Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Marmara Sisli 4 stars

Ortaklar Cad. No:30 Mecidiyeköy, Sisli, 34384 Istanbul, Turkey

#947 of 1,422 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 930 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    The location was quiet good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I arrived at hotel at midnight, the bed sheets were used, after that i called the reception where at first I was offered a smoking room at first floor saying that there is no free other room, as I did not accept it, they offered a new room at the same floor (10th). The guy at the reception at 29th of September at midnight was rude.

    The location was quiet good,

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    In check out I asked the resipution if I can keep my bag in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came in afternoon but I didnt find the resipution staff there was lougage guy and he made payment for one night and asked me for other night payment.

    In check out I asked the resipution if I can keep my bag in resipution he said ok without informaing about bag ticket later I came but unfortunately my bag was took to airport by mistake ! And asked to pay taxi fee !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Overall, you get what you paid for, the location was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet in my room was clearly old and not clean, there were spots burned with cigarettes and it was yet kept and not replaced.

    Overall, you get what you paid for, the location was excellent within walking distance to Civahir shopping Mall and local restaurants, pharmacies, money exchange stores and supermarkets, the rooms are relatively small and the building looks like it has been renewed, the staff were there when needed and yes would recommend the Hotel to friends or couples for it's reasonably priced rooms to what they offer.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    the room was comfortable and had a nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the A/C wasn't working well and it was quite hot in the room

    the room was comfortable and had a nice view. It was cleaned well everyday. It was cozy, compact with a good style.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    Bad 5 days stay at marmara, Rooms Are Way Small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is SMALL, the price is too high for a 4 star hotel, bathroom is designed in a very bad way, room carpet wasn't clean, Air Condition was hardly working, sea view room is just .... I feel like i was coned by Booking Pics of this hotel, I hated my stay at this hotel because the room was TRASH.

    Staff is very helpful, Vale is superb, and location is great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.0
    i do not think so , that i will be looking for the same hotel next time .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1- Apparently , my room was re designed as it was apart of other room , so , the partition wall with other room was built by weak material which allowing the sounds from other room to be heard such as toilet and water flush .... etc .Furthermore , they were carrying out the maintenance work in the other room at 10 am ! drill machine .... etc . 2 - The breakfast is poor and limited items . 3- The toilet size approx. 1.3 mtr * 1.2 mtr ! 4 - NO room view as requested ! I DO NOT KNOW IF ALL THE ABOVE COMMENTS ARE APPLICABLE TO ALL THE ROOMS IN THE HOTEL OR NOT . THANKS

    hotel location and security

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    I till you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very excellant near cevoir mall and crrefour but team work problem the first need to take money two times then make check in with room people inside then change it that never occure in any hotel in the world. Get me up in 10 oclock to make check out i refuse that.

    I till you

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    4.2
    Actually i didn’t love the hotel at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room even there is no enough space for the bags, small bed , all of the hotel look old with some retouch to look new😐

    Actually i didn’t love the hotel at all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    The hotel located in very quite area and close to metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like the rooms and toilets it seems gust renovated. Toilet door without lock hotel is not seems as 4 stars hotel where’s pips for smoke detectors/fire sprinklers and light are visible. Carpet are not very clean and seems old. My room was very small had no wardrobe. When I arrived at hotel the passage near elevator has very strong paint smell. However, i will advise the property owner to improve the room quality

    The hotel located in very quite area and close to metro station about 150 meter. There is supermarket and other shops + small kids play ground + the price of fruit and other goods fair compared to Taksim and other tourists area Generally the property location is fantastic. Almost you can find your daily needs from within 2 minuets from you. Staff generally are welcoming staff Generally my family was very happy with the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location for beeing close to the center/sea by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After having one day a car parked in front of the hotel there where scratches on the fender.

    Good location for beeing close to the center/sea by metro. The township (part of Istanbul) is a good one.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect Modern Very Clean Place in the heart of Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Staff is very helpful and friendly, rooms are very clean and perfectly set up, you can leave your car in front of the hotel with a valet around. Location is perfect. Most certainly will be coming back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    2.5
    Do not wanr to be treated like this bt gotel staff. Stay away !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I put 8000 doaalrs in the safety deposit box in my room when i arrived. When i went t open it it would not open. The combination has been changed. I contacted the hotel security and they had to force it open. 300 dollars was missing from the safe. The hotel staff were unhelpful and rude. They were unwilling to help find out what had happened. To have money stelen from my room and to be treated with such disdain , arrigance and downright rudeness was humiliating and disappointing strangly they did not want to call the police. Make of that what you will. I know what i think happened!!! Do not go to this hotel. Stay away and keep your monry safe!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    2.5
    WORST NIGHTMARE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That’s a classic example of how a nice hotel can easily become the worst nightmare because of the staff. First, I picked an offer with NO pre payment before my arrival and they actually took one night charge even before my last day of free cancellation. They shouldn’t have touched my money at all. I sent an email and NO a reply from them. When I arrived a receptionist called Erdinç has been super aggressive and rude, shouting at me coming close to my face. No explanation has been given regarding my payment. I checked in and in my room I found BLOOD STAINS on the carpet. Blood. So unhealthy and disgusting! The second room they showed me was super dirty with coffee stains all over. Third room was decent. First day, they forgot to restock the shampoo and bath shower gel, forgot to take away a fruit platter with black bananas- imagine the smell of fruit with the heating on. Second day, the electricity was gone. No one speaks English at this hotel, so when I complained about it the answer I got from the most unprofessional receptionist has been: are you the queen of England? Cuz I’m the king of turkey. When I called again to understand where the technician was the reply from the same person has been: in London. DO NOT COME TO THIS HOTEL if you want to enjoy your stay in Istanbul.

    Close to the metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    Location, simple and sleek design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. Sink was in the middle of the room. There is a mosque next to the hotel that wakes you up very early in the morning.

    Location, simple and sleek design. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    4.2
    Not' recommended. Staff nice but hotel not so.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Room small. Carpet dirty. Dark and dinged corridors. Damp on ceiling. Toilet flush so noisy, Could hear it from other rooms.extremely noisy doors banging closed. Would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone. Sorry.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location, walk distance to subway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could be a little bit bigger. Room was hot and the window cannot be fully opened.

    Good location, walk distance to subway station. Fast internet connection. City view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    It was ok because the hotel was close to metro in sisli but the ratio price/cleaning is unacceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noisy, old fashioned rooms, noisy neighbors and sometimes not respectful, furnitures in the rooms were not properly clean as well the tiles in the bathroom

    Kindness and availability of people in the property,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Weekend Delight
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty there were stain on the floor. After 2 times when i said that to staff they act and gave me second room which are not good. They english is poor. They said that i will get breakfast in the room but nothing happened. For my experience if you dont know where to stay and dont have much options choose this for average money. Best regards

    The staff were reachable in every moment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    - The city view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - The room was non-smoking one yet some pillow smelt a subtle level of smoke. - Shower area was a bit cramped.

    - The city view. - Bed comfort. - Exceptionally central location (Close to subway & metrobus station yet in a silent back-street). - Ceiling and room decoration. - Cleanliness of the room. - LGBT friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    it was ok but the delay on arranging for taxi make us uppset
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the receptionist were very rude,they kept us waiting for more than an hour to get us a car to the air port they kept saying coming we were about to miss our flight then we start arranging and call uper

    near to public transport, near to javaher mole , clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    Be Aware
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The way they charged my credit card. I was double charged about three times the cost of stay. Although they promised to solve the problem but till now 30 days has elapsed and nothing has happened. I am unhappy with the customer service of Booking.com who also failed to solve the problem. Booking.com should reconsider its published rule of "your credit card will not be charged till you check-in" because the hotel charged me 2 days before I check-in and 1 day before the free cancellation date, knowing the fact that the charge was a full sale not a pre-authorization.

    The staff are friendly and polite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    4.2
    location
    • Family with young children
    • Special Group Package Offer - 3 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small, toilets are very very small and inconvienet ! Not so clean. i thought there will be a connection room for my family but it's not available as described in booking !

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Good for short stays
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are too small, I also didn't like the rooms toilets, where they are not isolated in a room but there is only a glass sliding door separating the bed and the toilet. Other thing, I noticed they will not change the used towels unless requested, even though if you throw them in the floor. They'll hang it back up for you. You have to request to change them daily.

    The location of the hotel is excellent, where it's near to all the restaurants and shops. Also, the great value for money is one of the attractive aspects of this hotel. Their staff were friendly and helpful too, and the internet connection was good as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    A very different kind of hotel with views and art all around! Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is in a busy area with constant movement which can be tiring whenever you wish to come to the hotel. Because it is at one end of the Sisli, it requires some time to get from the airport.

    Antique design Room with a view Comfortable Beds Close to the local market

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Be patience and stay calm if you are not from Arabia :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel management runs his business obviously only based on the needs of customers from Arabia. The bar closes 2h more early than official opening times with the excuse that most customers are from Arabia who won't drink alcohol - or even anything else at a "late time" - very disappointing if you are not from Arabia :-)

    The hotel staff are very friendly, very helpful and always ready to help as needed. - Ask for Sibel - she is the angel (one of them) of the Hotel ~

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Very central and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The internet connection was not the best. In fact, when I wanted to use the PC in the business center and the connection was extremely low. The printer was not working either.

    Very central and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Good Location if want to visit Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our reservation was cancelled without email notification. we had to wait in the lobby until one room was free .. however they accepted our request to make early checkin at 9.30 AM we didn't like the fact that the blanket was too small for 2 persons..

    wifi signal was good, we enjoyed that our room was cleaned every day and towels + bed sheets changed each time we've wanted to

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of dogs in front of the hotel in the street

    Friendly staff especially the lady who checked me in and out I faced some inconvenience with third party she helped to solve it in excellent matter

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    it wasn't good as I expected
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the area of the room it was little also the door of the bathroom it doesn't work so there is no privacy in the bathroom cause it doesn't close

    the breakfast was delicious also the location of the hotel it's near to many restaurants and a big mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location and overall comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked no smoking room almost 2 weeks in advance however hotel management not prepared well and gave us smoking room. When we asked to change reply was not professional. Receptionist told us that there is no room available we should accept the room as smoking. Hotel should consider our requests. Even linens were smelling.

    Good location and overall comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    A comfortably short getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath towels could be much better, breakfast could have a wider range and also the room temperature could be cooler even when the A/C is working!

    Comfort and quietness Walking distance from good snack bars and great shopping mall

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.8
    Value for money friendly staff and management
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I upgraded to smoking room in accordance with my approval but i will never choice a smoking room again in my life. It was the first time and never happen again i hope.

    Free upgrade due to request and was a charming compliembt from the management.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.9
    please give people more desicription of room they book
    • Family with young children
    • Special Group Package Offer - 3 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    you said its best choice for ur family but it was not because i mentioned to you the age of my kids and you gave me the option of 3 rooms but you did not tell me the are not connected together. and they have separate door so how can i leave a year kid in a room which i can not hear him if he needed any thing at mid night for example.actually that was very bad option you as booking.com gave me

    simple room but comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stay in this hotel often. I love it there. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. When I come to Istanbul which is almost every 6 weeks. This is my first choice of hotel. They even have my favorite room 1102 which I stay in which they always save for me. Joanne Tucker London

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    3.8
    Not Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not polite, even there were availible rooms on Booking.com at the same day, we were called twice for checkout in the morning. Rooms are all noisy. During the night, we noticed that due to the couple watching horror movie next room, we had nightmares because of the sounds. (In short, rooms were not soundproof.) I have been to more than 40 hotels in my lifetime and it was the only one having lavatory next to your bed.

    Modern design of hotel. Mr Bahadir in the information desk.(the only polite staff) Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.3
    Very Pleased with our stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been warmer. There was a big water leak in the bathroom one evening when we came back, it was unexpected but they soon upgraded us and took care of it.

    The staff were friendly and always ready to help. Location perfect. The room was comfortable. Everything was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    6.7
    The Hotel is well located and confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff deserves 0 point for their attitude toward the guests especially the brunette recepcion girl she was very rude to us. She sems to hate her job and made us hate the hotel. I was planing to come back as the location was convenient for my job but never to return again, because i would not want to deal with such an arrogant person

    The Hotel is well located and confortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    5.8
    need to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -AC not cooling only heating/ they will provide you a fan if required but it was not enough for me -Toilet and shower room were very small -The floor was not clean -locker was not working

    -Location -Staff -Internet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depends on the side your room will be. My room was very calm -- being a light sleeper, I usually can't have windows open due to street noise, but here it was fine. The worst noise was the "signing" seagulls. The style is quite interesting -- I liked the feeling of 1950's. Still, everything was either new or really well renovated. Was shocked to find a free cell phone in the room with unlimited local calls and internet -- if I didn't have my local sim, I would certainly appreciate this! Not sure if it is available in all rooms (mine was superior twin). The location of the hotel is quite convenient, 10 min walk from Cevahir mall and Sisli metro station; there are plenty of shops and small restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.7
    Dissapointed for the first time here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they have changed their chef-- food offered by the room service was poor. Very poor breakfast. The receptionists - especially Sibel- would normally upgrade your room if they have availability. This time they did not! I was dissapointed as I am a frequent customer.

    Location. Staff. They let me check in as early as 7 am!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.7
    If not for the temperature issue during my most recent stay, I'd give this hotel a higher score.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found my room too warm this time and adjusting the heating/air con control made no difference at all. I reported this on the morning of my second day, then again the day after. Having heard nothing, on the third day, I reported it one more time and was told that the central system was set to heating rather than air con at that time of the year. This has never been a problem at any other time of the year and so I'll probably give this place the benefit of the doubt and stay there again. However,I was disappointed that no one had got back to me to inform me about the situation and also because I believe a 4-star hotel really does have an obligation to provide guests with rooms at a comfortable temperature, together with the capacity to adjust it according to individual preference.

    I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. It's in quite a convenient location with a Metro station fairly close by and lots of buses. I find the staff friendly and the room comfortable. I also like the fact that they treat the street dogs well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was in a great location, nice people and Absolutely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in a great location, nice people and Absolutely great value

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    5.0
    I like my stay and wish to do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded area some times

    The room window view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.3
    Location, staff
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    4.6
    I will near go to this hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & in said hotel

    The hotel not in Şişli

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quit area Cleanness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    good , but can be better if above is taking care
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Group Package Offer - 3 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A/C needs to be better , cleaning by Hoover is not on a daily basis !

    good location , cooperating staff ( Orhun ) ,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    The design was so good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough, the water was leaking on the floor.

    The design was so good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is in very quite area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in very quite area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    wifi is very slow and hard to connect in some rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Group Package Offer - 3 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi is very slow and hard to connect in some rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.2
    The managers is not cooperative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The managers is not cooperative

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Location, accesible by metro (in a walking distance),...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, accesible by metro (in a walking distance), spacious and practical room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Group Package Offer - 3 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes

    Staff, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.4
    2 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was terrible

    Good shopping area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.5
    I do not recomnd this hotel to any one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not recomnd this hotel to any one

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    4.6
    Air conditioning is very bad
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning is very bad And they tell us that will be fixed and nothing done

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    جيد جدا
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    جيد جدا

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    The room was very hot and could only be cooled by opening...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot and could only be cooled by opening the window and the room door. The food was poor and lacked taste.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Small room and non available brushing teeth
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Location was so good not in main road close to carfor market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's old hotel but it's renewed need

    Location was so good not in main road close to carfor market good for family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location friendly stuff comfortable room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Good stay and recommended to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the center

    Staffs are so friendly and the property are very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just price

    Good place good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet seems old and dirty

    Good value for money. Rooms are nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Location, view, staff, bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, view, staff, bar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very near to Metro and bus station . Also near to Cevahil Shopping Centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Location Perfect staff esp. mr.Ehsan

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    A great place for resting and refreshing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our selected room was very small for 3 person

    The design of building , dicipline of the hotel, its location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too cold...

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    It is in a good lication
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in a good lication

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, great location perfect hotel for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great location perfect hotel for Istanbul

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Marmara Sisli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: