Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tropicana Beach 3 stars

Dolgu Mevkii, 48400 Gümbet, Turkey

#30 of 42 hotels in Gümbet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 7 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything !!! Thanks to the staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    It was amazing with beautiful views and sunsets right on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliness and helpfulness of all staff change of towels and room cleaned every day nothing to much trouble loved it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly and helpful, I would stay here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Apartments, great only let down was 3 days of rain and we had only booked for a week. We went for my birthday, I would not go again in October.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, I would stay here again. We were even able to keep our room on until late with no extra charge as we had a late return flight home.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    I liked the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi only works in the lobby and around the pool .... On the one hand it is good - relax and hang out on the internet))), but on the other hand - if you need to work - more convenient to have

    I liked the hotel. We are the first time in Turkey and it was perfect! The hotel is close to the bus stop, next to the beach. It is a great swimming pool in the hotel - the length of more than 80 meters. We walked around the neighborhood and see that all the little pools and pool in this hotel is excellent! The staff is wonderful, attitude towards us was excellent! Thank you very much !!!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.0
    I liked to location, some of the staff not all and the nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    First of all they couldn't find my reservation by booking.com The reception staff was not very kind The bathrooms were awful. Water drainage problems and there was not even shower gel, just some soapy thing which was not nice. It was more like a hostel then hotel!! I will never book this facility again or will not advice to anybody!!

    I liked to location, some of the staff not all and the nice flowers surrounding the facility and rooms

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    The hotel facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    liked it all

    The hotel facilities

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.6
    Great location, staff and resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, staff and resort

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    4.2
    Access to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi. Pay as you go. No tea coffee. Very basic motel like stay

    Access to beach

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Staff really looked after us well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff really looked after us well

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: