Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sirene Belek Hotel 5 stars

Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Üçkumtepesi Cad. No: 18 Kadriye,Serik , Antalya , 07500 Belek, Turkey

#34 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 23 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been more friendly. We didn't get any information in the kids club about the activities there despite asking. Reception staff were a bit rude on our arrival.

    Food in the buffet was fabulous. Much better than expected and than all other all inclusive resorts we have stayed at. Very impressed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I visited this hotel on Aug 2015 and Aug 2016 I noticed together with all my family members the change of attitude of the staff towards the guests specially the kids

    The facility and location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    only 1 restaurant and 1 bar open. Mini bar is empty and i should request 3 times for it.

    I enjoyed hotel related golf fee (sultan and pasha)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff with poor english

    All facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lost our laundry

    Mat, pools, strand

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There just isn't anything I can fault. We travelled as a group, the UK footgolf international team, and everyone thoroughly enjoyed their stay during the competition

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They mixed up the rooms between our group. My girlfriend and I were initially put into a twin room and had to sleep separately for the first night until we swapped with another member of our group that had been given a double as a single.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comparing to previous year - the whole atmosphere became worse: they destroyed the old building of amphitheater where everyone could clearly see the show but they made a simple stage instead with very limited number of seats near the bar area so the majority of people were getting drunk not paying attention to the show itself and preventing other people to watch it. The whole entertainment had become very poor - no life music in front of the hotel like last year (this bar was even closed during evening time); no karaoke at Olympic bar... so last year there was a choice what to do during the night time - this year there was nothing except poor shows with drunk people around you... it was disgusting... Room service - very poor, the lady was doing the service not on daily basis but every other day, soap and other consumables were not provided, you need to go and ask for them every time. The bar on the beach - no snacks anymore, and you need to wait for a barman for ages (God knows where he always was!). The hotel has a very big problem with extending period of stay for customers leaving late. I faced this problem last year - this year the same, I needed to stay without the room from 12pm till 7pm though I suggested to pay the rate for the whole day. I never faced this problem in any other hotel - there is usually a possibility to extend your stay upon arrival or even while booking but not with this hotel.

    The beach was very nice, also the variety and quality of food was good; animation team was amazing - the guys were doing great job every day....

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    little game for kids and night parties just concentrate on russian songs. And every night you should have different activities

    Food and rooms are clean and comfort

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditon has room for improvement, especially at nights. Car rent is rahter poor.

    Food, staff, facilities

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It took more than 1 hour to get 2 rooms ar reception (moreover I was with 2 small kids)

    everything was excellent except for reception.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: