Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Titanic Beach Lara 5 stars

Lara Turizm Merkezi Kundu Antalya, 07100 Lara, Turkey

#9 of 30 hotels in Lara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 493 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel wasn’t very clean the restaurant floor was always dirty and the plates and utensils weren’t very clean either Also the staff they don’t speak English and it was difficult to communicate with them

    The pools landscape and facilities and restaurants were great The general atmosphere and night activities were fun And it’s a great hotel for families

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hotel with very friendly people working there. The italian restaurant was very suprising. For the booking.com visitors free (1 evening) and wow what you get there is incredible, very tasty and you feel like in a real Italian restaurant even if you are in Turkey. The buffet restaurant is also very big and you have a lot of choice. The cabana's at the beach also are very nice with people running for you if you ask something. Very nice service. We also joined a barbeque at the beach with belly danser - very nice. The circus show was incredibly good. And trust me I've seen already a lot of shows all over the world. This hotel is really good with children - in the evening there are cars and other things your children can play in (extra charge - only 10€ for 10 games). They do everything so you are not bored there. For sure we go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was never great in the rooms or the hotel and the food could have been of better quality as I’ve left with heartburn, something I don’t normally suffer from.

    Good selection of food. Rooms where to a good standard of finish and clean. Staff very friendly. Excellent water facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Security was quite annoying arrived late at 3 am and the security kept me waiting a while at the gate making calls to the reception to verify my booking and ended up waiting outside for nearly 15 minutes

    - very nice view and beach , very relaxing place to stay in - the all inclusive meal option is truly worth the money excellent breakfast and dinner buffet - the swimming pool was amazing and water is always heated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of rooms taking place at around 15.30 was not that great. During my holidays that is time for siesta not getting room cleaned

    The choices at all meals was great. Good quality meals

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    If there is anything we would like changed, it would be the water in the jacuzzis (both indoor and outdoor). During our stay, water was not heated enough. Water in the pools was much warmer than in the jacuzzis. Also, I personally did not like how the cinema programme was altered to please the football players. They were clearly prioritized and the football matches were shown regardless of the movie times. However, I appreciated the responsiveness of guest services when I requested a movie after the football match (around 10:30pm) and they did it, and kept showing movies after football matches every day. One more thing - we visited the HASIR Restaurant (Turkish Cuisine) because we had a free reservation from our honeymoon package, and I'd like to say that the service there did not meet my standards of an a-la carte restaurant, taking into account that my standards aren't high at all. Lastly, the Taxi drivers will try to rip you off. It should only take around 10 euro to get to the hotel from the airport and back. Our taxi driver asked for 20 euros which was ridiculous. Don't fall for it.

    My husband and I were VERY happy and pleased with our stay (Jan 9-19, 2018). Super clean and spacey room, very comfortable bed, huge choice of high quality foods, bunch of things to do - great Turkish Bath, steam room and sauna, 2 pools (both heated); ping pong tables available; beach is always open and during good weather they put sea chairs so you can tan and relax; bowling, pool tables, arcades, and our favorite - cinema. We stayed as a honeymoon couple and were surprised with the creativity of our housekeeper as she always decorated our room and bed in the most lovely way. You can get tea/coffee/snacks at ALL TIMES, in the restaurant or any of the bars. We loved staying at the lobby bar and playing cards (UNO and others) that the hotel provided. Even though we stayed at time of full occupancy (there were about 5 or 6 football teams living at the hotel), we never had problems with it and it was never too crowded anywhere. We had a FANTASTIC TIME and are definitely coming back, but this time during summer!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    location is very nice and 20 minutes from the airport, the resort itself also nice, the staff are helpful and could arrange for me nice tour in antalya and kemer in a beautiful private car. there are different kinds of food in all meals buffet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    But be aware for few thing if you going to visit this hotel - 1- When you book your room in your currency at check-in they ask to charge you in Euros but they charge your credit-card in Turkish lira lt using rate exchange according to hotel rate. Be sure the different will be between 200-300 lt extra they charge . Solution- be ready with euro currency same amount show in your booking reservation. 2- The buffet food not bad but not that good – repeating same food every day regardless of day they name it– Italian same as see- food same as Turkish day.. Same as any other 3- Breakfast buffet honestly good , 4- The restaurant manger mr- ahmad gevk very cooperative and high stander man.the only one welcome you with smile . 5- No business center or computer to use . waooo 6- Boling or billiard or any beach activity must pay cash. 7- When you ask for taxi he pick-up you at the main door then go down to negotiate the price ,that is too late for you – solution go down 2 mint walk to their park- stop and get the best price 8- Cleaning the room be sure they change the bed sheet daily, or mark it with dirt to force that , donot bother your self to ask unless you speak Turkish . 9- If your book Garden- view then you don’t have issue – but if you book and pay for see-view ,Then be sure you get room close to the beach near the end of the curve , Not side view . Insist hard to get it. 10- You Must know the hotel have 2 season – summer and winter – in summer you have good time with hotel activity and free playing with lovely tradition food and snack In winter water activity – food tradition or abo-farwah fruit – barbecue or swimming pool activity or garden activity all stop , duet to cost . you can not complain . 11- Spa for massage staff not that professional and charge rate high ,but the decoration high level , 12- Try to reserve your beach chair before breakfast .

    The hotel huge and excellent location by the beach , الفندق رائع ومنتجع في موقع ممتاز وعلى البحر Amazing amount of staff working ,large green spaces , 7 swimming pool , clean, elegant Suited all ages, cold water every place, beach restaurant and bar outstanding.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The late night the party noise after 23:00

    The special sunbathing Gazebos(Cabbanas) were nice. The a la cart restaurants were nice by option for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of meals does not vary significantly. The service was not appropriate with the price. I had previous experiences at other hotels in Lara. Customer service unfortunately was not good. Very good cleanliness is not excellent. Do not diversify the snack in the room. It is not a suitable option for me in the future

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was disturbed to learn that hotel could not have an iron to spare, which is common in all hotels worldwide. We were charged heavily for using their service. This should have been highlighted beforehand.

    Great food assortment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - The view to the service entrance and the back of the nextdoor hotel - Wifi was very poor - Small damages in our room like the used carpet floor, paint coming of the ceiling in the bathroom, toilet was slightly damaged. Maybe time for some renovation.

    - Good variety of food and drinks - Great beach and amazing pool - Friendly staff and helpfull service - The location nearby the airport is perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minibar is not cold ,i ask for refregirator for my (insulin)like any hotel in the world but they refused,also the airconditioning is not good.Also as Muslims we needs water hose for the w.c. in the bathroom.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good but I was annoyed with 2 things: 1- I ordered a big bed to get a room with two beds put together to make a big bed. 2- The hotel gifted me an invitation to a dinner which was impossible to use since I was staying for 2 nights and the reservation needed 2 nights in advance.

    The facility in general was good and bariety of things to do.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food variation was limited through the week, almost same food everyday. Menu based restaurants were not free anymore (last time they were free of charge). some of the free services from last time were (like beach areas) we no longer free.

    Very large property with lots of pools and facilities. Clean rooms and functioning equipment all over the area. Good night activities and acceptable food choices. Drink available freely and good cocktails to choose from. Nice Cafe's and restaurant. Very family friendly. Good programs and facilities for children of all ages.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Bad housekeeping - Bad service in the buffets - the buffet not very good

    - swimming pool and the activities on it - cabens near the pool and the beach - hotel design

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/c in all property especially rooms. staff unfriendly. racist guests ( low class standards). À la cart restaurant it doesn't taste bad. expired resort. showers 🚿 unsteady suddenly cold and suddenly hot. internet is gust bad signal and not working at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maintenace is poor, the hotel need more attention inside and outside.

    The food is outstanding Security very good. Overall we had a nice time, but we found out that we could spend half of the price if we booked through airline holiday packages.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room become old need renovation with bathroom and buffet 90% every days was same food need more care to change the types .

    pools for kids and toddlers are safe and activity are good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was in the summer and outside temperature was 35 and the room A/C was bad or not working. Also, inside the hotel (lobby, corridors...etc) had no A/C The breakfast is bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not value of money. Too expensive. Unfortunately you recommend what is not available. No internet in the room! Internet is main thing. No aircondition. Too hot. No A/C in the rooms, restaurants. No place in the world turn off air conditioning for tourists pay money to feel comfortable. Service in the restaurant is poor. Plates, knifes and forks are dirty there is no attention to health of tourists. I am so disappointed

    Food is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are not keen, not cooperative and even not polit at some occasion even thwhen reception staff shouted on me when I asked him to give near by rooms and same with Turkish restaurant near the beach and the VIP cabinets staff at the pier

    Nice beautiful resort with good fasciliteies and restaurants and a lot of entertainments

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was here before 2 years , unfortunately the cleanliness went down

    I liked everything about the hotel except the cleanliness the atmosphere, fitness , food was great .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i didn't like the weather as it was raining for almost 2 days but the kids enjoyed swimming as the pools was heated

    i stayed at the hotel fromthe 9th of April - 15 th .i payed for a family room and they gave as a junior suit excellent vue and confort big and clean suit 1502b it was amazing the kids enjoyed the pools and the food and animation thanks to booking and titanic lara i will definitely come back in the same room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very crowded (my trip was not in high season ) - room not clean enough - no bath tub in my room . also my reservation was (deluxe room with sea view) but they gave me room with garden view .

    the beach - main restaurant - kids club - outdoor facilities - meal voucher for booking.com customers .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a spcial decoration (Roses on bed) in my room on arrival for my new bride but didn't get any.

    I liked the resort location and its staff, also the food is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Movie options in cinema and picture quality can be improved

    Decor, ambiance and grandeour, food, entertainment, clean beach, view from room, facilities in room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menus. Service poor in restaurant I waited an age for sevice

    Bed was comfy and room.cleaned with no probs. Very stingy with coffee In room. Meals very repetitive. Don't ever want to see meatballs again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By november most of outdoors facilities are closed, because of the weather. For example, only one bar was working close to the sea. Drinks, in general, are bad. No options to have lunch or eat out of official breakfast and lunch time. It is necessary to pay extra for Bowling and other indoor amusement activities. Spa is for sure not included.

    Really helpful staff and excelent location close to the sea. A la carte restaurant is great. Nice rooms with terrace and sea view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its beautiful layout, perfect environment, access to sea and beach side facilities, perfect food quality and variety and very helpful staff makes it a perfect place for vacation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    titanic staff are hard working they are doing incredible job and the entraitement team are making there best to let people enjoy there stay without forgeting reception people that are very profetionel solving problems and express checkin check out thank you

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No things

    Everything is Frey soooo much good بصراحه كل شي جميل من ناحية الخدمه ونظافه والاكل وشرب مع الغرفه . (شامل كليا ) انحصه فيه وبشده والله اول مره انبس بمنتج زي كذا .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very special days for me the staff is very friendly and they did their best to make my life easy i would recommend it for family as the place is safe and quite

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is the fact you have to pay extra for the pagoda style sun loungers - the price per night is high and should cover such things!

    The best place I have ever been - the most comfortable bed Ive ever slept in. Clean, tidy, amazing buffet food. Surroundings are brilliant and heated pools were a great idea.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Animation team was lacking maybe because of season...Nothing else beside that

    The staff was really friendly and the food was great lots of options and well cooked! The sea was clean and it was great! The location is easy to get to the hotel either with car or service shuttle provided by the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools alittle bit cold.

    Beds sooo comfy, rooms extra clean, plannings so exciting, pools and aqua park exciting, drinks quality, staff perfect;specially gurhan kaptan who planned us honeymoon package and birthday surprise! Food amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The responsible guy in water sport section were impolite. The opening hours of water slides were limited and overlapped lunch time.

    My wife and I liked almost everything including outdoor pool, kabana next to the pool, water slides, night shows. We were in titanic hotel for our honey moon and they decorated our room and served us with a bottle of champagne, fruits and nuts. Besides, they offered us two free al carte restaurant reservation one because of honey moon and one because of our honey moon. Using booking.com gives one time 30% discount on kabana and one time free al carte restaurant. However we asked hotel's guest relation and they generously offered one more free al carte restaurant. I'd like to add that after I booked the hotel through Booking.com I found a cheaper price in hotel . Com and I contacted booking.com and they helped me to get even cheaper price with the help of tianic hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. I booked a room with a king size bead and they gave me a room with two separate beads attached to each other wich was uncomfortable, and when I complained they advised me that this is the only room available and I have to wait two days to find me another room with one bead. 2. The air condition Is very bad despite complaining but nothing happened.

    The facilities and activities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was short of important basic hotel commodities, for instance There wasnt a live station of eggs there, no omlette. There wasnt any labne which is a turkish delight yogurt which is found in all the hotels that i have visited in turkey. Also, The desert area had no labels indicating what you were having or the ingredients. Furthermore, the elevators were very slow and not logically distributed among te floors. In addition, the common area in front of the elevators on every floor is very dim and no lights were lit during thr day, only during the night! Also there should b snacks distrivuted in each dining or drinking parlor in the resort, not just limited to one parlor at certain periods of time. Moreover, the minibar did not contain diet coke and just one beer... And ordering ones is to cost and extra which is not included in the all inclusive deal!

    Very clean and nice resort. The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for elevators could've been a lot better. Staff at reception could be a little more helpful and attentive.

    Absolutely everything was great. Food was superb, staff were friendly, rooms always clean, fun and happy environment all around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jaicob Mann Kuwait "The resort with a lot of hidden traps." 눉The Titanic was not what was expected. Being more costly than most other resorts would make you think it's only for the elite. Well it was exactly the contrary. The resort, although new, clean and we'll maintained it's guests are not of the same image. They are mostly locals getting their stay at a discounted rate. You would see them all around dipping into the swimming pools in their full national ornamented outfits. Turkish is the major language loudly spoken between the guests and the resort staff. It’s a resort with lot of hidden traps and although it is ultra all inclusive as advertised, you never know what is for free.!! As I checked in at a late afternoon I went to explore the resort. On the way back and as I sat briefly on a sunbed on the pier I was notified by some staff that if I want to continue sitting it is €120 per day!!! Regarding restaurants of the resort, there is only one main restaurant and three other a la carte restaurants but the unpleasant surprise is that those three are against charge. When it comes to drinks, their only beer available is the local Effes draught which is very untasty due to being very flat no matter how the bar tender swivel the glass and when I asked if there is bottled beer the bar tender said there is but with extra charge!!! And finally the day before my departure I requested through an e.mail a late checkout for one hour and I was certain that I would be honored that request especially when my bill was over $6,000 for 7 nights...but was shocked to receive a very rapid reply that there will a charge of €20 per hour for late checkout!!! Another unpleasant shock was when I was informed by guest relations that iron and ironing board provided to the room will be against charge!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    بوفيه مفتوح طوال اليوم اضافة الى الايسكريم والحلا يعني احسب كل يوم تقضية في المنتجع زيادة ١ كيلو في الوزن 😀 I have requested 2 time to fix the fan in WC but no body com to fix !!! I requested Taxi to airport and hotel told me it is fix price of 50 TR, after that the driver tray to get more by saying it is hotel mistake it is 60 TR However the Taxi is coming via hotel ,so hotel shoud conseder this as thier responspalty to respect the deal and not to let the Taxi company playing and evect hotel reportation

    فندق متكامل قضيت فيه ٤ ايام انا وطفلي وكان قمة في المتعه ولله الحمد يوجد زحاليق في المسابح ممتعه للكبار والصغار

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    My only complaint it is NOT with the hotel but with the guests of the hotel. With some of them, not with all, don’t get me wrong! I saw people being rude to the personnel, I saw an old man pocking holes in the bread buns to find one to suit his taste (worthless to say that all the buns were from the same dough, backed in the same tray, in the same oven, at the same temperature ….), another lady (!?) sticking her finger in one appetizer dish and licking the finger after ….. She felt very comfortable doing that so I guess it was not the first time …. People! You are in a 5 stars hotel not in your own kitchen! Behave!

    What did I like? Oh, my God, where should I begin? The property is beautiful and it is very well run and maintained. I liked the garden(s), the room, the pool(s), the sea, the food, the staff members ….. everything was perfect. This was the best vacation I had in the last 10 years. I was pleasantly surprised as I have expected a lot less. The hotel is built in a shape of a boat (therefore the name I guess). The floors are named decks (I was hosted in Deck 3, room 1324). The view from the room is magnificent. The room is spotless clean and towels are changed every day. It has a minibar with soda, water, juice and beer. Also a coffee, tea and snack facility. The free toiletries offered by the hotel are very good quality. Upon arrival one receives a card for the door, a card for a towel to be used at the pool or at the beach and a brochure with the map of the property and the opening hours for the restaurant and bars. The property has also a club for kids where they are supervised by qualified staff members, free of charge. Every evening there is different entertaining activity going on that starts with the kids disco called mini-disco. So much fun to see the little ones having fun! A big BRAVO to the management of the hotel and I am taking a bow in front of the hard working personnel that manages to keep everything in place: from the chefs and the staff from the kitchen to the staff members that are cleaning the rooms, the staff members that are cleaning the tables and the floors at the restaurant(s), the staff members that are watering the plants etc. Very nice! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the Best Hotel in Lara Antalya ( Turkey ). We had best time of Life ! All meals were included and it was full of Lavish Buffet, and great Bars n Restaurants. Best pools I have ever seen and slides for all ages. 'Bouquet full of fun served in one plate'. Would love to go again after few years !

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The serving of alcohol

    Activies

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is not like 5 stars taste is low quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this my second visit yo this hotel before i think its better than now

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit crowded

    You can really enjoy your time there.. bowling, billiards, pools, spa and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we faced a problem at check in with our payment, but it was fixed immediately

    the hotel is very beautiful, the food is fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pool was very cold

    Enviroment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds we're not comfortable. The main outside pool was not clean. The pier was not public and you must pay to use its restaurant and cabanas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff in the restaurant are unfriendly and not smiling .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    its so so nice in my life this is first good time in my holiday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air-conditioner very bad in summer

    the food were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities and good food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shisha is expensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't get sea view all rooms a similar and it's only side view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proffesionalism

    Almost everthing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect in terms of service/price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We cheke out at 12.00 and lunch time was at 12.30 Asked to give us lunch pack take with us but they dont give i think its very bad

    All good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too warm even with open window, wrong info about aircon on booking.com

    nice room, great food, good service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good hotel, you will not be unsutisfied. Very good internet connection.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower

    Service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food and location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff is not kind. almost beverage is selfservice.

    clean, delish food, modern interior, many pools, near the airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no body smile

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: