Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SPA & Thermal Hotel Thermemaris 4 stars

Incebel mevkii, 48770 Dalaman, Turkey

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    3.3
    1star hotel
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old, nothing like the pictures. The smell outside and inside the hotel is awful. Plenty of noise from planes landing and taking off. Reception staff almost doesn´t speak English. Wi-fi didn´t work in the room. Small LCD TV with worst image ever. After 5 minutes of arriving at the room, I honestly thought of going to the airport and sleep on a bench.... Stay Away!!!

    Besides being very close to Dalaman airport, there is nothing I liked. Used it only for a couple of hours (thank god) to get to the airport at 05 AM.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    5.8
    Seen better days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately this hotel and the facilities are run down. Many of the original spa facilities are no longer operational, the air conditioning was extremely loud, the toilet door in the room would not shut let alone lock and the restaurants were closed. I think it has seen better days.

    Staff were very informative. The mud & thermal springs treatments were very interesting

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.2
    Do not stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In one word - terrible. The check in staff did not speak enough English for us to understand her, the hotel is extremely tired and the spas looked awful (we didn't go in). The wifi didn't work properly in the room, and there were hairs in the bed. An absolute rip off.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was still same, breakfast was not fruit

    Wonderful place! Staff was very kind, especially Sinan and Natali and young man at the reception( I do not kniws his name). Everithing was great, just the food was still the same.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is close to the airport and that was convenient for us. A good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Room was clean but very hot, there is a kitchenette but it doesn't have any utensils or cups! We wanted to eat some snacks and no one was able to get us utensils from the kitchen. Also my friend left some clothes behind and we returned a week later and asked about them but no one could help us. Very annoying.

    The hotel is close to the airport and that was convenient for us. As we had a early morning and late flights. We liked the mineral pools, they were great after sitting on the plane, fun too to cover yourself in mud. The hotel is a bit run down, but clean. the restaurant food is average but good. Nothing to decadent. Staff are friendly. Lots of mineral pools to choose from. I wouldn't stay here for a holiday, but we used it the hotel because it was handy to airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Well located airport hotel with lovely pools, and views. Rooms need updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dated, air con didn't work and we had no electricity when we arrived! Sorted quickly though.

    Really well located, lovely pools and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    4.6
    Go elsewhere!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms however were very uncomfortable... the air conditioning was hit and miss - some of us had good air conditioning, others didn't have any. We were given a small bottle of water in the fridge in the room as you cannot drink the tap water in Turkey. My daughter's room had a half drunk bottle in the fridge from a previous guest! The beds were uncomfortable, the pool smelt really bad, there was a wasps nest on both my room balcony but also my daughters! The breakfast was included but mediocre and the male staff member on duty was rude and aggressive at breakfast. I actually asked him to calm down and stop being so rude but his response was 'Complain about me then'. I would not stay again even though it is very convenient for the airport.

    We arrived late at night and were given the keys to our rooms. We had to struggle into a TINY lift with many bags (this took multiple trips for all 6 of us as there was only enough room for 2 people and one suitcase in the lift). The rooms were basic but I knew this upon booking - we were looking for somewhere near the airport as our flight got in so late so the location was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful authentic mud and mineral spa experience at great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children's water slide was a disappointment as it was only open for an hour a day and wasn't steep enough to slide down!!

    Fantastic mud pool and spa pools experience all included in the price of the overnight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice scenic development and beach side is close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing is manned or maintained. Once one has paid all is at ones own risk and also left to explore everything by self. Nobody has time to talk you through. Very unhelpful staff. And even in hotel half the times staff speak no English. Communication is difficult.

    Nice scenic development and beach side is close. But it has more pebbles. The property has a mud bath and couple of pools and jacuzzi and treatment pools. So one can really enjoy a lot in the resort facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed a lovely overnight stay, great location near airport. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Gorgeous facilities, pools & thermal baths were amazing. Rooms were clean but could do with some modernising.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.5
    This place is a joke! Don’t stay at this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and there is no maintenance. At the hottest time during summer, the air conditioning is not functioning at the whole hotel! We booked this hotel for a sleep due to late arrival of our flight but it was not possible to sleep as the AC was not working at all.

    Proximity to airport. A short taxi ride- max 10mints

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.2
    The hotel pictures on here are about 10 years old-...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel pictures on here are about 10 years old- everything is old and faded. On the day I arrived I went up to my room and there was no duvet/ blanket. I had been travelling for 10 hours and just wanted to go up to my room to sleep- this seemed to be too much trouble, the front desk staff said the housekeeper was on lunch, then they said they will send it...after 20 min of waiting I went downstairs and asked again for a blanket or a duvet. The manager got very irrate and shouted at the desk staff in very rude way to go find one. I was also charged more than the advertised price on leaving and was not offered an itimised bill.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar in the grounds was closed earlier than stated and we wanted a cold drink after walking to the beach.

    German lady on reception was very accommodating as we were on a Bed and breakfast basis but because we were checking out early she allowed us to substitute breakfast for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Great for the Value & Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sadly, the wifi did not work at all in my room and the bed sheets were not very soft. There are a lot of areas of the place that were not open. For instance, the snack bar by the large pool. I wanted to buy a snack or drink, but it was never open. There was a wine bar, but not open. A restaurant, not open. And, there really are not any options to buy snacks unless you take a taxi drive to the city. This place could be so amazing with just a few minor improvements. Even just soft bed sheets.

    Great buffet! The people who worked there were super nice! Very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Good experience and worth a visit versus value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place if you aren’t too bothered about the airport near by / staff are lovely and plenty to do in spa for what it cost it’s good value and worth it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.2
    Don't go here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff no information given on arrival. Old looking dated Nothing like what is advertised on website etc Just plain weird uncomfortable feel about the place

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    We absolutely loved this spa hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not staying longer

    We absolutely loved this spa hotel. We stayed here because it was close to the airport and we arrived at 2am. When we woke, we were greeted to super kind staff, a great breakfast, turtles, mud and glorious sunshine. The rooms are tired but who cares? The mud is amazing. Chloe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    2.9
    Glad it was only one night. Avoid. Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con noisy and ineffective. No food or refreshments available at all. Shown to a twin room even though had a double room booked. Couldn't even get a coffee.

    Breakfast was better than anticipated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice place, older clientele so our door got banged down by a neighbour demanding we stop talking😳
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sulphur smell was quite strong, but when staff explained it was natural I understood. Apparently after 25-30h u don't notice it anymore but we were there just 1 night.

    Value for money, was just £70 for 1 room for 4 family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Overall a brilliant experience, really enjoyed exploring the hotel and using it's facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, it was okay but a little basic.

    The staff and spas were excellent. This place was definitely a hidden treasure, mid baths, lagoons and swimming pools. Amazing plus it was very close to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed the stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have bee better. Expected some fruit juice like orange or apple juice. There was no choice of cereals either !

    The location and surroundings are pretty good. The service is good and friendly staff .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed so much already booked again for a stay in October.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were amazing nothing to much trouble. They even arranged taxi for us that took us to different areas and was ours for the day, and the price was very cheap. The breakfast was varied and filling. The manager Claudia went out of her way to sort out a medical problem for me on her day off. Which I am truly grateful for. Kezban the receptionist is a friendly helpful person. Sinna and Mustafa made meal times enjoyable. Momhomad the masseur was simply the best,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    I stumbled upon this incredible place whilst looking for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stumbled upon this incredible place whilst looking for a place to stay for a night close to Dalaman airport, what an amazing stoke of luck. I was and still am overwhelmed by the facilities of this extraordinary place. This is a serious health experience and not to be confused with the 'prosecco and plunge pool' fad of recent times. There are five pools, thermal and sulphur included set in lush vegetation and windy paths, mud baths, a salt cave and out of this world hammam carved into the side of the mountain. The simple dining room serves healthy food combined with a plentiful salad an ideal combination with what essentially is a well-being experience. The rooms are simple, functional and clean. The staff are friendly and went above and beyond to help, special mention to Denis and Claudia. The guests were mainly Russian who although we were unable to communicate verbally guided me through the pools and treatments indicating how to get the most benefit, I felt cossetted. I am planning a return next year with a group of women friends from the UK for a longer stay. I cannot wait!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.0
    I liked the Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i did not liked the Hotel , So FAR and you have nothing to do all day just boaring the beaches is not good for swim ,and the hotel is very expensive

    I liked the Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing ,revitalising, energising and tranquil
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was a bit repetative and we did not have dinner there we went to Ni's Restaurant which was a 5 minute walk and served excellent food, especially the fish.

    We loved all the facilities the place had to offer healthwise, was very happy throughout our stay. The mineral pools, jacuzzi, salt cave, mud baths, will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.3
    Good facilities but need to revamp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quite close to airport and so can be noisy at sleep time. Though it is close to airport, taxi service is expensive. To move around there is a taxi booth just outside the hotel but being only taxi booth they charge quite a bit. Staff are not sure about the food whether halal or not, so difficult for muslim customers. Hotel needs good revamp. Hotel cats moving around the premises and drinking water from pool was not a pleasant experience though the facility is also helping in conserving turtles in the vicinity lake.

    Within hotel there are many facilities such as sauna, jacuzzi, mud bath, pool etc which are all included in price and can be used as often. Though some have different timings. Main pool water drained and cleaned daily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    I'd go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool wasn't in use or the sauna , on this one night stay that wasn't an issue but if I was staying for longer the sauna would have been a loss. There was no information to state that when booking so another thing that people may be upset about if they arrived for longer. Reception staff were brilliant as was the head bar man , just English is an issue. Even though we had all inclusive bands and were told by waiting soft drinks were in the deal they weren't. Not expensive to us as we only had a coffee and two tins of coke, but could have been for others.

    Beds great. We had a big clean family room. Shower fantastic. Staff very friendly especially receptionist. She was lovely as was the man who told us about the turtles. I've said it's not good for a romantic setting only because of maybe the buffet style catering and you may want candles and to be looked after by a waiter/ waitress . On the other hand , there are many area you could go to on the resort that were empty of all people and very private so would let you enjoy your setting and partner with ease. The food although wasn't brilliant on the 1st visit got thankfully much much better and was tasty and filling. I loved that there was no beef as I don't eat it. A selfish thing to say.loads of space and not crowded at all. A little old in furniture and decor but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.8
    Extremely short one night stay but very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely quick taxi transfer from Dalaman airport. Lovely pools and facilities at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.0
    Rooms very basic. Night staff on check in told us no rooms for us. Eventually found our booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    The sea turtles!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sea turtles! And the the pancakes at the breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very helpful and went the extra mile to organise a taxi for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and went the extra mile to organise a taxi for us from the hotel to the port in fethiye.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    3.8
    Better go somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on the website are old and deceiving. The hotel is simply decrepit and dirty. The restaurant is of poor quality and limited choice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.2
    Location to airport - convenient for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    Location to airport - convenient for a one night stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Treatment facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food, no snacks even with fee. I saw cleaning lady put mops and baskets into the main pool!

    Treatment facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    do not choose this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the employees were very unprepared rooms are so dirty food was so poor bad smell..

    location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, clean but in need of renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired and rather run down.

    Location, gardens, grounds and main pools.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.6
    It’s near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, not repaired building

    It’s near airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very clean, easy to get to via taxi which is 20PLN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, easy to get to via taxi which is 20PLN. Quick check in and nice bar!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.8
    Simple but comfortable for good price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy nearby airport, with nice restaurant in 2 minutes walk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    I would defo love to come back again as staff were fantastic and hotels beautiful..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good standard and clean

    Use staff the spa facility's 24-7

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    3.8
    Perfect location primitive managenent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service

    They dont know what they are doing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.6
    Thermal waters
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thermal waters

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.0
    This place is where I want to go back )
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything except for the lack of Shuttle to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be more varied, for other tastes and not just Russian visitors.

    Lots of pools

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    3.3
    Staff seemed sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The facility was very run down And dirty. Many of the facilities were no working. No massages or spa treatments available Planes were flying Iverhead so noisy. Smelled of sulfur

    Staff seemed sweet

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    5.4
    Stopped as part of overnight journey- convenience as part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfriendly staff, no flexibility eith dining times - table cleared promptly at 9 while we were still sting

    Stopped as part of overnight journey- convenience as part of journey

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    4.2
    very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no staff spoke english.arrived at 8pm and there was no food or drink available and nowhere within miles to buy any. terrible smell.

    very close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    5.8
    Nice thermal springs, every night water at the swimming pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old and noisy aircon system. Old furniture. To get a beach towel you need to pay a pawn at the reception.

    Nice thermal springs, every night water at the swimming pool drained and replaced with fresh one. Descent food.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    7.5
    Good location near airport , for stopover's /short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location near airport , for stopover's /short stays .Has options for breakfast and dinner which can be added and is good value for money . Rooms good enough size and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    6.3
    The location was great for an early flight from Dalaman...
    • Family with older children

    The place did not look like it had been advertised and was in need of some repair.

    The location was great for an early flight from Dalaman Airport and the spa facilities were relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    10
    Didn't anticipate this is a really nice spa, not just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Didn't anticipate this is a really nice spa, not just the convenienc of next to the airport! Keep time for a turkush bath, mineral whirlpool, mud bath, and swim in the indoor and outdoor pools.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff and good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly staff and good value for money! The natural mineral waters was great to experience! The turkish bath was also a nice experience with very competent staff. Claudia made us feel very welcome and caring for us during our stay!

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.8
    The spa facilities and the many health-endorsing activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food was pretty grim, but I suppose out of season there is a limit to choices offered. But cucumber/tomato, cheese for breakfast, lunch and dinner was a bit unimaginative.

    The spa facilities and the many health-endorsing activities. Claudia, the German representative, was excellent and took me on a tour of the complex, with thorough explanations.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.3
    A little tired and quiet but as all use of thermals were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little tired and quiet but as all use of thermals were included in price it made it a enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    8.3
    The natural thermes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food no longer a buffet

    The natural thermes

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.6
    use of spa pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    use of spa pools

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    6.3
    A good location if your flight arrives late as it's very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A good location if your flight arrives late as it's very close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    10
    The location, the staff help, the food at breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None!

    The location, the staff help, the food at breakfast and dinner buffe and the rooms

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    9.2
    Pleasant staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No criticism

    Pleasant staff.comfortable clean facilities .nice food

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    6.7
    No other guests staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit difficult to find. signposting was poor.

    No other guests staying there

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: