Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sisus Hotel Cesme 4 stars

Dalyanköy Yat Limanı, 35937 Cesme, Turkey

#19 of 60 hotels in Cesme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff barely spoke any English and their favorite word was "impossible", breakfast staff lazy and breakfast choice poor. There was a CD player in the room with no MP3 capability.

    Good hotel at a good location with clean rooms and good view of the harbor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof terrace was closed, no blankets in room, noisy machinery sound in room which thankfully shut off during the night, despite available rooms we weren't given a room with a view of the marina because we paid for an 'economy' room, even though the booking was for a standard room with a choice of views.

    Lovely hotel and pool, excellent choice for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    .

    Great property and the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. Perfect service, great food, very clean, perfect location. Very clean swimming pool. I recommend it to everyone. Thank you so much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Eveything was just perfect! The hotel and the rooms are impeccably clean. The stuff is at your disposal 24/7. Very elegant atmosphere in the breakfast and dinner salon. They changed the decoration at the tables every day and this gave us a very nice feeling. They play French chancons. Really elegant atmosphere! I highly reccommend this hotel! They pay attention to every single details. Very helpful and friendly stuff! We had adorable time there! I even consider being back for New Year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was extremely bad. The worst wifi ever. The tv was very small and I wanted to connect my phone to it to watch some movies from it but it didn't have the last tehnology like mirroring. The place is nice but it is kinda far from any beach. Close (10 min by car) are only private beaches.

    Next to the entrance in the hotel there are a lot of parking places. I liked that. The entrance of the hotel has an open space hall which is huge. The receptionists are very kind and nice. They always solved our needs and in short time. The hotel has an amazing pool with a big harden, seats and relaxation beds. It also has a free sauna, hamam, gym. The breakfast was excellent and I always paid for dinner too which was gorgeous. Hotel also provided a free ticket to entering Kafe Pi private beach (which is offering a seat and an umbrella) and free transportation till there and from there to hotel back. Room service was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Despite booking in advance were put into the worst room in the hotel. Balcony overlooking the concrete porch covering the entrance to the hotel, noisy, unfinished building directly opposite. So unable to use. No transfers from airport to hotel despite your advertising. Telephoned hotel to arrange transfer and told by abrupt staff we only do transfers to the beach! Asked staff to change room. They said probably in a day or say, caught them laughing at us (we speak fluent Turkish). Asked to speak to the manager, manager never arrived, not sure if the young kids on reception ever reported the problem. we never got the room changed despite many arrivals and departures! Shower leaked but usable. This hotel should be delisted. Don't stay at this hotel.

    breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee tea in room. A bit small room for long stays.especially if you have asked for an additional french bed Not recommended if you do not have a car. Hate the behaviour of the staff of Kafe Pi,staff is disturbing you and pushing yoj to eat or drink st even while swimming i the crystal clear coooold water. (do not recommend it to families with small kkds too). Ooh by the way;the beach club do not accept kids at the weekend.. Just notice it. And i didnt like the housekeeping; non smiling non talking pokerfaces.

    Halfboard. Balcony view. Sunbeds/lounges and Place for everyone in all time of the day in the pool. (music not loud and comfy pool). Staff even not explaining the amenities and uses of facilities without asking;always polite and smiling a big plus. For youngster especially; free entrance to KAFE PI BEACH club. Variety and taste of open buffet dinner and b-fast. No parking problem. Quiete residental area. Well/acceptable priced menu. Sauna and gym ok.lots a space for clothes. Quality of guests. Restaurants and groceries around. Would recommend it esp. To families. As a genius member even i couldnt get a pre check in.. But it acceptable. 140cm and 40cm very clean pool and pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a note in the room stating that you are not allowed to bring any food or drink from outside and if you bring any drink or etc, it will be charged to your room expenses even if the product is not from hotel. That was quite disturbing tho.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late at night. We had no help until arriving to the reception desk, although we had luggage to care n an old person. Once checked in then we were considered.

    Very friendly in the morning

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We specifically asked for a wheelchair accessible room and although the hotel was almost empty the wheelchair accessible film was unavailable because it hadn't been cleaned. We changed rooms in day 2. Clearly they did not read the additional requests,

    Location and spa great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dinner must be better, especially the main dishes were insufficient. The grilling section was just chicken. Additional payment for the dinner must be re considered.

    Breakfast was perfect, especially the cheese section was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was noise next to our room coming from a machine or generator i guess.Breakfast was not included so it was a bit inconvenient coz the nearest cafe is a 12 minute walk from the hotel.

    The pool is so clean.The beds are do comfy.The balcony is nice you can relax and read your book.The staff are cheerful and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet reception in rooms is bad. We had two rooms: in one room the Internet barely worked (signal too weak), and in the other it didn't connect at all (signal non existent). This was surprising, because in public areas the Internet speed was very fast. The hotel must make its Internet coverage in rooms better.

    Outstanding service by the staff everywhere (reception, concierge, restaurant, pool, etc.), excellent breakfast, very nice dinner, large outdoor pool, very good facilities, super clean, free shuttle to the beach club, free beach club passes, 7 minute drive from Cesme itself.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing, everything was perfect

    Excellent hotel with a great location, a 4 star hotel with 5 star quality, staff are very friendly and helpful especially Ridvan, will definitely stay at this hotel again, thank you for such a lovely holiday 😊

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC was turned off during the night and the temperature climbed to an uncomfortable state. The shower stall drain was clogged, I had to turn off the water while taking a shower to let it drain so that it won't flood the bathroom.

    I liked the friendly service from staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool and spa were so niceeeee! Breakfast and dinner were delicious. It's good to stay for relaxation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather! Staff are amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was all right.

    Location and staff was pretty good. There was nothing to complain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room size

    location is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise coming inside the room it was really annoying!

    Good location! Friendly staff and the hotel is very modern and nice! Top!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty good. The staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms were always clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi coverage inside the room was bad.

    Location was perfect. Foods are ok. Especially breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    clean, good service, no problem.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: