Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Titanic Business Kartal 5 stars

Orta Mah. Kaptan-i Derya Cad. No:37 Kartal, Kartal, 34880 Istanbul, Turkey

#382 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 997 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little far from the touristic spots but if you do not mind using public transportation there is a metro station close by.

    The cleanliness is impeccable and the staff are very friendly and hospitable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    The AC unit inside wasnt working i was boiling.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC unit inside wasnt working i was boiling.After calling a technician i was told to wait and see if there would be a change but still was too hot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    It was a good stay, drama free which is what you want on business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air con not very effective, no iron and ironing board in room, shower above bath hard to get in and out. I am being picky as its a good hotel

    Bed was good, view was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    I stay a lot of times in these hotel and hospitality of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay a lot of times in these hotel and hospitality of the employees are on a high level.They want to help you in any situation and you to feel comfortable in these Hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff make all the difference. great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom in the superior room.

    I really think that this hotel rooms need some maintenance. at the first night we faced some problem with air condition . the staff told us that because of the weather there was emergency measures to take, as turning off the air conditioner. so we spent our first night badly. the next morning , I approach the reception desk to take my car key and one of the staff ask me if I am satisfied and my answer was no. at this moment i didn't knew his name and his job . but he made every thing to make our stay very comfortable. and it was great. So my many thanks to Mr. Bulent Kocak the Front Office Manager. and of course many thanks to Ms. Cansu Anici the wonderful Guest Relations manager. Because of you both , I will visit again your hotel in the next trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Strongly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All you expect to a 5 stars hotel Every thing is exact in the right piont with strong managment and helpful geust relation team with gentlewoman manager.exellent breakfast,exellent pool & gym and very nice reception & staff. One of the best in stanbul

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    The staff are really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air conditioner is really hot and standard it can’t adjust it to be more cold asper the staff from this hotel I couldn’t sleep normally so I changed the hotel the other hotel is more convenient I can adjust AC Room service not providing complimentary water frequently , not provide the coffee frequently , the cleaner they took mug to drink coffee several times I have to call them everytime to return the cup

    The staff are really nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    I like all staff specially I liked Irina (SPA Manager),She...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    In the titanic restaurant they didn't take care about the guests only concentrate the signature on the vouchers/bill and finish. I am sorry to say that I am not satisfied with Titanic restaurant staff behavior/ dealing. Need improvement. Thank You

    I like all staff specially I liked Irina (SPA Manager),She is beautiful & love able lady. I wish for her future carer. One more lady named GINSU with smiling face always warmly welcome all the titanic Guests at the main reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Good Hotel with nice staff from the reception to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Hotel with nice staff from the reception to the relationship manager,they are willing to help you if you need assistance. Food for breakfast is nice and you have variety of choices if you want.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Hope to see you all again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very glad to have booked this hotel. Very good and friendly personal . I can only recommend to book some massage in Spa in the Hotel, ask to have some package if you have long stay. The quality of all is very high and they try to find the best solution for every request of the customer. I come back with pleasure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn’t working well, so the room was a little bit hot.

    Very nice staff, we get upgraded and had a confortable room. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in kartal or around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Staff is very friendly, the breakfast is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is not very good. Public transport is only metro. The nearest metro station is far away.

    Staff is very friendly, the breakfast is excellent. The room and bathroom size is much larger than usual. View is awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay!
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Walking to metro station is not a nice experience due to the heavy traffic next to you

    Very clean room, professional staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    hotel and staff were wonderful. i would definetely stay at a titanic hotel again in istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff were friendly and helpful. rooms were clean, breakfast was good. spa service was brilliant. wifi connection was good. A staff member let us borrow his metro card so we were able to travel easily. definitely 5 star service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    It was not for the first time to stay in Titanic, and every...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was with view to the highway, unfortunatelly not possible to open the window because of the noise.

    It was not for the first time to stay in Titanic, and every time - Exelent staff, professional and nice, perfect breakfast. Feel safe is important for me. I had arrived very late to check in, they still arranged a room for me. I will definetly go again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Anatolian part of Istanbul
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in my room was not working. I used my 4G connection which is expensive

    Clean, peaceful atmosphere, nice staffs, friendly customer manager, Ms. Cansu is always Kind to me. Perfect room nice room service delicious food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.3
    Price is great, location is bad, too warm rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is really bad, there is absolutely nothing around, there is only a steak house on one side of the hotel that treated us like horse manure when we tried to get a table (this is not the hotel’s fault at all, but says a lot on how the location is). The worst thing of the hotel is that the heating system is centrally controlled and set to 25 degrees. This makes it impossible to get quality sleep. I was advised to open a window, but there is a 10-lane highway just outside that made that a tough solution. The next worst thing is that the ventilation works badly and has a back draft. This means that even though my room was non-smoking, it smelled like a smoking room which is pretty disgusting. Finally, my first room was a corner room which had two small windows so I got a really nice bunker-feeling.

    The gym, the sauna and the omelette at breakfast were really good. It is extremely good value for the cost.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Nice place with good service and clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location but if you have business meetings in these area hotel will meet your expectations

    The staff was professional and helpful.From the reception to she relationships manager they show you hospitality and try to help you if you asked them for assistance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fee need to be improved

    Nice place for business travelers.If you have meetings in these area it’s great place with good hospitality and calm atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    A very nice business hotel in Asian side of Istanbul
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not allowing restaurants deliveries. Smoking of some guests in NO smoking Floor. the smoking smell reached our room many nights.

    The deluxe room was spacious, specially the toilet and the bathroom (the best in all hotels we have been in Istanbul). The room isolation was excellent. The staff were so friendly and nice. The location was near to all our needs (markets, restaurants , banks...etc

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Luxury hotel with non luxury service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was weak! Mixing cold water suddenly. Not enough towels in the bath, not putting any bath equipments. The mini bar was forgotten, no water, no coffee and tea. The team in the spa wasn't helping

    I like the helping staff, the nice entrance to the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Quiet atmosphere, friendly staffs especially Ms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Quiet atmosphere, friendly staffs especially Ms. Cansu in customer relations who helped me a lot in my special requests. She is a professional manager. Thanks to Mr. Ahmet in front desk for granting late check out. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Good place for business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thin that espresso can for free as I other hotels the don’t charge for the breakfast time.

    Good Hotel with nice staff.They want to help you and support if you need help. Lady from the front desk is professional and wish you a wonderful welcoming. People in the reception are professional and do their job fast without delay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable hotel, attractive prices, highly recommended!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service food was quite common. I sent a mail via Booking.com regarding the airport transport shuttle before arriving at the hotel but unfortunately I never got an answer.

    The staff is very helpful and considerate The rooms are tidy and perfectly equipped

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I am visiting this property often so it’s ok if you have meetings in this area nice clean place with good breakfast and staff is correct and wants to help you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was on the mosque side, so every morning I was woken up at 7am by the mu'addhin's call for prayer.

    Excellent is just the word to describe this hotel. From the beautiful room, huge bathroom, super comfy bed to the super extensive breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    I loved everything about this hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    next time I would love to stay more :)

    The staff is this hotel's greatest treasure! I loved everything about this hotel, but I was surprised how much care to our needs they showed. As I said everything is good and I can write a lot about it, so I'll just list it's strong points: 1. great location for your stay in Asian side of Istanbul, Kartal is a great choice for you 2. great lobby, a lot of comfortable furniture there 3. cleanliness of rooms, amenities and overall quality of room design is at highest level 4. bar on the roof offer you the opportunity to make a 360 degrees walk on it's terrace, great place to go for a drink 5. staff is perfect, guest relations manager is one of the nicest person I ever meet 6. delicious breakfast, book a room with breakfast - you'll never regret it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    High quality and comfortable business hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast price could be a little lower, but the quality is very satisfying. So this is not really a major issue.

    The hotel is affordable for a 5-star establishment. The staff are really polite and try to be helpful at every opportunity. The breakfast is rich and high quality. I will definitely stay this place again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Hope to stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent starting with (booking.com) and the hospitality found in this place. Special grateful to: CANSU: Guest Relation BULENT: Front Office Manager AHMET: Reception Chief

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent and friendly service from Cansu of Customer...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent and friendly service from Cansu of Customer Relations also from Sehri and Cagla on Reception. I was overcharged by an external taxi and they took it upon themselves to complain to the taxi firm and in addition reimburse me. Totally beyond the call of duty so thank you very much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Very friendly stuff, clean and comfortable rooms. We were allowed to check in 5 hours earlier which was very nice. Great breakfast and good spa and gym

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in the Asian side of Istanbul is not as interesting as the European one

    Check in was smooth, they checked us in much earlier than usual, staff were very nice. Guest relation lady Cansu was extremely nice and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    best choice at the heart of Anatolian side of Istanbul for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was expensive & I believe it could be better especially in verities of warm foods. there were no option for fresh juice

    Nice to contact with public relation officer(Not Sure about the position) Mrs. Cansu who paid lots of attention to my comments about my stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    It was very good hotel and I come back again to it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed I requested queen bed when I check in it was two single beds attached together but next day they explained to me that because I checked in late and there was no queen beds anyway I enjoyed my stay

    It was very good hotel and I come back again to it I will recommend it to my friends the Duty was very help full staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I hated the fact that once, during my stay, I ordered a hamburguer in my room, and after 1 hour waiting I had to request for it again.

    I liked what this hotel has to offer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Friendly yet professional staff of high integrity.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is a bit of a downer but it's still pretty close to metro that goes straight to Kadıköy (Asian side of Bosphorus).

    Friendly yet professional staff of high integrity. Personal approach to guests. Always happy to help if you need anything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Thank you so much to miss Cansu . She was very helpful very kindly and very nice person. She was working just like a personnel assistant, that was why we choice again here .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    We recommend you to stay in this hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Titanic Hotel at Kartal is just very good! The rooms are clean and service is very good. All staffs are kind and helpful. Front desk and receptions are excellent. Special thanks to Ms. Sanci who offered exceptional service to us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Like a home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great rooms, comfortable bed, shower presure is important for me and was excellent, everything seems new like yesterday they opened the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    It was a relaxing yet enjoying time and the staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything so I would defiantly go back.

    I loved the way the staff would interact with me and my family especially the guest relation, Cansu Andiçi and the catering manager Yusuf Durudeniz.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Unforgettable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We stayed here in the end of our two week trip in Istanbul and it was the best hotel of the whole trip. We regret not having stayed there longer. It is the perfect choice if you need to be in the area for business or even if like us you are tired if doing all the touristy things and would like to rest and relax for few days. Although far from touristy places it is conviently located near a metro stop so you can explore the Asian side of Istanbul. The staff are super friendly and nice. They helped us book local train tickets, helped us with a medical emergency and even offered us free check out drinks. Last but not the least, the pool and spa are top-notch, everything you expect from a luxury spa and all that included in your room price!!! Our special thanks goes to Irina from the spa staff and the customer relations team.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    I strongly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    it was winder-full stay at this hotel. mostly i liked the facility (swimming pool and Turkish path and the spa) also the reception people was very propositional and welcoming and answer every request we had.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    amazing and luxurious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    More entertainment in the pool for the kids as my kids were not even allowed to use there floaties. The breakfast would have been better if the food was not the same everyday.

    Beautiful hotel with a good location, nice and clean rooms and comfy beds. the Turkish hamam is just wonderful it is beautiful, clean, and very relaxing. The hotel crew were very welcoming and helpful, especially Mrs John she is kind and she shows Turkish hospitality very well. I will defiantly be coming back to this wonderful hotel if I will be visiting Turkey again. a big thank you to everyone working there for giving me and my family a very nice experience. I highly recommend it for everybody looking for a great hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent facilities to relax after a day of business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The airco did not get cold enough. The food choice in the restaurant for lunch/diner could be more comprehensive.

    Delicious breakfast Incredibly kind staff Great spa and swimming pool Beautiful rooftop view Excellent gym

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception nice , Cansu is very professional she knows her job very well, and other staff very nice and helpful,they speak english very well ,Cansu help us to find and visit good places in Istanbul and guide us to the metro stations ,the pool very clean,room clean,but the electrical plug switch is 2 pin only, I bought an adapter so I could use 3 pin plug charger to charge my phone,there is a metro station near the hotel ..good place to relaxation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    3. I met the operation manager tufan was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.reception team need training to know about location 2.no nice restaurant near 3.hotel good lost a little choices

    3. I met the operation manager tufan was very helpful..i enjoy by his hospitality ...Large room 2.clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accordig to the delicious turkish sweets we could find more at breakfast

    Top price per value. Staff very professional, concierge very kind. Special mention to Miss Giansu

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good for business needs. Price is fair.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Espresso should be free of charge at the breakfast. A'la carte and room service menu should be improved, choices are limited.

    Very good for business needs. Breakfast is good and variety is enough. can relax at the Spa without additional cost. Spa is small but enough for short visits. beds are comfortable. They gave a better room than our selection for my guest, nice behaviour.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Perfect - Quality Place To Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say, everything was perfect.

    Staff is very helpful and positive. Rooms are modernly designed, comfy and clean. The service was excellent in every aspect. Thanks for upgrading to corner room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Awesome!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is too cheap to be truth)

    This hotel something incredible! Stuff extremely kind, not cliche, we were joking and laughing like good old friends. Room was made in luxury design, my one year daughter did not want to leave the hotel, she had so much fun after the long flight. And finally we have a dinner on the rooftop restaraunt, the food in couple with panarama view was fantastic!!! If I will go to Istanbul again, I will stay in this hotel, I do not care that it is far from the centre!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    EXPERIANCE OF STAYING AT THIS HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entire staff were unbelievable, including the first class service, will certainly be visiting and staying at this place. Very warm, welcoming, polite and helpful and friendly staff, unbelievable to say the least. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was very good, the rooms are clean and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The free airport shuttle is like a joke. There are only two services a day and you have to book them one day before. So honestly there is no free airport shuttle. The room temperature was bad and the air conditioner was not working properly as an air-conditioning device so we had to open the windows to circulate the air but there were a lot of noises.

    The breakfast was very good, the rooms are clean and the stuff are perfect and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.2
    One of the best option at Anatolian side of İstanbul
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No alternative restaurants, cafe or shop near the hotel, and far from public transportation facilities.

    Third Hotel experience of Titanic Business Hotel group and at all of their hotels, there is a good level of quality and hospitality. First time i was at Kartal and Staff, room size, bathroom, cleanliness, comfort, room and hotel facilities, WİFİ.... everything was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    2.5
    Never go this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near lobby There was wedding ceremony and all night music played loudly. I could not slept because of high voice music. Reception request a provision from credit card, in case of not accept to pay provision they informed they will remove all drink in refrigerator or we asked to choose another hotel. Miss Şehri and Mr Tahsin who is reception responsible behaivour were so roudly. I will never stay again this hotel.

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.8
    Won't be visiting again
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff had to ask 3 times for a coffee with room service twice told no The atmosphere was unpleasant Pool staff unfriendly

    Breakfast Bathroom Restaurant staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    4.2
    I would say some staff is very polite and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mını bar is far too expensive, the free bottle of water coffee and tea does not get filled everyday!!! air conditioning is not good at all, the cleaner makes far too much noise in the mornings on one occasion the bell ring even when the red light was on and about hour later the phone ring in the room with no answer disturbing!!! To use the swimming pool you have to wear a bone which i didnt know and i didnt have so they told me its five lira to buy so i purchased one after going in to the pool the bone was ripped apart it lasted for 10 minutes after mentioning this to the staff the response was they could not do anyting about it and i have to buy a new one overall not happy, i will not be returning to titanic business kartal istanbul.

    I would say some staff is very polite and professional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. I went on my own but the staff being very nice and professional has made me feel safe. The hotel breakfast and food was also good. I had arrived very early to check in, they still arranged a room for me. I will definetly go again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    The AC was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    AC is not that cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC is not that cold

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficiency of access card

    Facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    The staff is very helpful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very helpful !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    rooftop dinner was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi didn't always work this trip.

    rooftop dinner was nice. Fresh fruit for breakfast. Location good for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    the room was noisy during the day, it is impossible to sleep...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was noisy during the day, it is impossible to sleep, my room was 2003

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditioner

    Big size bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    Will never book here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The reception service was very bad - There was a water leak in the room and my sleep was disturbed because the noise

    The space of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    So Great
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    everything is amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everything is amazing!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Amazing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Many thanks to the stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many thanks to the stuff. Hotel was great. It is great hotel to stay in Asia part. 400m metro. Really good gym and nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Very good value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit was too loud.

    Very good value for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in in Istanbul and very nice personals.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.3
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Faraway from city center. - Took extra amount as deposit!!! - Zero response for questions via booking.com

    - Quite area - Good free internet speed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    The sauna and the gym is huge and very nice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the location is not the best but the hotel is great

    The sauna and the gym is huge and very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.2
    The room space was ok & cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication with staff by English was poor & breakfast was as expected for 5star hotel

    The room space was ok & cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Titanic Business Kartal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: