how dirty was ) I give 💯 really bad. I was in Antalya for one week. Wanted to stay in this hotel for one weeks, when I went to the hotel..... :(((( next day direct I did go to another hotel....... bad bad bad really bad

    Really bad personal. They don’t have any culture respect.......The food is from 3 days ago ( old ). The fruit is from last year .... I can’t Find a world for, how bad is this hotel and the people which work in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.3
    Staff were nice it was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was no bland all tasted the same couldn't eat it spent loads on room service eating cheese burgers should of spent bit more and gone somewhere bit nicer as money saved went on room service and buying drinks and snacks from shop and food outside . Room where they had disco was not nice to be in needs updating

    Staff were nice it was clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.6
    Very noisy.. Couldn't sleep.. not recommended at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So noisy..very uncomfortable having play area in the middle of the hall of basement where all hotel is open at the middle. Couldn't really sleep.. games sounds sooooo high.. not recommended at all.

    Excellent breakfast. Have not seen such variety in my life in any other hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    3.3
    Aweful - not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were stray cats walking freely in the main restaurant during breakfast and dinner, which we had pre-paid for, but were disappointed with management's response to our complaint - this continued during our whole stay. They mentioned this was "common" for a 5 star hotel. Also, they did not provide an iron in the rooms and mentioned this is due to a safety hazard - whereas other hotels in Turkey had no issues with this.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Best holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amaizing, staff, food, facilities. I would like to say special thank you to guest relation manager Kurhan, who was very helpful through out our stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Food quality was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 1002 is labeled as a suite but isn’t what I think of as a suite. It’s two bedrooms and a bathroom - no living/sitting area. And the a/c was centralized (way too warm). We were moved to 2001 after complaining, which I ubelieve is smaller but more suitable for two people and had room-specific a/c and a better view. Also, we had family come visit and were told we cannot have guests in the room so we had to sit in the lobby. Finally, we could hear air hockey from the game room and various activities in the amphitheater by pool until late in the night.

    Food quality was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Pools and tunnel to private pebble beach were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic all-inclusive service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture in the room old and rubbed

    LifeFameliy very good hotel, the all-inclusive service one of the best i seen before you have almost everything you want

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel used to be 5 star but now i will give only 4 because the rooms are bit out of date and they need to be renewed, everything is close by 12 o'clock night which is to early as a tourist i want to stay till late night drinking and enjoying view and nice weather not like a chicken from 12 to be putting in the cage i strongly advise to keep one of the bar open at least till 2 am. Entertainment need to be more exciting was bit boring.

    Staff were really friendly and they speak good English, very good service if you need them, very good food and drink variety in everything, good location close to shops and to the beach especially the tunnel from the hotel directly to the beach i loved it, good beach with plenty beds ,and bar to get free cold drink , i loved a mid night soup. Lobby was perfect and it was very nice to seat at and have a nice cool drink, all in all i liked it and im ready to stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    I like it, and I recommend it for others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    perhaps ACs inside rooms should be stronger to fit the hot climate in Antalya

    Staff are amazing, easy to communicate with and rooms are quite. different facilities in hotel (different restaurants, terrace , bars, disco, and others) makes your stay joyful. in addition, every night they have different entertainment show for all ages.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    I would not recomande really. and gest relations its beter ask first day what we need not last day..
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast so poor. dinner always the same. staf not professionnel at all. and room i book from booking they give not that room but other. and never free table for eating.

    I LIKE THATS NEAR SEA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was some noise from the lobby, because I was in the first floor. I would suggest to install more isolated doors.

    The food, staff, spa, message, and Turkish bath was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    They only thing I like is it close to sea but there lots of hotels are better and cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They showed me on line some and when I got there the halls the room was old and no air conditioning in the hall of the rooms it was very bad experience therefore I tried to get my money back to go to another hotel they Refused . They said once is booked on line they can't return the money because it's not thru them . My son is 6 months old got sick there . I didn't see any help from anyone in the hotel moreover I paid for for the room with food included but we didn't eat any of their food only coffee and cold drinks like coke Etc. I read your on line to cancel but you guys gave it's up to the hotel to teturn the money . I could've got better place and cheaper but they decided not to return the money .

    Food was lots of variety but not good ...snacks and drinks were ok .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Not as good as it looks,but still descent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was mostly tasteless and the exact same thing every single day.All dishes with meat were tasting so bad I literally became a vegan for a week.To be fair,the soups and salads were good.

    The staff were really nice.The bar was also pretty cool.The crew really did their best to hold different events,with varying degrees of success.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    An overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasnt cleaned despite repeated requests. Lunch and dinner buffet was average. Pebble beach is irritating but thats how it is all over..

    Friendly staff, quick and easy check in and check out. Swimming pool was good and so was the bar. A few coffee shops and restaurants nearby. Breakfast was good. Direct tunnerl access to well maintained beach. Something to drink and eat throughtout the day for all inclusive guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    This was a very disappointing experience for my family. Staff all around the hotel were not friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a very disappointing experience for my family. Staff all around the hotel were not friendly could not get a smile from them, not polite or approachable and very little English. From the moment we got there everything was wrong we ordered a baby cot and it was not in the room when we arrived as they had run out and our daughter had to sleep in the middle of us in such hot weather and double bed. The noise at night was terrible as the kitchen staff would make so much noise moving tables and chairs to clear up, this noise lasted to beyond midnight and nor my children or I could sleep or relax as the noise was so bad it was like we were in the same room as kitchen.. we complained to try and keep the noise down and we were told that they couldnt do anything and we didn't even get an apology. Trying to get milk for my baby's bottle was a nightmare as every time I ask for it I was given face expression and comments in there language which made me feel very uncomfortable. We went to the shops to buy milk so we won't have to ask and put it in the minibar in the room and the milk went off as the minibar was broken, we made comment to reception about the minibar not keeping things cool and they said they could not do anything about it, I even showed them the milk I had bought and it had went off but they didn't care. People do not respect when getting food they just push in even children and adults do not say anything, no respect at all. Food was the same every day and the children activities aswell.

    Weather, the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed with quality of room, comunal washrooms and more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of the room very poor ( missing or cracked tiles in bathroom, rotten skirting boards poor painting, Brocken doors... definitely not 5* Very disappointed

    Food was very good, stuff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    4.2
    Terrible hotel, dirty and old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is terrible! The service at the hotel is really bad, people don't speak English! And it is full of local Turkish tourism... no tourists from other countries. The property is old and damaged. I do NOT recommend staying at this hotel to anyone!

    The kids mini club is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    2.9
    breakfast was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I am really disappointed by my stay in family sealife hotel in Antalya. I was deceived by the unreal discription , photos , reviews and ratings onbooking.com about this hotel . The quality of room was very bad (bad air condtioning , bad wifi , bad furniture ) was not deserving 5 stars at all and it was supposed to be sea side view and it was not . The beach was very small ,not private and noisy with stones everywhere and bad service . The pools were very small . was no gardens or green areas .The quality of food was not good . I have broken my vaccation because of this hotel . I will not rely on booking.com anymore .

    breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Great for relaxed trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The all inclusive drinks were made from very poor quality of juice, which made almost all cocktails undrinkable. Would be nice to have better quality of coffee too.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel suggest a lot of things to do, like trips, massages, activities. Wide variety of great food. It is perfect for a relaxed trip, there are no clubs near by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Thanks Sealife Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is my pleasure to accommodate in this hotel, it is a perfect and provide comfortable services, and the employees are so kindness, helpful and cooperative. Especially, Mr. Sovas ER - Duty Manager, Mr. Korhan - Guest Relation Manager and Mrs. Fifi & Mr. Muraz - Receptionists who assist all guests. Thank you for their unlimited cooperation

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: