Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sisli

merkez mahallesı masharnurettın oktem sok no:13 şişli ıstanbul, Sisli, 34360 Istanbul, Turkey

Review score

Based on 40 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    5.6

  • Value for money

    6

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    2.9
    Close to shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Substandard, ill maintained, and poorly furnished hotel. Staff lacks professionalism and proper training. Watch for your belongings, at least, 1 cleaning worker steals.

    Close to shopping mall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    At the reception, there is a staff member (a young man), who...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At the reception, there is a staff member (a young man), who doesn't speak English. Besides, he was very rude and impolite. The hotel should revisit its staffing policy to be competitive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    It was close to Cevahir, the largest mall in the city.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff never spoke a word other than Turkish. Thanks to Google translator, I managed to interact with the cashier through google translator.

    It was close to Cevahir, the largest mall in the city. Shopping and eating out was easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    2.9
    Nothing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely dirty. The staff doesn't speak English expect one who called me at 11p.m.to ask me why I didn't pay. I was asleep. I haven't paid because nobody knows how much I have to pay. This is the worst place I have ever been. Never again!

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    2.9
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.0
    The hotel location is great but the foil smell in hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is great but the foil smell in hotel and in rooms make the stay so uncomfort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.4
    only is a good location >
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi poor air conditions is out of service cleanest, poor

    the location is perfect . staff is cooperated

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.2
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Only the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Beyond my expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very good place, and the best value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Staff is super
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is super

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    excenlente hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Service and room

    Stayed in February 2017

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: