Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Suadiye 4 stars

Bagdat Caddesi Plajyolu Sokak No:25 Suadiye, Kadikoy, 34740 Istanbul, Turkey

#736 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 819 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    4.2
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like anything at the hotel. No cleaning,very dirty rooms. Blood on the blankets and towels. Poor cleaning service. We asked for extra bed. They told us 30€ and brought us broken and told to pay. Nothing good there

    Only the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    I ordered a club sandwich to my room it was was reeeeeally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music at night, I couldn’t change the room the hotel was full, my room was at the 5th floor (but music didn’t bother me) i slept immediately. At he breakfast the arugula leaves were not cleaned properly, and when I requested it to be cleaned they took my plate and brought it back and the arugula was still unclean (full of dirt).

    I ordered a club sandwich to my room it was was reeeeeally good! Lovely view, reception staff are friendly. The location is perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Location, the waiter (Gamze) she is perfect and serve from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lobby, reception area is too small (it is tiny) only two chair and a desk if you are a group you’ll have to stand in a very small place with no place to sit, Reception member at night shift, he gave us an occupied room when we entered we found someone occupying the room

    Location, the waiter (Gamze) she is perfect and serve from her heart, the woman who cleans the rooms in 5th floor, Husain bey is the best staff member, and the sea view rooms (3rd floor and up) is best view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location, short walking distance to public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, short walking distance to public transport, easily accessible to main attractions. Very clean and really friendly hotel staff, good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    The location and room’s view was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behaviour of some reception’s staff were good but some of them were so strickt... it could be a little friendly!

    The location and room’s view was perfect. resturant staff had a friendly behaviour

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Worth a try away from touristic places, but do not expect perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - tiny shower box. If you are more than 190 CM hight, carefull your head. If your waste size is more than 38, then propably you are not gonna make it inside. - my room were few steps lower than the elevator lobby in 2nd floor. Every time i have to carry my baby stroller for 8 steps down. - floor lobby were hardly airconditioned. Temperature were around 28-29 C. Room AC is not the cold. If it worked 24/7, room temperature might drop to 25 C. Not less. You will feel little humidity in the room. - reception staff were helpful only when you ask. They do not go extra mile by offering services. If you say hi, hello, gunydin..., they will reply. They do not do that if u dont. Small matters counts. - no shower gel, you should rub ur back with a round small soap. - you may need to change ur door key daily, even if it is away from ur mobile phones. -old room furniture.

    - Location: the street where the hotel us located has tasty restuarants. - Room size. - Exchange rate is good.however, mostly they do not have enough cash. The hotel has an amazing terrace restuarant ( cafe de paris). Amazing view, excellent service, affordable price and mouthwatering steak.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room wasn't 5-star clean. No swimming pool and spa.

    Great Location, Near the ocean and surrounded by good restaurant. The rooftop restaurant and bar was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Beside receptionist lady, hotel is great!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist lady was rude at the moment of asking some questions to my collegue that was having hard time with the door of her room...

    Located in a very nice area of the asian part of istanbul!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    best experience excellent service definitely will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    All the staff were lovely and very helpful. I had a fabulous week because of you and your advices. This is an amazing hotel in the heart of Istanbul. I would like to thank in particular Erdogan, but also all the drivers for their kindness and friendship day by day. Thanks to all of you, hope to see tou again very soon !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in toilet. Sound isolation very bad, you hear all sounds when somebody passing in corridor. It breaks your sleep. I wont stay here again

    Breakfast good. Location superb. Nice view from room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    A home in Istanbul
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed in this hotel more than 5 times and it is like a home in Istanbul. Located close to the sea, with an easy access and providing comfortable rooms with excellent breakfast. Most important factor however is the chance to take an early morning or an evening walk on the promenade overlooking the Princess islands!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    The location was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have paid for 2 nights when i checked in, but in the time of check out they still asked me more money for my stay which i still did not get it why. Second thing i booked the room from here without breakfast but they gave me the room with breakfast so i paid more money than i book here. I found out these things after i got my bill and i did not want to fight for.

    The location was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you book on the seaside (very nice panorama BTW), be prepared, particularly on the weekends for loud bum-bum noise (I would not call it music ) coming from Layla Club in front of the hotel. I think they do not belong to the hotel, but nevertheless your relaxation will be limited. On Saturday night they stop at 4 AM!

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    nice qualities, but the staff has to learn to think guest-centered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel has enough assets to be rated very good, if only some of its staff would be more guest-oriented. Never generalize, but some staff were pretty arrogant. Three examples (out of more): - at check-in the reception lady programmed my key card wrong: it didn't open my room, but the room nextdoors. Instead of apologizing for her mistake, she blamed me for entering the wrong room! - the week I stayed there was quite warm: outside temperatures of approx. 26°. When I asked to switch on the air conditioning, the reception refused several times. Their excuse: the hotel manager had to decide on it, and thought it was not warm enough yet! So the wishes of the hotel manager seem to be more important than those of the guests... - although there was a coffee machine available, the rooftop bar refused to serve coffee.

    relatively stylish hotel with some history, nicely located, beautiful view from the rooftop bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.3
    Good location , good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms sound proofing is not well equipped, I couldn't sleep at time I arrived , my room was near staff office or something, hearing voices all the times. I changed the room .. but even , I can hear whatever happening in corridors

    Good location , good breakfast.. nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Almost there
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv remote didn't work. One day they provide complimentary water next day no. Entrance/the reception area is too dark,carpets are too old and dirty doesn't look like 4 star hotel. Imho should be renovated

    Location. Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    Poor room, poor security with money taken from room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a deluxe room, room 2116 was not deluxe, very basic room with no space to walk past bed with out hitting tv. Picture on tv very poor. Money went missing from my room, hotel had no explanation where it had gone. Very disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.3
    Location next to Bagdat street for good shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast boring, repetitive and not 4 star Receptionist provided us with Summer ferry timetable only (we visited in January)

    Location next to Bagdat street for good shops. Hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.0
    It's a pity - such a great location is wasted on such a ban premise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable room. The room was exceptionally small. You could barely walk in the space left over from the bed. The air ventilation was poor. Being non-smokers, unfortunately we could smell people smoking in other rooms / or in the garden. The air conditioning was loud - could not keep the heating on at night.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    The staff on the reception are not helpful no information...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on the reception are not helpful no information about tourist areas or even a catle of water to make coffee in the room no shuttles not answering emails the location was convenient that’s all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    If I travel to Anatolian side of the city again, I would like to stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit diverse. Reina could be noisy during summer

    Location and facilities are great. Easy to access, not far from the airport, that’s a good thing for Istanbul.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    A nice stay over a few days in a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was clean but lamps were not working the TV just stopped all the time. Shower was low pressure and the WiFi was almost not existing for any reason. Staff wee nice and tried to solve everything but overall too expensive for that room comfort.

    Location of the Hotel is great. All nearby if you want to eat / drink / shopping something

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There could have been a kettle and some complementary tea and coffee in the room.

    Great location! So close to restaurants and shopping malls. Easy to get to one of the hubs of the city too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration of the room mostly the walls and carpets Bed too old not confortable

    Good staff Good location Regular quality ( I went a few times there )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AIr Con wasnt cooling the room enough.I escalated the issue to the reception and then they sent an engineer to the room for looking at it.The guy said to me that this Air Con system is central and they can't do anything about it.Basically, i was adjusting the room temperature to 20 C-But it wasn't feeling the room temp. was dropping to 20C at all. On top of that the Air Con was a bit noisy when you increase it to high level

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Very plesant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant / club on the roof was a bit loud on a friday evenings. But it is to be expected.

    I can't speak highly enough of the staff. Everybody was very friendly. The hotel itself is extremely centrally located in an entertainment district.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    It close from the beach and from Baqdat Shopping Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need more variety food in the breakfast. Some facilities did not exist in the hotel such as: Fitness Center and Swimming pool etc..

    It close from the beach and from Baqdat Shopping Street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Extremely polite and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor air-condition at nights (probably central aircondition is at powersave mode at late night) horrible smell problem at 2nd and 3rd floors. We have been offered room change 2 times during 3 night stay.

    Extremely polite and helpful staff. Rooms quite comfy with satelite channels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Room different from the reservation (two separated beds not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room different from the reservation (two separated beds not a Queen size ) - air conditioning broken and window close to an outside Main HVAC Unit, very noisy. next day the Staff changed the room immediately.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Grwat hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some room parts need to be refurnished

    Great location near the seaside, and walking distance from Baghdad street Staff are very friendly, and we were offered an early check-in with breakfast for free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    2.5
    Disappointed with staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was promised an upgrade when I spoke to Pinar Hnm from reception but when I got to the hotel they said she was on holiday and therefore I was unable to have the upgraded room. The tv in the rooms have no English channels apart from BBC news therefore I would not stay here again and cancelled my second night. Istanbul is amazing but this hotel not so much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location Great Service Great breakfast but.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We expected that a hotel in this location with its given reputation would have a swimming pool or a gym. Unfortunately it didn't have neither. Hence it felt more like a Motel than a Hotel. The terrace restaurant upstairs is privately owned and not run by the hotel. We wanted to have drinks with the beach views but we were refused unless we had dinner with a minimum spending of 25euro each. They did offer us drinks at a corner with no views.... The hotel guests should receive some privileges to use the terrace restaurant again. You almost need binoculars for the beach view from the rooms. Having said all that, its proximity to the famous Bagdat St made you almost forget all the flaws.

    The staff were extremely friendly and accomadating. Special Thanks to Cem Akbayer , Merye Gazi and Alp Gorur. Always helpful and smiling and did their best to accommodate to our requests. Even though it wasn't in our package, they offered complimentary breakfast for all 4 of us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    For the price good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The prices in the restaurant on the roof are quite high It was hot in the hotel

    Nice location close to the sea and close to shops and restaurants. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, nice bar/restaurant on the roof.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    I was there for business trip, and trip to Tuzla was only 30...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit of disappointment.

    I was there for business trip, and trip to Tuzla was only 30 min. Surroundings are excellent. Many restaurants, beautiful sea scenery.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.9
    I will not stay again in this hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manger decided no need for A/C in all hotel becuase it is still winter but it was hot in morning and when i told him i need A/C in my room he told me open the window It was worst 4 days i stayed in hotel in all my life If you open the window in morning Insects fly inside and to much noise from building works around hotel And if you open window at night you will not sleep from racing cars and motorcycle racing from street near to hotel And the breakfast very very Limited, just three kind available I will not stay again in this hotel ever I was traveling more than 30 year first time happen something like that in hotel and his manger about A/C

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Room very clean, new, and wide.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - A lot of noise from the nearby road - The air condition was set on heating constantly, although we wanted to cool the room. - smoking smell in the corridor.

    Room very clean, new, and wide.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.3
    The staff should be more respectful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff in the hotel were disrespectful. The bellboy literally scolded us because we forgot to give him tips for carrying our small baggages by the elevator, gave us a really bad start of our holiday. For the record; people don't have to give tips, they give tips if they want to. This hotel's staff should learn that and be more respectful to their guests. Despite all the good things this hotel can offer their guests i would never stay there again because of his attitude. The cleaning ladies were speaking in the hallway loud enough to wake you up in the morning. And the airport service they had was more expensive than calling a taxi which was nonsense. We had only one small bottle of water for free in the room.

    The location of the hotel is good, in a nice area of Istanbul's Asian side, it is surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes, excellent for walks on the seaside and shopping. The rooms were clean, hotel's decoration was impressive. Breakfast was great, staff working in the restaurant and reception parts were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.8
    Great quiet seaside location
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The bed was veryyyy uncomfortable, my husband woke up with a sore back 2. The housekeeping staff were VERY LOUD! In the morning, it was very disrespectful & unprofessional

    The receptionist at check-in was extremely professional & helpful. I think her name was Merve. The room was huge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Best location in Asian side of Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The payment was asked at check-in time. Internet connection was very poor.

    Located very close to the shopping street, night life places and boardwalk. Sea view to the Prince Islands is wonderful. Staff people is very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Hotel suadiye rocks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pool, gym, breakfast not included in price.

    Location is awesome, valet parking was exquisite, great value. I learned Hotel suadiye is one of the oldest hotels in Istanbul.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Good location easy to reach public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isnt any complimentry tea or coffee in the room also hot cup.

    Good location easy to reach public transport. 2 minutes by walking to bagdat street. I requested a big room before stay them then they accepted so room was big and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.3
    I may stay at the hotel again but definitely will if they improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad smell allover the lobby and the corridors. The tiles needs to be replaced and furnitures are old. The hotel was not flexible, we asked and extra late check out at least one more hour than the two hours provided by genius (booking reward)

    The location and the friendliness of the staff. The speed of the Internet WiFi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    5.0
    The Deluxe room with view does not exists even if it is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Deluxe room with view does not exists even if it is presented like this in the booking.com web site. It is a very small room, smelling smoke and telephone does not work. That costs 172 euros for 2 nights ! Otherwise, staff is nice and try to be efficient, that is a good point

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.4
    The location is great for the Asian side of Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not work on the pc but it worked on my phone. We told this to the receptionist and the answer was 'it happens sometimes'. The bathroom is very small compared to the photos and has the humidity smell. The bed was so hard that I can feel the strings under it. Quality and the price dont match.

    The location is great for the Asian side of Istanbul.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    Just an OK Hotel
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though there was a very nice restaurant/bar in front of the hotel, we could not understand why the breakfast was being served at a dark back restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Perfect and very helpfull!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within a few minutes they responded to our wish to get a bigger room. Then we wanted to extend our stay and left our stuff until 3 o clock in the room. Business plans changed and we needed to check out at 3. they didnt lose a word about extra fees or something like that! Really professional employees and a perfect hotel. I hope it never gets worse!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    5.4
    Return stay no better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lazy breakfast staff and inability to provide fresh fried eggs over easy. It took 30 minutes and 3 requests before I received rock hard fried eggs. Pillows uncomfortable. Leaking sink drainpipe.

    Location, reception staff and sea view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    4.2
    since i've booked via booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    since i've booked via booking.com, they arranged the little room for us( even though i ve booked months ago, room size was half of normal rooms') then i gave my baggages to baggages room and guess what !? My bag that i put my shoes was lost. We tried hard to find it, they didnt know where it was, even though they gave number to us. Few days later we called them back And they Said they have found my bag ( suspicious) then they shipped my boats by cargo And I PAID cargo fee , too !? It was awful experience for us to stay at There. Service And customer engagement are very very bad. I cant recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Location is good to see Anatolian side of Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are renovated, but still are a bit older. But not a very big deal.

    Location is good to see Anatolian side of Istanbul. The staff is friendly. Being close to seaside and Bagdat Street are the other advantages.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.0
    Great location in asia side of istanbul.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't cleaned for two days. I called reception for make clean the room she said me any housekeeper doesn't work at night. So i changed the room after two days. Additionally, Many employees look very annoyed.

    Great location in asia side of istanbul.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.3
    Sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center

    Sea view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    It exceeded my expectations, exceptionally clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    Staff were exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is a bit old, rooms need a renovation there is a bad smell (like a sewage) at the lobby all the time

    Perfect location Value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    The location next to bagdad street and next to the sea side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location next to bagdad street and next to the sea side.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    4.6
    We picked it for its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, rooms and bath room outdated. Towels were old

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.3
    hotel needs to be renovated
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel needs to be renovated

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Location, staff, surroundings, comfort and the most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, surroundings, comfort and the most important: amazing bar at the top with view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff were very keen to every needs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again in the hotel whenever I’m in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better stationery including a desk with a drawer.

    Excellent location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Best hotel on the Asian side
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, professional staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.8
    Quality/price is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ddifficult communicate with reception staff not speak fluent english

    Quality/price is ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    It exceeded all my expectations, exceptionally clean and staff were exceptionally helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    The location is perfect staff are friendly I like the stay...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect staff are friendly I like the stay there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi was somewhat slow

    Excellent location and value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Place, rooms, personal, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place, rooms, personal, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has old rooms who need refreshed paiting.

    The restaurant on the top level amazing food and view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    The stuff at the restaurant need to be nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff at the restaurant need to be nice.!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Elif was a member of reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hospitality

    Elif was a member of reception. She is so supportive and responsible with warm communication.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Overall was ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV difficult to operate

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    خوبه
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    هتل خوبیه. ولی یکم گرون هست.

    خوبه

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Best location in Asian side
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air con

    Helpful staff, amazing sea views, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms can be a little more modern / vibrant

    Breakfast and the roof restaurant / bar were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Uncomfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds No table and chairs in the room, to work with a laptop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with a beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with a beautiful view.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: