Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seckin Konaklar 3 stars

Opposite Marina.Neyzen Tevfik Cad.186, 48400 Bodrum City, Turkey

#48 of 57 hotels in Bodrum City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 20 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.4
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were shown to our room which was less than basic and dismal.The bathroom was not the cleanest. The rooms were akin to cells. The whole place can only describe as 'souless'. The rooms would benefit from a facelift.

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful. As we were less than satisfied with our room we were moved to one of the apartments. This made our stay more bareable. The outside of the property was well maintained and quite pretty. The location for us was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Best staff in bodrum
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was amazing , Even we were little bit late about reservation they were so kind. Breakfast was OK for those who does not look for too many choices.Basic but nice. I think all Staff was very good and helpful. Thank you so much for short and nice stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.3
    Hope to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable hotel with good breakfast, situated near the shopping area and marina. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    Bodrum express visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxed and friendly staff who were very pleased we had travelled to Turkey.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    so close to city center, clean, good air condition, hot...
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    so close to city center, clean, good air condition, hot water, kind

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    great location if you want to be close to the marina,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    great location if you want to be close to the marina, otherwise far from the center and the buses. great staff and a landmark hotel as I had stayed here 16 yrs ago and this year saw that it was kept well and clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Locality & staff friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cost a bit high for what you get - shoulder season. No bar service evening sundown time so forced out.

    Locality & staff friendliness

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    5.4
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located at the far end of port, room was small and very dated. Furniture and linen also dated. Small bathroom with mouldy grouting.

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.9
    Great location very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More choice of hot food at breakfast

    Great location very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    5.8
    Pool area and the location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was a bit shabby ... we were only provided with a sheet for bedding

    Pool area and the location was great

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff and beautiful Labrador...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good thanks

    Very friendly and helpful staff and beautiful Labrador resident in reception !

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: