Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Taxim Hill Hotel

Siraselviler No:5 Taksim , Beyoglu, 34437 Istanbul, Turkey

#1281 of 1,422 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 567 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    5.4
    A depressing atmosphere and condition hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Darkness and poor lighting of the hotel and the room, lack of cleaness in the bathroom of the room, no soundproof, poor working condition air conditioner. and far expensive to deserve it.

    The location of the Hotel is pretty good and central I was disappointed of the overall of but very disappointed of the inside of the hotel and the room itself. It’s absolutely opposite of what the pictures are in the booking website. Too dark hotel from inside in which l found it a depressing atmosphere, it looked like you actually entering a cave, even more the corridors and tge staairs are also dark with very poor lights. It’s give you a a scary feeling. The room which l got was disappointing, wasn’t at all the room l saw in the webside. Poor lighting, small, old furniture, air conditioner was very poorly working and stopped working, no clean condition bathroom. It was a appalling, l literally discussed myself taking shower, the fridge of the room was dirty as well as the carpet. If your priority is cleaness then l don’t recommend you this hotel. It was also noisy, as l can hear the next door room people talking. I paid £509 for a week it wasn’t worthed at all. I felt angry about it. I would never go back to this hotel at all. The only positive thing about this hotel was has helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.7
    Nice inspite of the problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a problem when first we arrived the help disk couldn't find our name and when i try to gave him my registration number he didn't listen. So i had to call booking customers care with international call which was unnecessarily expensise i had to pay then the guy re check using booking confirmation numbers and at last he apologized to us

    I like the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    3.3
    A mistake that I would never forget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely bad attitude staff Carpet is dirty Shower and toilet needs maintenance Noises cleaning service lady talking out loud all day, you can’t even sleep It should be a 1 star furnished apartment it’s not a hotel at all The hotel lacks Maintennace

    Nothing to like about it, the hotel is dirty and extremely outdated with very bad staff My vacation was messed up because of this hotel Also airport shuttle didn’t arrive on time we had to take a taxi from the streets going back to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Goooooood location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got upgraded to big big room it was wonderful!!!! Breakfast not goood for this price that I pay you can get more out restaurants

    Goooooood location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    I would to thank the hotel for the generous hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would to thank the hotel for the generous hospitality. I was allowed early check-in and my room was upgraded to a luxurious suite. I was totally surprised and happy with the treat. Great friendly staff and amazing location. Thanks Takism Hill Hotel for the memorable stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.9
    Don't book!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Very dirty place, broken elevator, staff are not helpful, we couldn't use the toilets or sleep on the dirty beds. Booked at another hotel after we saw the rooms (see pics).

    Nothing. Very dirty place, broken elevator, we couldn't use the toilets or sleep on the dirty beds. Booked at another hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.6
    Just good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i come to room i saw half shampoo in bathroom , and safty box was locked ii called 3 time to reception in 3 day no body come to handle it , when i order in booking.com i select twin bed but i saw 2 separate bed and when i asked frim staff nobody attention to me , realy this is not 4 star hotel maybe 1 or 2 ** this is my first disgusting experiance trip in my life ....😢😢😢😢 thanks booking.com🧐

    Just good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.6
    Reality is different than the pictures shown in booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reality is different than the pictures shown in booking Breakfast has basics foods Requested driver to go to airport but hotel failed to arrange at the requested time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.2
    highly UNCOMFORTABLE, DIRTY and POOR FOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    their breakfast was below average, staff doesn't know how to talk English, the room service is pathetic. Whatever we asked them, they said we don't have like not even the drinking water at midnight. Thanks to the location that we would step out and get whatver we needed. Housekeeping is a nightmare, they didn't change our bedsheets during our 6 days stay even we asked them to. They didn't even fill the used sanitary products and yes sometimes they even don't bother to clean your room despite you pushed the room clean button and tell at the reception too. it is the worst place to stay at Taksim Square specially if you are with kids.

    only and only the view from our window i.e., the Taksim square and location of hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    3.3
    Very bad hotel with bad staffs
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every shift staff charges different amont for any additional charges without receipts and no justification, for example if they ask you for 100 tl after a while if u ask different staff is 50 tl or somtimes more then 100tl, the service is very bad no manners of talk or explaining the amount they are charging u, i have been to turkey 5 time in a year but never experienced this type with worst hotel in taxim, its bad that this loaction and this hotel has this staffs

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    3.3
    Terrible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty rooms and hotel, staff were rude and unfriendly, prostitutes fighting at night with very loud voice with no interfere from hotel staff, beds are not comfortable and not clean, towels full of hair from previous guets, room's carpet full of popcorn from previous guets. We felt unsecure unsafe and couldn't sleep, and left after 2 sleepless nights to much better hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.2
    Wrost experience ever on istanbul hotels !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was frustrated, when we reach the hotel, there was no one help us in the laugauge ! and there was stair no elevator to bring the lauauge from outside to reception. After check in: No water on the bathroom and they say the propblem on all central of istanbul, and about 1hour to come back ,, and i checked marmara hotel they have water, so they basically not honest with us in this regard, the wate comes on the evening. The service too poor when i call the recipetion asked them about the lockers 3 times then they come to me. The towels: not clean ! and no tissue on our room. Manager of reception: bad behavior. So the hotel was overratted !

    I like only the location of this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like at all the service,the welcoming is so poor, the team are so aggressive except the manager,rooms are so smelly, toilet shower is leacking all over the toilet, the sound of AC engine is horrible,there is no privcy at all u can feel the people with u in the room. For such an amazing location it should be better than what i excpect. Usually i go stay in the marmara takxim it is fantastic but this time i wanted to change to try new stay... when i did i tried to cancel it but it was none refundable, i was forced to stay otherwise I will cancel it, but for sure it wont be reapted.

    Only the location of the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    BEST LOCATION IN ISTANBUL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just a minor drawback at the late time of my checkin, as I was given a single room/single bed instead of the double room/double bed/individual occupancy as in the reservation contract, which was promptly solved by the very professional hotel staff, in the following morning.

    Fantastically located, very good hotel, and excellent breakfast, in a terrace floor with the best view over Taksim Square and the Bosphorus! No need to add more adjectives...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    2.9
    VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1st they gave me rooms without any windows, litrelly was a dark box room & they asked me to pay 300 TL for 3 night as extra charges for rooms with window. 2nd bathroom had water lickage & they didnt fix it for me, even didnt change the room. 3rd Stuff was extrimly roud, They tought that I don`t understand Turkish as I am holding Armenian passport & they were talking very badly about thier ARAB clinets, they waid the more we hate them the more they come to us. They even told me that the hotel is full of arabs & they are getting annoyed. While i was reception one of the stuff said very bad word to the arab women with smily face & she though he was talking nicely to her. I don`t recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Location in perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty hotel .. unfriendly staff .. everything is damaged.. bad smell .. very old furniture and carpet is very dirty and old .. the house keeping is unfriendly..

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.2
    I will not recommend to any of my friends or family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The equipment in the room is not good, the safe box is not working even when I call the maintenance person he can not fix it, also the bathroom was horrible the shower leaking water from everywhere and the shower door is not working and the place very dirty, the towels are not clean the carpet in the room ground is soo dirty,

    Only the location and internet connection is good and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    Location is perfect, directly on Taksim square in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spots on bed sheets and towels. Old warn out towels and bed sheets. House keeping don't clean properly. We booked 2 rooms long before arrival, called the hotel on the arrival day and confirmed we will arrive at nigh and need additional child bed, arrived at night to get 2 rooms on 1st floor with old dirty towels and bed sheets, dirty floor and some sort of liquid spilled around one of the table lamps with lots of ants around it. Night shift staff helped in finding 1 proper bed sheet, but no insects repellant of any sort, so we cleaned it with tissues. Morning Staff don't solve problems or fulfill requests unless the front desk manager (mr. Volcan) or order them to do. House keeping lady took the new towels (when the manger changed it for us) and replaced it with old teared ones again. We took 2 rooms for 11 nights and they gave us the only 2 rooms that have blocked view (open the curtains and you only see walls and AC units are directly on your window, sun light coming from above only) although people arrived next day took better rooms on other floors. Also they leave the hotel gate opened so you smell a lot of cigarette smoke due to many people standing around the hotel. And the hotel don't have any parking, you can only park in the steep street beside it or in the next hotel parking place for 27 TL per day.

    Location is perfect, directly on Taksim square in front of the subway station entrance. 3 minutes walk from bus stations and taxis are available day & night beside the hotel. The night-shift reception staff and bill-man are friendly, we arrived late at night and they tried to change towels and provide extra matress for the child, but only morning shift can provide dry towels and child bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff ask for 20.00 Euro more because I come with my son and when I check out they didn't gave me invoice and when I ask for invoice they gave it only 57.00 Euro without reminding the extra 20.00 Euro and finally when I told them why you didn't include the 20.00 Euro they gave me the same 57.00 Euro and separated receipt by 20.00 Euro

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Good but needs cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty furniture and carpets , no housekeepers in the afternoon , no floor drainer in the toulet which keeps it always wet Very bad view for our rooms

    Location and staff especially Mohd who was so cooperative and cares about guests satisfaction

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    4.6
    The location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The room key they open it for one day even they knows we are staying 7 days. So we have to ask them everyday to program the keys. -We have to ask them water for drink every day. -The house keeping they ring the doorbell even the light of don't disturb is working.

    The location only

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    5.0
    I will not book at the same place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    service is poor room is dark bathroom is very small and poor towels are not enough no welcome water very slow in providing service and sometimes they ignored my request

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    3.8
    Not going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows had blood staines on them, the towels had black staines on them, bed was not comfortable it hurted my back, the hotel is too dim

    The location was the only bonus

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    5.4
    Only Good Location and View and accessibility nothing else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    i did not like the room service way of handling and facilities and money value and slow request response from reception and AC was not working and even the restaurant breakfast is poor varity

    i like the location only and Restaurant View

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    3.8
    I wouldn't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had to change my room three times, the room I booked turned out to be depressing with the view of the central A/C units. No room service, no 24/7 housekeeping, no facilities at all.

    Location is not great, it's at the heart of Taxim square

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay in Taksim!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service and front desk didn't answer their phone when I needed them. Interior design isn't nice.

    Hotel was right on Taksim Square. Location was excellent. Price is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    The location was top
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff tried hiding stuff out of the minibar and then charging you but the money wouldnt go into there till it would go into there pocket

    The location was top

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    4.2
    Do not stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the mini bar, the rudeness of the staff and the total disregard they had, and the maids stole money from the rooms and when we went to reception about they just brushed it off

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    3.8
    high rates, rooms small, not 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms soo small, very high room rates, breakfast is soo poor, very old style hotel no lights in lobby and also in rooms this hotel is not 4 star

    only good Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    3.8
    Very bad ,, dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing old ,, dirty bed sheets,, no air condition,, we called them to fix it but they didn’t listen,,

    Very bad ,, dirty

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    all

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.9
    The location it is perfect, the hotel team are friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location it is perfect, the hotel team are friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Great location and staff very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff very kind.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Location is perfect and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect and good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    It is amazing the rooms are big and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is amazing the rooms are big and spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff always helpful when something goes wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff always helpful when something goes wrong

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    Room condition not good, bathroom very poor
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes have good start

    Room condition not good, bathroom very poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Perfect loctaion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect loctaion

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.3
    a Vivid nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We didn't like anything! We had to beg to clean our room!!!

    Nothing is to like! Just a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    when i went for breakfast i saw that some dish and cup and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when i went for breakfast i saw that some dish and cup and glass was dirty while they put them on the table for use

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    location is super, staf, clearness and breaqfast -poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is super, staf, clearness and breaqfast -poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Every thing is ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing is ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.3
    no thing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all thing is very bad

    no thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.9
    Dirty room , no response staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room , no response staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.0
    Hotel was super dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was horrible

    Hotel was super dirty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.3
    location to me is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    rooms and walkways are not clean as carpet is dirty and coffee spills all over

    eggs are fine but the bed was not that much comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    It was a gr8 stay and i will always chose this hotel 🤩
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taymur was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    Taxim Hill Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night reception are rude and not responding

    Location is wonderful near to every thing , the room view was amazing u pay for the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.0
    Not clean, but it has the better location in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has to be more clean

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness not upto expectation

    No Ironing facilities and charged 15 TL to iron one shirt. Very high

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    4.2
    Vey dirty hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very dirty, I would never stay there again!!

    Location only

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    cem is the bwst
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    elvator was scary

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    2.5
    a big scam going on over their with a bad hospitality and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a big scam going on over their with a bad hospitality and dirty rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was horrible dirty rooms smelly and the staff are very rude.

    Only location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty carpet

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    We had wonderful vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was good , room was nice and staff where helpful and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    The room cold ,no heater
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cold ,no heater

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Internet slow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet slow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Internet too slow lobby bit too dark
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet too slow lobby bit too dark

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not clean

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    4.6
    Worst staff and service ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff not helpful and rude and when I asked them to bring something for example I asked for ice they said okay then they ignored me

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.8
    Not clean,no services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Location only was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    The room price was marvelous and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decorations old

    Hotel location is the best thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are less facilities

    Weather, restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    2.5
    Very bad , never go there
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and room and property is 0 star .

    Very dirty and bad staff just stay there for one night and I left the hotel and book other hotel .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Hotel location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness

    Hotel location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaners talking outside in hallway at 9am

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.6
    Baad wi-fi, staff, The place wasnt exactly the same as in...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baad wi-fi, staff, The place wasnt exactly the same as in the photos.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Taxim Hill Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: