Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Taksim Gonen Hotel 4 stars

Aydede Caddesi No:15 Talimhane Taksim , Beyoglu, 34437 Istanbul, Turkey

#682 of 1,416 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 829 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    7.9
    Couples vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.The breakfast was a waste of money 2.as a genius booker we had a priority late checkout and was confirmed by the hotel prior to our arrival but at the last day staff kept knocking on our door since 11:00 am which was very annoying and desrespectful, we informed the reception and they left but came back at 13:30 and sat on our door waiting for us to leave!!

    The room was great and spacious Cleaning was okay Location is great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.6
    Close to Taksim Meydani
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid 170 TRY for my guest, the hotel embarrassed me. I was upset that I couldn't have a friend visit me in my room. I have friends in Turkey and he came to see me. I am very disappointed.

    Close to Taksim Meydani

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I asked for higher floor room, despite that room category i booked was on lower floors, the guy in check in desk provided me higher room without any payment. Bellboys and a waiter in main restaurant were very polite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many male staff just standing in the lobby doing nothing and knowing nothing. Very strange for a 4 star hotel catering for international guests. And we spoke both Turkish and English. The restaurant has a very nice espresso machine that were not working. Awful instant coffee from nestle coffee automat in breakfast room.

    Location is great. Very close to metro and tram. And walking distance to Taksim square.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    very nice hotel, friendly staff (especially the night shift...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two small comments: 1. cleanness of the room. the beds were made but nothing much. dirty cups were not changed for 3 days 2. bathroom would need a little refreshment, feel like it's old. we could not even close the door.

    very nice hotel, friendly staff (especially the night shift people). room was big for 3 people and very comfortable. my husband did a hammam and massage. I've hardly seen him so relaxed :o)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath was a bit smelly like it hadn't been rinsed for a few days

    The porter was super professional and friendly, he gave all of the information I needed, before I even asked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location near metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool wasn't working and staff couldn't tell why or if it ever will. Cleaning woke us up everyday at 9.

    Good location near metro station. Many shops and restaurants around, including one downstairs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    4.2
    awful and bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the reception staff were really rude, disrespectful and racist.if you are a dark skin color weather an African or American you wouldn't be treated as welcome as a Turkish citizen and the rooms are very small .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness,they wash glasses and put upside down on dirty table without any paper below it ,not change sheet every day (if u ask they will).the bed(mattress) is too soft,its not good for those who has back pain.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    2.5
    I did not like anything in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the staffs and receptions who were impolite and unkind.I did not like the bathroom and room which were dirty and disgusting.The neighborhood was dirty and noisy.Too expensive according to facilities.Awful breakfast.

    I did not like anything in this hotel.Every thing was awful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    2.5
    My advise to every one NEVER EVER CHOOSE GONEN TAKSIM HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing was awful in this hotel and also empolite staffs and receptions.Dirty bathroom and room.I will never choose this hotel again in my life.The neighborhood was too crowded and all the time you hear building and workers' noise.

    I did not like anything in this hotel and booking.com always shows fake pictures of it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Good price/great location/acceptable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff fine but not exceptional- e.g. watched me struggle with my bags in the foyer. Free transfer was booked and confirmed but never turned up at the airport. Breakfast was fine but disorganised if it wasn't for my honesty I would have got it free as there was no system for checking in customers. Bathroom good but not great e.g. side panel fell off the bath and a little old/dirty!

    Location excellent. Room was great- good amount of space and furniture . Overall hotel was in decent condition and great location- acceptable for the price. Good Wifi in rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    3.3
    I DON"T RECOMMEND !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfriendly staff especially the restaurant during breakfast, very noisy, too expensive for its grade, quality of food is not good, quality of swimming pool and other facilities is not good.

    I only liked the access to the hotel from the airport. there is a shuttle which will pass by the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    4.2
    - hotel mix up my staying and I decided to leave
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small I can’t move - you can’t set in toilet - I ask for single bid room was with 2 small bids - front disk staff was not cooperative

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.3
    Great central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First we paid extra for a spa bath. I tried to use it and it had an odour that made the water smell. They sent a 'technician' who didnt even fill the tub to check and just fiddled with the spa jets and left dirt in the tub. He didn't even understand what I was trying to explain to him. Dont spend the extra money.. definitely not worth it Second. We had organised a transfer with the hotel from the airport. We showed numerous people the email with the meeting point at the airport and for the life of us we could not find this bus. So we paid for a taxi The money spent is not what concerned me it was the arrogance of the staff. No apology for a misunderstanding or offer of anything. I was too nice because we were so tired.. I wouldn't recommend the hotel to anyone and we spent a month traveling in Turkey. Thirdly.. on the last day we encountered a staff member who actually smiled

    Great central location. Beds and pillows comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    The offense us because we was with our girl friends and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comportament of staff

    The offense us because we was with our girl friends and they ask us each night at what room we go and how we stay in the rooms , and when we had discussed with staff, they told us offensively it not our fault u come with the girl here ( ugly)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.8
    Nevertheless again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are money oriented and never helpful. Rooms are not cleaned well. Bathrooms small and not cleaned well. Maintenance issues.

    The only good thing about this hotel is the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.4
    The restrent is to much bad when i made any order they took...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restrent is to much bad when i made any order they took to much time and it come cold it is bad restrunt and I sent to email to send car for me to the airport they didnot answer and whel i call them before 5 hourse they told me we didnot have any car we stopped this

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Best hotel for taksim square fans
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They couldn't arrange a shuttle transportation for me.. they said said I should arrange with them one day earlier otherwise no transportation for me to the airport..

    The location is extremely close to Taksim Square and to Taksim Metro. Very friendly staff with excellent hospitality skills

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is very good. Subway station is just meters away, Istiklal Ave is just round the corner, restaurants are everywhere, convenient stores and many others. Whether it is for business travel or leisure, the Taksim Gonen Hotel is a good place to stay at. The room is a bit small, but since the location is good, I never really spend so much time in the room...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast, the view, close to everything, beds are comfy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were small, bathrooms were old style and the eqiupment was old, the water had a bad smell

    The breakfast, the view, close to everything, beds are comfy, rooms are a good size.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Location of hotel is great, right next to Taksim Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms arr old(jacuzzi wasnt working, cleaning wasnt good) Room service wasnt great( staff doesnt understand english)

    Location of hotel is great, right next to Taksim Square. Rooms were big!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great but don't use the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, the pool area was very dirty some floor ceramic were broken very dangerous and the ceiling was very dirty.. So my advice is not to use the pool area

    We enjoyed staying at this hotel, the location is more than amazing, the staff were very nice and helpful, the room was very nice and comfortable and clean, would definitely go there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Happy trip to Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The action of hotel booking manager Mohamed since he was not cooprated enough

    Mr. Hassan at the hotel reception who actioned for my staying process was very professional and helpful and encourage me to extend my staying

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.4
    Very poor atmosphere in lobby and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not safe and so crowded and noisy . Also the quality of other guest and the atmosphere in the lobby is poor

    Just lication, near the taksim sq

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Good location, good value for money, free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff in restaurant which I used for breakfast was not really customer oriented but it is true that some of them very really junior. Only some of them vere smiling and at least saying good morning. They also clean so fast that if you finish juice and you want to go for one more you can not as they take your glass immediately, same with plates, cups... :-(

    Very good location. Swimmming pool and turkish bath available. Nice view out of the restaurant (used for breakfast). The staff at the reception was really helpfull. Free wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.0
    Spacious, early check in, good bell boy, good reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were so many smal mosquitos in our room, our room view was very bad, bad bath(not clean)

    Spacious, early check in, good bell boy, good reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    prefect location, nice hotel, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the fact they had extra bed for my child on some of the rooms, and the rooms are big and not so tight compared to other hotels in the same area. the location of the hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    Valuable hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and air conditioner was poor

    Location was very good, hotel was old and facilities was poor, also bathroom and air conditioner was poor and old.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    3.3
    The hotel was very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel was very bad and they are not respectful with us also the room service was very bad It was unfair that the hotel gets 4 stars 👎🏼

    Only location of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    perfect location for exploring Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we wanted to have a beer on the roof around 7 pm, but the restaurant was not open; the indoor swimming pool is not very good

    the view from the room and the restaurant is absolutely stunning

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    Lovely Hotel right on Taksim Square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Location was fantastic with everything within walking distance also our accommodation, we upgraded to a massive room with a jacuzzi in the bathroom. Lovely heated swimming pool inside the hotel, with Gym, Sauna and massage parlour. Fantastic breakfast with great views, the Restaurant is on the top floor.The free pickup up and drop off at Attaturk Airport was also a bonus.All the staff were great, can't fault anything and looking forward to our next stay at the Gonen Hotel Taksim. Loved everything about this Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    A hotel in the center of Istanbul's hub life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Hospitality of the staff. Room clean, spacious and comfortable with good view of Istanbul. Proximity to Taksim Square, metro station and the very busy and active Istiklal Street. Good breakfast buffet. Swimming pool, gym, Turkish bath and sauna.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice location and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi for 2/4 days. Was told that They are working on that. No toilet brush and was not properly flushing. Bathtub was not cleaned during the whole stay, could see sticky red shampoo spots??? From the day one.

    Beds were nice, Room was large

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel with a fair facilities with a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - The breakfast cost was too expensive per person , thus i didn't take it - The Hotel generally simple and not grand level , but it's very acceptable. - The Value for money is not good , i think it should be less amount for the long stay (more than 3 nights) that will be fair

    - The Location was very nice and my stay was very comfortable - The room facilities were v.good and enough - The staff in the Hotel were very helpful - They provide us with a bus shuttle from / to the airport which was a very good effort

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.3
    Staying 3 nights at Taksim Gonen Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi; exists but not working in the room, Room door lock and handle needs change; it create a lot trouble during stay,

    Location and Staff excellent, friendly people trying to provide all essential comfort for the guests

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location, not bad service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked smoking room and they gave us non smoking room then after a long arguing with them they said " ok smoke, but open the window please "

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    2.9
    Never ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diry Towels, old furniture, dirty water heater, unfriendly staff at night ( the morning staff was ok), very very loud area, you hear everything from your neighbor even if he go to the toilet. Never ever this hotel

    Nothing is good in this Hotel. Unbeliveable how they get a rate from 8.2 here...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The stuff are amazing welcoming very nice everything is great, location excellent, food is great, the coffee shop n the hotel has tasty food, clean and nice 💕

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.4
    A truly awful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is all-around awful. The staff are aloof and incompetent. The TV has more than 100 channels--but none in English. The room had a "minibar"--totally empty. The atmosphere in the lobby is that of a Middle Eastern souk. This hotel should not be listed on Booking.com.

    The location is ideal

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Great Stay. I will repeat Gonen again and Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleanliness of the room. It is ok but could be better.

    Loved the location, the airport pick up and drop off. i always stay in Gonen and will not change it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Location is at the Taksim Square
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - an incident with a receptionist called Murat caused me to not recommend this hotel. I had a surgery for 15 hours and came back hungry and tired, He refused to let the food delivery guy come up (even with hotel staff accompany him) which made me sleep that night starving.

    Location is at the Taksim Square

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    Every thing was great .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great ... But one of the receptionist was very very rude ... Ididnt get his name but he said he is been there 6 years he knows what he is doing . well i hope not .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.0
    If you can forget about all the mentioned problems for a memory foam, stay there otherwise stay away from there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole front office was extremely cold and rather rude as if they are doing you a favour letting you stay there. No bath. Shower Base was cracked. Dark and depressing decor. Cattle had limescale and mugs had coffee stains. Wc is so close to the wall, you keep pushing the wall in a hope you will be able to get an inch or 2 more of a space.

    Only good thing the Memory Foam bed that was awesome

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice, nice, nice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel on business. There was no comfortable chair to work in my room, no business centre in the hotel where I could sit and work. However, they tried to accommodate me by letting me use the floor A. Thank I had to ask them to turn on the lights and that took them 15 minutes to do but understandably, a security officer was asked to do that for me and my needs were not the priority of the security officer. There must be a solution for this problem in that great hotel where I am booked to go back for 2 days son by the way!

    Everything was nice and dandy! Clean, quite and comfortable! Everything they promised with a great rate!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Book If Looking A Quality Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short and simple review as to not complicate choice.....great staff, great rooms, great location and overall an excellent hotel!! Would highly recommend and I'll certainly use it again if back in Istanbul.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Great staff.. real value for the money we spent..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome and magnificent.. we liked everything about our stay at this place..

    Staff are very helpful. Specially Mr.Hassan and Mohamad.. made us feel at home.. for sure next visit we will be here again.. great value for money.. awesome breakfast and cheeese .. Never Miss That

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Great location - good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms are a little bit dated & perhaps could do with a facelift/re-decoration? Having to climb in & out of the bath just to have a shower was a bit awkward so that should be looked at if rooms are ever renovated.

    Convenient location to Taksim Square, neat & tidy rooms which were very clean, bed really comfortable so two good nights sleep were had, very helpful & friendly staff and above all, the free airport transfer was a real plus!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    very convienent and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some minor problems such as the left at the time did not go down to the lower levels namely the swimming pool and the Turkish bath

    Staff are very helpful and location is excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    Location good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool too small and nit clean

    Location good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleqn hotel In the center

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.8
    Location , value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , value for money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.9
    Greate location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had two rooms andThe key doors were not working properly I had to go the reception few times to reactive them.

    Greate location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    6.7
    Room services not well
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel good Breakfast v good Facilities v good

    Room services not well

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and Value of many compare to 4 star international stander

    Location Staff cooperation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The best hotel comfortable &the staff allwayes smile and respect customers this hotel is my second home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite service staff Nicely hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location The staff was very friendly and helpful The room is precious The buffet is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Close distance to the Taksim sq.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close distance to the Taksim sq. So comfy and lovely with polite staffs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast, location and staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fully booked the other day :(

    Comfortable and nice location where you can find many resturants round the clock

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Location is absolutely great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is absolutely great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice short 3 night stay
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator busy

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Think again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been more hospitable. It could have been more welcoming and organized.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel. Exceptional location. Amazing staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    2.5
    Wont come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight room, noisy hotel, poor breakfast

    Nothing ... terrible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    The location and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was big and fully booked but there was only two small elevators ..

    The location and the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit experience, no laundry near the hotel.

    Good place, good staff, good WiFi, Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not modern design and can be cleaner

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to like

    Against the rate found nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Taksim gonen number 1
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel near everything.. good service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    it was very nice trip i have enjoyed a lot, the staff in the hotel are really very nice and kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: