Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Aegean Region hotel reviews
  4. Bodrum City hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of 7. Art Feslegen Hotel

Reviews of 7. Art Feslegen Hotel

Kumbahce Mah. Papatya Sok. No:26 Bodrum, 48400 Bodrum City, Turkey

#20 of 62 hotels in Bodrum City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 39 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    7.9
    Nice, central hotel with simple bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was the same every day, no buffet. The bathroom was a bit old fashioned and could need a renovation.

    Very good location, very friendly staff. Amazong view from top floor room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    10
    The staff were so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower door could be a total slider.

    The staff were so good. Silly me arrived a day early for our booking and to our amazement they let us stay a day early just changed the booking. Thank you for a amazing stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.9
    nothing much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad air circulation, shady, and unpleasant smell from shower room

    location : close to beach, bars & restaurants 15 min walk to ferry pier 10 min walk to bus terminal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    8.8
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we stayed smelled tobacco smoke. The management lets people smoke in rooms and this is not good. When I asked them they said even if they forbid smoking, people still do smoke in rooms, which is for me unacceptable. This is our fourth year staying in this hotel and we never had this smoke issue before.

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    9.6
    Amaizing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    we liked evreything.the location was very close to the beach and the center of bodrum.the hosts and workers was very nice and helpfull.i recomended for evreyone .the pool was small and good for the childrens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. We had to fly in the evening and we were allowed to store our luggage at the hotel. They were very helpful with transportation to the airport. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything is perfect. Friendly staff, best hotel i have ever seen :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    2.5
    The worst
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The worst

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    8.3
    It was O.K., but would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to pay for coffees, not having a balcony. Taxi could not locate the property.

    Staff were friendly and obliging. Breakfasts were tasty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    10
    Good, clean and central place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool is very small. Even though I'm not so into pools myself, I don't understand the reason for the existence of such a small pool...

    Good, clean and central place. It's a good choice if you are planning to spend most of your time outside.

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2015

    10
    Staff went out of their way to help me when I wanted to rent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Pool small.

    Staff went out of their way to help me when I wanted to rent a car. Great location - centre of Bodrum and close to shops, restaurants, bars - 5 min walk to beach and 15 min walk to castle. Room huge for price. Very stylishly decorated lobby and room.

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2015

    6.7
    The rooms were large and the hotel was well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The rooms were basic and in need of renovation. Also the staff were not as engaging as in other Hotels I visited while in Turkey.

    The rooms were large and the hotel was well located. There was a rooftop balcony with a Georgia view.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2015

    9.6
    Low price - good room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is a little bit poor - no choice. No parking near hotel. Some furniture can be update. But all this is not critical Завтрак скудноват...нет выбора. Нет своей парковки. Кое-что в номере можно было бы подновить. Но это все небольшие недостатки

    Low price - good room. AC works(!), there are sofa and big fridge. Very nice location. Attentive and pleasant owners. Fantastic view from the breakfast terrace Низкая цена - хороший номер. Работает кондиционер (!), есть диван, большой холодильник. Очень хорошее месторасположение. Внимательные и приятные хозяева. Шикарный вид с террасы, где проходит завтрак.

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2015

    8.3
    Nice and close to the main street but set back a little bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice and close to the main street but set back a little bit so that it was really quiet!

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2015

    9.2
    Location, Smiling/Young/Help staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No Parking Place, Extremely small pool (no need to have such a funny pool)

    Location, Smiling/Young/Help staff. Clean Rooms.

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    9.2
    Very pleasant and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Slow internent.

    Very pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2015

    7.9
    Great location and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and very helpful staff. They steered us to some good restaurants

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2015

    10
    Only one night but we were looked after by great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only one night but we were looked after by great staff. Very nice people, location and facilities.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: