Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tomtom Suites

Boğazkesen Caddesi. Tomtom Kaptan Sokak No.18 Beyoglu, Beyoglu, 34413 Istanbul, Turkey

#12 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    A small luxury hotel in an upscale neighborhood for travelers who like quiet places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi connection was not stable on the first day.

    A small luxury hotel in a very good location. The staff was courteous and helpful with charming ladies both at the reception and in the breakfast room who also have a good fashion sense. The rooms are quite big with plush bathrooms and modern art pieces scattered throughout the hotel. I felt like sleeping in the bathroom ;) This hotel is a 10 minute walk from the famous Taksin square in a safe place with many interesting shops on the way. our flight out of Turkey was a late night flight and we deposited our luggage at the reception who also called a taxi for us. They also did not mind us sitting in the lobby and using the WiFi even though we had checked out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Luxury I
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were a bit light on selection. And the hotel is located up a hill so you need to have a certain degree of fitness or opt to catch taxis but I wouldn’t deter me and shouldn’t deter anyone else from staying here! It is really a world class, top boutique hotel!

    Well located close to Istaklil street. The staff were superb and met everyone of our needs quickly and efficiently! The rooms were massive and luxurious and comfortable. It is located opposite the Italian Embassy and so it is so peaceful and quiet! It is decadent and spacious and upmarket and romantic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful building and rooms axtremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful building and rooms axtremely helpful staff. Airline lost one of our bags and delivered it to the hotel after our stay. They kept it and returned it to us when back in Istanbul. Wonderful breakfast with amazing views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding hotel and one of the best values for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing every thing was good.

    Excellent value for money, great suite room and a great bed and wonderful breakfast. Close to the major things you want to see in Istanbul. Over all an excellent experience at a very fine hotel that I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Spacious room, great bathroom with jacuzzi, superb towels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow from the pillow menu was not available, I dunno how this normally works though if you stay one night there. The airport transfers are pricey though I see the quality point, we were fine with the taxis.

    Spacious room, great bathroom with jacuzzi, superb towels and toiletries, fantastic restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Get here before michalan do and make it impossible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I can not fault a single aspect of this stay every single detail was perfect from the warm welcome to the genuine regret of departure everything was perfect. Anyone who either knows or wishes to know fine dining must eat at Nicole this was my second dinner there and I hope to return next month. The hotel is breathtaking and spotless and decorated in such a way to emphasize the buildings history yet ties it all together with today’s chic look. Ask for a window seat when you book dinner but for me the best seat in the house is next to the plain glass doors that look on one side direct into the kitchen and the other out onto the city and water beyond. At midnight when service had finished I watched the brigade clean and polish every single surface in that kitchen never mind clean enough to cook on you couid have eaten from the floor!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    An absolutely superb location, within walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is a bit sparse but everything is of great quality.

    An absolutely superb location, within walking distance of everything. Away from overcrowded neighbourhoods like Sultanahmed or Eminonü but just minutes (two or three minutes, not ten or twelve) from the tram which will take you everywhere you'll want to go (four stops to Saint Sophie and the Blue Mosque). The view from the breakfast room is stunning, rooms are large and comfortable with a choice of pillows and a nespresso machine. Personnel is wonderful. I like this place a lot. Fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Awesome / ideal for romantic trip or shopping addicts who like luxury and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ( excepted not easy to find first time as everything is called Tomtom is the area !! )

    The bedroom was huge and for the bathroom I have no word !! Bath tub jacuzzi for 2 : awesome! The bed is so comfy, I wish to have the same in my place ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    I had a wonderful stay at the Tomtom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is that the hotel is in a dead end street which is closed off to normal cars and taxis, because it is a secure area as the hotel is across the street from the Italian consulate.

    The room and bathroom were very spacious and well equipped. The Nicole restaurant in the hotel serves innovative Turkish cuisine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Great little spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booms, we arrived after midnight and our taxi couldn’t get through the booms to drop us off, so we had to schlep our bags. We also couldn’t find the entrance initially and were banging down tomtom gardens.

    Location, chilled decor, cozy and peaceful! I really liked this little gem!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant stay, great location and would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with very friendly staff (front desk, cleaning and restaurant). Spacious rooms with all amenities and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was very nice and nice views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay in classy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tom Tom is an excellent hotel in all aspects. On arrival we were given an upgrade to a suite. Rooms are newly decorated,and due to location next to embassies very quiet Staff was excellent and nothing was a problem. Breakfast was great and had a stunning view from rooftop back over to Palace and Sophia Hagia

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    great location, and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast is fine but ther are not lots of varieties.

    great location, and friendly staff. The Recepition guy (Erson) helped us a lot to organize our trip and suggested us the good places to visit. we will come back for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast didn’t have a great range of options but the restaurant on the roof was beautiful and staff were lovely.

    I loved the staff both at the receptions and restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Highly recommended,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the experience at Tomtom was wonderful. The design was modern, simple and i just loved the wooden floor, high ceiling and the marble bathroom. All of the hotel receptions were extremely polite and helpful, especially thanks to Mehmet who answered all my emails before arrival kindly and patiently! Loved his big smile on his face whenever i see him. Another man at the reception kindly ordered us chinese food and paid 1TL for us since we didn't have small money in TL. The room was exceptionally clean and was cleaned every day, so when me and my mother came back from an exhausting tour in Istanbul, there was always a comfort "home" for us to have rest.My mother would have had a harder mattress in room but i think it's just personal preference cuz i thought the bed was comfortable enough;-) Breakfast was good, view of the city was even better, the staff at the restaurant are polite and helpful. Location of the hotel was also nice, close to tram station and can easily visit the shopping street by climbing up a short slope. I would come back to Tomtom suite on my next visit to Istanbul!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay with amazing breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only weakness is taxi couldn't arrive at the entrance since it is opposite to the consulate (but it means safe!). If I have a big suitcase, I need to walk up the slope.

    I was lucky to get upgrade so the room was spacious and comfy. Staff is friendly. Breakfast room has an amazing view. Overall, I would come back for my next trip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    The walk to Istiklal Street, which is their main shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to Istiklal Street, which is their main shopping street and where you would go to eat dinner after a long day, and go shopping is a very steep climb. Its hard to do after a day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Good in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locations is far from Istklal street for thoes whom are really looking to have 24/7 fun experince.

    Staff and rooms are nice and worthy for the money paid and expected service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    The hotel is one of the best properties in Istanbul,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is one of the best properties in Istanbul, especially when the weather is not warm enough for hotels with outdoor pools. The location is conveniant to get to most of the main locations on foot if you are young and have the energy to do so. When coming to Istnabul safety may be a concern but here you have police with machine guns in front of the hotel who guard the diplomatic builidings on the same street 24/7. The street itself is closed for traffic, which is a big advantage for the noisy city. The hotel itself has a minimalistic modern design, full of quality which makes you feel like in a luxury apartment with high celings and a marble bathroom. Breakfasts are simple but the products are good and you can always order an omlet. The view from the rooftop area where breakfast is served has a wonderful view over the city, it gives you positive vibes from the start of the day The staff is very helpful and friendly, housekeeping is also doing a fine job. I totally recommed this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    The hotel added some extra sparkle to a wonderful new years weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything now.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the view was nice. The hotel is just a short walk from shopping. I loved the bathroom with the bathtub and the rainshower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the area around is run down, very noisy from the generator close to the window, the back rooms with view of garbage, bed linen with holes.

    The pillow menu, comfortable mattress, large room, view from the restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located next to the Italian embassy (or some embassy) and its on a slope. Taxis aren’t allowed to go all the way in front of the hotel due to security reasons (unless guests are Checking in or checking out). The walk isn’t that much however since the slope is so steep it’s not ideal for guests who are older.

    The staff was very friendly. They upgraded our rooms when we reached. They were helpful throughout the process of booking until we left.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.3
    Luxury property but somewhat disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor arrangements for airport pickup with long delay (hotel did pay for alternate transport). Excessive charges eg 2 euro for each capsule in espresso machine; 55 euro for airport transport that costs less than half elsewhere.

    Beautiful historic building; upscale property with luxurious appointments. Friendly and courteous staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Thank you TomTom Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Great atmosphere! Outstanding service! The staff is truly amazing. Loved the room we stayed in, big whit comfortable bed! The area is gorgeous whit all facilities nearby! The restaurant is wonderful (not to mention the breakfast and the view)! A real treat to stay at the TomTom Suites! Definitely coming back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff, beautiful rooms and great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff, beautiful rooms and great service. The staff went out of the way to cater to all our requests - our flight arrived in the morning so we were allowed early check-in amongst other assistance provided by the staff..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Very spacious suite, huge bed with marshmallow pillows,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very spacious suite, huge bed with marshmallow pillows, sparkly clean and Molton Brown toiletries! All staff we encountered were so friendly, hospitable and helpful, and breakfast was served with a view!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    High recommended stylish, clean, and comfortable boutique hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtains could have been a bit wider to give more privacy which was the only small issue with our stay.

    Stylish, clean and comfortable is what I liked about the property. The bed was very comfortable with soft sheets. The layout of the room was excellent with a sitting area with a couch and two chairs. The bathroom featured a Jacuzzi tub, high end fixtures and floor to ceiling marble. The staff was excellent, professional and helpful. On a busy Friday night the staff was able to find a restaurant with great food with a rooftop view after trying four other restaurants. The hotel is in a great location on a street with virtually no traffic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Better every visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to leave :(

    The property itself is PERFECT but the staff makes the visit. We stay here each time we visit Istanbul and there are thousands of options. The breakfast view is worth the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    This is a characterful gem located in the heart of Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you would like to stay in a place that combines great character with exceptional comfort and a first class service then this is the place for you. Also while it is close to the bustling heart of Beyoğlu it is located in a very quiet cul de sac. The view from the restaurant of the Bosphorus is stunning. If you can afford the prices in the restaurant for dinner it is definitely worth it. We had one of the best meals that we had any where in the world here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    It was a pleasant stay , I will come back again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not find tooth brushes and cotton buds in the bathroom .

    We had a king size bed it was very comfortable with the extra pillows and the the jacuzzi bath tub . Our flight at 2:00 am and we were given the extended check out time till evening much appreciated by the courtesy . Overall service was very pleasant .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    It was a pleasant stay , I will come back again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not find tooth brushes and cotton buds in the bathroom .

    We had a king size bed it was very comfortable with the extra pillows and the the jacuzzi bath tub . Our flight at 2:00 am and we were given the extended check out time till evening much appreciated by the courtesy . Overall service was very pleasant .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast selection was very limited. The walk to Istiqlal road was very steep. Taxi drivers do not know the location of the hotel easily.

    The rooms were spacious and clean. It is really quiet and safe next to the hotel. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. They accommodated to our every request.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent service & luxury boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is PERFECT. The view from the hotel is AMAZING ! The room is GIANT! Service is EXCELLENT! Big thanks to Faut, who was greeting us for breakfast at the top floor every day! His smile and attention to every detail made our breakfasts very enjoyable. Excellent service and such a gentleman! I was looking forward seeing him every morning ! We can not wait to go back to this hotel again and meet with their fantastic staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Romantic, clean & good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfectly clean, quite big and bathroom really good (huge shower + jacuzzi). Staff very friendly and helpful. Location quiet and close to istiqlal street (5 min but through a very steep slope though), just in front of italian consulate. Breakfast was very good, served in a terrace with amazing views over the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.5
    Great Stay/ Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lighting in room Quality of towels and robe

    The room was very large. I checked in very early and the hotel did not charge us for the early arrival. Small boutique hotel Good English spoken by staff Staff helpful Comfortable room Location excellent Restaurant was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Thanks Tomtom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu need to get more rich Location is amazing but if you have a member in your family with problem in leg bones, the uphills walk around the hotel will not be good for him

    Amazing stuff, always helpful Really appreciate the late check out I got. Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Perfect stay in the heart of Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly and professional staff, splendid suits, clean. Nicole restaurant upstairs is expansive but the gastronomic experience was unique and well worth it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Fab stay at Tomtom Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved our stay at Tomtom Suites. The staff was so lovely and the room was great. We discovered that the neighbourhood has lots of great cafés and restaurants so its location is really great! The breakfast room has a great view and we were looking forward to it every morning. Moreso with their great holiday breakfast times. We loved everything about our stay and we highly recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Outstanding place in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, to tell the truth, the breakfast could be a little richer. The window view is breathtaking though.

    This small charming hotel is definetely one of the best in Istanbul. The room was really large and very cozy. An amazing large bed. Brand new bathroom and everyday clean. The staff was superfriendly and helped as much as it was possible in any case. Even the paintings are quiet nice which is never expected at any hotel-not-a-museum.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was a bit hard but otherwise everything else was perfect.

    This is a very good hotel to stay at when you are visiting Istanbul. Large room with a great bathroom. Great breakfast (with an incredible view). Extremetly nice and helpful staff. Great location close to shopping, restaurants and bars. We will (hopefully) be coming back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Exceptional comfort and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a bad experience with the hotel safe, but the hotel staff went over and beyond to help resolve the issue. True professionals.

    Everything about TomTom is exceptional, and I wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Contemporary elegance in Istanbul...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel shares a street with the Italian Consulate, so security was high.

    The staff was very friendly and efficient with a "no request is to much" attitude. Our suite was a huge, elegantly contemporary space with lovely hand made rugs on a wide plank floor. Large original oil paintings and signed prints decorated the suite. The furnishings and fixtures were all exceptional. The large bathroom was floor to ceiling marble with a two person tub and separate rain shower stall. The ample breakfast was served in the top floor dining room with a spectacular view of the Bosphorus and Topkapi palace. Dinner is a must in the restaurant, Nicole. A fabulous gourmet treat. The best meal we had in Istanbul! Actually the best meal I have had in years.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Amazing room - couldn't ask for better for first stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room - couldn't ask for better for first stay in Istanbul

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and modern.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of had more variety.

    Very clean and modern. Staff exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Turkish Delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful. Rooms spacious and luxurious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location and facilities, good breakfast, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Excellent location and facilities, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. walking distance to Istiklal an Cihangir. Will definitly go back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Bathroom Building

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay with a wonderful personal touch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to stay. All the staff were wonderful and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    comfortable, clean, good location,great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Perfect! Couldn't have asked for better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it all

    The service was superb. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was lovely and the location excelkent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Just wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good breakfast with a magnificent view of Istanbul

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was exceptional.. Absolutely gorgeous tub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Very cosy room and the bed is the most comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable. Home away from home.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    We love this place everything is best in this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love this place everything is best in this property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Nice location, beautiful view, outstaniding service. Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in the room not so good

    Nice location, beautiful view, outstaniding service. Highly recommend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    Very recommanded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friends stuff, generous, good breakfast with nice view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and facilities, friendly staff and good food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Beautifully view from the terrace during breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully view from the terrace during breakfast Very helpful and friendly staff Spacious room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time. The staff are attentive and courteous, the facilities are beautiful and wel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful time. The staff are attentive and courteous, the facilities are beautiful and well-looked after.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Everything was excellent in this hotel, except the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Up the heel street.

    Everything was excellent in this hotel, except the hotel was located on the end of alley/up the heel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, fantastic location and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel, fantastic location and great staff. Would highly recommend and definitely return!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Friendly staff specially Foad at resturant,comfy & clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff specially Foad at resturant,comfy & clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Prefect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub too high

    Location and cleaness and happy staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, was upgraded which was great as I was travelling with my 2 year old daughter. Staff wer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Clean hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff are friendly and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    The staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. The facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.4
    I will not do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not reach the hotel since it is near Italian counsel and no interance to the hotel by car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel - nice escape from busy hot Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel small and friendly. Amazing location. Close to lots but in a peaceful spot with amazing view from breakfast room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    The sea view at breakfast time and the quietness of the place comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The help and smile of the staff caused the psychological comfort

    The quiet location, the transportation and the Taksim Square are very close

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great staff, really helpfull, excellent location, clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, really helpfull, excellent location, clean, will definitely go back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    ecellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everythings staff politeness,very helpfull and attaintive all time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay at Tom Tom Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great staff, and wonderful room. Restaurant was superb! Faud was terrific!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sketchy wifi connection in room if you're there on business.

    Very quiet area. Beds super comfy. Small room service menu but the food was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    It was our seond visit there. It is well located and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very large rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Best of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Service was excellent Breakfast wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent service in stylish boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff. Very good boutique hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: