Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adalya Port Hotel

Iskele Sk No:72, Kaleici, 07100 Antalya, Turkey

#88 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 114 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    The staff is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very good Hotel over all is good Just what people don’t post here is the elevator that you need to take to go up I know maybe it’s hard to understand But the hotel is in the port and it’s a down hill so every time you need to go up you need to use the elevator the only problem is that you need to wait because a lot of people use it Other than that all good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV didn't work but this was quickly sorted.

    Excellent location, the staff were brilliant, even surprised us with a cake for my wife's birthday. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended. If you can, get the Sultan suite, the best room in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    A hotel you never regret staying at :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room service could do better. Internet connection speed could have been better.

    Adalya port may not be a luxury hotel but is one of the best hotels in the Antalya for sure. The location is great at the center of old town, with beautiful streets and "iskele" close to it. The location is perfect for visiting various places in downtown, just 2 minutes away from Tram, Bus & Taxi stations, 10 minutes from MarkAntalya mall, and close to lots of great bars there. The staff ( Specially the reception lady Ms.Fahriye ) are very kind and supportive and helped us a lot through all we went through during our trip. The internal atmosphere is positive and the design is cute and cozy. The garden cafe at the 3rd floor is a great place for chilling and hanging out. We will definitely stay to Adalya Port Hotel again if we come back to Antalya :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Nice location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think in breakfast should add more things. Especially omlete and sunny side up. :)

    I loved location it is near to everything. And we reached hotel late night and staff helped us to orderd mcd :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Location was simply amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Informations given regarding to their room was faulty and wasn’t satisfied for what I paid for. I booked 3 rooms(3 people capacity) with sea view and the fact was, there were no rooms with sea view. I was asked to verify the amount of visitors before our arrival and we were given rooms for 2 people and only one of them had a window on sea side. The only way to see the sea was taking head off from the window and turning head to left. So basically there is no view to sea at all. I was told that due to buildings historical value, they are not able to modify the construction. That’s simply fine but images shown in the website are misleading possible guests. I booked all with given information on website but unfortunately, I was disappointed with what I got at the end.

    Location was simply amazing. It is in the heart of the city and most of the places you would like to visit is in walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a perfect location, in the old city near 2 minutes walk from the city port. There is an elevator connecting from a city park to the port so you can use it and not walk the small allies. The hosts were wonderful. Very helpful, offered me some tea, the room was cozzy and the breakfasts were good too. Best value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    It was midnight arrival but arranged a shuttle taxi and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was midnight arrival but arranged a shuttle taxi and upgraded the room All the staff are kind, and the breakfast and the view of the harbor from there are the best that I was especially good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.8
    great location, not that great of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hygiene of the hotel were not that great they didn't clean the room everyday and in general the hotel wasn't that clean(there was calcium on the shower glass and some dirty spots on the floor). The breakfast was also really basic, definitely not an international breakfast.

    The hotel is located perfectly if you want to visit Antalya and do a lot of cultural things. If you are only planning on staying in a hotel for the night and be out for the rest of the day doing things this is hotel is a good option.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent . Location fabulous. Amazing place all round, we had a superb holiday and thank you so much for making it very special . We can’t wait to come back . Jackie and Joanne

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    3.8
    overall a very bad experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have had such a bad experience at the hotel. One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. when we checked in the room was ok but AC was not working and they said it will be fixed on monday when we were checking out on tuesday. After insisting that we need an AC they put us in another room there the AC was fine but then the locker was locked and the TV was not working. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was awful as there was no choice at all.

    nothing really, other than the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    this hotel is located around the historic neighbourhood of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasnt great. Some of the staff speak some english, but that could improve.

    This hotel is a renovated old property which gives you that retro feeling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    Ok for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed 5 nights and they didn't change the sheets although on the 3rd day I put the "make my room" sign. The cleaning lady just clean the floor and empty the garbage can. I didn't understand why she pick up the hotel sleepers and didn't return them to us. Also she didn't replace the used toiletries.

    Location, breakfast, room and bathroom size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    This hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is great. Perfect location with only 1min walking to the harbour, 10min to the large shopping center Mark Antalya. The room is clean, spacious and quiet. The staff is friendly but poor in English, so the communication is a bit hard but still can be helpful, as the staff will try to google pictures and give you the information I want in other way. Don’t miss out this great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice and cosy house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately staff gave us room with terrible view : opposite window was office window.

    Nice and cosy house. Guest can have free tea and coffee. Terrace is with sea view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Everything is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .evry thing is very good

    Everything was excellent. It's a great place. Excellent staff. A beautiful and clean environment. Excellent breakfast. I like this hotel, and if I go back to Antalya again, I will stay in this hotel. The distance to the waterfront is about 50 meters. This is a great location. It is close to shopping and trams. The hotel building is very nice and relaxing. It has an interesting architecture. Our family is very pleased with the hotel. Thank you. Thank you for Mr. Mehmet, who are at the hotel's reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.Everything was great

    Very Excellent Location. Skill and Beauty. Very friendly staff.I advise you that the best hotel in the heart of Antalya and the old area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous hotel an location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all! Can't say I have 1 negative thing to say!

    It was fabulous! Staff were lovely, rooms were great and very clean! I'd definitely recommend and I'd go again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyble and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were under the improving the wifi, so for this reason they didnt have internet in the room just in the lobby.

    The stuff is super frendly and the location is in the heart of the port. Very easy to get in the center from the hotel. The view from the restaurant terase is beautiful. If you want to go to the beach is not close.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    I like everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    The location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Humidity A steep walk uphill to the hotel

    The location was good Beautiful views In an area surrounded by souks and the Rivera

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    the hospitality was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hospitality was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Right in the old centre of Antalya, a few steps away from the harbour.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    good budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the floor was quite sticky

    i enjoyed the view and the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    The rooms did not had a waste bin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms did not had a waste bin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    I enjoyed a good time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist lady was friendly and helpful.Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is no room cleaning, but i didn't ask them for it anyway

    everything, especially the location! and the staff are great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    very best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its nice & clean comfortable

    a bit higher only for my wife

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Antalya was amazing and hotel was good and location just right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was not made daily or cleaned or towels changed if needed.

    The location was just right for non-season travel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Location &staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant easy going and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Internet signal

    Pleasant location, pleasant staff, clean, well organised hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The hospitality was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's on top of a hill, so need to walk a bit.

    The hospitality was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31