Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sultanhan - Special Category 4 stars

Piyerloti Caddesi No:7 Cemberlitas, Fatih, 34122 Istanbul, Turkey

#422 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit more variety in the breakfast, perhaps would be the only thing which can be improved. Also, the gentleman present during breakfast time looks very grumpy and less welcoming, which definitely doesn’t go with the all other lovely staffs. We had the 4th floor room, so be weary of bit of noise from the restaurant above( specially we were during the Ramadan time, so there was quite a few iftars going on)- but was ok.

    To start off, the most pleasent thing even before reaching the hotel was a call in the morning ( we arrived early next morning) about them expecting us and would have our pickup at airport. Brilliant start. The best part of this hotel that perhaps would put it above others is the excellent hospitality of the staff. Special mention would be the ever smiling and modest Hayrettin, Husyein , Yunus and of course the most helpful Ozgur. They arranged all out tours at most reasonable price. Gave us the sea facing balcony room as requested. The room was quite spacious and clean with nice decent comfortable beds. Good housekeeping, always found room done on coming back. Very close to all the iconic places ( Sophia Hagia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazar etc) literally walking distance. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Decent safe neighbourhood ( we even walked back home at 0100 hrs). Highly recommended for anytime visit ( as I am definitely going back to this hotel end of this year😃).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome, especially Yunus. A bell hop, but he takes ownership of his job . Management should give this guy a pay raise and a promotion, because he has with takes. I only stayed at this hotel because of him. He really makes you feel at home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, right in the Old City, Sultanamet and Hafia Sofia are 5 minutes away walking distance. Staff was very friendly and acomodating with everything we asked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd like to have the option of a top bedsheet rather than a sheet enclosed doona which is standard across Turkey.

    Great location close to the major sites in Istanbul. Wonderful rooftop breakfast buffet with views of Bosphorus River.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel restaurant is not worth going to. However, with so many good restaurants just round the corner is was not a problem at all.

    The staff was extremely helpful, the hotel and room interior was very nice and atmospheric. The location is superb: virtually 5 minutes walk from Hagia Sophia and Blue Mosque, and 10 minutes to Topkapi Palace and Grand Bazaar. The hotel situated just off the main street in a cosy and quite place and at the same time plenty of nice restaurants and cafes were just round the corner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor maintenance matters needing attending to and the Wi-Fi was a bit patchy in different rooms (my family had multiple rooms booked).

    Greta location. Roof top restaurant with wonderful views of Istanbul. Helpful, attentive staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi painful. Can probably find better value for the money in town, but this will do fine.

    Great location. Really close to all the main sites. Super friendly / helpful staff. Good breakfast with a view. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing not to like about this hotel.

    Location is perfect, short walk to the grand bazaar or blue mosque. Hotel is located in quite street very near to main street with a lot of restaurants and shops, very lively. Near to tram/metro (5-10 minutes walk) which take you too the taksim square in 15 minutes. Hotel room was very clean, bathroom with a lot of extra bathing products which was very nice. View of the room was a side wall of another building, not so great, but didn't bother. Also a coffee and tea maker (free) and minibar (supplement) in the room. Breakfast was great, plenty of choice (there was a special cheese I liked a lot and Turkish cookies). Staff really friendly and know the ways around. I am a female traveller, who travelled solo, and felt very save and welcome in the hotel. No harassment of whatsoever. With all I would recommend this hotel for leisure and/or business trip and would opt for this hotel visiting Istanbul again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast OK but could have a bit more selection

    Comfortable Room - Dark but comfortable. Perfect Location central to everything within walking distance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent customer service from the staff at the reception. Nothing was too much of a trouble and we were always made to feel welcome. They went th extra mile for us, giving useful tips on places to shopr, eat etc. Location is literally 5 mins walk to everywhere we wanted to visit. Will definitely be going back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The temperature control panel in the room did not have any effect. The room became very hot, so I tried to cool down the room but there was no change. The cooling setting did not work, so we had to leave the balcony door open. Although not too much of an issue, but some mornings were a little noisy leading to some interrupted sleep. For a 4* Hotel, I was very disappointed with the breakfast. Although a decent spread, the choices did not differ at all day to day. For a 5 night stay, breakfast became very mundane.

    The staff at the hotel were very helpful and ensured we had a lovely stay. The room was well designed and very clean. The cleaning staff were very efficient and often had the whole room cleaned while we were away for breakfast, meaning we could always use the room no problem. The hotel is very close to many of Istanbul's attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, room size, excellent service, short and straight walk to the tram station, this is the fifth time I visit Istanbul I have never been to a hotel that has rooms of this size good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entry fees (in terms of VISA) to Istambul - not a problem of the property though. Looks like this country don't want to see people from the western countries. We found it is absolutely true when we go out for visiting tourist sites.

    Very good location and friendly staffs. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet needs a little improvement.

    Very cooperative and hospitable staff. Excellent location in the heart of Sultan Ahmet Area, close to most of the historic sites, restaurants, market and public tram.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a regular room with an extra bed instead of a deluxe triple room without letting us know. The worst thing is that when we asked the staff to change for a room that would correspond to the price that we had paid, they started lying and said that all rooms were similar, same furniture, same size, etc. They even changed beds in one room that they intended to use as a proof of this. But turned out that they simply didn't have any deluxe rooms available for that night, though there were rooms when we were making our booking. In the end they made no discount for the room type difference. Their attitude and lies were very disappointing.

    Location is great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were welcoming, charming, magnificent and helpful and the location was a plus plus plus. The view from our room over the Sea was lovely and the 360degree view from the breakfast terrace over the city and Mosques was breathtaking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi network is not good and need to register every time you reconnect. Breakfast is accepted but not rich. Billows or cushions are not comfortable.

    Very good hotel. Near to most places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice, pleasant room, interesting ottoman decoration, rooftop terrace dining great atmosphere, perhaps the breakfast (choice) can be slightly improved ... close to old city landmarks and many restaurants friendly and very helpful staff - thank you all :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airport pick and drop was bit higher than other online offers for a the same vehicle. The breakfast was also bit pricey.

    Hotel Sultanhan was much more than our expectations. We stayed in a triple room which was of reasonable size. Very neat and clean. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly, especially Mr Fngin and the van drivers Yunus and Murat. Their SPA was also very outclass. One of the most important positive is its location. Most historical places and the tram station are within 5 minutes walking distance. We will love to stay there again. Thank you Hotel Sultanhan.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that the hotel should reinstate wine and beer in the mini bars in each room and also in the hotel lobby and roof top restaurant.

    This hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance of everything in the old city. (saint Sopnia, the Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, the cistern and the covered bazzar. I have stayed in many hotels in Europe and Turkey and the staff at the Sultanhan was accommodating,friendly and would help you with any thing. The manager is supper in knowledge and help and the house keeping staff was friendly and thorough in providing for the rooms. The breakfast on the terrace (roof) is good and plentiful. i would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler going to Istanbul. I will stay here on my next trip to Istanbul (summer of 2017)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish tge hotel had 24hour room service!! I was really tired because of my very bad flight, and i wad craving for a dinner in the room!!!

    The bed was sooo comfortable!! So much i didn't want to get up!!Also the staff was amazing!! So friendly and helpfull!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    food at breakfast is fine but no much of VARITIES .

    excellent location to historical places and shopping area . Staff are very friendly and rooms are spacious .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    food at breakfast has no much varieties .

    1.excellent location . Close to interesting places in SultanAhmet , Bazar/ shopping area and resturants . 2. very nice and friendly staff .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Staffs are superb. Excellent location. Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Enjoyable stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise A bit old

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was useless

    Location is excellent near tram and Grand bazar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are so friendly and helpful! Room was spacious and clean. Amazing location and on a quiet street while walking distance to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi connection was weak.

    Hotel personnel was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is useless

    The location is great. Staff are polite and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cultural heritage

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boutique Hotel in the heart of the Golden Horn.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and staff are perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just okay.

    Stayed 4 nights. The staff and location were super.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered more coffee

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel like home ❤️

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near to interesting places

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety box was not working

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was unimaginative and same for the 4 days what we had for day 1 we had every day.

    Location location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place I would stay there all the time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked in April 3 rooms for July and requeste in same floor but they give 2 rooms in 2nd and one room in 3rd floor

    Nearby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, pillows not comfortable

    Location and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location Good cooperative staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, Despite age of the building rooms well maintained and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safety box I was not working

    We like the location, size of the room, reception, and breakfast. Basically everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad parking.. smilly bathroom..

    Rooms are spacious rooms.. beautiful furniture.. Good location.. nice and helpful staff..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not strong and food varities was not available

    Breakfast was good and the bed is so much comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drinking water in room should be available daily.

    Clean, Good Breakfast, Excellent location, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, style, staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety box in the room is not user friendly and defective

    We liked the location, size of the rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location- just minutes from the Blue Mosk and Grand Bazaar, friendly and helpful staff and a great rooftop which would be amazing in summer

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly staff!!!!so helpful!!!!thank you so much!!!!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY ,WE FELT AT HOME .STAFF,CLEAN,LOCATION THANK U.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location Nice people working at the hotel Every thing was very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stayed for 3 nights, their breakfast selection is very limited and almost the same everyday.

    The location is superb. Located just a few minutes away from blue mosque and grand bazaar. A lot of shops nearby.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The sheets/cover made us swet, I thing they had a bit too much polyester. The room was dark and the breakfast was a bit poor.

    Very quiet and secure location, walking distance from most of the points of interest: very close to the Blue Mosque, Cisterna Basilica, Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace. Next to a tram stop (metro style).The shower had an amazing pressure. Spacefully room and bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was pretty bad. We were on the fourth floor and it quite cutting out. We had to ask the staff and my partner used his phone as a hotspot to get some woke done. They were apologic which was nice.

    Very clean and nice rooms. Good location if you want Sultanmet and the mosques. Gave us a fruit basket and bottle of wine which was nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front desk staff requires additional training. After our arrival we were assured of complimentary transport via car service to the international airport. We asked the hotel to arrange car service to depart at 6:15 AM on a Friday. When i approached the front desk to settle my bill at 6:00 AM on Friday, I was informed that the car service was not available and that we would have to take a taxi to the airport; that no complimentary transfer was arranged and that no taxi had been ordered. Upon my insistence a taxi was ordered and we paid for it, an entirely unsatisfactory experience. Additionally the hardwood floor of our room was not cleaned at all.

    We liked the location of the hotel, the breakfast room and room service staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning didn't work although they affably tried to fix it.

    We liked very much the helpful staff especially on the desk (Ozcur) and in the restaurant Engin, Hyri, Filiz and eman.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This visit we felt the hotel needed updating. There are beautiful and elegant mable floors and wooden floors in the room. But attention to detail is lacking. Crooked pictures, flat screen tv put in crooked. Feels lifeless there.

    rhus was our second stay here. Loved the location and spacious, clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air con was set on heat so a little bit too hot. Had to turn it off. A little renovation going on opposite--so sometimes a bit loud!

    The size of the room is amazing and also the locality is perfect. The bath is very relaxing to have--after a long flight. The balcony is lovely to have to test the air! The restaurant on roof is very good and easy to have on site!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Was there off season and the sauna/steam and other spa facilities were not available. Wi-fi never consistent and could not get it in my room. TV also did not work.

    Friendly staff, clean and pleasant place, view from 5th floor dining room and roof terrace

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    N/A

    Everything, the staff are amazing, the hotel is absolutely 5 star, location is Perfect, special thank u to all the staff especially ozgur.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All was good

    Your concierge was very well informed on the area and very helpful in a number of ways

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast and the staff are not helpfull

    The location and cleanies of the room

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I did not lie the bed

    Size of the room

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful big room and bathroom, suberb Turkish decor, rooftop terrace dining great atmosphere, close to old city landmarks and many restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    location,staff

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Hotel Sultanhan - Special Category traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: