Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Green Park Hotel Taksim 4 stars

Abdulhamit cad. No:50 Talimhane Taksim, Beyoglu, 34173 Istanbul, Turkey

#1091 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 345 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Breakfast quality is poor. Dishes that you would expect warm were cold (scrambled eggs, saussages etc). Overall buffet did not seem very hygenic and was therefore not very inviting. 2. Most staff members were not very helpful and was making you wait long before helping (15min before we got someone to help us with our luggage) 3. Staff level of English is very limited 4. Lifts take an awful long time to come (up to 10minutes...) 5. Swimming pool is not warm so not very relaxing 6. Ladies Changing rooms in the spa area is filthy and showers are very old and all rusty 7. Daily cleaning of the room does not incorporate refilling TP and thus we had to ask at the reception for new TP... floor is not vacuumed and fresh towels are damp, so you first have to make them dry before using them, feels pretty nasty otherwise. 8. Curtains are way to small for the size of the windows which lets a lot of light through the room. 9.when booking the room I asked to more information on the shuttle service but it never came...

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle should be free for the people arriving from Ataturk Airport

    Staff are very friendly they even gave touristic advices. They were very kind

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff members were extremely helpful and accommodating. Ms Candir, Guest Relations Officer, in particular, went out of her way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The location is excellent, the food in general was tasteful and well-prepared, and I will certainly book into Green Park again when I visit Istanbul.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not worth the money. The water collects in the bath, not very clean. The rooms are not well-groomed. And everything, even the water in the room is excluded in price. Not as aesthetic as it seems from the pictures. I was upset in general, haven't met my expectations.

    The location was good and the staff were polite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The router outside our room didn't work so we couldn't have internet in our room, which being New Year's Eve and being away from our families was not the best :( We complained several times, they came and tried to fix it, but we believe they could've done more, like changing the broken router for a new one...

    The location is great, the hamam is a must try and overall the facilities are great value for money and the staff is helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gentlemen. That you have a problem in the prices of these second time withdrawn from my account more than the value of booking the last time was 107 of a total expense of € 112.88 discount

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Worst hotel I've ever been to! Rooms do not look like the ones from the internet at all! The pillows are uncomfortable and too big, water temperature in the shower was constantly changing, only one socket in the room, very dirty mattresses, etc. Evade!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean dust on all over tables and was not prepared before especially the bath, there was no backage of shampoo, soab & conditioner, and when I called room services requesting them they did bring them till I call them 4 times.

    Location was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner of the room was not running properly. As it was ok inside the room, I did not feel this too much. However in hot times this does make a real problem for the guests staying in the same room. The staff I am sure can solve this problem easily and properly once they know. The breakfast was a weak. There were limited variety.

    I liked the professionalism of the staff. They are really so friendly and do help me in a personal issue that they were not supposed to do. I appreciate. The location is awesome. No other place would be way more better than this. Not too loud, and very close to the beautiful taksim square. Anytime in the midnight one can easily arrive to the hotel with a short walk in minutes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast limitless, found a hair in the bread !!! Pork served on breakfast without clear indication about it. Air conditionning wasn't powerful enough (put on max but the room remain hot) The room provided dosen't match with the pictures on booking.com.

    Great geographique location, Staff helpful , advised nice trip on bosphorus

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I booked the hotel and called the hotel one day before asking the possibility of early check in as I am arriving early morning and they told me OK confirmed. When I arrived to the hotel I had difficulty communicate with the personal and I am enforced to pay extra night. I went to the room to sleep as I was tired after long flight but the AC was not working. I called the reception to help me and they send AC techetion to fix it but nothing happened. Then I found out that the AC of the whole book is not working. My impretion is the location is not bad but the service and communications with personal is big problem. And it is not value for money even with the price I had. My advice look for other hotels to enjoy your vacation, Over all bad!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noise all the night from outside no curtain on the windows

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad and low quality breakfast...

    Good location and good staff ....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are very rude and unfriendly , unfortunately breakfast was tribble

    The location and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff The site The breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    location of the hotel and view from room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not cooperative and cheater

    Just the location of Hotel was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditions doesn't work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mr Hakan and Ozgur helped us so much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, it is very close to Taksim, Restaurant etc A very good stay Rune

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photo not the same that in reality Break fast is not good , everyday same breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is too high for poor quality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    every think is vary good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the water for shower is too cold or too hot suddenly

    location. cost-effective

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelly Air con not working Service

    Breakfast Great location Swimming pool Very close to bus station to airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Location was really good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly friendly and helpful staff beyond the expectations:)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room service staff

    location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel needs an upgrade

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not care , oder of the seeerage in all the part of the hotel , there is no sound insulation between rooms

    only its location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so rud and not helping

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnitures somehow old .. AC weak.

    Staff acted friendly ... nice service better than many hotels in Turkey

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    your room hotel is not modern but old fashion. i suggest you (hotel management) to change it and make a minimize room. so follow new model room to adjust modern right now.

    i like breakfast menu and any space parking car which is helping me to around square Taksim and nearby shopping center or outlet.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room service food was not that great.

    Short: The room was luxurious, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Long: Due to a technical problem betwen the hotel and booking.com the room we booked was not available due to the building block being under construction. After losing an hour on the phone, talking with booking.com representative and hotel receptionist, the receptionist took an immense initiative and opened up a room for us and even activated the electricity/water facilities in the block JUST FOR US. If it wasn't for him, our night would have been ruined.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing i did not like at this hotel is the reception staff: they never smile, but always surly and hyper serious.

    This is my second time at this hotel, and i can say that there is improvement in he room services, they changed the towels everyday, the rooms we took were clean, large and with a nice view.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Couple

    Unfortunately, staff at the hotel reception speak poor English. Poor facilities, namely pool/sauna/shower would have much better rated if improved.

    Excellent location!!! clean, attentive staff, overall good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No sound proof. Furniture was a little bit old and comsumed. A guy work there his name is Verdan was impolite at all and trying to get money from us either by asking for at a tip or by manipulating us. When check time came I told I want to extend two more hours and he said you have to pay 100 euro or you have to get out now. Also, he told my friend to pay 1000 Turkish Lira to extend two more hours. The problem is not about only the different amount of money he asked us for. He told my friend to pay him cash in his room no need to pay at the reception. I think it's obvious why he said that. Also when I paid for the laundary and minibar he said leave change as a tip. Moreover, when I asked to bring our Luggage to the lobby he told us to get inside to get them. There is a big sign in the door says "staff only". He is the one should bring our luggage but, he didn't bring it because I didn't tip him.

    Loaction is good. Receptionist guy his name is mohammed was very helpful. Housekeeping crew were good.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The house service should be improved upon. The bath room should be serviced regularly so that water can flow freely.

    I like the location of the hotel. The staff are good especially the receptionists. The security is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom mold was so visible, disgusting for what should be a four-star hotel. Sound proofing was so bad. Internet connection not that good.

    The location is great.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are over-used and not very clean. Housekeeping could use some improvement. In the meanwhile, the hotel is way over priced so the relation quality/price is totally disturbed

    Extremely friendly and cooperative staff and good location.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - There is no soundproofing between rooms. - Ac problem during 1.5 day. - I booked a room overlooking the city . And they gave me a room behind the hotel overlooking. - They did not apply the net reduction on the price .

    only the hotel location

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Prices are bing changed while your stay , they insist to have payment in advance . In general the amount payed does not consist with the level of service offered .

    The location of property is in the center of the city enables a one to have a good shopping , nice walk feeling safe .

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not the nicest staff I've met. My room was on the 5th floor and still the noise from streets were very loud. But that might be the down side of a great location. At least the room were I was staying could use some freshing up.

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Uncomfortable pillows caused me neck pain and difficult to sleep, terrible WiFi, Outdoor noise, all in all it is not a 4-star hotel which is not unusual in Istanbul.

    helpful staff (We arrived early morning but they gave us the room very soon), cleanliness is a point, location is great

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Compared to last year that we have residented in this hotel again,the breakfast had less variety and absoulutely its quality has become lower.

    During our residenting in this hotel we made several calls to other country and also we had eaten tea and coffee many times,but at the end of our inhabition, they did not catch any money of us and give them to us as a gift

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Airconditioner was old no cooling, bad wifi signals,No Iron for rooms no room cleaning after 3pm ,staff cant understand English . over all very poor . please stay away !!!!

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Requesteda hıgh room, got 2nd floor, workmen there all the tıme, floorıng uneven under carpet ın passageand always trıppıng over, electrıcs ın room dangerous , fuse blew on bedsıdelıght, no electrıcıty all nıght (or AC !) Swimming pool out of order, Turkısh bath out of ordder, showers& draıns of showersın the sports area not workıng, bad smells..Breakfast only for 2 hours and at 10oclock all thıngs from buffet removed ın5 mınutes !! (3 days we hadonly 2 breakfasts) Hotel full and ınsuffıcıent lıft space,ended up always walkıng up staırs

    Location, handy for Shops, Restaurants etc.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Please be careful because our air conditioning didn't work at all and it was pretty hot during the day. The mini bar fridge doesn't work effectively as well. The room wasn't cleaned properly except changing towels.

    The location is perfectly close to the hustle and liveliness of Taskim square, Istaqlal street; the service is generally great although no one can speak or understand much English. The breakfast is pretty good. They are friendly towards families with kids.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This area is not really for tourists but for people to have a little bit of night life. Languange is an issue here and conman are all around to trick you. The street of pubs is for the locals and not for international travellers. My experience was very bad not with the hotel but outside the hotel. So beware and be careful in befriending any one outside as most of them are out to con you.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. Driver was not at the airport to pick me up. 2. Bed is not comfortable 3.. A/C not working properly 4. Room Service brought my food to the room several times without a cover for the food.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    restaurant group attitude non professional and very impolite people..management staff are very weak and non helpful at all ..young unexperienced staff...they reflect bad impression about Istanbul hotels

    location

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    room very hot, no air conditioning as not yet turned on, bathroom not good condition, they had replaced the bath with a walking shower but you could see where the bath had been because no decoration had been done, no tissues in bathroom, in pool area staff not helpful, i hhad to help myself to towels behind a counter one day and on first day had to specifically ask for towels at the pool even though I had asked where the pool was they didn't automatically give me towels, breakfast was average, there was a problem checking out as they tried to charge me something from the minibar that I didn't have then asked me for other money which turned out to be a difference in currency exchange between the time Iprepaid the room and the day of the bill...a bit suspect as I dont expect they would have refunded a difference in my favor. I travel a lot and for this category everything seems always a standard below what you would expect. disappointed with this hotel.

    comfortable bed, swimming pool, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Not advisable for Arab Ham everyday on breakfast..staff very rude and insults their guests loudly in restsurant and lobby specially if they don't know Turkish...

    Location is good

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you want to stay in the room sleeping in the morning, prepare yourself because you'll have someone knocking at your door to fix the room every hour. The transfer to and from the airport is expensive (40 Euros to Ataturk), but not that efficient. In my case I was forgotten in the morning and a transport had to be called from the airport. More than half an hour waiting and driving like crazy not to lose my flight.

    The Hotel location is good, close to Taksim Square and public transportation system. Lots of nice places to walk and eat.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Right next to a bar, poor soundproofing. Curtains did not close properly and we asked them to fix but withough success.

    Decent breakfast, good location.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pillows were much too thick for my liking. I'd have preferred an option to have a different pillow. The are is quite noisy at night. It didn't trouble me, but it's not the right location for light sleepers.

    The breakfast was excellent, with a great variety of good quality food - the best hotel breakfasts I've had in a long time. The hotel is near Taksim Square and so has easy access to the metro. The public transport is frequent and easy to use.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a bad smell of drains in the bathroom. No window or ventilator to relieve it. When we complained, the hotel put a drain cover in the shower floor, but no plug in the wash basin, so there was still some bad smells coming up from the drains below!

    Location, close to Taksim Square.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Couple

    Nothing to say much. If you see bad reviews, ignore it because none is true (wouldn't stay for four times in 3 years there if it's not good).

    Staff are just amazing. They do everything to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Went there for 10 days and felt like I'm home. Extremely affordable. That's my forth time I stay in the hotel and will deffo stastay there in my next trips.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't like the staff , they don't speak English , they hardly understand the language. They don't smile , zero hospitality , they don't care about client comfort and logistics. Very macho environment.

    We liked the location of hotel only. The rest sucks

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    in rooms they have not enough electricity plugs.. no plugs at bed which becomes quite dis-comfort when you work with laptop etc.

    location, value to money

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Family with older children

    Some of noisy near the otel because some of tourism and istanbul not like before because of some people there " Refugees " some disturbed from them but the staff of otel was Collaboratorsfor this situation..

    The staff was very kindful and helpful. Co-op with us and the place of the otel is in taksim so it is near to every thing around

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First room was very run down,second room was far better but bathroom shower still had black in the grouting,restaurant under refurb was redirected to seminar room and awful,the standard of food was poor in comparison to usual as in past years in original restaurant has been excellent

    Second room given ASAP.we have stayed in this hotel several years running around this time of year and in past found it to be excellent including food and service

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Our room was not so clean The cleaning staff did not take toilet paper into the bathroom, and did not empty the dustbin by the daily cleaning

    Perfect location, near to Taksim square Very good and delicious breakfast Near to the shuttle bus stop Fitness room is good Sauna is perfect (we did not use the small swimming pool and the Turkish bath)

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Room services: they don't put shampoo and towels and toilet items everyday so i had to call and ask everytime. - Room services staff doesn't speak english at all

    + Location is very near to taksim square and istiklal street and to the metro station. + Fiendly reception staff + Good breakfast + Not bad sauna, hamam turkish and pool + They took into consideration my recommendation and gived to me a room at 6th floor with amazing view to istanbul + renewed hotel .. so clean

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff (especially the cleaning staff) speaks very poor to no English. We almost couldn't order room service, as noone who picked up the phone (reception, restaurant, room service, etc) seemed to understand what we wanted, and they kept hanging up on us. The people at the bar in the lobby were nice, but didn't really know how to prepare any of the cocktails that were listed on their menu.

    We really enjoyed the facilities of this hotel. We used the gym, the pool, the sauna and the Turkish bath almost daily, for 8 days. The water in the pool was quite warm, which was really great. We tried the breakfast buffet a few times as well, and it had good choices. The location of this hotel is also great: there are bars and restaurants and shops pretty much all around. We also appreciated the honesty of the reception staff: when we tried to change money there, they said we'd get a better rate in the street; also, when we wanted to order a private car, they suggested cheaper taxis instead.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The brekfast lounge was being reconstracted during our staying. The should leave an extra toillet paper in the rooms (just in case).

    Close to taksim square. Close to Havatas station. Good aircoditioning and wifi. Helpfull stuff (specially receptionist: Omer Keen Bey).

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    One time, I found my room door open for everybody, somebody played with my luggages and things, I complained against room services and receptionist and got no reply of whom did this mistake..!!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything was fine. When I checked in the guy wasnt not really welcoming us. When we left was another guy very warming and professional

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too much noise coming from the pubs and discos closeby. I needed earplugs to sleep.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    one thing the hotel should immediately improve on is the breakfast.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: