Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tonoz Beach Hotel

Carsı Cd., 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey

#22 of 97 hotels in Oludeniz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 506 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    really,, nothing

    Location of the hotel Helpful staff Permanent smile in the face of the guests The breakfast is good Very close to all services, shops, market and restaurants (just steps away) In the heart and center of Oludeniz Location of the hotel Helpful staff Everything is excellent in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central of ouldanize heart city All restaurants , cafes and market around you and few steps from hotel location. Receptionists staff are very friendly Breakfast is good. Really, good and perfect hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    In Ölüdeniz high quality wifi seems to be mission impossible. This hotel's connections won't make a difference either.

    Convenient hotel with perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the location your right in the middle of eveything about 100 yards from beach. the staff very helpful, food very good,very clean when we were their it wasn't to busy so no rush for sun loungers,spa attached 25 lira for a shave can't beat it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very well run hotel, clean, comfortable, and just one minute from the sea. Lovely and helpful staff, from porters to reception, cleaners and waiters. Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable! :-) Special thanks to Merdan, for always being so kind and helpful. P.S.: Really great food as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, I declined the supplement for air con. If I had stayed longer i would have taken it as it was warm in the room.

    This is a basic hotel however the shower had good pressure and lots of hot water, the beds were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. It is right on the beach, in the middle of town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 115's bathroom had a sewage stink in the mornings. Suggested them to check the drainage system

    The hotel is close to Beach. It has clean, comfortable rooms and helpful staff who arranged for tours. Good spread of breakfast and excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi wasn't good at all

    All the staff were amazing, would highly recommend. I will be visiting again 100%. The location was brilliant lots to do and lots of shopping, everyone was so friendly very happy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we were travelling with a baby, we were using a stroller but unfortunately the property didn't have an elevator so it was quite inconvenient to carry the stroller up the stairs again and again!

    Excellent loaction. Great service. Clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything about this hotel is AMAZING. Staff is super friendly, helpful and accommodating. I had asked them to decorate my room and they did it brilliantly. Its location is the best in oludeniz. Recommended to everyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small. The soap is not good. The WiFi will auto log out once I locked my phone. Need to re-login again. The sound insulation is bad. Can hear people outside talking or even walking.

    The location of the property. The friendly staff that welcomed us with late check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv was broken and air-conditioning was falling apart. It was off season when we went so the hotel and the surrounding places was busy with getting ready for peak season. The bar and restaurant was not open so we had to buy food and drinks outside which was ok as there is a Azda downstairs and a lidl opposite the hotel.

    The location is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beach is 5minutes walk from the hotel and there is alot of activities to do but obviously at a cost but it's good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    well, with an excellent location, it is noisy all around, but it is absurd to ask for quiet in the very heart of the resort

    so comfortable and clean, cleaning leadies buzzing around like bees, nice, clean smell, pleasant atmosphere, nice staff, good breakfast, good location, no complaints

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other guests were clearly Leave voters and the breakfast looked gross so I didn't have any.

    it was remarkably average except for the breakfast. It was cheap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The proximity to the beach is a great advantage. And the hotel is located on a very happening street so there is a lot to experience and explore nearby. The breakfast and other services were also great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    What I really didn't like had nothing to do with Tonoz, it's the smoking. Everywhere you go some joker has lit one up, and it's very disturbing.

    I had a great time in Oludeniz, and having a place like Tonoz to stay was a large part of that enjoyment. As I've already indicated the staff were great, the hotel was more like what you would encounter in a good European hotel, and the location is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad attitude of all the staff except the guest relation girl (she's very professionsl). Even the manager was very rude and unprofessional in problem solving. It's better for him (and his bad attitude) to work something far away from hospitality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is right in the centre of the main strip which is good if you want to be in the thick of it but for us it wasn't good. Too busy. The quality of the ingredients at breakfast was poor but there was a big selection.

    It is walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is strict on payment on the check in not on the check out (which is also a common option in many hotels) even if you made your booking on the booking.com (where they have your credit card info, in case of not showing up) , and if you don't pay during check in they bother you every minute.

    The location and breakfast was really good. Beds were comfy, and room was big. They let us borrow books to read, and let us leave our luggage on hotel last day until our bus time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms is so tight, this is a two stars hotel so nothing luxurious here, you need to climb the stairs up and down to the reception no lift around, so a problem for handicap. I don't recommend this hotel for comfort seekers.

    The location of the hotel is the best of all, everything just around you, there is a supermarket under the hotel, the beach within 5 min walk, shops and restaurants open at night till 3:00am. You get 10% discount at the hotel restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-condition in room was not cooling enough and WIFI in room is weak.

    Great location, easy access to sea side, groceries shopping, food and paragliding. Overall, staff are helpful. Special thanks to one of the staff - Ms Ozlem! We paid a local guide for island hopping around Blue Lagon yet he never show face. Ozlem was kind enough and help us sort out the matter. Big THANK YOU to Ms Ozlem!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi in the room doesn't work, very weak signal on the territory of hotel, very often disconnection. Didn't let to get a latter check-out, despite the request in the moment of booking and checking in

    The accomodation of hotel is perfect, only 100 meters from the beach. Barmens and waiters are nice and friendly. Sometimes it has live music consert in the garden of hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the wifi of the hotel is a bit annoying. sometimes it is super slow, sometimes no internet connection at all. also the mini-fridge in the room was a bit too loud.

    the staff was really nice and helpful. the location is great. good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for family.

    The staff was very helpful, warm, smiling and friendly. Location was good, less than five minutes walking distance from Belcekiz beach, one of the best in Fethiye. Also very close to entertainment places and Blue Lagoon beach. Thank you, Tonoz staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is extremely small. We booked a standard room but we get a attic room which is not shown in the room pictures. The curtain could not cover the window. Your head can easily be hit by the roof.

    Good toilet, double glass window

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff didn't seem overly eager to help with my wifi issue, despite many requests.

    Wifi service was terrible despite many requests to reception desk to look into this. Soap container was never filled up with soap throughout the whole stay. Slanted ceiling, so quite easy to bash your head if you are not careful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very small swimming pool with too many people, the beach was 8 minutes by foot and the rent of the umbrellas and chairs everyday quite expensive ( 8 euros), the beach is not sandy but with small rocks ( gallets ) which isn't convenient for all ages.

    The bed, the mini fridge, the air con, the town of Oludeniz is vibrant: bars, restaurants touristic shops, small supermarkets everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    first of all the manager of the hotel Rajab is a real gentleman he was so nice and help us completely and very very polite after that all thing the hotel location is amazing when you want you can reach the beach and main street less then 2 minute. there are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. the breakfast is so powerful it refreshed me and my wife everyday. the price of the paragliding is 220 TL for every person i tried is it worth it and don't forget to take the ship tour it was amazing too it costed me 25 TL. if i back there i will choose this hotel again and again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was perfect. Close to beach, shops and activities. Breakfast was great and the staff very helpful. I also loved coming back to my room everyday and seeing the towel and flower designs on my bed. Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need earplugs to sleep because it's really noise. Wifi didn't work in my room but it did outside (not helpful if you wanna rest and use it). One of the towels wasn't clean.

    The staff is really helpful, they try to help you with anything you need. Good breakfast. They have towel beach for free

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were glad to have a room on 1st floor, as for 2 persons with lots of luggage, the rooms at floor 2 are smaller.

    Very kind, attentive and helpful staff ! Buffer breakfast amazing, hot baked pastries different every morning, a Chef cooks eggs or pancake for you. Location you cannot dream more convenient, 1 min from beach, restaurants and shops !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    I've been to so many hotels around the world but this one service wise is by far the best. I can't recommend it enough, do yourself a favor and try this hotel. I would definitely go back. Love it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi didn't work in the room maybe as it was the last room. Parking is not free for the site unless you park in specific locations which are hard to find

    Friendly staff. Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator. Reception is on the first floor. And if your room is on the 2nd floor, you need duplicated steps to walk up...Nevertheless the staff is helping for carrying the luggage.

    Location is excellent. Hotel is in the middle of the restaurants, shops and also face to Ölüdeniz. Staff is friendly and polite. Price/value ratio is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Ozzy the in-house rep was a nuisance. She sat with us every day - uninvited. Then she would ask what trips we had been on and got annoyed that we had not booked with her. We went as a couple and did not want to be with her at all.

    The 2 beds in the double room were very comfy and the shower had very hot water and a big shower head. The TV had English channels including BBC World News. The breakfast was the best I have ever had with about 100 items too choose from and the chef made fresh omelettes with your own choice of fillings. The location was excellent - just a 2 minute walk to the beach. All the staff spoke good English. The towels were changed every day and the place was spotless.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was fine

    Staff was very kind and helpful. They let us check out late. The room was a little bit small but bot even a problem. It was very clean, the bed was good. Location of the hotel is incredibly good. Within 2min walk, you are at the beach! We had a very nice stay amd recommend the hotel to anyone who want to stay in the heart of Ölüdeniz

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was very nice. The pool was great.

    Location was great. Not all rooms were the same. We got an "upstairs " room with dormer. Very low ceilings and small. First floor rooms are normal in size. If you are going to spend more than one night be sure and get a first floor room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately we felt our room was very restrictive it was very small and felt quite claustrophobic, also the only light into the room was the glass sliding doors which led directly onto the public area so not much privacy, we thought it resembled a garage extension and unfortunately the beds were rock hard so we didn't get a very good night sleep. The swimming pool area was very small, although we did manage to get sun loungers.

    The location was ideal, 100 yards from the beach and right in the center of the shops,bars & restaurants. The restaurant side of this hotel was very good, good wholesome food at a very reasonable price. The Staff were very pleasant and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are too hard, itchy blanket to sleep with - I had to pull a sheet from the other bed over me so I had something soft. Floor wasn't very clean in my room. Maid left the window open in my room everyday so mosquitos came in

    The location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not much for the price. No niggles at all.

    The room was on ground floor access straight to the pool. Good Supermarket next door. Fridge/Safe/Wifi/Air-con all included. Modern & clean room. All in alla little gem! Food great too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was spotty as it only worked in one certain spot along with the restaurant downstairs. Towels were given every three days also which sucked for us. We were a couple and wanted one bed and ended up with two single beds, so not ideal and they couldn't help us out either.

    It was a great property within walking distance to the beach and right on the Main Street. A plus was also the beach towels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- For a Genius booking, I should get a welcoming drink. Which I didn't. Instead, the receptionist or the manager told me that the coffee and water in the room is free for me which is actually complimentary for everyone. It is not a big deal for me, but I don't like when someone tries to act smart and cheap. 2- I have been given a roof room where half of the room can't be used due to the ceiling. If you ever booked a room, take it in the first floor. (I have been offered a room in the first floor but starting from the second day since I have just used the bed for 10 minutes. Even though they have one available from the beginning, they will try to put you in the roof since it is not acceptable for most of the customers. Anyway, I left the hotel). 3- Wi-Fi is slow. 4- Swimming pool is very small. 5- Breakfast is just OK. I would never book it again since there are much better hotels in the same price range with a very good location and a better management.

    1- The location. 2- The price (But it is cheaper if you booked directly. This issue should be solved by booking.com for most hotels in Turkey. So I usually book for 1 night then get a better deal from the hotel "up to 25% discount")

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that the rooms didn't have a balcony but this was a minor dislike.

    The variety of buffet breakfast- chefs cook omelettes and pancakes. Staff very friendly and welcoming- helpful. Location was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the ceiling in the rooms were abit low and can bump one's head against the ceiling.

    Hotel facilities and rooms were in excellent condition. Location was brilliant as well

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy at night. Double rooms are very little and mansarded-roof chamber(Hardly 13m2). If you are a family, I advise you To précise how Many people you are and ask real triple or family room (The hotel has few and charge double for triple saying there are a sofa bed...or take double room! You'll save your money!)

    the hotel is situated in the main street with shops and restaurants à few 200 mètres from the shingle beach. Better buy spécial water shoes in sport shops Before coming (shops sell some but not good quality about 35TL) The famous Blue lagoon is about 800 mètres by foot. The entrance is charged 7TL/pers. Staff do his best To please you. Restaurant is good and breakfast various and good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were clean but a bit sterile and lacked any charm. I also think the rooms were quite small, we stayed in a triple and it felt cramped. It may reflect Oludeniz but we stayed in much better, bigger accommodation in Kalkan for much less.

    The hotel location is very central and close to the beach, probably the best part about it. The buffet breakfast was amazing, with freshly made pancakes or scrambled eggs. The restaurant is good quality and quite reasonable.The staff were helpful and kept the place very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed at 6pm which is probably a little early. We were 4 people travelling and they would only give one room key which was a bit inconvenient.

    Great location to the beach and nice pool. Nice room size. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upstairs rooms are quite small with low ceilings in parts of room. Would not suit large or tall people. So ask for ground or first floor

    The location was great and staff lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where just lovely and always friend bAfter checking out my luggage they gave me a room to shower before going to the airport. Great pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location only seconds from the beach and minutes from the nightlife

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, on the main street and really close to the beach. The beakfast could be better, but still nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,all was good.

    We received the best service from reception to bar and restaurant staff. Bilal is the best, ask for him for day cruise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite small and a little bit noisy

    Just by the sea. Very clean and the boss is really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small

    Staff very friendly. Good recommendations for day trips to beaches. Breakfast was excellent. The best we had in turkey.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu for breakfast can be improved.

    The location,the staffs and the facilities surrounding the hotel. The hotel is by the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the install a lift

    Very comfortable place even for business trip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, nice room at great price... great air-con....great staff...couldn't ask for more

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was very friendly

    See was nic and blue

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    limited breakfast buffets. but then its low season.

    location of the hotel and the hotel staffs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    boat trip recommendation by hotel was not value for money, the places we went were not as promised.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is on a noisy street in a crass, over commercialised resort.

    The bedroom and bathroom are modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant staff was not good. never smile never happy

    cleaning service, food and reception staff was perfect but restaurant staff so so

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location. Really close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Parking lot for the vehicles.. we went this place by bike and suffered just because of non availability of parking lot..

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to the beach. Staff are genuinely concerned to ensure that you enjoy your holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money. Superb location, comfy room. Room is larger than expected

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in the area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, bad smell at room, no balconies

    Just location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cushions on the Sun beds

    Very friendly staff Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to dry towels

    Staff lovely room as expected bit small no balcony but we knew that breakfast excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slanted ceiling in room, partner hit head on several occasions

    Clean, cheap and just what we needed

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: