Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Hotel Beyaz Saray

Yeniceriler Cad. No:77 Beyazit, Fatih, 34130 Istanbul, Turkey

#663 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 483 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    The hotel room was only cleaned very late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    some meat in the breakfast. clean room before lunch

    The hotel room was only cleaned very late. The breakfast lacked meat, like sausages or beacon. Otherwise the staff is friendly and helpful.Location is best.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing staff who attended to all our needs- we had a 4 year...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff who attended to all our needs- we had a 4 year old with us and parents aged 65. Qadir at the front desk went over and beyond to ensure we were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Good but I was expecting more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok (has many things) but lacks that wow factor .(not many delicious things) It was simple and repetitive. Room need renovation but was ok.

    Location.(near metro station and many historical sites). Receptionist (especially the lady at the check in) always smiling and welcoming. Cleanliness (and the cleaning ladies). Wifi not bas for Istanbul. Rooms are big . Good AC.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    3.3
    Very bad time for me .. hope they change it from a hotel to cheep hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 Furniture is filled with scars .. and broken due to lack of maintenance 2.The air conditioning does not work well in the rooms .. and in the reception hall

    Location only

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    The location is great the breakfast is wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air condtion is a little bit bad take some time to cool the room and the hot water need some time to be heated

    The location is great the breakfast is wonderfull

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    I loved the location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a stairs in the floor itself and we had to carry the baby stroller everytime we go out and come back

    I loved the location ! Loved the sea view from my room and absolutely loved Yasmin she is the sweetest and most helpful ,, if you don’t like something just ask for a change and they’ll respond quickly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.2
    Do not choose this hotel. Avoid avoid avoid.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed four days and three nights, room service did not change the bed!, toilet was falling apart. air con does not work staff only looking busy. asked at night for spare pillow staff said ask room service in the morning! terrible i dont need pillow during the day i need it at night. one bed and one small pillow. very low class!

    nothing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    The location and stuff were very good, but the hotel is not.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh air, uncomfortable bed, noise, breakfast, need renovation.

    The location and stuff were very good, but the hotel is not. Room was in inside space with glass roof without fresh air and just few meters from other guests windows. The bed was very bad and uncomfortable, was very noisy during the night. The whole hotel needs full renovation. The breakfast was bad, too. The scrambled eggs was not real eggs, sth like yellow pap with no taste. The worst i have ever tried. The only one good during breakfast was the view from the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.2
    AWFUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awful didn't speak any Other language only turkish. The man who showed us the room was angry no smile. The room keycard didnt work so every time We have been out We need to ask someone of staff to open our door... I hated to stay There

    Just from of market bazar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    it was in the city center :) i like also that the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small irony at the check in ! i was said that i will never see such a small price as i get it in the booking !

    it was in the city center :) i like also that the hotel was clean and quite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    3.3
    Not clean at all the stuff very nice but breakfast bad and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean at all the stuff very nice but breakfast bad and dirty room plus the ac not good the safe box very old rarely working but stayed 5 nights i admit they didnt clean dust and the floor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Gigantic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi tub and shower in our room needed work. Shower did not reach full pressure due to a faulty valve mechanism. Half of the jets in the tub did not work.

    Gigantic room. Good value. Easy to find (main entrance on small street) and close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.3
    I really get shocked of the place as the picture not match...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing I don’t like

    I really get shocked of the place as the picture not match the reality!! Also they don’t clean the room probably !! I destroy my vocation with this choice !! Nothing it’s true on what mention on your page regarding this hotel is true!!! 😡

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Gread location, walking distance to both mosques and Grand...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downstars is a shop with laoud music from 7.30 till 12. We were staying in firs floor. After complained about it, music was not so loud next day.

    Gread location, walking distance to both mosques and Grand bazar. Restaurant on the top of the roof with gorgeous view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.2
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms was so dirty. very old furniture and not even maintained shower was broken.

    only the location is good and near to old city and historical places

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    3.8
    The worst hotel in Istanbul hands down heating and cooling unit never worked on both rooms I took.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heater can't be controlled. Wifi never worked. Management would not address the issue. Requested my sheets to be changed and that never happened.

    noting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    exellent holiday!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    add menemen to breakfast please.😉😉

    The staff at the hotel were simply the best!! My 2th stay in istanbul and it was the best hotel by far.. Location is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    This is perfect hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is perfect.. I stay here with family. The Staff is friendly and kind, service is very good. The bell boy is very helpful, also the cleaning service is good. Staff in lobby is awesome. They give me upgrade from standart room to superior for free. Breakfast is good also. The restaurant view roof is amazing. Room with city view is great also. Room and toilet also clean and fresh. Location of this hotel also great. Very near from many landmarks like grand bazar, tramvay station, local restaurant, turkish delight shop, bank, and clothes shop. Next i will stay again in this hotel. Also if i have group for tour, i will take this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    The trip was more than expected. i recommend the hotel for everyone and i will always stay at.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect

    everything was perfect they upgraded us to suit. The staff was very friendly especially Yasmine she is very kind and respectful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    4.2
    Location but nothing else
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second time at the hotel. We booked three rooms, one of them was not ready when we arrived at 15:30 and it took them one additional hour to prepare it. And in order to get an additional blanket I had to ask for it three times. The rooms with the street view are very noisy. Buses, taxis and tram will not stop until a very late time and will start very early in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.6
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast and cleanliness must be improved and some renovation at the hotel rooms is appreciated

    The services at this property was better before. I always like to stay at Beyaz Saray Hotel since its location is very good, but this time the breakfast was poor and the rooms are not clean. I hope from the management to take this into consideration.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    2.9
    Booking.com and The Bayaz Saray destroyed my holiday.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room they gave us was very small. In the initial advertisement, it said free breakfast. Later they tried to charge me 10 Euro each. My reciept did not include breakfast but the initial website advert did. When I went back to try and find it, the hotel is no longer there. It was a horrible place and the contact numbers you gave DO NOT WORK from Turkey. Did anyone try them?

    The common areas are beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    2.9
    Very low standard hotel, pictures on booking are deceiving
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect much from the hotel, it is a very mediocre facility, nothing like the photos you will see on booking.com The facility is very gloomy, rooms are old and nothing to go crazy about. Even the most expensive family room was of very low standards and definitely not worth the price. Breakfast is probably the worse I had in my 20+ years of traveling. There is no regard for your privacy whatsoever, in at least 3 different episodes during my 3 days stay I had hotel staff opening the door of my room while I was inside, whether that's house keeping staff or maintenance staff

    Only the location is very convenient about this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were little bit firm,no smile,no Greetings,they need to improve their customers service,also I wished all personal would speak in English rather using gestures instead

    Location,it's very strategic, I really like. Thanks

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Hotel based on location for those spending a weekend or few days in Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the hotel rooms could do with refurbishment. Whilst clean they are getting a bit tired but would not stop this putting off visitors who want the good bits to outweigh the bad!!

    The location and staff were excellent. Easy access to the tram line and all major attractions!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    Location,food,shopping and historical area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,food,shopping and historical area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.6
    Extremely Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning poor, Bathroom cleanliness poor,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Best location, good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location, good hotel..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast. no coffee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Good for location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel position. Is recommended to those who want to visit Old Town ( in particular Grand Bazar) The price is very correct .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Brekfast super personel super hotel super
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brekfast super personel super hotel super

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a triple Bed & Single Bed was forcefully placed. I was not a regular bed. Very un comfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended in terms of proximity to the metro station...had a super duper time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room with a better view

    Amazing rooms and extremely co operative staff...lovely view from vista restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    i reach the hotel at 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i reach the hotel at 6.30 am .The hotel provide room immigiatelly without any more cast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    It was good. They upgraded the room and it was amazing. Breakfast was simple.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was very basic. Same food every day. I expected it to be much better

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Renovation is important, great location and friendly staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and bathroom should be renovated

    The Staff were friendly and the location was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and hotel is very good

    Location is good Viewing is poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Location, breakfast, room view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cleanless

    Location, breakfast, room view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Location is perfect, internet speed perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, internet speed perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many things

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.0
    Everything was bad, apart from location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel was a 2 star hotel, not 4-star for sure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and location..felt very safe and was close to all the attractive places of Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub needs to be fixed

    Excellent free internet wifi signal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    good basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.8
    The location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms were below standard.

    The location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.6
    Not clean especially towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean especially towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    stay was great breakfast could be better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Breakfast could be a bit different and not the same day in an day out as there was no difference in the menu

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Just in the Istanbul center!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just in the Istanbul center!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, good breakfast, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms not so clean they need to be careful in cleaning.

    Location, good breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel. Don’t pay extra for suit as it is not we had 2 bed put in there. Rather book the tw
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, also the room I was staying 128 was very and not a suit.

    Very few options and always the same food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    The staff was frendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was frendly.nearest to grand bather.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Thanks to the lady in the reception fot upgrade fro superior room to suite.
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    extremely friendly staff, good location, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom needs urgent renovation, everything else is great

    extremely friendly staff, good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    Just ok for stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small for two people

    Very near Centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poot meal. Unconfortable sheets.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    good for one night stad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food

    good for one night stad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    Generally good
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Set up

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was poor

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good lication

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Minibar was empty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minibar was empty

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    the restaurant staff is too few, unprepared and overwhelmed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the restaurant staff is too few, unprepared and overwhelmed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    Location, nice personnnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna and hamam, room making, no view from the room window

    Location, nice personnnel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    location excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was boring can improve on the menu

    location excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given room with extra bed-"upgraded"- and paid E65 instead of E 50 as booked

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast selection can be improved

    Friendly atmosphere and reception Manager was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Best hotel in Istanbul
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything specially stuff Jasmine and the other men's. A big room can see the Sea and a good breakfast .I went to this hotel 10 times.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.7
    Very hot room!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot room!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything was on fleek.
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything is so nice, staff, food, location... etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was just wonderful. I will always visit the hotel.

    The view was amazing, especially when you wake up to see the Mosque.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, staff, location worth every dollar, this was my second stay in this hotel and it will be my destination every time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    amazing hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything, staff , location, breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Hotel Beyaz Saray traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: